Post a comment

Camping Sites Et Paysages Au Clos De La Chaume

8,97 /10
Gorgeous 173 Customers reviews Show all reviews
Great short stay ... Peck Sing - Tienen, 30/08/2018
Establishment Camping Sites Et Paysages Au Clos De La Chaume - Corcieux
Camping2Be Winner 2019
see all the pictures
Detailed mark View details
General information
 
 
9
Accommodation
 
 
8,8
Region
 
 
9,1
Cleanliness
 
 
9,1
Comfort
 
 
8,7
Quality-price ratio
 
 
8,7
Reception
 
 
9,1
Bathing
 
 
0

173 Comentarios disponibles para Camping Sites Et Paysages Au Clos De La Chaume

Filter site's reviews
By Accommodation
9,97 Premium Pitch
Premium Pitch
8,91 Close To Nature Pitch
Close To Nature Pitch
8,79 Special Large Pitch (Including Water And Drainage Connection + Electricity Hook-Up)
Special Large Pitch (Including Water And Drainage Connection + Electricity Hook-Up)
10 Cotton Lodge Nature 20 M² With Wooden Terrace
Cotton Lodge Nature 20 M² With Wooden Terrace
9,24 Mobil-Home Sapin 24 M² With Wooden Terrace
Mobil-Home Sapin 24 M² With Wooden Terrace
8,83 Chalet 32 M² With Wooden Terrace (13M²)
Chalet 32 M² With Wooden Terrace (13M²)
9,07 Bungalow 28M² With Wooden Terrace
Bungalow 28M² With Wooden Terrace
8,53 Cottage 26M² With Wooden Terrace
Cottage 26M² With Wooden Terrace
9,13 Bungalow Châtaignier 32M² With Wooden Terrace
Bungalow Châtaignier 32M²  With Wooden Terrace
9,86 Chalet 35 M² With Wooden Terrace
Chalet 35 M² With Wooden Terrace
9,86 Bungalow 33 M² Disabled With Wooden Terrace
Bungalow 33 M² Disabled With Wooden Terrace
8,98 Bungalow Bouleau 28 M² With Wooden Terrace
Bungalow Bouleau 28 M² With Wooden Terrace
8,36 Cottage Chêne 24 M² With Terrace And Air-Conditioning
Cottage  Chêne 24 M² With Terrace And Air-Conditioning
9,78 Safari Tent 35 M² With Wooden Terrace 2/5 Pers
Safari Tent 35 M² With Wooden Terrace 2/5 Pers
Per customer type
  • 75 reviews 8,84
  • 30 reviews 8,84
  • 16 reviews 8,99
  • 27 reviews 9,14
  • 14 reviews 9,31
  • 4 reviews 9,18
Per stay period
  • 46 reviews 9,37
  • 1 reviews 9,86
  • 126 reviews 8,81
Per languages
  • All languages (173)
  • English English (16)
  • French French (103)
  • Dutch Dutch (44)
  • German German (10)
  • 9 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 16/08/2018 to 21/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Great short stay"

    It was our first camping with our kids and we had a good time here. The atmosphere was really nice on this camping site. It is clean and definitely being well taken care of. Thank you and we ll be back!

    Review Premium Pitch

    Kids love it! Especially our pitch was right next to the little stream, kids had so much fun. Thank you!

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    9
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    8
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    9
  • 9,57 / 10
    family with teenager(s) From 11/08/2018 to 25/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Family holiday Corcieux Aug18"

    A Very warm welcome. Excellent spoken English. Very helpful on all levels. Stayed 2 weeks and witnessed the toilet blocks being cleaned throughout the day (early morning, throughout the day and during late evening). Toilet tissue is provided! Great location to tour the must see attractions. During August the team organised various interests for the evenings - Local wine producer - tasting and buying; pizza evenings, roast chicken, crafts stalls, star gazing. Easy reach for supermarkets in Anould and local Spa. Various markets around the area on various days.

    The site welcomes dogs, which is great. Dislike - irresponsible owners who don't keep an eye on the pet, who then foals on another pitch. This is not the fault of the camp Team!

    Review Premium Pitch

    Good sized pitch with shade at various times of the day. The pitch we had, had hedging which offered a bit of privacy.

    Part of the pitch had gravel, which wasn't comfortable when camping with a tent. Gravel was felt through the groundsheet and we had to be careful that they didn't break through. Only a few pitches had gravel, possibly to counteract the wear on the pitch during peak season, so this is a minor point when looking at the entire site.

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    10
  • 7,29 / 10
    young couple From 09/08/2018 to 14/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "5 night stay"

    we had a premium pitch which was worth paying the extra for.

    the site could do with a few more showers/toilets as there were queues at busy times.

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    7
    Accommodation
     
     
    7
    Region
     
     
    8
    Cleanliness
     
     
    8
    Comfort
     
     
    7
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    7
    Reception
     
     
    7
  • 9,29 / 10
    family with teenager(s) From 06/08/2018 to 16/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Our holiday August 2018"

    A lovely clean campsite with great facilities, very friendly and helpful staff. Weather hot but plenty of areas of shade. The area was excellent for things to do; swimming in lac de Longmer, being touristy in beautiful Gerardmer, walking in the mountains, thrilling drives over the mountain passes and lovely towns especially Colmar, Ribeauville and Turckheim. We even went on a chair lift meant for skiers. Verdun was further away but worth the visit on the way home. Very moving memorial to WW1.

    Not exactly a dislike but the shop would have been even more useful with a few more items and would no doubt be a source of profit for the campsite.

    Review Close to Nature Pitch

    The right size, great for shade and having trees to fix a washing line to! I was pleasantly surprised by a significant lack of wasps!

    Not applicable

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    10
  • 10 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 28/07/2018 to 11/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Wonderful, idyllic and friendly stay "

    The area is wonderful for our needs, but the excellent campsite is the icing on the cake. The owners are wonderful and consequently we came back again this year for a return stay.

    Can’t think of a single thing

    Review Special Large Pitch (including Water and Drainage connection + Electricity hook-up)

    Perfect size pitch, had everything we required

    No

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
  • 10 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 01/08/2018 to 04/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Great friendly site "

    Very peaceful , safe for children , very hardworking owners who kept the site spotless and still managed to smile !! Lovely area and well worth a 20km trip to Gérardmer,which has a lovely lake with excellent swimming/ canoeing

    Nothing

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
  • 9 / 10
    with friends From 17/06/2018 to 22/06/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Holiday with the friends on the motorbikes"

    Fourth time stay at this campsite and still everything as desired. Pascaline & Mike are super.

    maybe think about new bbq-sets

    Review Bungalow Châtaignier 32m² with wooden terrace

    Basic but solid, and everything was there

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    9
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    8
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    9
  • 10 / 10
    young couple From 19/06/2018 to 21/06/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "A lovely relaxing stay."

    The pitches were spacious with sun and shade, an easy walk to the village and the owners were attentive and friendly. We enjoyed our short stay.

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
  • 8,86 / 10
    young couple From 05/06/2018 to 12/06/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Recommended site"

    Lovely warm welcome from English speaking owners. Peaceful, walking distance from village.

    Anything detrimental was only down to poor weather

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    8
    Cleanliness
     
     
    8
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    9
  • 9,71 / 10
    oap couple From 06/05/2018 to 09/05/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "We are not OAPs however we are also not a young couple!"

    We loved our pitch amongst the trees and were delighted by the natural environment of our camping area. The facilities were very clean and the showers always hot.

    We couldn't find a cold tap to clean our teeth. A minor grump considering all the plus points of the site.

    Review Close to Nature Pitch

    Our pitch was a really good size with plenty of grassy areas. We have a VW camper van with a drive-away awning which makes our whole rig a bit tight at some campsites. Not here though, it was a perfect fit.We liked being able to BBQ and one night a heron landed in the tree above our heads.

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    9
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    9
Search
From € 138 From € 218
General information
Campsite website

671 rue d'Alsace
88430 Corcieux
Great East
Telephone : 0033 3 29 50 76 76

Camping2Be Winner 2018 Camping2Be Winner 2017 Camping2Be Winner 2016 Camping2Be Winner 2015