Castel Domaine de la Bergerie

x Detailed mark
General information
 
 
8,9
Accommodation
 
 
8,3
Region
 
 
9,2
Cleanliness
 
 
8,7
Comfort
 
 
8,3
Quality-price ratio
 
 
8,1
Reception
 
 
9
Services & amenities
 
 
9
Activities
 
 
8,6
Bathing
 
 
9
Catering
 
 
7,9
Activities for kids
 
 
8,6
Eco-friendly
 
 
8,5
x Ask a question

1960 Route Départementale - Quartier le Fournel
83520 Roquebrune sur Argens
Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur
Telephone : +33 (0)4 98 11 45 45

Camping2Be Winner 2017 Camping2Be Winner 2016 Camping2Be Winner 2014
Search
89 reviews for this campsite
Select reviews by accommodation
Select reviews per customer type
  • 42 reviews 8,67
  • 29 reviews 8,55
  • 6 reviews 8,45
  • 9 reviews 8,52
  • 2 reviews 9,93
  • 1 reviews 9,85
Select reviews per stay period
  • 15 reviews 8,67
  • 1 reviews 5,67
  • 73 reviews 8,68
  • 7,23 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 18/08/2018 to 01/09/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "La Bergerie"

    Location was good for exploring

    Campsite was just too big for us with hundreds squashed in around the pool, very noisy, not relaxing. Expensive laundrette.

    Review Cottage Premium - 2 bedrooms with Solarium on Roof (34m²)

    Location

    Small bedrooms and small bathroom, featureless, not very comfortable.

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    7
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    5
    Comfort
     
     
    5
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    5
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
    Activities
     
     
    9
    Bathing
     
     
    5
    Catering
     
     
    4
    Activities for kids
     
     
    9
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    8
  • 9,73 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 25/08/2018 to 02/09/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Review of Domaine de Bergerie"

    Love the atmosphere of the site, the cottages/caravans are wonderfully landscaped and spread out. A lot more sense of privacy than a lot of sites.

    Review Cottage B - 2 bedrooms (air-conditioning, 22-28m²)

    Location, style of cottage, aircon

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    8
    Catering
     
     
    10
    Activities for kids
     
     
    10
  • 7,23 / 10
    young couple From 22/08/2018 to 30/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Pleasant "

    Pool area

    Toilets messy on occasion

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Region
     
     
    6
    Cleanliness
     
     
    6
    Comfort
     
     
    7
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
    Activities
     
     
    7
    Bathing
     
     
    6
    Catering
     
     
    6
    Activities for kids
     
     
    10
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    5
  • 9,92 / 10
    family with teenager(s) From 18/08/2018 to 30/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "wow what a place"

    pool site shop reception staff everything really loved it

    can't think of anything

    Review Premium Pitch (130m², private sanitary, 1 car, tent or caravan, 10amp)

    our own private sanitary unit excellent.

    yes sorry to say our pitch B12 was not appropriate for our motorhome to set up with our attached awning because there was a tree in the middle of the pitch the saturday we came was one of your busiest times and we could not be moved so we were unable to erect our awning a little more thought before allocating pitches B9 AND B10 had tents on them just saying

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
    Catering
     
     
    10
    Activities for kids
     
     
    10
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    10
  • 9,18 / 10
    family with teenager(s) From 28/07/2018 to 11/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Holiday August 2018"

    We liked the pool a lot, the restaurant food was lovely.The toilet block and showers were very clean.

    When I went to the washing up area at 9pm it was dark and the automatic lights did not come on until later which was annoying.

    Review Confort Pitch (+80m², 1 car, 1 tent or caravan, electricity 6A)

    Nice pitch with plenty of shade.

    the electric point was difficult to get to as it was on somebody else's pitch. We also did not know we needed an adaptor for our cable until we asked at reception,.

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    9
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    9
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
    Activities
     
     
    9
    Catering
     
     
    9
    Activities for kids
     
     
    9
  • 7,92 / 10
    family with teenager(s) From 04/08/2018 to 18/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Very impressive"

    The pitches were fantastic. Staff really friendly

    No.

    Review Cottage espace B - 3 bedrooms (air-conditioning, 34m²-40m²)

    Very clean. We had two bathrooms. The plot was fantastic. Not overlooked and good views

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    1
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
    Activities
     
     
    9
    Bathing
     
     
    10
    Catering
     
     
    7
    Activities for kids
     
     
    8
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    1
  • 6,15 / 10
    family with teenager(s) From 30/07/2018 to 08/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Ok, very noisy, dont expect a quiet time!"

    Friendly staff, weather

    Very noisy in morning with workmen. Pool staff too strict

    Review Standard Pitch (-80m², 1 car, 1 caravan, electricity 6A)

    Too small, next to service area, far too noisy

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    5
    Accommodation
     
     
    1
    Region
     
     
    8
    Cleanliness
     
     
    7
    Comfort
     
     
    1
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    6
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
    Activities
     
     
    7
    Bathing
     
     
    7
    Catering
     
     
    7
    Activities for kids
     
     
    8
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    7
  • 9,83 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 28/07/2018 to 04/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Great, highly recommended. "

    Great Family holiday, felt very safe. Lots going on but can also find quiet spots and peaceful around accommodation.

    More shade options needed around pool.

    Review Cottage espace A - 2 bedrooms (air-conditioning, 34m²-40m²)

    Lovely pitch, outside fridge was a benefit. Air con was essential!

    Lots of ant nests nearby.

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    9
    Bathing
     
     
    10
    Catering
     
     
    10
    Activities for kids
     
     
    10
  • 7,27 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 15/07/2018 to 22/07/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Great location "

    Proximity to shore and snorkelling

    Dogs on site

    Review Grand Confort Pitch (+80m² - water and drainage point - electricity 10A)

    Close to shore

    No privacy, dusty pitch

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    5
    Region
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    7
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    9
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
    Bathing
     
     
    8
    Catering
     
     
    7
    Activities for kids
     
     
    2
  • 9,85 / 10
    with friends From 20/06/2018 to 04/07/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Excellent place"

    Fantastic setting, so much to do. If you didn’t want to leave site you wouldn’t have to. staff really friendly. Pool area was fantastic with a good choice of pools inc indoor Hamman area. Restaurant and pool snack bar were excellent and reasonably priced. Lovely bar area that had a good atmosphere World Cup was on while we were there, and fantastic views. Time we were there was before start of main season which was perfect for us as just gearing up as we left. I would imagine it’s very busy at the height of the season. Received bottle of wine when it was my birthday, delivered to pitch.

    Caravan pitch was difficult to navigate due to trees. Initially didn’t think we would get our 7.2 m van in but we did. (Motor mover) don’t think we would have done without it. Mosquitos- take plenty of repellent if you are prone to getting bit.

    Picture(s) taken by Julie - Rotherham See photo gallery
    Review Grand Confort Pitch (+80m² - water and drainage point - electricity 10A)

    Water and drainage and the shade

    Difficulty getting caravan in right place due to trees we have a large van. We’ve looked at a couple of other pitches for next year that we will request. Some of the pitches were very small we would have struggled if placed on them. I don’t recall stating how big our van was on booking. It might be an idea to state that on future bookings.

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
    Catering
     
     
    10
    Activities for kids
     
     
    10
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    10