Review by Camping Plein Sud

x

Detailed mark

General information
 
 
8,7
Accommodation
 
 
8,9
Region
 
 
9,1
Cleanliness
 
 
9,2
Comfort
 
 
8,8
Quality-price ratio
 
 
8,6
Reception
 
 
9,2
Services & amenities
 
 
8,5
Activities
 
 
8
Activities for kids
 
 
8,5
Eco-friendly
 
 
8,8
x
x

Ask a question

246, Route Notre Dame de Monts
85160 Saint Jean de Monts
Pays-de-la-Loire
Telephone : +33 (0)2 51 59 10 40

Camping2Be Winner 2016 Camping2Be Winner 2015 Camping2Be Winner 2014 Camping2Be Winner 2013
Search

75 reviews for this campsite

Selecting reviews by accommodation

Selecting reviews per customer type

  • 42 reviews 8,64
  • 12 reviews 9,06
  • 9 reviews 9,18
  • 10 reviews 9,11
  • 1 reviews 8

Selecting reviews per stay period

  • 4 reviews 8,57
  • 2 reviews 9,64
  • 8,73 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 20/08/2017 to 28/08/2017
    Certified reviews

    General review : "Nice campsite"

    The campetoile was lovely, so was the pool and the cycle path along the coast

    Campsite a little crowded -- too many people in small site.

    Establishment response

    Hi, First of all, we hope you had a safe trip back home. We very much appreciate and value your feedback. Looking forward to see you another time during a next summer break, Best regards, Plein Sud Family

    See photo gallery

    Review Campétoile

    Very nice treehouse for kids

    Not enough room under the beds -- kept banging my head!!

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Region
     
     
    8
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
    Activities
     
     
    8
    Activities for kids
     
     
    8
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    10
  • 9,18 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 31/07/2017 to 10/08/2017
    Certified reviews

    General review : "Sharples family"

    No food service on site, more children's activities through the day

    Establishment response

    Hello, First of all we hope you had a safe trip home. Many thanks for posting your feedback. It's extremely valuable to us - it helps us to understand which services are most important to you. We would love to have the opportunity to host you again.Kind regards, The Plein Sud Family

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
    Activities
     
     
    8
    Activities for kids
     
     
    7
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    10
  • 8,27 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 09/07/2017 to 16/07/2017
    Certified reviews

    General review : "Nice splashpark"

    We liked the location, close to two contrasting towns, the splashpark, pool and trampoline. Our pitch was so large we had our own play area for football and golf! We also enjoyed watching the petanque

    Nothing

    Establishment response

    We are pleased to hear your feedback! Your opinions are important to us. Hope to see you soon, The Plein Sud Familly

    Review Comfort Package (1 tent, caravan / 1 car / electricity 6A)

    Huge pitch with shade

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    9
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    5
    Reception
     
     
    9
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
    Activities
     
     
    9
    Activities for kids
     
     
    9
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    5
  • 8,22 / 10
    oap couple From 05/07/2017 to 08/07/2017
    Certified reviews

    General review : " 3 days on Plein Sud"

    Pleasant part shaded roomy plot. Water and electrics handy. Pleasant reception.

    Hassle and poor access for emptying motorhome grey water, long walk to opposite end of site for rubbish. Some toilets out of order.Bar etc not open by 8th July.

    Establishment response

    Hello, Many thanks for posting your feedback and suggestions. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us - it helps the team to improve and to understand which services are most important to you. We would love to have the opportunity to host you again. Best regards, The Plein Sud Family

    Review Pitch: camping-car + electricity

    Well screened and good size plot

    No

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Region
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    9
    Services & amenities
     
     
    6
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    8
  • 10 / 10
    young couple From 03/07/2017 to 06/07/2017
    Certified reviews

    General review : "Excellent "

    Quiet pitch, good facilities and lovely staff.

    Establishment response

    Hello, Many thanks for this excellent feedback. We looking forward to welcome you a next time at Plein Sud. Best regards

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    10
  • 8,73 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 28/07/2016 to 11/08/2016
    Certified reviews

    General review : "Camping Plein Sud Review"

    Location, staff

    Establishment response

    Hello, it was a pleasure for us to welcome you in our campsite. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay. Looking forward to see you another time, Best regards, Plein Sud Family

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    9
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    9
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
    Activities
     
     
    8
    Activities for kids
     
     
    8
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    9
  • 7 / 10
    family with child(ren)

    Automatic translation in English from original language French

    General review : "Camping a taille humaine trzs familial"

    The size of the campsite and the reception

    Lack of adult sports

    Establishment response

    Bonjour, Nous vous remercions pour votre avis ainsi que vos remarques pour l'amélioration de notre camping. Nous vous souhaitons une bonne continuation et au plaisir de pouvoir vous accueillir une prochaine fois. Cordialement, La Famille Plein Sud

    Review

    The location with the quiet

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Region
     
     
    8
    Cleanliness
     
     
    8
    Comfort
     
     
    7
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Services & amenities
     
     
    5
    Activities
     
     
    3
    Activities for kids
     
     
    6
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    8
  • 9 / 10
    family with teenager(s)

    Automatic translation in English from original language French

    General review : "superbes vacances"

    the campsite calms the activities super

    no tobbogan

    Establishment response

    Bonjour, Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de nous écrire et de partager votre expérience parmi nous avec nos internautes & futurs vacanciers. Nous espérons vivement avoir l'opportunité de vous compter une prochaine fois parmi nous. Très bonne journée à vous. Cordialement, La Famille Plein Sud

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    9
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    9
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
    Activities
     
     
    9
    Activities for kids
     
     
    9
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    9
  • 9,82 / 10
    family with child(ren)

    Automatic translation in English from original language French

    General review : "avis vacances 2017"

    A warm welcome and a very friendly staff. The staff is attentive and operational quickly in case of a problem in the mobile home (eg we had problems connecting to the TV ➡resolu in the morning). very clean both in the mobile home and in common areas (showers, communal toilets, swimming pool ...). Very different evenings (magic, disco, tattoos ....)

    Establishment response

    Bonjour, Mille MERCIS pour ce gentil retour. Au plaisir de vous revoir parmi nous. Excellente continuation et à bientôt. La Famille Plein Sud

    Review

    Mobil-home spacious, rooms well arranged, equipped with all necessary equipment. Very clean.

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    9
    Activities for kids
     
     
    10
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    9
  • 9,56 / 10
    family with child(ren)

    Automatic translation in English from original language French

    General review : "Parfait"

    Everything was perfect chalet rental without sanitary very good but a bit small for 5 people

    The road to cross to the beach

    Establishment response

    Bonjour, Merci beaucoup pour vos agréables remarques. Nous sommes heureux que vous ayez passé un bon séjour parmi nous et serions ravis de vous accueillir de nouveau avec un confort plus approprié. A très bientôt! La famille Plein Sud

    Review

    Perfect but small for 5 people

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    6
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    10