Flower Camping Le Paluet

x Detailed mark
General information
 
 
8,7
Accommodation
 
 
8,8
Region
 
 
8,8
Cleanliness
 
 
8,3
Comfort
 
 
8,4
Quality-price ratio
 
 
8,7
Reception
 
 
8,8
Services & amenities
 
 
8,4
Activities
 
 
7,4
Bathing
 
 
8,4
Catering
 
 
7,3
Activities for kids
 
 
7,7
Eco-friendly
 
 
7,8
x Ask a question

2 Rue de la Piscine
71520 Matour
Bourgogne-Franche-Comté
Telephone : +33385597092

Camping2Be Winner 2017 Camping2Be Winner 2016 Camping2Be Winner 2015 Camping2Be Winner 2014
137 reviews for this campsite
Select reviews by accommodation
Select reviews per customer type
  • 60 reviews 8,52
  • 24 reviews 8,32
  • 5 reviews 8,33
  • 33 reviews 8,44
  • 9 reviews 8,65
  • 3 reviews 9,11
Select reviews per stay period
  • 18 reviews 8,98
  • 119 reviews 8,43
  • 8,91 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 19/08/2018 to 24/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "5 night stop"

    Fantastic pool. Proximity to village.

    Small emplacement for family tent and car.

    Establishment response

    Thank you Zoe for your review. We are surprised about your opinion about the size of the pitch. During every arrival, you can choose the pitch you want. I can see you chose a medium (-) one next to the entry. We had many other large pitches and well placed that you could have chosen. If you come back we'll be glad to suggest other pitches for you and your family! Regards

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    9
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
    Bathing
     
     
    10
    Catering
     
     
    8
    Activities for kids
     
     
    8
  • 10 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 04/08/2018 to 18/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Great times at Le Paluet"

    We loved this site, the staff were amazing - couldn’t have been more helpful and friendly, the swimming pool and activities organised were brilliant, the general atmosphere was very relaxed and friendly - a very enjoyable holiday.

    Establishment response

    Hello Caroline, We're more than happy to read your review and to recieve that excellent note you gave us! We were glad to welcome you and we hope we'll see you again. Le Paluet's team

    Review Nature Package (1 tent, caravan or motorhome / 1 car)

    Great sized pitch, next to our friends, close to the wash block and tap - just what we needed

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
    Catering
     
     
    10
    Activities for kids
     
     
    10
  • 9,2 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 08/08/2018 to 15/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Lovely little campsite "

    Lots of things to do for young children. The pool, the playgrounds, tennis courts, mini golf, walking/cycing around the lake.

    The only thing I disliked about the campsite was the fact that they did not supply soap in the ablution block. I think it's really important, especially with you children to be able to clean their hands properly after toilet trips/before eating. Its not always convenient to carry a bar of soap with you!!

    Establishment response

    Thank you Clare for the excellent mark. Usually we put soap but the dispenser broke two weeks ago and it was on order when you were there. We are very sorry about that! Regards

    Review Freeflower Confort+ 37m²(2 bedrooms) sheltered terrace 13m²

    Comfortable with everything you need.

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    2
    Activities for kids
     
     
    10
  • 9,33 / 10
    young couple From 20/07/2018 to 22/07/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Return from Tour de France"

    Lovely setting with pretty lake to sit by

    Establishment response

    Thank you Richard for the excellent mark ! Regards

    Review Comfort Package (1 tent, caravan or motorhome / 1 car / electricity 10A)

    Pretty plot with easy access to services

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
  • 8,8 / 10
    oap couple
    General review : "lovely location"

    well kept site. staff excellent. nice lake walk. nice village short walk

    some pitches were raised so difficult to get on and off with a low motorthome.

    Review

    good sized pitches well kept.

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Region
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
    Activities
     
     
    9
    Bathing
     
     
    8
  • 7,69 / 10
    family with teenager(s)
    General review : "keurige en sportieve camping"

    ruime plaatsen, verharde paden, afscheiding door heggen, veel sport mogelijkheden van wandelen door een stille omgeving tot voetballen

    In de weide omgeving weinig te doen en te vaak werd er een muziekavond georganiseerd.

    Review

    voor de tent een vlakke ondergrond , geen mieren

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    6
    Cleanliness
     
     
    8
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
    Activities
     
     
    7
    Bathing
     
     
    8
    Catering
     
     
    7
    Activities for kids
     
     
    7
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    7
  • 9,6 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 05/08/2017 to 12/08/2017
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Great Holiday!!!"

    Chalets were bigger than expected and well equipped Pool was great and didn't ever get too busy The views surrounding the area were amazing Lots of activities for the kids, mini golf, football, tennis, play areas, fishing and more all at no extra cost

    Beds could be more comfortable- mattresses a bit hard

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
    Activities for kids
     
     
    8
  • 9,6 / 10
    family with teenager(s) From 12/08/2017 to 20/08/2017
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Lovely Break - Again"

    This was our second visit, and we'll be back again. Lovely, friendly and relaxed. We all enjoyed the pool - and bar (with waffles as treats). The site is lovely and quiet so you can relax, but not too quiet so the children could still enjoy themselves. The staff are friendly and helpful - even coping with my slowly improving French. I particularly love the hibiscus hedges that separate the good sized pitches.

    Review Nature Package (1 tent, caravan or motorhome / 1 car)

    Good size, level, mixture of sun and shade to match all preferences in our family! And the hibiscus of course.

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    9
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
    Activities for kids
     
     
    9
  • 7,91 / 10
    oap couple From 09/08/2017 to 16/08/2017
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Nice little campsite"

    We had a very nice pitch. Nr. 54. The shops were nearby and very friendly people at the reception

    On august 14th there was a fete du piscine, very loud music till the middle of the night. And the other evenings we found it very busy on the campsite

    Review Comfort Package (1 tent, caravan or motorhome / 1 car / electricity 10A)

    Very nice pitch

    ...

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    8
    Comfort
     
     
    7
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
    Bathing
     
     
    7
    Catering
     
     
    7
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    6
  • 9,8 / 10
    en famille avec adolescent(s) From 18/08/2018 to 25/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "super"

    Que du bonheur, l'endroit est très calme et la région est magnifique. Nous avons fait l'agréable rencontre des musiciens du chalet n° 4. Mais aussi celle du fileur de verre qui est a St Germain en Brionnais. Le matin visite en famille et les après midi piscine. A refaire dès que possible.

    rien a dire

    Establishment response

    Merci Mélanie pour cette très bonne note ! Nous sommes plus que ravis que vous ayez aimé votre séjour chez nous. Au plaisir de vous revoir ! L'équipe

    Picture(s) taken by Mélanie - See photo gallery
    Review Chalet Confort 32m² (2 bedrooms + mezzanine)

    l'emplacement des chalets avec une vue imprenable et le calme de l'environnement.

    Le matelas du lit 2 personnes est un peu fermes a notre gôut.

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
    Catering
     
     
    10