Camping Au Bon Air

x Detailed mark
General information
 
 
9
Accommodation
 
 
8,8
Region
 
 
9,1
Cleanliness
 
 
9
Comfort
 
 
8,6
Quality-price ratio
 
 
8,8
Reception
 
 
9,3
x Ask a question

9 Avenue Pierre Voyer
17320 Marennes
New Aquitaine
Telephone : +33 (0)5 46 85 02 40

Camping2Be Winner 2017 Camping2Be Winner 2016 Camping2Be Winner 2015 Camping2Be Winner 2014
205 reviews for this campsite
Select reviews by accommodation
Select reviews per customer type
  • 95 reviews 9,07
  • 37 reviews 8,89
  • 11 reviews 9,16
  • 32 reviews 9,06
  • 17 reviews 8,7
  • 10 reviews 8,63
Select reviews per stay period
  • 37 reviews 9,12
  • 167 reviews 8,96
  • 1 reviews 9
  • 9,86 / 10
    oap couple From 07/07/2018 to 17/07/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Great campsite"

    Very friendly

    Establishment response

    Thank you for your opinion. We hope you have come back. See you soon Au Bon Air! Hélène Eric and all the team

    Picture(s) taken by Nicholas - Wellington See photo gallery
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    9
  • 9,43 / 10
    with friends From 22/08/2017 to 23/08/2017
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Kind staff"

    We accidentally left a phone on the table. Continued on our biked on the velodyssey route. A very kind staff member got in their car and found us on the way to give it back! Thank you so much! We are very grateful.

    Establishment response

    Thank you for your opinion. We hope you have a good journey. See you soon Au Bon Air! Hélène Eric and the team

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    7
    Reception
     
     
    10
  • 9,71 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 12/08/2017 to 22/08/2017
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Great holiday!"

    The location was ideal and staff incredibly friendly. Facilities were clean and well maintained.

    Review Pitch + car

    Our pitch was very dry and therefore sandy but great size and location.

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
  • 8,86 / 10
    with friends From 07/09/2016 to 11/09/2016
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Welcoming"

    Nice people, welcoming, good walks/cycle paths. 15 minutes cycle to town. Close to beach, bars. Safe paddling for kids in sea pool.

    Brown sand on campsite. Little mosquitos in September.

    Establishment response

    Thank you for your opinion. Regarding our taps without head they distribute water from the well and therefore undrinkable. You come in against our driveways with head taps distributing drinking water. We hope you have a good trip. Au Bon Air soon! Helen Eric and the team

    Review Pitch + car

    Good amount of space for our 6.5 metre caravan & awning, we put together as group of 3 pitches so close to friends.

    No handles on nearby water taps.

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    9
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    9
  • 9,57 / 10
    en famille avec enfant(s) From 04/08/2018 to 11/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Idéal en famille"

    La piscine, la roulotte, l’emplacement Idéal

    Establishment response

    Merci de votre avis! Nous espérons que vous avez fait bon retour! A bientôt Au Bon Air! Hélène Eric et toute l'équipe

    Review Mobil-home without private facilities

    Convivial

    Un peu trop chaud

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
  • 8,14 / 10
    en famille avec enfant(s) From 28/07/2018 to 11/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Super vacances"

    Camping à taille humaine, l'accueil, la région magnifique

    Difficulté à avoir un verre au bar surtout quand des soirées étaient organisées.

    Establishment response

    Merci de votre avis. Nous espérons que vous avez fait bon retour. Cordialement, Hélène Eric et toute l'équipe

    Review Mobil-home Grand Confort TV (>30 m² - <9 ans)

    Super mobil home avec une belle terrasse

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    5
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    7
  • 10 / 10
    en famille avec enfant(s) From 04/08/2018 to 11/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Au plaisir d'y revenir"

    Le petit lagon à proximité du camping

    La plage en général. Pas très propre, trop d'algues et de vase

    Establishment response

    Merci de votre avis! Nous espérons que vous avez fait bon retour! A bientôt Au Bon Air! Hélène Eric et toute l'équipe

    Review Mobil home grand confort TV (> 30m2-<9 ans) 4/6 personnes

    Le confort et le côté spacieux

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
  • 7,71 / 10
    en famille avec enfant(s) From 04/08/2018 to 11/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Super camping"

    Personnel et patron très très agréable et proche de sa clientèle

    Establishment response

    Merci de votre avis! Nous espérons que vous avez fait bon retour! A bientôt Au Bon Air! Hélène Eric et toute l'équipe

    Review Chalet Gitotel covered terrace

    Très pratique avec plein de rangements

    La douche trop petite mais super sanitaire commun sur le camping

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    7
    Region
     
     
    7
    Cleanliness
     
     
    8
    Comfort
     
     
    7
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    8
  • 10 / 10
    en famille avec enfant(s) From 28/07/2018 to 04/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Très bon camping"

    Camping très agréable, près de la mer et accueil chaleureux

    Establishment response

    Merci de votre avis! nous espérons que vous avez fait bon retour! A très bientôt Au Bon Air! Hélène Eric et toute l'équipe

    Review Mobil-home Grand Confort TV (>30 m² - <9 ans)

    Mobil home récent avec de nombreux rangement et emplacement calme

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
  • 8,57 / 10
    en famille avec enfant(s) From 07/08/2018 to 08/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Séjour agréable "

    Esprit familial du camping

    On est pas resté assez longtemps

    Establishment response

    Merci de votre avis! Nous espérons que vous avez fait bon retour! A bientôt Au Bon Air! Hélène Eric et toute l'équipe

    Review Pitch + car

    Emplacement très grand

    Le lampadaire

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    7
    Region
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    10