Post a comment

Sites Et Paysages Domaine De L'étang

9,01 /10
Fabulous 302 Customers reviews Show all reviews
Good weeks holiday ... Barbara - Lyndhurst, 17/09/2020
Establishment Sites Et Paysages Domaine De L'étang - Brissac
Camping2Be Winner 2020
see all the pictures
Accommodation - Cottage Premium 33M² (3 Bedrooms) - Tv - Dishwasher - Sites et Paysages Domaine de l'Étang Accommodation
Bathing Sites Et Paysages Domaine De L'étang - Brissac Bathing
Detailed mark View details
General information
 
 
9,2
Accommodation
 
 
9,1
Region
 
 
8,8
Cleanliness
 
 
9
Comfort
 
 
8,9
Quality-price ratio
 
 
8,7
Reception
 
 
9,2
Services & amenities
 
 
8,7
Activities
 
 
8,1
Review will be checked

302 available reviews for Sites Et Paysages Domaine De L'étang

Filter site's reviews
By Accommodation
9,62 Pitch Bike Riders/ Loire À Vélo /Loire Valley By Bike- Only For Bike Riders /Walkers
Pitch Bike Riders/ Loire À Vélo /Loire Valley By Bike- Only For Bike Riders /Walkers
9,4 Pitch + Tent/Caravan/Camping-Car Without Electricity
Pitch + Tent/Caravan/Camping-Car Without Electricity
8,89 Pitch: Tent/Caravan Or Camping-Car + Electricity
Pitch: Tent/Caravan Or Camping-Car + Electricity
8,99 Grand Comfort Pitch : Electricity + Water Point + Waste Water Connection
Grand Comfort Pitch : Electricity + Water Point + Waste Water Connection
8,51 Pitch Premium: Drainage, Hookup Electricity, Water, Wifi, Fridge, Table And Chairs
Pitch Premium: Drainage, Hookup Electricity, Water, Wifi, Fridge, Table And Chairs
9,07 Cottage Premium 33M² (3 Bedrooms) - Tv - Dishwasher
Cottage Premium 33M² (3 Bedrooms) - Tv - Dishwasher
9,2 Premium Cabin (2 Bedrooms) 2016 New ! - 32M² (With Private Facilities)
Premium Cabin (2 Bedrooms) 2016 New ! - 32M² (With Private Facilities)
9,22 Cottage Premium 27M² (2 Bedrooms) - Tv - Dishwasher
Cottage Premium 27M² (2 Bedrooms) - Tv - Dishwasher
8,92 Cottage Premium 20M² (1 Bedroom) - Tv
Cottage Premium 20M² (1 Bedroom) - Tv
8,86 Cottage Confort 27M² (2 Bedrooms) - Tv
Cottage Confort 27M² (2 Bedrooms) - Tv
10 Cottage Standard 26M² (2 Bedrooms)
Cottage Standard 26M² (2 Bedrooms)
8,98 Cottage Basic 27M² (2 Bedrooms)
Cottage Basic 27M² (2 Bedrooms)
9,01 Tent Cotton Lodge 20M² (2 Bedrooms) - Without Sanitairy
Tent Cotton Lodge 20M² (2 Bedrooms) - Without Sanitairy
8,83 Basic Tent Ready To Camp (2 Bedrooms) - Without Own Sanitary
Basic Tent Ready To Camp (2 Bedrooms) - Without Own Sanitary
8,78 Safaritent With Own Sanitary
Safaritent With Own Sanitary
9,18 Cottage 150M² (4 Bedrooms)
Cottage 150M² (4 Bedrooms)
10 Cottage 100M² (4 Bedrooms)
Cottage 100M² (4 Bedrooms)
Per customer type
  • 134 reviews 8,99
  • 29 reviews 8,88
  • 33 reviews 9,05
  • 76 reviews 9,05
  • 16 reviews 9,03
  • 8 reviews 8,67
Per stay period
  • 58 reviews 9,07
  • 1 reviews 7,67
  • 242 reviews 9
  • 1 reviews 8,5
Per languages
  • All languages (302)
  • English English (89)
  • German German (3)
  • French French (132)
  • Dutch Dutch (78)
Reviews in chronological order
  • 8,25 / 10
    oap couple From 04/09/2020 to 12/09/2020
    Certified reviews
    "Good weeks holiday "

    Peaceful and quiet, Sunny, secluded pitch, ideal for our dogs

    The site is advertised as suitable for disabled people. A lovely swimming pool with disabled ramps, but I was unable to get out, and had to call for help. I understand they are planning to improve this. The disabled shower was excellent. All facilities were spotless.

    Establishment response

    Thank you so much about your feed back. We are so happy about your review. We will manage new layout about our swimming pool area for disabled people. Hope to see you soon at l'etang with our new amenities :) Lucile Campsite manager

    Review Pitch: tent/caravan or camping-car + electricity
    Pitch: tent/caravan or camping-car + electricity

    Sunny, secluded .

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    6
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    8
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Services & amenities
     
     
    4
  • 10 / 10
    oap couple From 06/09/2020 to 13/09/2020
    Certified reviews
    "Wonderful week"

    We liked everything about this campsite. As it was approaching the end of the season there were no activities and the restaurant wasn't open. We were advised of this before our stay so it wasn't a problem and completely understandable. The staff were very friendly and helpful - both in the office and out on the site.

    We didn't dislike anything about this campsite!

    Establishment response

    Thank you so much about your feed back and review. We will be pleased to welcome you again at l'Etang soon :) Lucile Campsite manager

    Review Grand Comfort pitch : electricity + Water point + waste water connection
    Grand Comfort pitch : electricity + Water point + waste water connection

    We had a good pitch and it was excellent. It had no shade and because of the exceptionally hot weather during our stay we asked if we could move to a partly shaded pitch of similar type. There was no problem so we moved to a pitch which was opposite the one we were originally allocated. It reduced the temperature quite considerably in our camping-car and was brilliant and much more comfortable.

    Nothing!

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
  • 10 / 10
    other From 31/08/2020 to 02/09/2020
    Certified reviews
    "Stop over on our way back to Ouistreham ferry"

    Lovely tranquil location, in easy walking distance to Brissac-Quincé, a quaint village with cafe, bar, boulanger, etc.

    Nothing 😀

    Establishment response

    Thank you very much for your great feed back. Hope to see you next year for another stop over or more ;) See you soon Lucile Campsite Manager

    Review Grand Comfort pitch : electricity + Water point + waste water connection
    Grand Comfort pitch : electricity + Water point + waste water connection

    Multiple choice of pitches........as it was fairly quiet when we visited

    Nothing...

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
  • 10 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 17/08/2020 to 22/08/2020
    Certified reviews
    "Covid safe perfection "

    We had a lovely stay in Gite Anjou. It was spacious, clean and well equipped. We loved the general feel of the site and the ethos, and in current times we felt safe in communal areas such as reception. The pools were a good temperature and never felt too crowded. The wine tasting was informative but unpressured, and the live music night was a highlight - the band and atmosphere were both great. Would love to visit again and will recommend to others

    Establishment response

    Thank you so much about your great experience @l'Etang. We are so happy to make you happy ;) Hope to see you again at l'Etang Lucile and all the team

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    10
  • 10 / 10
    young couple From 09/08/2020 to 11/08/2020
    Certified reviews
    "Excellent family site"

    large pitch , excellent clean facilities

    Establishment response

    Thank you so much about your feed back! It's such a good review about us :) Hope to see you soon at l'Etang Lucile & all L'etang team

    Review Pitch: tent/caravan or camping-car + electricity
    Pitch: tent/caravan or camping-car + electricity

    large pitch

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
  • 9,89 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 08/08/2020 to 22/08/2020
    Certified reviews
    "Look no further for an amazing holiday "

    Great site within a great location. Love the nature and not for profit aspect. Friendly staff Kids had an amazing time 2nd visit

    Lots of sanitiser for the hands but more soap in toilet areas would be a bonus. Due to toilets been closed in Brissac-Quincé the lorry drivers have been using the path from the campsite to the town as a public toilet 🤢

    Establishment response

    What a nice message and feedback concerning our campsite:) we are happy that you liked our campsite! See you next year at l'Etang for an other AMAZING stay. Lucile Campsite Manager and all the staff

    Review Grand Comfort pitch : electricity + Water point + waste water connection
    Grand Comfort pitch : electricity + Water point + waste water connection

    Great pitch, flat with all the amenities needed including good hedges for privacy.

    No

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    10
  • 10 / 10
    young couple From 08/08/2020 to 15/08/2020
    Certified reviews
    "Great return visit"

    I like the ethos of the whole campsite - that is why we came back. Also, it is very well situated to explore the Loire region. Angers is a cycle ride away and Saumur is close by car.

    Having to quarantine on our return- not the fault of the site. France was far more vigilant than when we returned to England.

    Establishment response

    Thank you so much David for this great feed back. We are so happy :) Hope to see you again at l'Etang without quarantine Lucile Campsite Manager

    Review Grand Comfort pitch : electricity + Water point + waste water connection
    Grand Comfort pitch : electricity + Water point + waste water connection

    The site is friendly with large, fully serviced pitches. Everyone is very friendly.

    No.

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    10
  • 10 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 01/08/2020 to 08/08/2020
    Certified reviews
    "Gite and camping pitch"

    not too busy, leisure Park, site amenities, excellent site staff.

    Nothing

    Establishment response

    Merci beaucoup Christopher :) We are so glad to read your feed back about us. Aircon could be an idea to improve our gites. ;) See you soon at l'Etang Lucile Campsite Manager & all the staff

    Review Cottage 150m² (4 bedrooms)
    Cottage 150m² (4 bedrooms)

    plenty of space, excellent kitchen and dining table for a family.

    Heat on an evening when the weather is really hot, no Aircon.

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    10
  • 8 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 04/07/2020 to 18/07/2020
    Certified reviews
    "Mooie rustige camping"

    Ruime opzet van de camping

    Establishment response

    Bonjour Marije, Bedankt voor de geweldige review. Misschien tot een volgende keer! Met vriendelijke groeten, Het team van de receptie - Camping de l'étang

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    7
    Cleanliness
     
     
    7
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    7
    Services & amenities
     
     
    7
    Activities
     
     
    8
  • 9,78 / 10
    oap couple
    "The beautiful Loire"

    The staff could not have been more helpful and the cleaning staff work very hard. The vineyard tour and wine tasting help us have a better understanding of main harvest of the area. The site is in a very peaceful spot and great for unwinding. Brissac is a lovely short walk away and has enough interest to keep you in the area for a week with other nice places of interest a short drive away. The area is great for fishing, cycling and walking and appears to have a great micro climate. The pool is well looked after and the local boulangerie supplies great breads.

    I didn’t have time to stay longer.

    Establishment response

    Merci beaucoup Robert Owen, What a great feed back about us !! We are glad to read this review. We hope to see you next season at l'Etang, Lucile Campsite Manager

    Picture(s) taken by Robert Owen See photo gallery
    Review

    Safe pitch with stable electric and great shower and toilet facilities.

    No

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    8
Search
From €155 From €582
General information
Campsite website

Route de St Mathurin
49320 Brissac
Pays-de-la-Loire
Telephone : +33 (0)2 41 91 70 61

Camping2Be Winner 2019 Camping2Be Winner 2018 Camping2Be Winner 2017