x

Detailed mark

General information
 
 
9,4
Accommodation
 
 
9,1
Region
 
 
9,5
Cleanliness
 
 
9,3
Reception
 
 
9,7
Bathing
 
 
9,2
x
x

Ask a question

TAXO D’AVALL Rue Raimond Udalgar
66700 ARGELES SUR MER
Occitania
Telephone : +33 (0)4 68 81 00 17

Camping2Be Winner 2016 Camping2Be Winner 2015 Camping2Be Winner 2014 Camping2Be Winner 2013
Search

78 reviews for this campsite

Select reviews by accommodation

Select reviews per customer type

  • 31 reviews 9,36
  • 20 reviews 9,41
  • 10 reviews 9,27
  • 11 reviews 9,71
  • 5 reviews 9,41

Select reviews per stay period

  • 1 reviews 10
  • 10 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 17/08/2017 to 22/08/2017
    Certified reviews

    General review : "Very good, clean and calm campsite"

    Swimming pool: warm pool and great for kids Shower blocks: nice and clean Shady plot - important in the summer! Quiet campsite (which can't be said of other campsites nearby!)

    Wifi:2 hours/stay, isn't sufficient these days but it's a minor gripe. It was a lovely campsite I would definitely recommend.

    Review Pitch for tent or caravan

    Plenty of shade

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
  • 10 / 10
    oap couple From 09/09/2017 to 16/09/2017
    Certified reviews

    Automatic translation in English from original language French

    General review : "Vacances genial"

    The hotel is in a very good location.

    Review Mobile Home 2 bedrooms Gamme Classique ( 21- 24 m²)

    Accomodation very well everything you need

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
  • 8,67 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 19/08/2017 to 02/09/2017
    Certified reviews

    Automatic translation in English from original language French

    General review : "Agreable "

    The atmosphere of the camping ideal for my family of children of 11 months, 2 years and half and 4 years and a half. Quiet

    Establishment response

    Bonjour, merci beaucoup pour votre avis. Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour dans notre camping familial. Nous vous souhaitons une bonne journée et une bonne rentrée. L'équipe du Camping le Texas

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Bathing
     
     
    10
  • 9,83 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 26/08/2017 to 02/09/2017
    Certified reviews

    Automatic translation in English from original language Spanish

    General review : "Vacaciones geniales "

    Barbecue

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    9
  • 10 / 10
    family with teenager(s) From 08/07/2017 to 29/07/2017
    Certified reviews

    Automatic translation in English from original language French

    General review : "Vacance"

    The weather, the region

    Establishment response

    Bonjour, nous vous remercions pour votre avis et vos excellentes notes. Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié notre belle région et vos vacances parmi nous. Bonne journée et bonne rentrée. L'équipe du Camping Le Texas

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
  • 9,17 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 19/08/2017 to 02/09/2017
    Certified reviews

    Automatic translation in English from original language French

    General review : "ANIMATIONS TOP CAMPING TRES PROPRE PROPRITAIRE TRES AGREABLE"

    ANIMATIONS FOR EXCELLENT CHILDREN MOBIL HOME PROPERTY

    Establishment response

    Bonjour, nous vous remercions pour votre avis et vos excellentes notes. Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié vos vacances parmi nous. Bonne journée et bonne rentrée. L'équipe du Camping Le Texas

    Review Mobile Home 2 bedrooms Gamme Classique ( 21- 24 m²)

    LOCALIZATION IN THE CAMPING

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    8
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    8
  • 10 / 10
    with friends From 17/08/2017 to 31/08/2017
    Certified reviews

    Automatic translation in English from original language French

    General review : "Zen"

    Evelyne and Nicolas welcome us warmly, always with a smile. The campsite is particularly pleasant

    Establishment response

    Bonjour, nous vous remercions pour votre fidélité et vos excellentes notes. Au plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau et toujours avec le sourire :-) Bonne journée et bonne rentrée. L'équipe du Camping Le Texas

    Review Pitch + tent

    Location well shaded, beautiful space

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
  • 10 / 10
    young couple From 12/08/2017 to 26/08/2017
    Certified reviews

    Automatic translation in English from original language French

    General review : "séjour trés agréable et calme"

    very calm family campsite by bringing in a large campsite, with the possibility of making it to the center of Argelès by train (we will come back next year)

    all

    Establishment response

    Bonjour, nous vous remercions pour votre avis et vos excellentes notes. Nous serons ravis de vous accueillir à nouveau au sein de notre établissement. Bonne journée et bonne rentrée. L'équipe du camping le Texas

    Review Mobile home 2 bedrooms Gamme Famille + (26 - 32m²) - TV + terrace

    great mobile home, alone!

    R.a.s

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
  • 9,67 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 20/08/2017 to 24/08/2017
    Certified reviews

    Automatic translation in English from original language French

    General review : "Camping oú il fait bon passer ses vacances"

    Small campsite a hundred pitch. The hikers are welcoming a security guard passes through all the alleys at night to ensure the security and calm most this year the wading pool with water games for small and slide for all

    Establishment response

    Bonjour, nous vous remercions pour votre avis. Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié la nouvelle piscine et les services du camping. Effectivement, les arbres peuvent parfois gêner, nous allons tenter d'y remédier. Bonne journée et bonne reprise. L'équipe du Camping Le Texas

    Review Pitch for tent or caravan

    Great location, shady very quiet

    Only downside the tree plant in the middle of the edge of the embarrassing site to drive back on the site

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    9
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
  • 9,83 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 21/08/2017 to 28/08/2017
    Certified reviews

    Automatic translation in English from original language French

    General review : "Parfait"

    The little train

    Establishment response

    Bonjour, nous vous remercions pour votre avis et vos excellentes notes. Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié vos vacances dans notre camping familial, ainsi que le service de navette vraiment pratique pour circuler dans Argelès. Nous vous souhaitons une bonne journée et une bonne rentrée. L'équipe du camping le Texas

    Review Pitch for tent or caravan

    His greatness

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10