x

Detailed mark

General information
 
 
9,4
Accommodation
 
 
9,1
Region
 
 
9,5
Cleanliness
 
 
9,3
Quality-price ratio
 
 
8,6
Reception
 
 
9,7
Bathing
 
 
9,2
x
x

Ask a question

TAXO D’AVALL Rue Raimond Udalgar
66700 ARGELES SUR MER
Occitania
Telephone : +33 (0)4 68 81 00 17

Camping2Be Winner 2017 Camping2Be Winner 2016 Camping2Be Winner 2015 Camping2Be Winner 2014
Search

80 reviews for this campsite

Select reviews by accommodation

Select reviews per customer type

  • 31 reviews 9,36
  • 20 reviews 9,41
  • 11 reviews 9,33
  • 12 reviews 9,63
  • 5 reviews 9,41

Select reviews per stay period

  • 4 reviews 9,5
  • 76 reviews 9,41
  • 10 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 17/08/2017 to 22/08/2017
    Certified reviews

    General review : "Very good, clean and calm campsite"

    Swimming pool: warm pool and great for kids Shower blocks: nice and clean Shady plot - important in the summer! Quiet campsite (which can't be said of other campsites nearby!)

    Wifi:2 hours/stay, isn't sufficient these days but it's a minor gripe. It was a lovely campsite I would definitely recommend.

    Review Pitch for tent or caravan

    Plenty of shade

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
  • 10 / 10
    en jeune couple From 12/05/2018 to 15/05/2018
    Certified reviews

    General review : "Parfait "

    L’environnent

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
  • 9,33 / 10
    en famille avec adolescent(s) From 08/05/2018 to 13/05/2018
    Certified reviews

    General review : "Camping familiale a taille humaine"

    Tranquillité Accueil agréable

    Establishment response

    Bonjour, Nous vous remercions pour votre avis et vos commentaires. Nous vous souhaitons une bonne reprise. Au plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau. Cordialement. Evelyne, Nicolas et toute l'équipe du Camping Le Texas

    Review Mobile home 2 bedrooms Gamme Famille + (26 - 32m²) - TV + terrace

    Mh propre Bien équipé Bien situé Très très bonne literie Grand frigo

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    9
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    10
  • 8,67 / 10
    en couple senior From 28/04/2018 to 01/05/2018
    Certified reviews

    General review : "A"

    Bon séjour dommage qu il ne ferait pas beau

    Establishment response

    Bonjour, nous vous remercions pour votre avis et nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour malgré une météo capricieuse. Au plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau avec un beau soleil cette fois -ci . Bonne journée. Evelyne, Nicolas et toute l'équipe du Camping le Texas

    Review Mobile home 2 bedrooms Gamme Famille + (26 - 32m²) - TV + terrace

    Mobile home très agréable bien équipée et surtout très propre je reviendrais dans ce camping

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    9
  • 10 / 10
    oap couple From 09/09/2017 to 16/09/2017
    Certified reviews

    Automatic translation in English from original language French

    General review : "Vacances genial"

    The hotel is in a very good location.

    Review Mobile Home 2 bedrooms Gamme Classique ( 21- 24 m²)

    Accomodation very well everything you need

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
  • 8,67 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 19/08/2017 to 02/09/2017
    Certified reviews

    Automatic translation in English from original language French

    General review : "Agreable "

    The atmosphere of the camping ideal for my family of children of 11 months, 2 years and half and 4 years and a half. Quiet

    Establishment response

    Bonjour, merci beaucoup pour votre avis. Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour dans notre camping familial. Nous vous souhaitons une bonne journée et une bonne rentrée. L'équipe du Camping le Texas

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Bathing
     
     
    10
  • 9,83 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 26/08/2017 to 02/09/2017
    Certified reviews

    Automatic translation in English from original language Spanish

    General review : "Vacaciones geniales "

    Barbecue

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    9
  • 10 / 10
    family with teenager(s) From 08/07/2017 to 29/07/2017
    Certified reviews

    Automatic translation in English from original language French

    General review : "Vacance"

    The weather, the region

    Establishment response

    Bonjour, nous vous remercions pour votre avis et vos excellentes notes. Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié notre belle région et vos vacances parmi nous. Bonne journée et bonne rentrée. L'équipe du Camping Le Texas

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
  • 9,17 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 19/08/2017 to 02/09/2017
    Certified reviews

    Automatic translation in English from original language French

    General review : "ANIMATIONS TOP CAMPING TRES PROPRE PROPRITAIRE TRES AGREABLE"

    ANIMATIONS FOR EXCELLENT CHILDREN MOBIL HOME PROPERTY

    Establishment response

    Bonjour, nous vous remercions pour votre avis et vos excellentes notes. Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié vos vacances parmi nous. Bonne journée et bonne rentrée. L'équipe du Camping Le Texas

    Review Mobile Home 2 bedrooms Gamme Classique ( 21- 24 m²)

    LOCALIZATION IN THE CAMPING

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    8
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    8
  • 10 / 10
    with friends From 17/08/2017 to 31/08/2017
    Certified reviews

    Automatic translation in English from original language French

    General review : "Zen"

    Evelyne and Nicolas welcome us warmly, always with a smile. The campsite is particularly pleasant

    Establishment response

    Bonjour, nous vous remercions pour votre fidélité et vos excellentes notes. Au plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau et toujours avec le sourire :-) Bonne journée et bonne rentrée. L'équipe du Camping Le Texas

    Review Pitch + tent

    Location well shaded, beautiful space

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10