Review by Flower Camping Longchamp

x

Detailed mark

General information
 
 
9,1
Accommodation
 
 
9
Region
 
 
9,4
Cleanliness
 
 
9,3
Comfort
 
 
8,9
Quality-price ratio
 
 
8,7
Reception
 
 
9,2
Services & amenities
 
 
8,6
Activities
 
 
8
Bathing
 
 
9
Catering
 
 
8,6
x
x

Ask a question

773, Boulevard de St. Cast
35800 Saint Lunaire
Brittany
Telephone : +33(0)2 99 46 33 98

Camping2Be Winner 2016 Camping2Be Winner 2015 Camping2Be Winner 2014 Camping2Be Winner 2013
Search

914 reviews for this campsite

Selecting reviews by accommodation

Selecting reviews per customer type

  • 412 reviews 9,03
  • 131 reviews 9,06
  • 75 reviews 8,95
  • 208 reviews 9,25
  • 40 reviews 9,23
  • 26 reviews 8,81

Selecting reviews per stay period

  • 114 reviews 8,91
  • 5 reviews 8,73
  • 1 reviews 10
  • 9,5 / 10
    oap couple From 25/09/2017 to 29/09/2017
    Certified reviews

    General review : "A short break"

    The site, it's facilities and the area. Great food at the restaurant, all the site staff are very friendly.

    None W

    Review Comfort Package (1 tent, caravan or motorhome / 1 car / electricity 10A)

    Close to the facilities and easy access

    Nothing

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
    Catering
     
     
    10
  • 10 / 10
    oap couple

    General review : "fantastic holiday"

    everything

    nothing

    Review

    everything

    nothing at all

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
    Catering
     
     
    10
  • 9,29 / 10
    young couple From 17/09/2017 to 23/09/2017
    Certified reviews

    General review : "super well run campsite"

    Chalet was spotless. Superbly kitted out with a dishwasher who we never needed as it was just the two of us. Very quiet and peaceful. Would definitely have no hesitation recommending this campsite. Restaurant food was very good and we are there several times. We were on this campsite for 2nd week of our stay. I am glad that it happened this way as the first campsite although it allegedly had the same rating was a fawlty towers in comparison!

    Wifi! It did not quite cover our chalet. Sandrine did give us a hours access which we tried to use in the bar but it did not work.

    Review Chalet 32m² (2 bedrooms) Confort+ covered terrace 7 m² + terrace

    Very clean. Full cooking facilities. Modern kitchen. Huge fridge. Beds were very comfy.

    Nothing

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    9
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    9
    Bathing
     
     
    8
    Catering
     
     
    9
  • 10 / 10
    oap couple

    General review : "my stay at Camping Longchamp"

    Very relaxed holiday,with everything first class,love all the changes made,staff are excellent ,especially the management,nothing too much trouble,have been coming to this site for the last 15 years and the changes Emmanuell and Sandrine have made certainly bring it into the 21st centuary ,looking forward to another holiday next year.

    no nothing we disliked

    Review

    everything about the campsite and the area

    nothing

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
    Catering
     
     
    10
  • 9,17 / 10
    oap couple From 17/09/2017 to 20/09/2017
    Certified reviews

    General review : "Last two days in France"

    Nice locality, close to beach.

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    7
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    10
  • 10 / 10
    young couple

    General review : "Fantastique"

    Been before - A great place

    Everything was great

    Review

    Excellent

    Liked Everything

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
    Catering
     
     
    10
  • 10 / 10
    young couple From 10/09/2017 to 14/09/2017
    Certified reviews

    General review : "Fabulous Holiday at Camping Longchamp"

    The campsite is ideally situated next to a wonderful clean beach. The facilities were all immaculate and the onsite restaurant food was excellent.

    We had no complaints at all.

    Review Mobile home Confort+ 29.20m² (2 bedrooms) - half-covered terrace (10/11 nights)

    We felt totally at home in this lovely Confort Mobil Home. There are other more luxurious ones on the site, but we felt this was perfect and would book it again in future. Probably the best standard of Mobil Home we have ever stayed in. The cleanliness of it was far better than any uk caravan/Mobil Home. We liked it so much that we booked a further 2 nights until 9/16/2017.

    We had no complaints.

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
    Catering
     
     
    10
  • 10 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 02/09/2017 to 09/09/2017
    Certified reviews

    General review : "York holiday - something different - 2017"

    We loved the region, and many interesting things to do and see. The sites of Dinard, Dinan and saint malo are just amazing and a must see.

    Review Mobile home Luxe Premium 37 m² (3 bedrooms) with covered terrace

    It had everything available we required. Location was great for kids. It was the right size and did not feel to small with five of us.

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
    Catering
     
     
    10
  • 8,38 / 10
    family with baby(ies) From 25/08/2017 to 29/08/2017
    Certified reviews

    General review : "Nice Stay"

    Friendly and efficient

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    7
    Bathing
     
     
    10
    Catering
     
     
    4
  • 9,62 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 20/08/2017 to 28/08/2017
    Certified reviews

    General review : "Great campsite "

    Friendly campsite, stayed 3 years in a row now my boys love it being a single parent it helps if kids are having fun

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
    Catering
     
     
    7