Post a comment

Campeggio Del Sole

8,39 /10
Gorgeous 98 Customers reviews Show all reviews
Establishment Campeggio Del Sole - Iseo (Brescia)
Camping2Be Winner 2019
see all the pictures
Detailed mark View details
General information
 
 
8,6
Accommodation
 
 
8
Region
 
 
8,9
Cleanliness
 
 
8,4
Comfort
 
 
8,1
Quality-price ratio
 
 
8,3
Reception
 
 
8,4
Services & amenities
 
 
8,6
Activities
 
 
7,5
Bathing
 
 
8,2
Catering
 
 
8,3
Activities for kids
 
 
8,1
98 reviews for this campsite
Filter site's reviews
By Accommodation
8,51 Package: Standard Pitch + Car + Tent Or Caravan + Electricity 3A
Package: Standard Pitch + Car + Tent Or Caravan +  Electricity 3A
8,68 Big Pitch And/Or Lake Area + Car + Tent , Caravan Or Camping-Car + Electricity 3A
Big Pitch And/Or Lake Area + Car + Tent , Caravan Or Camping-Car + Electricity 3A
7,87 Package: Standard Pitch + Car + Tent Or Caravan + Electricity 6A
Package: Standard Pitch + Car + Tent Or Caravan +  Electricity 6A
8,7 Big Pitch + Car + Tent , Caravan Or Camping-Car + Electricity 6A
Big Pitch + Car + Tent , Caravan Or Camping-Car + Electricity 6A
8,31 Pitch Standard + Car + Tent Or Caravan + Electricity 6A + Water Point
Pitch Standard + Car + Tent Or Caravan + Electricity 6A + Water Point
8,42 Pitch Big + 1 Car + Tent , Caravan Or Camping-Car + Electricity 6A + Water
Pitch Big + 1 Car + Tent , Caravan Or Camping-Car + Electricity 6A + Water
- Bungalow Tent
Bungalow Tent No review
- Glamp Tent
Glamp Tent No review
- Coco Sweet
Coco Sweet No review
- Lodge Tente
Lodge Tente No review
- Lodge Suite
Lodge Suite No review
8,63 Mobile-Home Classic - With Air-Conditioning
Mobile-Home Classic - With Air-Conditioning
- Mobile-Home Exclusive
Mobile-Home Exclusive No review
8,29 Chalet
Chalet
8,89 Chalet
Chalet
- Grand Charme Chalet
Grand Charme Chalet No review
8,1 Apartement
Apartement
- Apartement
Apartement No review
Per customer type
  • 44 reviews 8,24
  • 19 reviews 8,92
  • 11 reviews 8,53
  • 14 reviews 8,13
  • 6 reviews 8,04
  • 2 reviews 8,11
Per stay period
  • 25 reviews 8,54
  • 71 reviews 8,3
  • 2 reviews 9,56
Per languages
  • All languages (98)
  • English
  • German
  • Italian
  • Dutch
  • 9,56 / 10
    oap couple From 18/09/2018 to 29/09/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Pieknie polozony camping nad jezioerm Iseo,"

    Great place in front on Iseo Lake

    Establishment response

    Thanks

    Review Mobile-home Classic - with air-conditioning

    Nice Mobile Home with full equipement

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    8
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    9
    Catering
     
     
    10
  • 6,5 / 10
    with friends From 16/09/2018 to 23/09/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Nice campsite, but better if they made some improvements. "

    Campsite looks nice and there is enough room to sit bij the mobil home. Nice veranda, Shop with good bread. Friendly people to help you with problems.

    There was no beach....just a big sandbox divided bij a low concrete wall from the lake. The entrance to the lake.

    Review Mobile-home Classic - with air-conditioning

    Placing of the mobile homes. the airco was good. the beds were oke.

    The mobil home was bit outdated, the veranda was in bad shape, the faucets were loose with silicone sealant to secure it.

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    5
    Cleanliness
     
     
    6
    Comfort
     
     
    6
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    6
    Reception
     
     
    7
    Services & amenities
     
     
    7
    Bathing
     
     
    7
  • 8,89 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 01/09/2018 to 19/09/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "lovely place and surrounding"

    we have had a good time

    Why some places dont have water and places with water are locked when the picts get free.

    Review Big pitch + car + tent , caravan or camping-car + electricity 6A

    close to the lake beautifull

    water connection

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    9
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
    Bathing
     
     
    9
    Catering
     
     
    9
  • 8,89 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 03/09/2018 to 07/09/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Great for family fun, and the surrounding area"

    The whole area and facilities are perfect for families with young children

    The chalet could have been a bit cleaner and we had no internet access

    Review Chalet

    Had everything we needed for our stay...

    ...except for internet access

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Cleanliness
     
     
    7
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
    Catering
     
     
    9
    Activities for kids
     
     
    9
  • 8,14 / 10
    with friends From 29/08/2018 to 03/09/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "No car aloud was the only downside "

    My spot

    We couldn’t leave the car with all the stuff inside near our tent wich was a disappointment.

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Cleanliness
     
     
    7
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    9
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
  • 8,18 / 10
    young couple From 05/08/2018 to 17/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "."

    Relaxed

    Early children

    Review Package: Standard pitch + car + tent or caravan + electricity 3A

    Nice view

    Too small, stones

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    8
    Comfort
     
     
    7
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
    Activities
     
     
    8
    Bathing
     
     
    8
    Catering
     
     
    9
    Activities for kids
     
     
    8
  • 5,71 / 10
    oap couple From 25/08/2018 to 28/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "A little disappointing "

    Location. Cleanliness. Facilities.

    Size of pitch. Even though it was large we could barely get our 8m motorhome on it. At best 9m long and 5m wife.

    Establishment response

    we are sorry for the pitch but we cannot know the right seize of guest's caravan and we inform anyway before booking of the seize of our pitches . You were not obliged to accept .

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    6
    Accommodation
     
     
    3
    Cleanliness
     
     
    7
    Comfort
     
     
    5
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    5
    Reception
     
     
    6
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
  • 6,73 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 08/08/2018 to 22/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Henk Holland "

    Animatie team

    Receptie bij vertrek

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    6
    Accommodation
     
     
    7
    Cleanliness
     
     
    6
    Comfort
     
     
    7
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    5
    Services & amenities
     
     
    7
    Activities
     
     
    8
    Bathing
     
     
    7
    Catering
     
     
    6
    Activities for kids
     
     
    7
  • 7,3 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 11/08/2018 to 18/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "holiday in iseo"

    The enthousiastic animation girls, a lake and a pool on one camping spot.

    The pool depth. There is no pool from 40cm till 130cm, so my 7 year old daughter couldnt stand in the pool.

    Review Mobile-home Classic - with air-conditioning

    The location of the mobil home, in between lake and pool.

    No roof on the veranda. No dishwasher.

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    6
    Accommodation
     
     
    7
    Cleanliness
     
     
    7
    Comfort
     
     
    7
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    6
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
    Activities
     
     
    8
    Catering
     
     
    8
    Activities for kids
     
     
    8
  • 10 / 10
    family with teenager(s) From 22/07/2018 to 18/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Summer holiday"

    Everything

    Establishment response

    la direzione e tutto lo staff ringrazia

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
    Catering
     
     
    10
    Activities for kids
     
     
    10