Post a comment

Sites Et Paysages Domaine De L'étang

9 /10
Fabulous 329 Customers reviews Show all reviews
Mooie rustige camping ... Marije - Zwolle, 28/07/2020
Establishment Sites Et Paysages Domaine De L'étang - Brissac
Camping2Be Winner 2020
see all the pictures
Detailed mark View details
General information
 
 
9,2
Accommodation
 
 
9,1
Region
 
 
8,8
Cleanliness
 
 
9
Comfort
 
 
8,9
Quality-price ratio
 
 
8,7
Reception
 
 
9,2
Services & amenities
 
 
8,7
Activities
 
 
8,2
Review will be checked

329 available reviews for Sites Et Paysages Domaine De L'étang

Filter site's reviews
By Accommodation
- Pitch Bike Riders/ Loire À Vélo /Loire Valley By Bike- Only For Bike Riders /Walkers
Pitch Bike Riders/ Loire À Vélo /Loire Valley By Bike- Only For Bike Riders /Walkers No review
9,48 Pitch + Tent/Caravan/Camping-Car Without Electricity
Pitch + Tent/Caravan/Camping-Car Without Electricity
8,97 Pitch: Tent/Caravan Or Camping-Car + Electricity
Pitch: Tent/Caravan Or Camping-Car + Electricity
8,75 Grand Comfort Pitch : Electricity + Water Point + Waste Water Connection
Grand Comfort Pitch : Electricity + Water Point + Waste Water Connection
8,94 Pitch Premium: Drainage, Hookup Electricity, Water, Wifi, Fridge, Table And Chairs
Pitch Premium: Drainage, Hookup Electricity, Water, Wifi, Fridge, Table And Chairs
8,84 Cottage Premium 33M² (3 Bedrooms) - Tv
Cottage Premium 33M² (3 Bedrooms) - Tv
9,24 Premium Cabin (2 Bedrooms) 2016 New ! - 32M² (With Private Facilities) Wifi
Premium Cabin (2 Bedrooms) 2016 New ! - 32M² (With Private Facilities) Wifi
9,22 Cottage Premium 27M² (2 Bedrooms) - Tv
Cottage Premium 27M² (2 Bedrooms) - Tv
9,17 Cottage Premium 20M² (1 Bedroom) - Tv
Cottage Premium 20M² (1 Bedroom) - Tv
8,83 Cottage Confort 27M² (2 Bedrooms)
Cottage Confort 27M² (2 Bedrooms)
9,63 Cottage Standard 26M² (2 Bedrooms)
Cottage Standard 26M² (2 Bedrooms)
8,86 Cottage Basic 27M² (2 Bedrooms)
Cottage Basic 27M² (2 Bedrooms)
9,24 Tent Cotton Lodge 20M² (2 Bedrooms) - Without Sanitairy
Tent Cotton Lodge 20M² (2 Bedrooms) - Without Sanitairy
8,48 Basic Tent Ready To Camp (2 Bedrooms) - Without Own Sanitary
Basic Tent Ready To Camp (2 Bedrooms) - Without Own Sanitary
8,68 Safaritent With Own Sanitary
Safaritent With Own Sanitary
9,16 Cottage 150M² (4 Bedrooms)
Cottage 150M² (4 Bedrooms)
- Cottage 100M² (4 Bedrooms)
Cottage 100M² (4 Bedrooms) No review
Per customer type
  • 153 reviews 8,94
  • 36 reviews 8,9
  • 29 reviews 9,1
  • 83 reviews 9,08
  • 16 reviews 8,95
  • 5 reviews 9,18
Per stay period
  • 59 reviews 9,06
  • 1 reviews 7,67
  • 269 reviews 8,99
Per languages
  • All languages (329)
  • English English (109)
  • German German (4)
  • French French (127)
  • Dutch Dutch (89)
Reviews in chronological order
  • 8 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 04/07/2020 to 18/07/2020
    Certified reviews
    "Mooie rustige camping"

    Ruime opzet van de camping

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    7
    Cleanliness
     
     
    7
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    7
    Services & amenities
     
     
    7
    Activities
     
     
    8
  • 9,78 / 10
    oap couple
    "The beautiful Loire"

    The staff could not have been more helpful and the cleaning staff work very hard. The vineyard tour and wine tasting help us have a better understanding of main harvest of the area. The site is in a very peaceful spot and great for unwinding. Brissac is a lovely short walk away and has enough interest to keep you in the area for a week with other nice places of interest a short drive away. The area is great for fishing, cycling and walking and appears to have a great micro climate. The pool is well looked after and the local boulangerie supplies great breads.

    I didn’t have time to stay longer.

    Establishment response

    Merci beaucoup Robert Owen, What a great feed back about us !! We are glad to read this review. We hope to see you next season at l'Etang, Lucile Campsite Manager

    Picture(s) taken by Robert Owen See photo gallery
    Review

    Safe pitch with stable electric and great shower and toilet facilities.

    No

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    8
  • 10 / 10
    oap couple
    "Excellent in every respect "

    Always a warm welcome. Great choice of pitches.

    Establishment response

    Hello Leighton, Thank you for your loyalty, and your excellent feed back... See you next year! Lucile Campsite Manager

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    10
  • 10 / 10
    young couple
    "Love this site"

    The effeminacy of all of the staff

    Nothing

    Establishment response

    Bonjour SF Thank you so much about this great feed back. hope to see you another time @ L'Etang. See you soon, Lucile Campsite Manager

    Picture(s) taken by SF See photo gallery
    Review

    There were simply no issues

    None

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    10
  • 8,14 / 10
    oap couple
    "Beautiful, relaxing site"

    The plants and shrubs on the site

    Poor water pressure in the showers

    Establishment response

    Bonjour Edwards, Thank you for your feed back. We are so happy about your good feeling into our campsite. Regarding your review about the water pressure, we are going to fix this issue and to improve our system. We hope to see you another time at l'Etang, Lucile Campsite Manager

    Review

    Very large pitch

    No

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Cleanliness
     
     
    8
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    9
    Services & amenities
     
     
    7
  • 10 / 10
    family with teenager(s)
    "Lovely campsite, great facilities"

    Friendly, helpful staff with good local knowledge.

    Establishment response

    Thank you Anonymous for your excellent feed back! We are so happy to make you happy ;) See you soon at l'Etang Lucile Campsite manager

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    10
  • 9,22 / 10
    young couple From 23/08/2019 to 27/08/2019
    Certified reviews
    "An older couple (not young) but not OAP's - no option for us"

    Friendly spacious well run site

    Establishment response

    Bonjour Stephen, Thank you so much about this feed back. We are happy to make your stay a great moment. We hope to see you soon at l'Etang. Lucile Campsite Manager

    Review Pitch: tent/caravan or camping-car + electricity

    Large well shaded pitch

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
    Activities
     
     
    8
  • 7,33 / 10
    family with teenager(s) From 12/08/2019 to 16/08/2019
    Certified reviews
    "Holiday"

    Wine vineyard

    Reception and what was in reception coukd be more extensive

    Establishment response

    Bonjour Joanne, Thank you for your feed back. I'm sorry about your feeling that our reception was closed often. We are open 7/7 from 8.30am to 6.30pm. And we can't extend hours as we would like. Sorry about that. We hope you have spent a lovely stay with us. See you soon at l'Etang, Lucile Campsite Manager

    Review Grand Comfort pitch : electricity + Water point + waste water connection

    Size

    Road small between pitches

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    6
    Region
     
     
    7
    Cleanliness
     
     
    8
    Comfort
     
     
    6
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
    Activities
     
     
    7
  • 9,33 / 10
    individual
    "Excellent location "

    The site and service was excellent.

    No

    Establishment response

    Thank you so much Paul about really nice review. We are so glad about this review and we hope to see you next time at l'Etang. See you Lucile Campsite Manager

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    9
  • 10 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 24/08/2019 to 31/08/2019
    Certified reviews
    "Review of L'Etang"

    The freedom and safety of the campsite so the children were able to go around on their own. The pool, the badminton court and the barbecue facilities were also fantastic.

    No.

    Establishment response

    Bonjour Claire.... WAhouuuu , It's so great to read your review! We are so happy & proud to make your holidays a great memory. We hope to see you soon at l'Etang! Lucile Campsite Manager

    Review Cottage Basic 27m² (2 bedrooms)

    We were upgraded to a comfort cottage. It was very good. We appreciated all the storage space and the large verandah with balcony.

    No.

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    10
Search
From €67 From €211
General information
Campsite website

Route de St Mathurin
49320 Brissac
Pays-de-la-Loire
Telephone : +33 (0)2 41 91 70 61

Camping2Be Winner 2019 Camping2Be Winner 2018 Camping2Be Winner 2017