Post a comment

Camping Sites Et Paysages De L'étang

8,92 /10
Gorgeous 343 Customers reviews Show all reviews
2 kids and a baby ... Ella - Knebworth, 21/08/2019
Establishment Camping Sites Et Paysages De L'étang - Brissac
Camping2Be Winner 2019
see all the pictures
Detailed mark View details
General information
 
 
9,1
Accommodation
 
 
9
Region
 
 
8,8
Cleanliness
 
 
9
Comfort
 
 
8,7
Quality-price ratio
 
 
8,5
Reception
 
 
9,1
Services & amenities
 
 
8,6
Activities
 
 
8,1

343 Comentarios disponibles para Camping Sites Et Paysages De L'étang

Filter site's reviews
By Accommodation
9,47 Pitch + Tent/Caravan/Camping-Car Without Electricity
Pitch + Tent/Caravan/Camping-Car Without Electricity
8,91 Pitch: Tent/Caravan Or Camping-Car + Electricity
Pitch: Tent/Caravan Or Camping-Car + Electricity
8,82 Grand Comfort Pitch : Electricity + Water Point
Grand Comfort Pitch : Electricity + Water Point
9,01 Pitch Premium: Drainage, Hookup Electricity, Water, Wifi, Fridge, Table And Chairs
Pitch Premium: Drainage, Hookup Electricity, Water, Wifi, Fridge, Table And Chairs
8,93 Cottage Premium 33M² (3 Bedrooms) - Tv
Cottage Premium 33M² (3 Bedrooms) - Tv
9,1 Premium Cabin (2 Bedrooms) 2016 New ! - 32M² (With Private Facilities) Wifi
Premium Cabin (2 Bedrooms) 2016 New ! - 32M² (With Private Facilities) Wifi
8,45 Cottage Premium 27M² (2 Bedrooms) - Tv
Cottage Premium 27M² (2 Bedrooms) - Tv
9,07 Cottage Premium 20M² (1 Bedroom) - Tv
Cottage Premium 20M² (1 Bedroom) - Tv
8,9 Cottage Confort 27M² (2 Bedrooms)
Cottage Confort 27M² (2 Bedrooms)
9,09 Cottage Standard 26M² (2 Bedrooms)
Cottage Standard 26M² (2 Bedrooms)
8,6 Cottage Basic 27M² (2 Bedrooms)
Cottage Basic 27M² (2 Bedrooms)
9,38 Tent Cotton Lodge 20M² (2 Bedrooms) - Without Toilet Blocks
Tent Cotton Lodge 20M² (2 Bedrooms) - Without Toilet Blocks
8,42 Family Tent (2 Bedrooms) - Without Toilet Blocks
Family Tent (2 Bedrooms) - Without Toilet Blocks
8,41 Tent Safari With Private Facilities
Tent Safari With Private Facilities
8,95 Cottage 150M² (4 Bedrooms)
Cottage 150M² (4 Bedrooms)
9,11 Cottage 100M² (4 Bedrooms)
Cottage 100M² (4 Bedrooms)
Per customer type
  • 155 reviews 8,89
  • 44 reviews 8,82
  • 31 reviews 8,7
  • 85 reviews 9,04
  • 17 reviews 8,91
  • 5 reviews 9,2
Per stay period
  • 103 reviews 8,96
  • 1 reviews 7,67
  • 239 reviews 8,91
Per languages
  • All languages (343)
  • English English (111)
  • French French (150)
  • Dutch Dutch (73)
  • German German (5)
  • 8,75 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 09/08/2019 to 15/08/2019
    Certified reviews
    General review : "2 kids and a baby"

    Friendly reception staff, great English, very helpful. Fresh bread daily. Warm swimming pools. Kids loved the kids club

    Baby pool too deep for babies. Kids club seemed very geared towards Dutch children and didn’t explain some things in English. Small selection of fresh food in shop. Long wait for chips/pizza in bar.

    Establishment response

    Bonjour Ella, Thank you for your feed back. We are sorry about your feeling about our babypool, we never had this kind of feed back and we can't change this swimming pool. We will inform more our guest about it. For our kids club, we are talking about every year. It' hard to find the good balance about english, french and dutch speaking for my animation team. I will let them know to improve. Our grocery is small because we have a supermarket at 1.5km to the campsite, a food market in town every thrusday. In respect of the delay at the restaurant, we do our best to be quick and fast during the high season. At that time they only 4 ( 1 at the kitchen only) to do everything. I will think about your feed back to be better next season. Once again thank you very much about your feed back. It helps ;) Hope to see you soon at l'Etang; Lucile Campsite manager

    Review Pitch: tent/caravan or camping-car + electricity

    Really large, flat and grassy pitch

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    7
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    6
  • 8,5 / 10
    young couple From 01/08/2019 to 04/08/2019
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Nice site "

    Pitch size

    Toilets and showers

    Review Grand Comfort pitch : electricity + Water point

    Pitch size

    Toilets and showers

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    4
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    4
  • 9,5 / 10
    with friends
    General review : "Another holiday at De L’Etang"

    Quiet & peaceful for a lovely relaxing holiday! Always clean & tidy with polite, helpful staff.

    Review

    The size & location of pitch

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    8
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
  • 8,89 / 10
    family with child(ren)
    General review : "Great Site for Kids"

    We spent 3 nights here en route to the port. We had a thoroughly enjoyable stay. The staff were friendly and helpful; particularly the kids club team. Showers and toilet facilities were modern and clean. Choice of pools and a great takeaway. We would certainly return.

    Review

    A good size with adequate privacy

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Region
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    9
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
    Activities
     
     
    10
  • 9,12 / 10
    family with teenager(s) From 03/08/2019 to 17/08/2019
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Excellent"

    Layout, staff, area.

    Restaurant needs variety. Showers require maintenance.

    Establishment response

    Bonjour Jason, Thank you very much about your review. It's so nice to read your excellent feed back. About restaurant, I keep a small variety to be sure to have quality. It's a choice to be focus on our pizzas and local food. About showers, our technical staff do a check every day, we will do another check more precise to be sure that everything is fixed. Once again thank you very much for your excellent feed back. We hope to see you soon at l'Etang. Lucile Campsite Manager

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    8
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    7
  • 8,33 / 10
    young couple From 08/08/2019 to 15/08/2019
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Lovely site"

    Size of pitch and nature of environment

    Establishment response

    Thank you Jo! Thank you for your feed back about us! We hope to see you another time at l'Etang, Lucile Campsite Manager

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    8
    Cleanliness
     
     
    8
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    9
    Services & amenities
     
     
    6
    Activities
     
     
    9
  • 9,44 / 10
    family with teenager(s)
    General review : "Great holiday"

    The staff on the campsite were extremely friendly and helpful. The pitches were of a generous size. We liked the fact that long-term residents were sited amongst the visiting campers.

    I would suggest that, during the busy month of August, there should be two books to record orders for bread - one for the odd days (1st, 3rd, 5th, etc.) and one for the even days (2nd, 4th, 6th, etc.). That way, bread for the next day could be ordered when collecting bread at breakfast-time.

    Establishment response

    Hi SCH, Thank you very much about your great feed back. And your idea about the bread too! I never though about that. Once again thank you for your feed back and your idea. See you soon at l'Etang Lucile Campsite Manager

    Review

    Good sized pitch, partly shaded

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
    Activities
     
     
    10
  • 8,56 / 10
    oap couple From 10/08/2019 to 13/08/2019
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Holiday"

    Lovely location0

    Establishment response

    Bonjour Gail, Thank you so much about this feed back. We hope to see you soon at l'Etang. Lucile Campsite Manager

    Review Grand Comfort pitch : electricity + Water point

    Spacious pitch

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    8
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    9
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
    Activities
     
     
    8
  • 8,44 / 10
    oap couple
    General review : "Summer 2019"

    Lovely area and very helpful reception staff

    Establishment response

    Bonjour Spokes, Thank you very much for this great feed back. We hope to see you another time in L'Etang. See you! Lucile Campsite Manager

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    9
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    7
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
    Activities
     
     
    6
  • 9,29 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 10/08/2019 to 11/08/2019
    Certified reviews
    General review : "One night"

    Pitch size and the receptionist service.

    Establishment response

    A big thank you for your feed back! Even if you have stayed only 1 night, you have felt our atmosphere. See you soon for another ( longer;)) stay! Lucile Campsite Manager

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
Search
From €162 From €215
General information
Campsite website

Route de St Mathurin
49320 Brissac
Pays-de-la-Loire
Telephone : +33 (0)2 41 91 70 61

Camping2Be Winner 2018 Camping2Be Winner 2017