x Detailed mark
General information
 
 
8,8
Accommodation
 
 
8,7
Region
 
 
8,9
Cleanliness
 
 
8,7
Comfort
 
 
8,6
Quality-price ratio
 
 
9
Reception
 
 
9
Services & amenities
 
 
8,4
Activities
 
 
8,3
Catering
 
 
8,6
Activities for kids
 
 
8,3
Eco-friendly
 
 
8,5
x Ask a question

Bellevue de Ligneron
85670 ST CHRISTOPHE DU LIGNERON
Pays-de-la-Loire
Telephone : (+33)02 51 93 30 66

Camping2Be Winner 2017 Camping2Be Winner 2016 Camping2Be Winner 2015 Camping2Be Winner 2014
Search
159 reviews for this campsite
Select reviews by accommodation
Select reviews per customer type
  • 92 reviews 8,7
  • 32 reviews 8,94
  • 3 reviews 6,74
  • 14 reviews 8,76
  • 8 reviews 8,77
  • 8 reviews 8,44
Select reviews per stay period
  • 46 reviews 8,89
  • 5 reviews 8,72
  • 98 reviews 8,57
  • 10 reviews 9,32
  • 6,14 / 10
    oap couple From 08/08/2018 to 15/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "After staying at bellvue for several years"

    Seeing old friends and visiting an area of france we love so much.

    Ingress and exit are terrible. The roads around the site are extremely poor and hard under foot.. You are now a full blown business and have lost the family environment we first fell on love with with.

    Review Pitch for 2 adults and 1 vehicle -

    not a lot

    It has become a noisy site, children shouting, screaming, runninning round the site till all hours at night. No controle.

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    6
    Accommodation
     
     
    5
    Region
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    5
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    7
    Reception
     
     
    5
    Services & amenities
     
     
    5
  • 9,56 / 10
    oap couple From 28/07/2017 to 03/08/2017
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Friendly camp site with good facility's "

    Very good friendly staff very welcoming and understood English very well,

    Only 1 minor problem was NO toilet seats on toilets and NO toilet paper or hand wash apart from that very clean toilets and wash rooms

    Establishment response

    Bonjour. Many thanks for your review. We are really happy that you spent a nice stay with us, and appreciated especially our welcome, pitches, and facilities. I understand your comment regarding the sanitaries but this is to avoid wastefulness and sometimes kids use it as a game... Many thanks for your stay and we hope to see you next time. Best Regards, Jeremy CAMPING DOMAINE DE BELLEVUE

    Review Pitch for 2 adults and 1 vehicle -

    Pitches were of good size and good amps on electric

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    8
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Catering
     
     
    9
  • 9,5 / 10
    family with teenager(s) From 28/07/2017 to 03/08/2017
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Great holiday "

    Nice clean big pitch for motorhome fishing as well nice food clean toilet block would return

    Establishment response

    Bonjour. Thank you to have writen your review. We are really happy that you spent a great holiday with us, and appreciate especially our spacious pitches, food and good fishing. Many thanks for your stay and we hope to see you next time. Best Regards, Jeremy CAMPING DOMAINE DE BELLEVUE

    Review Pitch for 2 adults and 1 vehicle -

    Fishing good

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    6
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    10
    Catering
     
     
    10
    Activities for kids
     
     
    10
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    10
  • 9 / 10
    with friends From 24/06/2017 to 01/07/2017
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Our stay"

    A lovely campsite and excellent value for money

    Establishment response

    Bonjour. Many thanks for your review. We are really happy that you spent a nice stay with us and you like the site. We look forward to see you for a next stay with us. Best regards, Jeremy CAMPING DOMAINE DE BELLEVUE

    Review Pitch for 2 adults and 1 vehicle -

    Lovely pitch laid out very nice

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    9
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
    Activities
     
     
    9
    Catering
     
     
    5
    Activities for kids
     
     
    9
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    9
  • 8,18 / 10
    with friends From 17/06/2017 to 23/06/2017
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Site with potential"

    Good sized pitch. Good showers although cubicles a little small. Nice size pool with plenty of beds

    Site being updated so just putting in extra electrics and water to pitches which will be brilliant when done. A few too many rats from the lakes. Tarmac around pool too hot.

    Establishment response

    Bonjour. Thank you for your review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us, especially your emplacement and the pool. Indeed, when you came, this new natural area was not totally finished. Now it is done, we are sorry for this inconvenience. We are sure that you will really appreciate for a next stay if you come, we will be very happy to show you this improvement. Best regards, Jeremy CAMPING DOMAINE DE BELLEVUE

    Picture(s) taken by Suzanne - Tadley See photo gallery
    Review Pitch for 2 adults and 1 vehicle -

    Big pitch with shade and hedges.

    Needed long electric leads and no proper water taps. If we had been 2 weeks later would all have been finished including new toilet block. We were not told this when we booked.

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Region
     
     
    8
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
    Activities
     
     
    7
    Activities for kids
     
     
    9
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    7
  • 7,67 / 10
    entre amis From 15/09/2018 to 16/09/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Pratique pour dormir sur place quand on fait la fête"

    PIscine

    Establishment response

    Bonjour. Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de laisser votre avis. Nous sommes heureux que vous ayez apprécié votre weekend sur le camping. Au plaisir de vous revoir. Cordialement, Jeremy CAMPING DOMAINE DE BELLEVUE

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Cleanliness
     
     
    7
    Comfort
     
     
    7
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Services & amenities
     
     
    7
    Activities
     
     
    8
    Activities for kids
     
     
    8
  • 9 / 10
    en famille avec adolescent(s) From 07/09/2018 to 09/09/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Bon week-end"

    Le calme et environnement

    Ras

    Establishment response

    Bonjour. Merci pour votre avis. Nous sommes enchantés que vous ayez passé un bon weekend sur le camping, entre le calme, l'espace et l'environnement du domaine. Au plaisir de vous revoir. Cordialement, Jeremy CAMPING DOMAINE DE BELLEVUE

    Review SUPERIOR RANGE - O'Phea 734 / 784 / Super Mercure & Titania - 28-30m² - 2008/2009

    Très spacieux

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    9
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    8
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
  • 9,55 / 10
    en famille avec bébé(s) From 25/08/2018 to 01/09/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Agréable "

    Piscine snack animation

    Establishment response

    Bonjour. Nous sommes très heureux que votre séjour fût agréable en appréciant spécialement la piscine, le snack et les animations. Nous aurons le plaisir de vous revoir lors d'un prochain séjour. Cordialement, Jeremy CAMPING DOMAINE DE BELLEVUE

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    10
    Catering
     
     
    9
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    10
  • 5,3 / 10
    en famille avec enfant(s) From 18/08/2018 to 25/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Sejour mitige"

    L emplacement etang

    Animation passe adapté au camping

    Establishment response

    Bonjour. Nous avons pris note de vos remarques. Nous sommes contents que vous ayez apprécié les étangs et le confort du mobile home. En ce qui concerne vos suggestions, nous allons faire le nécessaire notamment dans l'animation pour répondre à votre demande. Pour le ménage, nous aurions pu faire une repasse afin de satisfaire votre confort. Au plaisir de vous revoir. Cordialement, Jeremy CAMPING DOMAINE DE BELLEVUE

    Review SUPREME RANGE - LOUISIANE FLORES - 30 to 34m² - 2002/2003

    Télé clim

    Manque de la vaisselle manque bouchon évier ménage pas super

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    5
    Accommodation
     
     
    6
    Region
     
     
    5
    Cleanliness
     
     
    5
    Comfort
     
     
    6
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    7
    Reception
     
     
    4
    Services & amenities
     
     
    5
    Activities
     
     
    5
    Activities for kids
     
     
    5
  • 9,42 / 10
    en famille avec enfant(s) From 25/08/2018 to 01/09/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "excellent"

    ambiance, pataugeoire, animaux, gentillesse du jeune personnel

    Establishment response

    Bonjour. Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez passé un excellent séjour, en appréciant particulièrement l'ambiance et l'accueil reçu par le personnel ainsi que les différentes infrastructures, comme la pataugeoire et le parc animalier. Nous aurons le plaisir de vous accueillir lors d'un prochain séjour. Cordialement, Jeremy CAMPING DOMAINE DE BELLEVUE

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    9
    Catering
     
     
    9
    Activities for kids
     
     
    10
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    9