Camping Sites et Paysages DE L'ÉTANG

x Detailed mark
General information
 
 
9
Accommodation
 
 
8,9
Region
 
 
8,9
Cleanliness
 
 
9,1
Comfort
 
 
8,7
Quality-price ratio
 
 
8,6
Reception
 
 
9,1
Services & amenities
 
 
8,7
Activities
 
 
8,2
x Ask a question

Route de St Mathurin
49320 Brissac
Pays-de-la-Loire
Telephone : +33 (0)2 41 91 70 61

Camping2Be Winner 2017 Camping2Be Winner 2014
Search
203 reviews for this campsite
Select reviews by accommodation
Select reviews per customer type
  • 97 reviews 8,97
  • 36 reviews 8,56
  • 19 reviews 8,24
  • 37 reviews 9
  • 10 reviews 8,78
  • 1 reviews 10
Select reviews per stay period
  • 61 reviews 8,78
  • 142 reviews 8,86
  • 9,44 / 10
    family with teenager(s) From 09/08/2018 to 11/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Excellent site near Brissac - try the D'Anjou wine"

    The pond, the swimming pools, the rotisserie chicken to take away and the short walk into Brissac.

    Review Pitch: tent/caravan or camping-car + electricity

    Spacious accommodation with electricity, drainage and mains water. Easy to park the caravan in and easy to find.

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    9
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
    Activities
     
     
    9
  • 10 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 31/07/2018 to 07/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "excellent campsite"

    great pitch, lovely small campsite with everything you needed there!

    Review Pitch + tent/Caravan/Camping-car without electricity

    size

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    10
  • 9 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 28/07/2018 to 11/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Safe, friendly, family fun"

    The option of a premium pitch was perfect for us, meaning we could bring our own tent but still have other facilities. Friendly campsite and safe for the children. They loved having the independence to go off on their own around the site. Loved the theme park opposite.

    Food in restaurant has improved since last year but still would have liked a wider range of options.

    Review Pitch Premium: Drainage, hookup electricity, water, wifi, fridge, table and chairs

    All equipment was on pitch ready for our arrival. A useful option for a pitch.

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
    Activities
     
     
    9
  • 9,75 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 04/08/2018 to 11/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Great place"

    Clean cabine, friendly staff, nice pool, lots to do nearby

    Had to wait for an hour to get access to our cabine

    Review Premium Cabin (2 bedrooms) 2016 NEW ! - 32m² (with private facilities) WIFI

    Clean, everything is provided, lots of personal space to park the car, etc.

    Wooden floor makes a lot of noise in some spots, which woke up the kids sometimes when we were walking around. We learned to avoid the bad spots after a while...

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    9
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
  • 9,33 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 27/07/2018 to 02/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Touring family holiday "

    Great pitch loads of room

    Toilet blocks can be a long walk for some pitches

    Establishment response

    Bonjour Huw, Thank you so much about your feed back. We are happy to read your feed back. Regards, Lucile Campsite Manager.

    Review Grand Comfort pitch : electricity + Water point

    Great pitch

    N/A

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    9
  • 9,78 / 10
    with friends From 28/07/2018 to 05/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Relaxing stay"

    Pitch size was good. Partially sunny and shaded as requested. Quite private. Dog walking area was good. Staff friendly and helpful. Lake and setting was lovely. All the flowers were beautiful and the herbs were a thoughtful touch. Proximity to large supermarket was also helpful.

    Establishment response

    Bonjour Anthony, Thank you so much about your feedback. It's always a pleasure to read good and very good feedbacks about us. We hope to see you again; Regards Lucile Campsite Manager

    Review Grand Comfort pitch : electricity + Water point

    Large, private pitch with both sun and shade. Shrubs helped with privacy and looked lovely.

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
    Activities
     
     
    10
  • 10 / 10
    family with teenager(s) From 27/07/2018 to 06/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Friendly, relaxed, helpful and oh so clean!"

    We had a great pitch with a mixture of sun and shade, a little way from the hook up-our 25 m lead didn't reach. When we explained our dilemma to reception, they sent a member of the technical team to us to remedy the situation by using extension cables and adaptors within 10 minutes. It is a happy, relaxed environment with helpful, friendly staff whose English is superb. A good range of food and drink; well priced and enjoyable. Lots to do on site and a good level of animations without any of it being overpowering. Add in wine tours, tasting and swimming..... We'd definitely go back.

    Nothing.

    Establishment response

    Bonjour Katrina, A warm thank you about your feedback and your nice review ;) We are happy to read this comment ;) You are so welcome to come back to visit us again with our new bbq ( I promise!) See next time! Lucile Campsite Manager

    Review Pitch Premium: Drainage, hookup electricity, water, wifi, fridge, table and chairs

    Good sized, level pitch, well kept with an attractive boundary. Furniture and fridge all good.

    The BBQ broke whilst being used and although it was replaced quickly and with many apologies, the quality isn't good.

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    10
  • 8,56 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 26/07/2018 to 05/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Excellent holiday "

    Wine tasting was a lot of fun! Kids loved the campfire and candle lit boats. Pools were clean and warm. All different depths too! Reception team were very helpful. Lots of game areas for table tennis or building sandcastles.

    We had a great pitch and weren't too close to other tents. But some pitches were pretty close to each other. Was a bit noisy at night, still quite a lot of activity after ten o'clock.

    Establishment response

    Bonjour 2+3 Thank you about your feedback and comments; We hope to see you next time. Regards, Lucile Campsite Manager

    Review Pitch + tent/Caravan/Camping-car without electricity

    Our pitch had trees all around so we had shade.

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    4
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
    Activities
     
     
    10
  • 9,67 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 28/07/2018 to 04/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Fantastic campsite"

    All of it but loved the extra touch of 'help yourself to herbs' which were doted around the site.

    Price of the drinks in the bar. The expensive price meant we only went for one drink a day.

    Establishment response

    Bonjour LUCY, Thank you for your feed back and your lovely comment. We will keep the "help yourself to herbs" they are so popular and everybody use it!! We are happy about this! See you next time into our campsite. Regards, Lucile Manager Campsite

    Review Cottage Confort 27m² (2 bedrooms)

    Camping lifestyle but with the luxuries of home.

    Nothing

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    7
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    10
  • 10 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 28/07/2018 to 04/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Amazing"

    Everything

    Nothing

    Establishment response

    A BIG THANK YOU about this excellent feed back! This "amazing" to receive that's kind of review! Hope to see you another time into our Domaine. Regards, Lucile Campsite Manager

    Review Cottage 150m² (4 bedrooms)

    Spacious.

    Nope

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    10