No picture
x

Detailed mark

General information
 
 
8,9
Accommodation
 
 
8,5
Region
 
 
9,4
Cleanliness
 
 
8,8
Comfort
 
 
8,2
Quality-price ratio
 
 
8,8
Reception
 
 
9,3
Services & amenities
 
 
8,6
Bathing
 
 
9
Catering
 
 
8,2
Eco-friendly
 
 
9,3
x
x

Ask a question

Search

31 reviews for this campsite

Select reviews per customer type

  • 9 reviews 9,13
  • 8 reviews 8,55
  • 4 reviews 9,5
  • 5 reviews 8,36
  • 2 reviews 9,18
  • 3 reviews 8,61

Select reviews per stay period

  • 2 reviews 8,85
  • 9,18 / 10
    young couple From 26/08/2017 to 02/09/2017
    Certified reviews

    Automatic translation in English from original language French

    General review : "Excellent"

    The relations with the professionals of the campsite as well as their advice on the places to be seen The site of the campsite in the middle of nature, and near a very pretty small town, as well as the calm surrounding

    Establishment response

    L hivernage du Camping se termine il est temps de passer aux écritures et travaux d’intérieurs. Le soleil nous accompagne en cette saison automnale et nous nous remémorons ces bons moments passés avec les clients. Déjà préparons la saison 2018 avec nouvelles activités, nouveaux travaux que vous retrouverez sur Facebook. Merci pour ce gentil mot, bonne fin d'année et à bientôt.

    Review Mobile-home SUN 24m² - 2 bedrooms

    The little squirrel that comes on the terrace of the mobile home in the morning

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    7
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    7
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
    Bathing
     
     
    9
    Catering
     
     
    10
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    9
  • 8,7 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 19/08/2017 to 02/09/2017
    Certified reviews

    Automatic translation in English from original language French

    General review : "Super"

    I thank the owners. They are very nice, available, always present. Family camping, quiet, ideal for family holidays. The most of this camping is the fact that cars do not fit on the site. Children are free and safe.

    Establishment response

    Je savoure en cette saison encore bien ensoleillé les clins d'oeil et les gentils commentaires . Déjà le temps pur nous de travaillons sur vos prochaines vacances avec de plus de confort de convivialité et d'activité. Serions heureux de revoir nos sourires et entendre vos rires. Souvenirs sur Facebook avec des moments privilégiés .Bonne fin d'année

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    6
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    7
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
    Bathing
     
     
    10
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    8
  • 10 / 10
    with friends From 26/08/2017 to 02/09/2017
    Certified reviews

    Automatic translation in English from original language French

    General review : "Vacances calme et reposantes"

    the kindness of the owners, the services. The calm in the campsite and the swimming pool Very good stay

    Establishment response

    Les feuilles tapissent le sol, mésanges rouges-gorges et écureuils restent nos seuls locataires accompagnés du soleil . Le temps pour nous d'apprécier vos sympathiques mots et d'y répondre. Facebook vous fera revivre un instant votre été.Merci pour votre visite .Passez une bonne fin d'année avec beaucoup de chaleur humaine.

    Review Mobile-home SUN 24m² - 2 bedrooms

    cleanliness and location

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    10
  • 10 / 10
    en jeune couple From 27/08/2017 to 30/08/2017
    Certified reviews

    General review : "Très content du séjour"

    Nous sommes venu de Bretagne pour seulement trois jours pour se reposer et se dépayser. Nous sommes plus que satisfait de notre séjour !! Accueil plus qu excellente, des personnes très sympathiques et à l écoute des besoins, du bien être . L hébergement rien à dire très bien , nous avons trouver le calme et bien être que l'on souhaitait. Nous reviendrons très vite et pour plus de temps avec grand plaisir !! Encore merci pour l'accueil et le reste . À très bientôt

    Establishment response

    Bonjour la Bretagne, un clin d'oeil de Dordogne où le soleil nous accompagne encore. Merci pour votre visite en souhaitant vous revoir plus longuement la prochaine fois pour savourer la vie au Domaine de la Colombière avec des nouvelles activités et installation.Facebook vous dira le reste. Bonne fin d 'année au couffin de votre Bretagne que nous apprécions.

    Review Mobile-home SUN 24m² - 2 bedrooms

    Hébergement était très bien , qualité prix plus que satisfaisant ! Nous ne regrettons pas , bien au contraire hâtes de revenir pour plus de temps.

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
    Catering
     
     
    10
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    10
  • 9,27 / 10
    family with teenager(s) From 12/08/2017 to 26/08/2017
    Certified reviews

    Automatic translation in English from original language French

    General review : "très favorable"

    The campsite is very family friendly, the owners are very welcoming, always ready to help and listen to the holiday makers. Very clean campsite.

    nothing!

    Establishment response

    Quel bonheur de lire ces quelques lignes. Il semble que c'était hier mais les feuilles qui jonchent le sol me forcent à constater qu'une saison vient de passer.Profitons encore des déjeuners au soleil et repensons à vous tous. Quelques photos sur Facebook ponctueront le plaisir d'être encore en compagnie de nos vacanciers et c'est pas mal du tout. Bonne fin d'année à vous et vos proches.

    Review Chalet MOOREA 33.15 m² - 2 bedrooms

    Very clean and comfortable. functional

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
    Bathing
     
     
    10
    Catering
     
     
    5
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    9
  • 7,9 / 10
    oap couple From 12/08/2017 to 19/08/2017
    Certified reviews

    Automatic translation in English from original language French

    General review : "camping familial "

    Family camping where you are welcomed. Colette and Daniel are always ready to help. The campsite is close to the village, you can walk there.

    Establishment response

    Merci Eric d'agrémenter une journée automnale ensoleillé doublement à la lecture de ce gentil message. Travaillons déjà sur la saison 2018 pour de meilleurs moments à passer ensemble. Facebook vous fera des clins d'oeil sur les futurs projets. Passez une bonne fin d'année e centre Loire.

    Review Chalet MOOREA 33.15 m² - 2 bedrooms

    Chalet well shaded, neighboring chalets are not too close

    No bench in the chalet, no chairs to relax a little

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    7
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    8
    Comfort
     
     
    6
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
    Bathing
     
     
    8
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    8
  • 8,73 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 05/08/2017 to 19/08/2017
    Certified reviews

    Automatic translation in English from original language French

    General review : "vacances formidables"

    The kindness and availability of the owners - The safety of the children (the vhs are prohibited in the campsite) - The calm, the respect of other holidaymakers - The activities simple but where many adhere - The amenities and the animation of Beaumont du Périgord.

    Establishment response

    Un clin d'oeil à la Bretagne et à qui nous envoyons les rayons encore chauds du soleil dans l attente de la prochaine saison 2018 qui nous offrira de nouveau sa chaleur humaine.Merci pour votre plume épistolaire." Ken emberr" avec des nouveautés pour plus de convivialité.Bonne fin d'année .

    Review Mobile-home SUN 24m² - 2 bedrooms

    Pleasant space combined with a terrace

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Region
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
    Bathing
     
     
    7
    Catering
     
     
    8
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    10
  • 9 / 10
    oap couple From 05/08/2017 to 19/08/2017
    Certified reviews

    Automatic translation in English from original language French

    General review : "Très agréables vacances en Dordogne"

    The site, the calm, the availability and kindness of the owners

    Establishment response

    Bonjour L'Auvergne, Une saison nous sépare de votre visite et merci pour celle ci. Nous espérons que la dordogne nous a séduit et que vous reviendrez la voir. Nous vous envoyons un peu de notre soleil du Périgord et vous souhaitons une bonne fin d'année avec de la belle neige pour skier e famille.

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    9
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
    Bathing
     
     
    9
    Catering
     
     
    7
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    9
  • 10 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 06/08/2017 to 20/08/2017
    Certified reviews

    Automatic translation in English from original language French

    General review : "Vacances idéales "

    Our best vacation for a long time. The owners are available and listening constantly and always with a smile. How not to go back?

    What we did not like: having to leave

    Establishment response

    Un clin d'oeil de dordogne avec un rayon de soleil Périgourdin qui accompagne encore durant nos déjeuners en terrasse.Merci à toute la petite famille pour ce gentil message encore cette année. A la recherche déjà d'une nouveauté pour 2018 et davantage de convivialité nous vous attendrons pour ces futures vacances.Portez vous bien dans les "hauts de France"

    Review Chalet MOOREA 33.15 m² - 2 bedrooms

    We had the location requested and we have already opted for our accommodation next year. Otherwise comfortable and well suited accommodation

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
    Catering
     
     
    10
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    10
  • 8,36 / 10
    with friends From 05/08/2017 to 19/08/2017
    Certified reviews

    Automatic translation in English from original language French

    General review : "vacances 2017"

    Proximity to the owner with the accommodations and their enthusiasm.

    Mobile homes too close together

    See photo gallery

    Review Mobile-home SUN 24m² - 2 bedrooms

    Covered and functional terrace

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    7
    Region
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    8
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    9
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
    Bathing
     
     
    7
    Catering
     
     
    9
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    10