Post a comment

Camping Lac De Thoux St-Cricq

8,42 /10
Gorgeous 183 Customers reviews Show all reviews
Muy buen camping ... Ana - Zaragoza, 21/08/2019
Establishment Camping Lac De Thoux St-Cricq - Thoux
Camping2Be Winner 2019
see all the pictures
Detailed mark View details
General information
 
 
8,4
Accommodation
 
 
8,5
Region
 
 
8,3
Cleanliness
 
 
8,6
Comfort
 
 
8,5
Reception
 
 
8,6
Activities
 
 
7,3
Bathing
 
 
8

183 Comentarios disponibles para Camping Lac De Thoux St-Cricq

Filter site's reviews
By Accommodation
8,16 Comfort Package (1 Tent, Caravan / 1 Car / Electricity10a)
Comfort Package (1 Tent, Caravan / 1 Car / Electricity10a)
8,11 Premium 4-24 M² (2 Bedrooms) Covered Terrace, Tv, 4 Pers.
Premium 4-24 M² (2 Bedrooms) Covered Terrace, Tv, 4 Pers.
9,18 Coco Sweet 16M²
Coco Sweet 16M²
8,7 Tente Safari 37M² (2 Bedrooms) - Sheltered Terrace 13M² Without Toilet Blocks
Tente Safari 37M² (2 Bedrooms) - Sheltered Terrace 13M² Without Toilet Blocks
8,39 Cottage 5 27M² (2 Bedrooms)
Cottage 5 27M² (2 Bedrooms)
8,65 Tent Lodge
Tent Lodge
8,45 Cottage 6 30M² (3 Bedrooms)
Cottage 6  30M² (3 Bedrooms)
8,88 Premium 5 ,Tv,30M²,(2Bedrooms)
Premium 5 ,Tv,30M²,(2Bedrooms)
8,63 Cottage 30M² Adapté Pour Pmr, Sdb,Wc, (2 Chambres), Terrasse Couverte, Tv
Cottage 30M² Adapté Pour Pmr, Sdb,Wc, (2 Chambres), Terrasse Couverte, Tv
8,56 Premium 6 32M² (3 Bedrooms),Tv
Premium 6   32M² (3 Bedrooms),Tv
Per customer type
  • 103 reviews 8,37
  • 52 reviews 8,48
  • 5 reviews 8,16
  • 10 reviews 8,26
  • 8 reviews 8,91
  • 4 reviews 9,16
Per stay period
  • 28 reviews 8,67
  • 155 reviews 8,37
Per languages
  • All languages (183)
  • English English (8)
  • French French (165)
  • German German (1)
  • Spanish Spanish (6)
  • Dutch Dutch (3)
  • 7,57 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 15/08/2019 to 18/08/2019
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Muy buen camping"

    Sitio muy tranquilo sobre todo por la noche y chicos, acordaos de llevar bañador turbopaquete, no puedes bajar por el tobogan con bermudas.

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    7
    Cleanliness
     
     
    8
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Activities
     
     
    7
    Bathing
     
     
    7
  • 9,43 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 01/06/2019 to 02/06/2019
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Family of 3 plus dog"

    Very clean, friendly staff, lovely lake side pitch

    We were told to not launch the kayak from the lakeside by our pitch and only from 'launch' point, we chose the pitch because of our kayak, so that we didn't have to carry it far! Not notified when we booked our pitch that the restaurant was closed for a private function. Dogs are not allowed at the bar, I understand poolside and beach but we would have spent the evening at the snack/bar but didnt want to leave our dog tied up at our tent.

    Review Comfort Package (1 tent, caravan / 1 car / electricity10A)

    View, shady

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    8
    Bathing
     
     
    10
  • 9,67 / 10
    with friends From 12/08/2018 to 24/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Holiday 2018"

    Pitch was quite lovely right next to the lake. The toilets were some if the best we have experience. The staff were charming

    The entrance just through the barrier needs attention, it didn’t give a good impression. The road surfaces difficult to walk on.

    Picture(s) taken by Philip - Pentwynmawr See photo gallery
    Review Comfort Package (1 tent, caravan / 1 car / electricity10A)

    Fantastic pitch with beautiful views of the lake

    No

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    0
    Bathing
     
     
    8
  • 10 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 27/07/2018 to 08/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Summer holiday"

    Perfect

    No

    Review Comfort Package (1 tent, caravan / 1 car / electricity10A)

    Lakeside position

    No

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
  • 8,71 / 10
    family with teenager(s) From 23/07/2018 to 26/07/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "First Lake Camp"

    Beautiful setting with a lovely lake fantastic pool and really nice campsite

    Drinks at the pool were very expensive.

    Review Comfort Package (1 tent, caravan / 1 car / electricity10A)

    Close to the toilets

    Small pitch

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    5
    Cleanliness
     
     
    8
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    8
    Bathing
     
     
    10
  • 10 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 22/06/2018 to 24/06/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Staying for a family wedding nearby in Thoux"

    peaceful and lots of space. Children enjoyed the pool area

    no

    Review Cottage 5 27m² (2 bedrooms)

    clean

    no

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
  • 9,29 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 21/06/2018 to 24/06/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Perfect! "

    View, accommodation, pool. The croissants delivered to your door. Loved it! We’ll be back :)

    It was very hot at night in our accommodation and the children struggled to sleep with no fans/aircon but realise it was exceptionally hot

    Review Premium 6 32m² (3 bedrooms),tv

    The space, the shower, the outside area.

    No kettle! The disposable sheets were hot and uncomfortable, we will bring our own next time

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    6
    Activities
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
  • 7,4 / 10
    young couple From 26/08/2017 to 27/08/2017
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Relaxing atmosphere"

    Proximity to Toulouse makes it ideal for a quick breakaway. Relaxing and quiet environment. Showers clean with plenty of hot water. Was our 1st time here and definitely will return again soon.

    We had a small dog with us and were unable to even go swimming in the lake due the lake being accessed via the pool area. in our closest ablution block there was 5 toilets with 2 out of order.

    Review Comfort Package (1 tent, caravan / 1 car / electricity10A)

    Oitch was nice and big with enough shade around.

    Couldn't find water tap nearby, had to go to ablution block for water.

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    7
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Cleanliness
     
     
    7
    Comfort
     
     
    7
    Reception
     
     
    8
Search
From €159 From €275
General information
Campsite website

lieu dit la Téoulère
32430 Thoux
Occitania
Telephone : +33 (0)5 62 65 71 29

Camping2Be Winner 2018 Camping2Be Winner 2017 Camping2Be Winner 2016 Camping2Be Winner 2015