Review by Camping Eurosol

x

Detailed mark

General information
 
 
8,6
Accommodation
 
 
8,4
Region
 
 
8,6
Cleanliness
 
 
8,1
Comfort
 
 
8,2
Quality-price ratio
 
 
7,9
Reception
 
 
8,9
Services & amenities
 
 
8,5
Activities
 
 
7,9
x
x

Ask a question

Route de la Plage
40560 Saint Girons Plage
New Aquitaine
Telephone : +33 (0)5 58 47 90 14

Camping2Be Winner 2016 Camping2Be Winner 2015 Camping2Be Winner 2013
Search

461 reviews for this campsite

Selecting reviews by accommodation

Selecting reviews per customer type

  • 164 reviews 8,48
  • 203 reviews 8,28
  • 33 reviews 8,48
  • 40 reviews 8,67
  • 13 reviews 8,67
  • 5 reviews 8,84

Selecting reviews per stay period

  • 1 reviews 8,67
  • 10 / 10
    with friends From 27/08/2017 to 04/09/2017
    Certified reviews

    General review : "First stay, will definitely return"

    Loved everything

    Review JASMIN

    Everything

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    10
  • 9,78 / 10
    family with teenager(s) From 26/08/2017 to 04/09/2017
    Certified reviews

    General review : "everything for a holiday and more"

    we had a relaxing time whilst our son was on the go all the time in a safe environment

    we drove down from Dieppe which was a long way!

    Review Chalet HORTENSIAS

    clean new and roomy we loved the lay out

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
    Activities
     
     
    9
  • 10 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 19/08/2017 to 02/09/2017
    Certified reviews

    General review : "Great place to stay"

    The staff were very helpful, it felt really secure and friendly throughout our stay. Sanitation blocks cleaned twice daily, ok this didn't need to be at 6am with all the doors slamming but they were clean! I would happily recommend this site to anybody.

    My only fly in the ointment was the pool water was too cold but that could just be me!

    Review Pitch with electricity (10 Amps), water and sewer

    Fab pitch, plenty of shade, just lovely.

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    10
  • 9,44 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 18/08/2017 to 01/09/2017
    Certified reviews

    General review : "All aces!"

    Location, peace. Pools.

    Review Pitch with electricity (10 Amps)

    Peace. Setting.

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    7
  • 9,44 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 05/08/2017 to 12/08/2017
    Certified reviews

    General review : "Great stay! "

    Location & family friendly cycling

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    8
  • 8,12 / 10
    oap couple From 16/08/2017 to 23/08/2017
    Certified reviews

    General review : "From south-west Ireland to sourh-west France!"

    We liked the relaxed, peaceful atmosphere of the site and the proximity to a wonderful beach.

    There is a lack of interesting things to do - apart from the beach - in the immediate area.

    Review FOUGERES

    The space between mobiles was very good and the fact that they weren't set out in rows, but randomly located and facing in different directions, increased privacy.

    It would have been good to have a barbecue provided for people like us who didn't drive from home and have the option of bringing everything in the car.

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    9
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Region
     
     
    7
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    7
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
  • 7,33 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 12/08/2017 to 26/08/2017
    Certified reviews

    General review : "Camping was all great, but outside influenced smell..."

    Relaxed environment

    Smell from the village factory

    Review JASMIN

    Location

    Matras in the bed, price in august

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    7
    Region
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    8
    Comfort
     
     
    7
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    4
    Reception
     
     
    6
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
    Activities
     
     
    8
  • 7 / 10
    oap couple From 10/08/2017 to 17/08/2017
    Certified reviews

    General review : "Holiday with family.. "

    Location ... Beach close ... Restaraunt , shop on site

    See photo gallery

    Review Pitch with electricity (10 Amps), water and sewer

    We asked to move from a small cramped pitch .. Thankfully this was done .

    Our pitch we were given was very small and cramped for a 7.3 metre camper...lot of the pitches are very close ... as above we were luckily moved ..

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Region
     
     
    8
    Cleanliness
     
     
    8
    Comfort
     
     
    1
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
  • 8,33 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 02/08/2017 to 09/08/2017
    Certified reviews

    General review : "forest camp"

    Friendly and helpful staff, beautiful area, civilised French people, great food.

    Uncomfortable beds in cabin. I would loved to have found out more about the area, the agriculture, the traditional buildings, the culture in general.

    Review FOUGERES

    The cabin had all I needed

    Uncomfortable beds, and the shower was difficult to use for my 9 year old boy as it was too high for him to adjust and pointed towards the sides of the shower rather than at him!

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    7
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    6
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    7
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    7
    Activities
     
     
    10
  • 10 / 10
    family with teenager(s) From 29/07/2017 to 05/08/2017
    Certified reviews

    General review : "Amazing"

    This is the most beautiful relaxing place we have stayed. It was our second visit and it was every bit as good as the first time. The setting is amazing, the staff so so friendly and helpful and the accommodation spotless.

    Nothing at all

    See photo gallery

    Review JASMIN

    Clean spacious and well laid out

    Nothing

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10