Review by Domaine Le Jardin du Marais

x

Detailed mark

General information
 
 
8,6
Region
 
 
9,4
Cleanliness
 
 
8,8
Comfort
 
 
8,4
Reception
 
 
9,2
Services & amenities
 
 
9,5
Bathing
 
 
8,7
Eco-friendly
 
 
9,2
x
x

Ask a question

208, route de St-Gilles
85300 Le Perrier
Pays-de-la-Loire
Telephone : +33(0)2 51 680 917

Camping2Be Winner 2016 Camping2Be Winner 2015 Camping2Be Winner 2014
Search

21 reviews for this campsite

Selecting reviews by accommodation

Selecting reviews per customer type

  • 13 reviews 8,9
  • 4 reviews 8,5
  • 4 reviews 9,8

Selecting reviews per stay period

  • 2 reviews 9,46
  • 4 reviews 9,33
  • 8,29 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 09/08/2017 to 21/08/2017
    Certified reviews

    Automatic translation in English from original language French

    General review : "bonnes vacances"

    Camping very clean, friendly owners

    maybe a little more choice at the restoration level

    Review Pitch Premium XL >120 m² for 1 large tent + 1 car + electricity 10A

    spacious

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Region
     
     
    8
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Bathing
     
     
    9
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    8
  • 7 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 25/08/2017 to 31/08/2017
    Certified reviews

    Automatic translation in English from original language French

    General review : "belle region camping sympa pres de la mer"

    region

    Review Pitch Premium XXL > 150m² for 1 large tent + 1 car + electricity 16A, water + drainage

    roomy

    ras

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    7
    Region
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    6
    Comfort
     
     
    6
    Reception
     
     
    7
    Bathing
     
     
    7
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    7
  • 10 / 10
    oap couple From 19/08/2017 to 26/08/2017
    Certified reviews

    Automatic translation in English from original language French

    General review : "Excellent sejour "

    The quiet ... the welcome. Staff and bosses very friendly .. We recommend this campsite ... we will return with pleasure

    Review Chalet HIRONDELLE - 1 bedroom

    Comfortable chalet ... clean ... just what you need for a couple ...

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    10
  • 10 / 10
    oap couple From 12/08/2017 to 26/08/2017
    Certified reviews

    Automatic translation in English from original language French

    General review : "vacances au calme"

    Everything was perfect I do not regret my stay at home

    Not enough choice in the restoration

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
  • 8 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 21/08/2017 to 26/08/2017
    Certified reviews

    Automatic translation in English from original language French

    General review : "bon sejour"

    The pool, the setting and the region

    The cleaning on arrival not very well done!

    Review Chalet MOUETTE - 2 bedrooms

    There is a suction hood in the kitchen (triggering of the smoke detector)

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    7
    Comfort
     
     
    6
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Bathing
     
     
    9
  • 9,29 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 12/08/2017 to 19/08/2017
    Certified reviews

    Automatic translation in English from original language French

    General review : "Bon séjour "

    The pool, entertainment, friendly staff.

    Establishment response

    Nous vous remercions pour votre dépôt d'avis. Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez pu apprécier votre location et notre camping. Concernant le ménage il appartient à chaque client de faire le ménage, et à notre personnel de contrôler lors du passage pour l'état des lieux. N'hésitez pas même après votre arrivée à signaler tout problème afin de faire procéder aux rectifications nécessaires pour votre confort. Vous souhaitant une bonne rentrée, au plaisir de vous revoir.

    Review Chalet MOUETTE - 2 bedrooms

    Beautiful living space. Bathroom size OK. Comfortable rooms.

    The cleanliness in the accommodation at the arrival left to be desired, for a 4 * I hear. Dirt behind the sofa and traces of limestone on the walls of the shower.

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    8
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    9
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    10
  • 6,43 / 10
    family with teenager(s) From 25/05/2017 to 27/05/2017
    Certified reviews

    Automatic translation in English from original language French

    General review : "Convenable "

    Calm

    Unopened slide with 30 degrees and children who salivated in front. Owners too fussy about departure times. Out of season departure until 11am and not before Madame the owner ... when you give her rules to others you respect her first ... Tents lodges along the road. Price too expensive in the grocery store ... No gas bottle on arrival ...

    Establishment response

    Madame LANGUILLE, Nous vous remercions pour votre retour qui nous permet d'ajuster plusieurs points. Le toboggan n'ouvre habituellement qu'en été ce qui est clairement indiqué sur notre site. Comme vous le signalez devant l'attente des enfants et ados et la chaleur j'ai demandé à l'équipe technique de faire le maximum pour l’ouvrir dès samedi ce qui a été le cas. Concernant le travail de l'équipe, l'employé chargé de la mise en place a effectivement fait un oubli que nous avons rectifié dès le signalement. Au sujet des horaires de départ, il faut bien des règles pour que le personnel puisse s’organiser et repréparer les locatifs tout en préservant la pause déjeuner dû à chacun. En effet, ce samedi, les clients ayant loué à la suite de votre séjour sont arrivés dès 9H le matin si vous aviez opté pour l'option départ tardive le mobil home n'aurait pas été reloué immédiatement ... Concernant les tarifs de l'épicerie nous ne pouvons vendre à perte conformément à la loi. Nous n’avons pas le débit des hypermarchés et nous ne pouvons pas pratiquer ces tarifs (quoique parfois nous sommes même moins cher sur certains produits !) Vous avez loué un Mobil-Home premier prix très bien placé comme vous l’indiquez. Votre remarque sur les tentes Lodge louées moins cher que nos « emplacements campings » avec 4 personnes nous interpelle d’autant que vous ne les avez pas testés. Par ailleurs, le plan est à disposition ainsi que notre priorité de les placer à proximité des sanitaires comme signalé sur notre site. Bien cordialement

    Review Mobile home CAPUCINE SOLO 2 bedrooms

    Cleanliness

    Magnaquerie on dishes

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    6
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    7
    Comfort
     
     
    6
    Reception
     
     
    6
    Bathing
     
     
    4
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    6
  • 10 / 10
    oap couple From 03/09/2016 to 10/09/2016
    Certified reviews

    Automatic translation in English from original language French

    General review : "Exellent séjour"

    The friendliness of the owners and their availability. They helped me find a medical appointment in the \"hour, while the reception was officially closed!

    RAS

    Establishment response

    Nous vous remercions pour votre reconnaissance. Trouver des solutions pour vous faciliter la vie fait aussi partie de notre métier. En espérant vous revoir en pleine forme une autre fois

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    10
  • 9,14 / 10
    family with teenager(s) From 02/08/2016 to 16/08/2016
    Certified reviews

    Automatic translation in English from original language French

    General review : "Nos vacances 2016"

    A perfect stay!

    Establishment response

    Nous sommes ravis que votre séjour et vos vacances vous aient plu et vous remercions pour votre avis. Vous n’êtes pas venus par hasard, et avez su profiter et apprécier l’orientation familiale et environnementale de notre domaine. Nous serons ravis de vous revoir prochainement.

    Review Mobile-home MIMOSAS 2 bedrooms

    Comfort, tranquility and good exposure.

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    8
  • 8,5 / 10
    en famille avec enfant(s) From 08/08/2016 to 12/08/2016
    Certified reviews

    General review : "bon camping famillial"

    tranquillité dans le camping, agréable , personnels très gentils

    piscine un peu froid, pas trop animations le soir

    Establishment response

    Merci pour votre appréciation générale et votre avis favorable sur notre personnel. Vos commentaires soutiennent nos objectifs de qualité et de services. Pour la piscine, nous tentons de maintenir une température qui permette à tout le monde de profiter de l’espace aquatique. Cependant quelques incidents nous ont obligés à renouveler l’eau qui nécessite ensuite un peu de temps pour se réchauffer. Vous avez pu profiter de 2 animations en soirée sur 4 jours de séjour, d’autant que, comme vous le soulignez, nous sommes un « camping familial », qui suppose calme et tranquillité. Notre but n’est pas de proposer des activités tous les soirs car il faut aussi profiter des vacances en famille, comme vous avez pu le faire.

    Review Pitch Premium XL >120 m² for 1 large tent + 1 car + electricity 10A

    emplacement assez grands pour mettre une grande tente et 2 voitures

    prise prévu pour camping car, prévoir la prise adapté

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    7
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
    Bathing
     
     
    7
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    10