x Detailed mark
General information
 
 
8,7
Accommodation
 
 
8,8
Region
 
 
8,6
Quality-price ratio
 
 
8,8
Reception
 
 
8,9
Services & amenities
 
 
8,1
Activities
 
 
8,3
x Ask a question

Sousceyrac en Quercy
46190 CALVIAC
Occitania
Telephone : +33 (0)5 65 33 03 01

Search
144 reviews for this campsite
Select reviews by accommodation
Select reviews per customer type
  • 89 reviews 8,5
  • 43 reviews 8,84
  • 5 reviews 8,74
  • 3 reviews 9,43
  • 3 reviews 9,19
Select reviews per stay period
  • 11 reviews 8,96
  • 133 reviews 8,63
  • 10 / 10
    family with teenager(s) From 11/08/2017 to 21/08/2017
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Excellent place"

    Have just returned from an excellent stay in this beautiful region. Christine and Didier were the nicest people and made our stay perfect. On the night of our arrival our tent broke and they managed to put us in a chalet until we bought a replacement, so very kind. It is a lovely quiet campsite and quite personal, Christine and Didier greeted us by name. Our 15 year old son enjoyed the pool slides the inflatables on the small lake and sports field. He managed to have some games of football with the French/Dutch teenagers too. Shop on site open 08:15-12:15 and a very reasonable snack bar too.

    The campsite is quite remote but I don't see this as a negative as we were aware of this when we booked. We stopped off in St Cere in advance to stock up on shopping and when out and about.

    Picture(s) taken by Catherine - Kent See photo gallery
    Review Pitch: car + tent or caravan + electricity 10A

    We were given a large plot surrounded by oak trees. There are great hot showers and washing facilities too. Enjoyed the peace and quiet but there are numerous arranged activities on site for young children/teenagers. Christine can also arrange canoe hire on the Dordogne at Brettenoux. Enjoyed our trips out and about especially Rocamadour, Martel and Carennac. Would definitely recommend the caves at Padriac. Booked on line in advance and thankful we did as there were long queues for those that didn't.

    We enjoyed it all so there was nothing to dislike. We hired a fridge for the duration - essential in the heat. We hadn't thought that it being a two pin plug it wouldn't fit with our electric cable however Didier and Christine came to our rescue again and supplied us with the adaption we needed.

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    10
  • 9,83 / 10
    individuel From 04/06/2018 to 08/06/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Super séjour"

    La nature, le calme

    Review Mobile home 3 bedrooms

    Propreté

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
  • 10 / 10
    en famille avec enfant(s) From 25/04/2018 to 29/04/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Très bon camping"

    Nous avons aimé le camping en général beaucoup d activité et les propriétaires très gentils

    Review Chalet confort 2 bedrooms

    Nous étions 5 pour ce petit chalet mais très fonctionnel et assez pour nous

    Rien

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    10
  • 10 / 10
    en famille avec enfant(s) From 22/04/2018 to 27/04/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Séjour en famille "

    Les balades, la région, les jeux pour les enfants, l'accueil des propriétaires du camping, les petits animaux de la ferme

    Review Chalet

    Très bien, grand et spacieux

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    10
  • 9,29 / 10
    with friends From 29/07/2017 to 07/08/2017
    Certified reviews

    Automatic translation in English from original language French

    General review : "superbe première vacances"

    The landscape, the tranquility. games for children. Nature.

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    9
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
    Activities
     
     
    10
  • 7,43 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 26/08/2017 to 02/09/2017
    Certified reviews

    Automatic translation in English from original language French

    General review : "découverte de la région et détente"

    The calm environment, the activities of the campsite (swimming pool, playground, mini farm)

    the lack of telephone network: I had between nothing and a max bar on SFR network, so hard hard for SMS.

    Review Chalet 2 bedrooms

    spacious master bedroom, bedroom \"child with bunk bed and a large bed, nice terrace and front space for car.

    Lacks a bigger storage in room \"child\" and some utensils / dishes in addition.

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Region
     
     
    6
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    9
    Services & amenities
     
     
    6
    Activities
     
     
    7
  • 8,14 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 19/08/2017 to 26/08/2017
    Certified reviews

    Automatic translation in English from original language French

    General review : "REPOSANT ET FAMILIALE"

    Corresponds to the description. Family camping, restful and with good activities. The owners are very friendly. The small farm, activities and pool have given our children wonderful memories.

    Camping away from it all. To brake our visits of the region ... what allowed us a real rest ....

    Picture(s) taken by Family with child(ren) See photo gallery
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    9
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    5
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    9
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
    Activities
     
     
    8
  • 10 / 10
    family with teenager(s) From 19/08/2017 to 02/09/2017
    Certified reviews

    Automatic translation in English from original language French

    General review : "SEJOUR VRAIMENT SUPER"

    Very warm welcome. Animations well thought out for the whole family. The children, small and large (8,16,17 and 18 years), but also the parents, enjoyed the pool and its slides, the pond and its inflatable structure, the calm, the nature and the presence of the animals. And dad, spent many hours fishing. In short, appointment is made for next year!

    Review Pitch: car + tent or caravan + electricity 10A

    Clean, spacious, shady location. Very clean sanitary space.

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    10
  • 9,14 / 10
    family with teenager(s) From 19/08/2017 to 26/08/2017
    Certified reviews

    Automatic translation in English from original language French

    General review : "sejour sympatique"

    L reception, availability of owners, animals

    Lack of paper in the toilet Lack of hooks in washbasins Kitchen utensils reduced to the simplest in the canvas bungalow

    Review Canvas bungalow 'Luxe'

    The bedding

    Kitchen utensils reduced to their simplest expression

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Region
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    9
  • 9,14 / 10
    family with teenager(s) From 26/08/2017 to 02/09/2017
    Certified reviews

    Automatic translation in English from original language French

    General review : "sejour tres agreable,dans un cadre magnifique"

    framework, activities, animals

    Review Mobile home 2 bedrooms

    comfort

    sometimes odors

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
    Activities
     
     
    10