Post a comment

Sites Et Paysages Belle Roche

9,29 /10
Fabulous 292 Customers reviews Show all reviews
Very Beautiful Campsite ... Charles P, 18/09/2021
Establishment Sites Et Paysages Belle Roche - Lalley
Camping2Be Winner 2021
see all the pictures
Accommodation - Lodge Espace - Sites et Paysages Belle Roche Accommodation
Bathing Sites Et Paysages Belle Roche - Lalley Bathing
Detailed mark View details
General information
 
 
9,4
Accommodation
 
 
9,3
Region
 
 
9,5
Cleanliness
 
 
9,2
Comfort
 
 
9,1
Quality-price ratio
 
 
9,1
Reception
 
 
9,5
Services & amenities
 
 
9,1
Bathing
 
 
9,1
Catering
 
 
9
Eco-friendly
 
 
9,3

292 available reviews for Sites Et Paysages Belle Roche (Review will be checked)

Filter site's reviews
By Accommodation
9,33 Emplacement Sani Confort Électricité 10A + Voiture + Tente Ou Caravane Ou Camping-Car + Sanitaires Privatifs
Emplacement Sani Confort Électricité 10A + Voiture + Tente Ou Caravane Ou Camping-Car + Sanitaires Privatifs
9,64 Emplacement Top Confort Électricité 10A + Voiture + Tente Ou Caravane Ou Camping-Car + Terrasse Couverte Aménagée Avec Services Plus
Emplacement Top Confort Électricité 10A + Voiture + Tente Ou Caravane Ou Camping-Car + Terrasse Couverte Aménagée Avec Services Plus
9,15 Confort Pitch - Electricity 10A + Car + Tent Or Caravan Or Camper
Confort Pitch - Electricity 10A + Car + Tent Or Caravan Or Camper
9,22 Pitch Nature: Car + Tent/Caravan Or Camping-Car
Pitch Nature: Car + Tent/Caravan Or Camping-Car
9,53 Pitch Tent With Motorcycle Or Bike
Pitch Tent With  Motorcycle  Or Bike
- Emplacement Top Sani Confort
No picture No review
9,76 Lodge Espace
Lodge Espace
9,72 Lodge Altitude
Lodge Altitude
9,67 Lodge Nature
Lodge Nature
9,37 Mobil Home
Mobil Home
9,44 Mobil Home Offre Couple
Mobil Home Offre Couple
9,7 Pod
Pod
9,67 Tente Liberte
Tente Liberte
- Chalet Horizon (Pmr)
Chalet Horizon (Pmr) No review
Per customer type
  • 99 reviews 9,36
  • 35 reviews 9,16
  • 21 reviews 9,28
  • 90 reviews 9,19
  • 22 reviews 9,52
  • 5 reviews 9,46
Per stay period
  • 33 reviews 9,57
  • 16 reviews 9,43
  • 248 reviews 9,25
Per languages
  • All languages (292)
  • English English (13)
  • German German (18)
  • French French (216)
  • Dutch Dutch (50)
Reviews in chronological order
  • 10 / 10
    oap couple From 07/09/2021 to 13/09/2021
    Certified reviews
    "Very Beautiful Campsite"

    Fantastic views of mountains all around the site, close to small village with small shop, but had everything we needed. Site is small and cleverly designed so each spot has a view.

    Establishment response

    Thank you very much for your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed our campsite and that you were able to forget a little about your travel problems.

    Review Mobil Home

    Sitting on the verandah and enjoying the view.

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
    Catering
     
     
    10
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    10
  • 8,56 / 10
    oap couple From 24/08/2021 to 27/08/2021
    Certified reviews
    "Belle Roche Peace in the mountains."

    Not first visit and will not be our last. Site arranged beautifully - such a contest to sites with serried rows of emplacements. Free to pitch as you like . Fantastic. Pool is compact but adequate. Swim with mountains around you listening to cow bells. And for us we had reserved but could not visit because of Covid our original deposit was counted against our payment. Thanks Belle Roche.

    Nothing. The site is what is is. Unpretentious, clean and beautiful location.

    Establishment response

    Thank you for your kind comment. We hope to see you again soon.

    Review Emplacement

    Nothing to dislike

    Nope

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    9
    Services & amenities
     
     
    7
    Bathing
     
     
    8
  • 8,82 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 15/08/2021 to 22/08/2021
    Certified reviews
    "Hele fijne gemoedelijke camping"

    Rust, prima zwembad, lekker eten, ruime staanplaatsen

    Establishment response

    Bedankt voor je beoordeling en je goede opmerkingen. We waren blij u te mogen verwelkomen en kijken ernaar uit om u weer te zien.

    Review Lodge Nature

    Ruimte, goede bedden

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    7
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    7
    Catering
     
     
    8
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    9
  • 9,43 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 15/08/2021 to 16/08/2021
    Certified reviews
    "A nice place to stay"

    Quiet, friendly and beautifully surrounded by the mountains, wish we had had more time to stay in this lovely place.

    Establishment response

    Thank you for your very good rating and comments. We were pleased to have you here and look forward to seeing you again.

    Review Emplacement

    We stayed in our camping car.

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    6
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
  • 10 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 01/08/2021 to 06/08/2021
    Certified reviews
    "Perfect spot for camping with young children. "

    Vaste central playground, nice vues, safe, laid-back, quiet

    Establishment response

    Thank you for your rating. We are glad you enjoyed our campsite and hope to see you again.

    Review Pitch Nature: car + tent/caravan or camping-car
    Pitch Nature: car + tent/caravan or camping-car

    Nice private tent pitch without electricity (21).

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
    Catering
     
     
    10
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    10
  • 9,1 / 10
    oap couple
    "Beautiful, peaceful and friendly "

    Beautiful mountain area, close to pretty village with small but well stocked shop. Site just off main road, but no noise. nicely landscaped with trees and shrubs (some trees still to mature) clean and all facilities conveniently placed. Overall extremely well planned site.

    Showers in need of updating. Whilst we appreciate that only one block was open as our stay was at quiet time and maybe the other showers were newer, but these shut off far too quickly, maybe timing needs adjustment ? Difficult to wash hair whilst continually pressing button !! Having pointed that out we will definitely be back if in the area again

    Establishment response

    Hello Denise, thank you very much for your very friendly reviews on our campsite. we have noted the notes on the showers and we will of course solve this little problem so that you will be completely satisfied during your next stay at the campsite Belleroche

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    9
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    7
    Bathing
     
     
    5
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    10
  • 9,22 / 10
    young couple
    "Great"

    Nnnnnn

    Establishment response

    thank you for your appreciation of your stay in our campsite

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
    Catering
     
     
    9
  • 8,73 / 10
    family with teenager(s)
    "Itś ok"

    ticho a kľud

    car service je trošku zle vyriešený,nedá sa zaparkovať riadne

    Establishment response

    Bonjour , merci pour votre avis !

    Review

    chýbala nám tráva, trošku zelene

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
    Bathing
     
     
    8
    Catering
     
     
    8
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    10
  • 9,45 / 10
    family with teenager(s) From 13/07/2019 to 20/07/2019
    Certified reviews
    "Lovely and quiet"

    Big Pitch og a very quiet place

    Establishment response

    Hello Bjarke, thanks a lot and see you soon !

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    9
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
    Bathing
     
     
    10
    Catering
     
     
    8
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    10
  • 9,8 / 10
    oap couple
    "A place of beauty"

    This is a most delightful campsite which is set in one of the most beautiful locations which we visit. The huge basin is surrounded by Alpine Peaks of all kinds and it is truly breathtaking. Although only there for two separate nights whilst en route we were always sad to leave & wished we had longer. It is incredibly quiet and the air is wonderfully clean and fresh.

    Leaving so soon

    Establishment response

    Hello, we are very happy that you like our campsite. Do not hesitate to come back longer, we will welcome you with pleasure

    Review

    The pitches are mostly level-ish but are large with space to pick your orientation. It does get hot so there are medium sized trees to shelter alongside.

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    10
Search
General information
Campsite website

224 chemin du Pont De Ruelle
38930 Lalley
Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes
Telephone : +33 4 76 34 75 33

Camping2Be Winner 2020 Camping2Be Winner 2019 Camping2Be Winner 2018 Camping2Be Winner 2017