Post a comment

Sites Et Paysages Belle Roche

9,27 /10
Fabulous 192 Customers reviews Show all reviews
Very Beautiful Campsite ... Charles PALMER, 18/09/2021
Establishment Sites Et Paysages Belle Roche - Lalley see all the pictures
Accommodation - Chalet Horizon (Pmr) - Sites et Paysages Belle Roche Accommodation
Bathing Sites Et Paysages Belle Roche - Lalley Bathing
Detailed mark View details
General information
 
 
9,3
Accommodation
 
 
9,2
Region
 
 
9,5
Cleanliness
 
 
9,2
Comfort
 
 
9
Quality-price ratio
 
 
9,1
Reception
 
 
9,5
Services & amenities
 
 
9,1
Bathing
 
 
9,1
Catering
 
 
9,2
Eco-friendly
 
 
9,4

192 available reviews for Sites Et Paysages Belle Roche (Review will be checked)

Filter site's reviews
By Accommodation
- Emplacement Sani Top Confort 2 Pers + Installation + Voit + Sanit Privé + Terrasse Équipée + Cuisine
Emplacement Sani Top Confort 2 Pers + Installation + Voit + Sanit Privé + Terrasse Équipée + Cuisine No review
9,33 Emplacement Sani Confort Électricité 10A + Voiture + Tente Ou Caravane Ou Camping-Car + Sanitaires Privatifs
Emplacement Sani Confort Électricité 10A + Voiture + Tente Ou Caravane Ou Camping-Car + Sanitaires Privatifs
9,64 Emplacement Top Confort Électricité 10A + Voiture + Tente Ou Caravane Ou Camping-Car + Terrasse Couverte Aménagée Avec Services Plus
Emplacement Top Confort Électricité 10A + Voiture + Tente Ou Caravane Ou Camping-Car + Terrasse Couverte Aménagée Avec Services Plus
9,02 Confort Pitch - Electricity 10A + Car + Tent Or Caravan Or Camper
Confort Pitch - Electricity 10A + Car + Tent Or Caravan Or Camper
9,28 Pitch Nature: Car + Tent/Caravan Or Camping-Car
Pitch Nature: Car + Tent/Caravan Or Camping-Car
9,61 Pitch Tent With Motorcycle Or Bike
Pitch Tent With  Motorcycle  Or Bike
- Chalet Horizon (Pmr)
Chalet Horizon (Pmr) No review
9,76 Lodge Espace
Lodge Espace
9,69 Lodge Altitude
Lodge Altitude
- Lodge Evasion
Lodge Evasion No review
9,96 Lodge Nature
Lodge Nature
9,67 Pod
Pod
9,29 Mobil Home
Mobil Home
9,44 Mobil Home Offre Couple
Mobil Home Offre Couple
9,5 Tente Liberte
Tente Liberte
Per customer type
  • 68 reviews 9,34
  • 23 reviews 9,09
  • 10 reviews 9,27
  • 51 reviews 9,14
  • 18 reviews 9,51
  • 3 reviews 9,26
Per stay period
  • 17 reviews 9,59
  • 169 reviews 9,21
  • 10 reviews 9,68
Per languages
  • All languages (192)
  • English English (5)
  • French French (140)
  • German German (12)
  • Dutch Dutch (39)
Reviews in chronological order
  • 10 / 10
    oap couple From 07/09/2021 to 13/09/2021
    Certified reviews
    "Very Beautiful Campsite"

    Fantastic views of mountains all around the site, close to small village with small shop, but had everything we needed. Site is small and cleverly designed so each spot has a view.

    Establishment response

    Thank you very much for your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed our campsite and that you were able to forget a little about your travel problems.

    Review Mobil Home

    Sitting on the verandah and enjoying the view.

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
    Catering
     
     
    10
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    10
  • 8,56 / 10
    oap couple From 24/08/2021 to 27/08/2021
    Certified reviews
    "Belle Roche Peace in the mountains."

    Not first visit and will not be our last. Site arranged beautifully - such a contest to sites with serried rows of emplacements. Free to pitch as you like . Fantastic. Pool is compact but adequate. Swim with mountains around you listening to cow bells. And for us we had reserved but could not visit because of Covid our original deposit was counted against our payment. Thanks Belle Roche.

    Nothing. The site is what is is. Unpretentious, clean and beautiful location.

    Establishment response

    Thank you for your kind comment. We hope to see you again soon.

    Review Emplacement

    Nothing to dislike

    Nope

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    9
    Services & amenities
     
     
    7
    Bathing
     
     
    8
  • 8,82 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 15/08/2021 to 22/08/2021
    Certified reviews
    "Hele fijne gemoedelijke camping"

    Rust, prima zwembad, lekker eten, ruime staanplaatsen

    Establishment response

    Bedankt voor je beoordeling en je goede opmerkingen. We waren blij u te mogen verwelkomen en kijken ernaar uit om u weer te zien.

    Review Lodge Nature

    Ruimte, goede bedden

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    7
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    7
    Catering
     
     
    8
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    9
  • 9,43 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 15/08/2021 to 16/08/2021
    Certified reviews
    "A nice place to stay"

    Quiet, friendly and beautifully surrounded by the mountains, wish we had had more time to stay in this lovely place.

    Establishment response

    Thank you for your very good rating and comments. We were pleased to have you here and look forward to seeing you again.

    Review Emplacement

    We stayed in our camping car.

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    6
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
  • 10 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 01/08/2021 to 06/08/2021
    Certified reviews
    "Perfect spot for camping with young children. "

    Vaste central playground, nice vues, safe, laid-back, quiet

    Establishment response

    Thank you for your rating. We are glad you enjoyed our campsite and hope to see you again.

    Review Pitch Nature: car + tent/caravan or camping-car
    Pitch Nature: car + tent/caravan or camping-car

    Nice private tent pitch without electricity (21).

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
    Catering
     
     
    10
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    10
Search
General information
Campsite website

224 chemin du Pont De Ruelle
38930 Lalley
Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes
Telephone : +33 4 76 34 75 33

Camping2Be Winner 2021 Camping2Be Winner 2020 Camping2Be Winner 2019 Camping2Be Winner 2018