Review by DOMAINE DE BELLEVUE

x

Detailed mark

General information
 
 
8,7
Accommodation
 
 
8,6
Region
 
 
8,7
Cleanliness
 
 
8,7
Comfort
 
 
8,5
Quality-price ratio
 
 
8,9
Reception
 
 
9,1
Services & amenities
 
 
8,6
Activities
 
 
8,4
Catering
 
 
8,3
Activities for kids
 
 
8,4
Eco-friendly
 
 
8,3
x
x

Ask a question

Bellevue de Ligneron
85670 ST CHRISTOPHE DU LIGNERON
Pays-de-la-Loire
Telephone : 02 51 93 30 66

Camping2Be Winner 2016 Camping2Be Winner 2015 Camping2Be Winner 2014
Search

142 reviews for this campsite

Select reviews by accommodation

Select reviews per customer type

  • 85 reviews 8,52
  • 27 reviews 8,92
  • 4 reviews 7,79
  • 8 reviews 9,52
  • 8 reviews 8,66
  • 6 reviews 9,05

Select reviews per stay period

  • 18 reviews 8,36
  • 3 reviews 8,84
  • 4 reviews 9,81
  • 9,56 / 10
    oap couple From 28/07/2017 to 03/08/2017
    Certified reviews

    General review : "Friendly camp site with good facility's "

    Very good friendly staff very welcoming and understood English very well,

    Only 1 minor problem was NO toilet seats on toilets and NO toilet paper or hand wash apart from that very clean toilets and wash rooms

    Establishment response

    Bonjour. Many thanks for your review. We are really happy that you spent a nice stay with us, and appreciated especially our welcome, pitches, and facilities. I understand your comment regarding the sanitaries but this is to avoid wastefulness and sometimes kids use it as a game... Many thanks for your stay and we hope to see you next time. Best Regards, Jeremy CAMPING DOMAINE DE BELLEVUE

    Review Pitch for 2 adults and 1 vehicle -

    Pitches were of good size and good amps on electric

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    8
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Catering
     
     
    9
  • 9,5 / 10
    family with teenager(s) From 28/07/2017 to 03/08/2017
    Certified reviews

    General review : "Great holiday "

    Nice clean big pitch for motorhome fishing as well nice food clean toilet block would return

    Establishment response

    Bonjour. Thank you to have writen your review. We are really happy that you spent a great holiday with us, and appreciate especially our spacious pitches, food and good fishing. Many thanks for your stay and we hope to see you next time. Best Regards, Jeremy CAMPING DOMAINE DE BELLEVUE

    Review Pitch for 2 adults and 1 vehicle -

    Fishing good

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    6
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    10
    Catering
     
     
    10
    Activities for kids
     
     
    10
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    10
  • 9 / 10
    with friends From 24/06/2017 to 01/07/2017
    Certified reviews

    General review : "Our stay"

    A lovely campsite and excellent value for money

    Establishment response

    Bonjour. Many thanks for your review. We are really happy that you spent a nice stay with us and you like the site. We look forward to see you for a next stay with us. Best regards, Jeremy CAMPING DOMAINE DE BELLEVUE

    Review Pitch for 2 adults and 1 vehicle -

    Lovely pitch laid out very nice

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    9
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
    Activities
     
     
    9
    Catering
     
     
    5
    Activities for kids
     
     
    9
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    9
  • 8,18 / 10
    with friends From 17/06/2017 to 23/06/2017
    Certified reviews

    General review : "Site with potential"

    Good sized pitch. Good showers although cubicles a little small. Nice size pool with plenty of beds

    Site being updated so just putting in extra electrics and water to pitches which will be brilliant when done. A few too many rats from the lakes. Tarmac around pool too hot.

    Establishment response

    Bonjour. Thank you for your review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us, especially your emplacement and the pool. Indeed, when you came, this new natural area was not totally finished. Now it is done, we are sorry for this inconvenience. We are sure that you will really appreciate for a next stay if you come, we will be very happy to show you this improvement. Best regards, Jeremy CAMPING DOMAINE DE BELLEVUE

    See photo gallery

    Review Pitch for 2 adults and 1 vehicle -

    Big pitch with shade and hedges.

    Needed long electric leads and no proper water taps. If we had been 2 weeks later would all have been finished including new toilet block. We were not told this when we booked.

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Region
     
     
    8
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
    Activities
     
     
    7
    Activities for kids
     
     
    9
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    7
  • 8,5 / 10
    family with teenager(s) From 26/12/2017 to 28/12/2017
    Certified reviews

    Automatic translation in English from original language French

    General review : "Superbe"

    The weather

    The weather

    Establishment response

    Bonjour. Merci pour votre avis. Nous sommes ravis que votre séjour a été superbe. Nous serons également contents de vous retrouver une prochaine fois sur le camping. Cordialement, Jeremy CAMPING DOMAINE DE BELLEVUE

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Region
     
     
    8
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
    Activities
     
     
    10
    Catering
     
     
    8
    Activities for kids
     
     
    7
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    9
  • 9,75 / 10
    family with teenager(s) From 24/12/2017 to 28/12/2017
    Certified reviews

    Automatic translation in English from original language French

    No comment for this customer

    Review TRADITIONELLE RANGE - SUPER VENUS/SUN ROLLER/O'PHEA 734 and 733 - 21 to 27 m² - 2004 / 2008 -

    Comfort cleanliness

    Establishment response

    Bonjour. Nous sommes heureux de savoir que votre séjour fût parfait. Au plaisir de vous revoir. Cordialement, Jeremy CAMPING DOMAINE DE BELLEVUE

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
  • 10 / 10
    family with teenager(s) From 17/11/2017 to 19/11/2017
    Certified reviews

    Automatic translation in English from original language French

    General review : "Detente"

    Calm

    Establishment response

    Bonjour. Merci une nouvelle fois pour votre séjour passé au camping, où vous avez apprécié le calme du domaine. Nous serons ravis de vous revoir une autre fois parmi nous. A bientôt, Jeremy CAMPING DOMAINE DE BELLEVUE

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
  • 8,08 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 28/10/2017 to 04/11/2017
    Certified reviews

    Automatic translation in English from original language French

    General review : "Vacances Toussaint 2017"

    The kindness and helpfulness of the managers and the staff + the mini farm + the ponds + the large covered terrace of the mobile home + games + swimming pools

    Pool water too cold + cloakroom pools too small

    Establishment response

    Bonjour. Merci d'avoir pris le temps de laisser votre avis. Nous sommes très contents que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour, notamment l'accueil reçu, les infrastructures du camping et votre location mobil home. Nous prenons note concernant la propreté de votre locatif. Il aurait été préférable de nous le signaler à l'arrivée, car nous aurions pu intervenir dans la foulée, et ainsi vous éviter ce désagrément. Pour ce qui est de la piscine, nous avons une pompe à chaleur pour maintenir la température de l'eau entre 28 et 30°C. Cependant avec les températures fraiches de la nuit du mois de novembre, nous sommes aux alentours des 25°-26°C. Les vestiaires vont être revus l'année prochaine. Au plaisir de vous revoir. Jeremy CAMPING DOMAINE DE BELLEVUE

    Review GAMME FAMILIALE - 3 bedrooms - RAPID'HOME LOFT / TRIGANO SYMPA / PRIMEO - 30m² -2004 to 2011 -

    Very large terrace

    Interior not very clean

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    7
    Region
     
     
    8
    Cleanliness
     
     
    6
    Comfort
     
     
    7
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    7
    Activities
     
     
    7
    Catering
     
     
    9
    Activities for kids
     
     
    9
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    10
  • 10 / 10
    en famille avec adolescent(s) From 28/10/2017 to 04/11/2017
    Certified reviews

    General review : "vacance"

    les gérant de l'établissement sont d une gentillesse a couper le souffle je conseil se camping encore merci pour cette agréable semaine

    Establishment response

    Bonjour. Nous vous remercions pour votre avis. Nous sommes enchantés que votre semaine de vacances fût agréable. Cela nous fait plaisir que vous ayez apprécié l'accueil reçu. Merci pour vos recommandations, et au plaisir de vous revoir. Cordialement, Jeremy CAMPING DOMAINE DE BELLEVUE

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    10
    Catering
     
     
    10
    Activities for kids
     
     
    10
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    10
  • 9,92 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 22/10/2017 to 29/10/2017
    Certified reviews

    Automatic translation in English from original language French

    General review : "Séjour excellent "

    Just perfect stay. The owners are lovely. The varied and quality equipment. The M ani are very good for this season. The rental is new and very clean. In short I recommend !!

    Establishment response

    Bonjour. Merci pour votre commentaire. Cela nous ravit que votre séjour fût excellent et que vous ayez apprécié l'accueil reçu, les animations ainsi que les différentes infrastructures et votre locatif. Merci beaucoup pour vos recommandations. Au plaisir de vous revoir. Cordialement, Jeremy CAMPING DOMAINE DE BELLEVUE

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    10
    Catering
     
     
    10
    Activities for kids
     
     
    9
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    10