Review by Iris Parc Camping Birkelt

x

Detailed mark

General information
 
 
8
Accommodation
 
 
8,5
Region
 
 
8,7
Cleanliness
 
 
7,2
Comfort
 
 
8,5
Quality-price ratio
 
 
7,2
Reception
 
 
6,2
Services & amenities
 
 
7,7
Activities
 
 
8,5
x
x

Ask a question

1, op Birkelt
lu-7633 Larochette
Canton Mersch
Telephone : +352 87 90 40

Camping2Be Winner 2015 Camping2Be Winner 2014
Search

4 reviews for this campsite

Select reviews by accommodation

Select reviews per customer type

  • 3 reviews 7,27
  • 1 reviews 9,62

Select reviews per stay period

  • 1 reviews 7,25
  • 9,62 / 10
    with friends From 24/10/2016 to 28/10/2016
    Certified reviews

    Automatic translation in English from original language French

    General review : "Calme, situation excellente au cœur du pays"

    The calm, the situation in the country.

    Review Mobile home Waikiki 2

    The situation of the campsite in the vegetation, calm.

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    9
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    9
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
  • 7,67 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 08/08/2016 to 18/08/2016
    Certified reviews

    Automatic translation in English from original language Dutch

    General review : "Camping Birkelt"

    Cosy campsite. There is much to do for the kids, the mobile home was spacious and clean. Nature is great, we mountain biking and running. The campsite is as it were one of the mullerthaltrailroutes.

    The pool was our first child of really cold, this also applies to the outdoor pool. I think this is the biggest flaw of the campsite.

    Review Mobile home Waikiki 2

    We requested a place close to the amenities. We sat behind the many f pool. This was ideal. Always sound. But for our child perfectly.

    I missed some hooks, pots and chairs.

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Region
     
     
    8
    Cleanliness
     
     
    8
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    7
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Services & amenities
     
     
    7
    Activities
     
     
    7
  • 6,89 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 13/07/2016 to 29/07/2016
    Certified reviews

    Automatic translation in English from original language Dutch

    General review : "Vakantie van uitersten"

    Good and fun entertainment for the kids. Camp responded appropriately to circumstances arising due to heavy rainfall which the municipality had closed the drinking water.

    Restaurant has very bad service. Food itself is ok. Reception gave us initially wrong place by which we unfortunately the caravan after just installed, could move again. Restaurant communicating with reception about whether or not reservations required. Toilets are often poor due and glasses sanitisers do it often. Toilet paper was often on.

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    7
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    8
    Cleanliness
     
     
    3
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    7
    Reception
     
     
    2
    Services & amenities
     
     
    7
    Activities
     
     
    10
  • 7,25 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 13/05/2016 to 16/05/2016
    Certified reviews

    Automatic translation in English from original language Dutch

    General review

    Nice big camping, quiet, quite a few big Camping for

    everything closes early, 21:00 everything is locked. To the village at night is difficult, through a forest road with quite a few roots and bad steps.

    Review Comfort pitch

    Quite a few great places, we could figure out happy, but if you come in a smaller place, it may be tight.

    Quite a few great places, we could figure out happy, but if you come in a smaller place, it may be tight.

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    7
    Region
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    8
    Comfort
     
     
    7
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    6
    Reception
     
     
    6
    Services & amenities
     
     
    7