x Detailed mark
General information
 
 
8,8
Accommodation
 
 
8,6
Region
 
 
8,8
Cleanliness
 
 
8,7
Comfort
 
 
8,6
Quality-price ratio
 
 
8,9
Reception
 
 
9,1
Services & amenities
 
 
8,5
Activities
 
 
8,4
Catering
 
 
8,3
Activities for kids
 
 
8,4
Eco-friendly
 
 
8,5
x Ask a question

Bellevue de Ligneron
85670 ST CHRISTOPHE DU LIGNERON
Pays-de-la-Loire
Telephone : (+33)02 51 93 30 66

Camping2Be Winner 2017 Camping2Be Winner 2016 Camping2Be Winner 2015 Camping2Be Winner 2014
Search
149 reviews for this campsite
Select reviews by accommodation
Select reviews per customer type
  • 86 reviews 8,68
  • 30 reviews 8,93
  • 5 reviews 7,31
  • 11 reviews 8,9
  • 8 reviews 8,66
  • 7 reviews 8,51
Select reviews per stay period
  • 46 reviews 8,89
  • 5 reviews 8,72
  • 88 reviews 8,53
  • 10 reviews 9,32
  • 9,56 / 10
    oap couple From 28/07/2017 to 03/08/2017
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Friendly camp site with good facility's "

    Very good friendly staff very welcoming and understood English very well,

    Only 1 minor problem was NO toilet seats on toilets and NO toilet paper or hand wash apart from that very clean toilets and wash rooms

    Establishment response

    Bonjour. Many thanks for your review. We are really happy that you spent a nice stay with us, and appreciated especially our welcome, pitches, and facilities. I understand your comment regarding the sanitaries but this is to avoid wastefulness and sometimes kids use it as a game... Many thanks for your stay and we hope to see you next time. Best Regards, Jeremy CAMPING DOMAINE DE BELLEVUE

    Review Pitch for 2 adults and 1 vehicle -

    Pitches were of good size and good amps on electric

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    8
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Catering
     
     
    9
  • 9,5 / 10
    family with teenager(s) From 28/07/2017 to 03/08/2017
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Great holiday "

    Nice clean big pitch for motorhome fishing as well nice food clean toilet block would return

    Establishment response

    Bonjour. Thank you to have writen your review. We are really happy that you spent a great holiday with us, and appreciate especially our spacious pitches, food and good fishing. Many thanks for your stay and we hope to see you next time. Best Regards, Jeremy CAMPING DOMAINE DE BELLEVUE

    Review Pitch for 2 adults and 1 vehicle -

    Fishing good

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    6
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    10
    Catering
     
     
    10
    Activities for kids
     
     
    10
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    10
  • 9 / 10
    with friends From 24/06/2017 to 01/07/2017
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Our stay"

    A lovely campsite and excellent value for money

    Establishment response

    Bonjour. Many thanks for your review. We are really happy that you spent a nice stay with us and you like the site. We look forward to see you for a next stay with us. Best regards, Jeremy CAMPING DOMAINE DE BELLEVUE

    Review Pitch for 2 adults and 1 vehicle -

    Lovely pitch laid out very nice

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    9
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
    Activities
     
     
    9
    Catering
     
     
    5
    Activities for kids
     
     
    9
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    9
  • 8,18 / 10
    with friends From 17/06/2017 to 23/06/2017
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Site with potential"

    Good sized pitch. Good showers although cubicles a little small. Nice size pool with plenty of beds

    Site being updated so just putting in extra electrics and water to pitches which will be brilliant when done. A few too many rats from the lakes. Tarmac around pool too hot.

    Establishment response

    Bonjour. Thank you for your review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us, especially your emplacement and the pool. Indeed, when you came, this new natural area was not totally finished. Now it is done, we are sorry for this inconvenience. We are sure that you will really appreciate for a next stay if you come, we will be very happy to show you this improvement. Best regards, Jeremy CAMPING DOMAINE DE BELLEVUE

    Picture(s) taken by Suzanne - Tadley See photo gallery
    Review Pitch for 2 adults and 1 vehicle -

    Big pitch with shade and hedges.

    Needed long electric leads and no proper water taps. If we had been 2 weeks later would all have been finished including new toilet block. We were not told this when we booked.

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Region
     
     
    8
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
    Activities
     
     
    7
    Activities for kids
     
     
    9
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    7
  • 7,73 / 10
    en famille avec enfant(s) From 12/05/2018 to 26/05/2018
    Certified reviews

    No comment for this customer

    Picture(s) taken by Nathalie - EMMERIN See photo gallery
    Review GAMME FAMILIALE - 3 bedrooms - RAPID'HOME LOFT / TRIGANO SYMPA / PRIMEO - 30m² -2004/2011 -

    La piscine et son toboggan,les jeux extérieur et les animaux ont fait le bonheur des enfants. La pêche et la pro

    La piscine et son toboggan, les jeux extérieur et les animaux ont fait le bonheur des enfants. La pêche fpour les hommes et la proximité de la mer. La réactivité du propriétaire pour la panne de gaz. J’y retourne dès les prochaines vacances. Merci à tous.

    Establishment response

    Bonjour. Merci pour votre commentaire. Nous sommes enchantés que vous ayez passé un très bon séjour sur le camping, en appréciant notamment les différentes infrastructures du site. Au plaisir de vous revoir. Cordialement, Jeremy CAMPING DOMAINE DE BELLEVUE

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    9
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    8
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    7
    Services & amenities
     
     
    1
    Activities
     
     
    8
    Activities for kids
     
     
    8
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    8
  • 10 / 10
    en famille avec enfant(s) From 18/05/2018 to 21/05/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Avis"

    La piscine l endroit tout nous a plus nous reviendrons bientôt dans le camping nous chercherons plus ailleurs maintenant même la qualité prix tout et bien le mobylome super bien les activités pour les enftans

    Establishment response

    Bonjour. Merci d'avoir répondu à notre questionnaire de satisfaction. Cela nous enchante que vous ayez passé un très bon séjour, en ayant apprécié l'ensemble des prestations du camping. Nous serons très heureux de vous revoir, lors d'un prochain séjour. Cordialement, Jeremy CAMPING DOMAINE DE BELLEVUE

    Picture(s) taken by malika - bellou sur huisne See photo gallery
    Review CLASSIC RANGE - LOUISIANE Pacifique/IRM LOGGIA - 30m² - 2005/2008 -

    Tout nous a plus

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    10
    Catering
     
     
    10
    Activities for kids
     
     
    10
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    10
  • 8,8 / 10
    en famille avec enfant(s) From 18/05/2018 to 21/05/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Grand week-end en famille."

    La proximité du camping, sa piscine avec le toboggan.

    Establishment response

    Bonjour. Nous vous remercions d'avoir laissé votre avis. Cela nous fait plaisir que votre séjour en famille s'est bien déroulé sur le camping, en appréciant particulièrement la piscine et le toboggan. Nous serons heureux de vous revoir lors d'un prochain séjour. Cordialement, Jeremy CAMPING DOMAINE DE BELLEVUE

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Region
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    9
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
    Activities for kids
     
     
    10
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    8
  • 7,71 / 10
    en famille avec adolescent(s) From 19/05/2018 to 21/05/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "super week end"

    le camping est super et les propriétaire sont sympa.

    Establishment response

    Bonjour. Merci pour votre avis. Nous sommes enchantés que vous ayez passé un super weekend sur le camping. Nous serons ravis de revoir lors d'un prochain séjour. Cordialement, Jeremy CAMPING DOMAINE DE BELLEVUE

    Review CLASSIC RANGE - LOUISIANE Pacifique/IRM LOGGIA - 30m² - 2005/2008 -

    grand hébergement , avec télé, et terrasse assez grande

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Cleanliness
     
     
    5
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Services & amenities
     
     
    7
  • 8,11 / 10
    en famille avec enfant(s) From 19/05/2018 to 21/05/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Camping agréable"

    Cadre agréable

    Les poubelles (tri sélectif) situées uniquement à l'extérieur du camping et pas de compostage les "vestiaires" de la piscine pas très pratiques avec des enfants (manque un espace pour s'habiller

    Establishment response

    Bonjour. Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de répondre à l'enquête de satisfaction. Cela nous fait plaisir que vous votre séjour fût agréable sur le camping, en appréciant spécialement l'environnement du site et votre location mobil home. Nous prenons note de vos remarques. En ce qui concerne le compost, ce n'est pas prévu pour le moment, mais nous y réfléchissons. Nous ne pouvons pas mettre de poubelle à l'intérieur du camping, car le ramassage ce fait uniquement à l'entrée du camping par les camions poubelle. Pour finir, concernant les vestiaires de la piscine, nous mettons déjà à dispositions, 3 cabines avec douches. Nous prenons en considération votre remarque pour savoir si une 4ème cabine, devient indispensable. Nous serons heureux de vous revoir lors d'un prochain séjour. Cordialement, Jeremy CAMPING DOMAINE DE BELLEVUE

    Review SUPERIOR RANGE - O'Phea 734 / 784 / Super Mercure & Titania - 28-30m² - 2008/2009

    Nous avons aimé l'habitabilité par rapport à la gamme inférieure

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    9
    Accommodation
     
     
    7
    Cleanliness
     
     
    8
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    9
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
    Activities for kids
     
     
    8
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    7
  • 8,55 / 10
    en famille avec enfant(s) From 13/05/2018 to 16/05/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Tres bon camping au calme "

    Camping convivial et familial. Il est propre, au calme avec toutes les commodités à proximité. Espace aquatique avec jeux aquatique et toboggan au top pour les enfants. Le + avec piscine couverte et chauffée. Les étangs sont appréciable pour les pêcheurs. Sans oublier la mini ferme activité très appréciée par notre fille!

    Establishment response

    Bonjour. Merci d'avoir pris le temps de rédiger votre avis. Nous sommes très heureux que vous ayez passé un très bon séjour sur le camping en appréciant le calme et la propreté du site, dans une ambiance conviviale, ainsi que les différents aménagements du camping. Nous serons ravis de vous retrouver sur le domaine, lors d'un prochain séjour. Cordialement, Jeremy CAMPING DOMAINE DE BELLEVUE

    Review CLASSIC RANGE - LOUISIANE Pacifique/IRM LOGGIA - 30m² - 2005/2008 -

    Les rangements sans le mobilhome. Emplacement idéal proche des étangs et de la piscine

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    9
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    8
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
    Activities
     
     
    8
    Activities for kids
     
     
    8
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    8