Camping Sites et Paysages LE VAL D'AUTHIE

x Detailed mark
General information
 
 
9,4
Accommodation
 
 
9,4
Region
 
 
9,3
Cleanliness
 
 
9,6
Comfort
 
 
9,3
Quality-price ratio
 
 
9,1
Reception
 
 
9,6
Services & amenities
 
 
9,3
Catering
 
 
9,1
Activities for kids
 
 
9
Eco-friendly
 
 
9,5
x Ask a question

20 route de Vercourt
80120 Villers Sur Authie
Nord-Pas-de-Calais and Picardy
Telephone : +33(0)3 22 29 92 47

Camping2Be Winner 2017 Camping2Be Winner 2016 Camping2Be Winner 2015 Camping2Be Winner 2014
Search
219 reviews for this campsite
Select reviews by accommodation
Select reviews per customer type
  • 91 reviews 9,39
  • 44 reviews 9,42
  • 10 reviews 9,57
  • 50 reviews 9,32
  • 16 reviews 9,73
  • 4 reviews 9,09
Select reviews per stay period
  • 90 reviews 9,47
  • 126 reviews 9,38
  • 3 reviews 8,39
  • 10 / 10
    with friends
    General review : "Happy Camping"

    The staff and owners are all wonderful and so very friendly.

    There is nothing to dislike.

    Picture(s) taken by Glenn Roberts See photo gallery
    Review

    Clean, large well serviced pitch with some tree shade

    No

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Catering
     
     
    10
  • 10 / 10
    with friends From 09/07/2018 to 10/07/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Great stay as always!"

    Freindliness of all the team that work at VdA.

    Establishment response

    Many thanks for your time here - all VDA!

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Catering
     
     
    10
  • 10 / 10
    with friends From 29/06/2018 to 30/06/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Great stay"

    Great

    Establishment response

    Thank you very much

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
  • 10 / 10
    oap couple From 31/05/2018 to 28/06/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Le Val D'Authie Site"

    We have been staying at this site for a number of years now increasing the length of our stay each year and we are never disappointed. We choose June each year because we have the longest days and everything on the site is open to us. My wife especially enjoys the wonderful swimming pool and jacuzzi, we play table-tennis (ping pong) every day and we have a lot of meals in the superb restaurant on site. All of the staff are very friendly and helpful. The pitches are well laid out and of a good size and well maintained.

    There is nothing to dislike.

    Establishment response

    Merci d'avoir pris le temps de ce commentaire ! Soyez assuré que toute l'équipe est heureuse de vous recevoir pour votre break en France - très cordialement - Le Val d'Authie

    Review Pitch with vehicle

    We requested the pitch we wanted and it was near to all the amenities that we used. Well maintained, a pitch with serviced water and plenty of room for the caravan and the car and our porch awning.

    Absolutely nothing to dislike

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Catering
     
     
    10
  • 10 / 10
    individual From 11/06/2018 to 15/06/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Great campsite "

    Beautiful site, good facilities

    Establishment response

    Thank you very much and see you for a next time,

    Review Pitch with vehicle

    Good sizes pitch, plenty of space

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Catering
     
     
    10
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    10
  • 10 / 10
    family with teenager(s) From 26/05/2018 to 02/06/2018
    Certified reviews

    No comment for this customer

    Review Cottage Rivièra

    plenty of room and clean.

    Establishment response

    Thank you to Valle Corporation ! All staff is enjoy to see you in spring - for us is an happy and very friendly week with you - regards Pierre & Clélie

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Catering
     
     
    10
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    10
  • 9,62 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 28/05/2018 to 02/06/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Family camping trip"

    Spotless shower ad toilet facilities. The pool was lovely and seemed very clean

    It took sometime to get used to the extended lunch time of the French of 2 hours.

    Establishment response

    We thank you for your mail and hope to welcome you the next time

    Review Pitch with vehicle

    Grassy pitch lined with hedges providing privacy

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
    Catering
     
     
    10
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    9
  • 10 / 10
    family with teenager(s) From 26/05/2018 to 02/06/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Outstanding site in a beautiful part of France"

    10th time we've been to he Val d'Authie and every year it gets better and better. Superb site, great facilities, fantastic restaurant/ bar and the world's friendliest on-site team led by Pierre and Virginie.

    No.

    Establishment response

    All staff thank you for your fantastic mail and we are happy to welcome you every year! Thank you very much

    Review Pitch with vehicle

    Size of pitch. Privacy of pitch. Quality of the ground and surrounding area.

    No.

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Catering
     
     
    10
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    10
  • 10 / 10
    family with teenager(s) From 26/05/2018 to 02/06/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "We will be back!"

    A great place to holiday with family. The owners are very accommodating with helping you book to meet your individual needs and co located us next to our family. The site is great and met the needs from a peace and quiet point of view to having great facilities for us all to use. The WiFi is great and remained good quality throughout. Couldn’t ask for more and we will be back !

    Establishment response

    Nous sommes ravis que votre séjour vous ai plu - c'est avec plaisir que nous vous recevrons quand "you will be back" en Picardie!! un grand merci de toute l'équipe!

    Review Cottage Rivièra

    Clean, fresh and spacious

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Catering
     
     
    10
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    10
  • 9,33 / 10
    family with teenager(s) From 27/05/2018 to 31/05/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Holiday"

    Open air environment

    Bar and restaurant closed all day Wednesday- not acceptable on a 5 star site!!

    Establishment response

    Nous vous remercions de votre notation, qui somme tout est bonne! Pour votre point de vue concernant l'ouverture du bar (qui n'est pas 1 critère 5 étoiles) nous en parlons avec notre B.E.Qualité, Monsieur Malaussène ! mais il faut bien un congés hebdomadaire pour chacun surtout que c'est ouvert le dimanche ! bien à vous - toute l'équipe!

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    9
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
    Catering
     
     
    8
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    10