x Detailed mark
General information
 
 
8,8
Accommodation
 
 
8,6
Region
 
 
8,6
Quality-price ratio
 
 
8,7
Reception
 
 
8,9
Services & amenities
 
 
8,2
Activities
 
 
8,3
x Ask a question

Sousceyrac en Quercy
46190 CALVIAC
Occitania
Telephone : +33 (0)5 65 33 03 01

Search
178 reviews for this campsite
Select reviews by accommodation
Select reviews per customer type
  • 118 reviews 8,68
  • 46 reviews 8,74
  • 5 reviews 9,24
  • 5 reviews 9,29
  • 3 reviews 9,19
Select reviews per stay period
  • 10 reviews 9,13
  • 168 reviews 8,72
  • 10 / 10
    family with teenager(s) From 11/08/2017 to 21/08/2017
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Excellent place"

    Have just returned from an excellent stay in this beautiful region. Christine and Didier were the nicest people and made our stay perfect. On the night of our arrival our tent broke and they managed to put us in a chalet until we bought a replacement, so very kind. It is a lovely quiet campsite and quite personal, Christine and Didier greeted us by name. Our 15 year old son enjoyed the pool slides the inflatables on the small lake and sports field. He managed to have some games of football with the French/Dutch teenagers too. Shop on site open 08:15-12:15 and a very reasonable snack bar too.

    The campsite is quite remote but I don't see this as a negative as we were aware of this when we booked. We stopped off in St Cere in advance to stock up on shopping and when out and about.

    Picture(s) taken by Catherine - Kent See photo gallery
    Review Pitch: car + tent or caravan + electricity 10A

    We were given a large plot surrounded by oak trees. There are great hot showers and washing facilities too. Enjoyed the peace and quiet but there are numerous arranged activities on site for young children/teenagers. Christine can also arrange canoe hire on the Dordogne at Brettenoux. Enjoyed our trips out and about especially Rocamadour, Martel and Carennac. Would definitely recommend the caves at Padriac. Booked on line in advance and thankful we did as there were long queues for those that didn't.

    We enjoyed it all so there was nothing to dislike. We hired a fridge for the duration - essential in the heat. We hadn't thought that it being a two pin plug it wouldn't fit with our electric cable however Didier and Christine came to our rescue again and supplied us with the adaption we needed.

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    10
  • 9,71 / 10
    en famille avec enfant(s) From 25/08/2018 to 01/09/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Vacances agréables en famille"

    Le cadre, l'accessibilité aux différents villages à visiter, la piscine, les jeux sur le lac, les animaux, la simplicité et la facilité à communiquer avec les propriétaires, la tranquillité.

    Review Chalet 2 bedrooms

    Très bon entretien, bien équipé

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    8
  • 9,57 / 10
    en famille avec adolescent(s) From 22/08/2018 to 29/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Super"

    Accrobranche . Nature . Piscine avec toboggans. Proprio très sympa. Cadre génial et calme.

    Picture(s) taken by loic - Izon See photo gallery
    Review Mobile home 3 bedrooms

    Propre . Calme . Nickel.

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
    Activities
     
     
    9
  • 9,71 / 10
    en famille avec enfant(s) From 25/08/2018 to 01/09/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "une semaine de retour aux sources"

    Des paysages magnifiques decouverts à travers de belles balades en foret... Le calme du lieux et la proximité avec les animaux pour le grand bonheur des petits commes des grands... La gentillesse des propriétaires

    Review Canvas bungalow 'Luxe'

    Propreté du bungalow, couchages confortables

    Un peu embêté par les guêpes....

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    8
  • 9,29 / 10
    en famille avec enfant(s) From 18/08/2018 to 01/09/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Génial"

    Tout était top : le cadre, les animations, les piscines, les prix des boissons/snacks,...

    La couverture réseau du camping

    Review Chalet 3 bedrooms

    Chalet équipé comme il faut

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    9
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    9
  • 10 / 10
    en famille avec enfant(s) From 25/08/2018 to 01/09/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "tres bien"

    l accueil, le cadre, les activités

    Review Chalet 2 bedrooms

    tout

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    0
    Region
     
     
    0
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    0
    Reception
     
     
    0
    Services & amenities
     
     
    0
    Activities
     
     
    0
  • 9,14 / 10
    en famille avec adolescent(s) From 25/08/2018 to 01/09/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "bien"

    camping très chaleureux, calme et agréable de vivre parmi les animaux. nous habitons la campagne et aimons la nature.

    un peu loin pour faire ces courses; faire le gros plein de courses pour la semaine.

    Review Chalet 2 bedrooms

    le chalet en surface pour 4 bien, assez grand. il était bien situé et orienté.

    nous avions le chalet 2, il faudrait changer de matelas et de sommiers car un peu vétuste (cuvette)

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    9
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Region
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    8
  • 9 / 10
    en famille avec enfant(s) From 16/08/2018 to 23/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Trop bien"

    Les activités proposées

    Review Pitch: car + tent or caravan + electricity 10A

    Emplacement ombragé

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    7
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    9
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
    Activities
     
     
    10
  • 8,71 / 10
    en famille avec enfant(s) From 22/08/2018 to 29/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Endroit calme et paisible "

    Le confort du mobil home, la nature environnante, le calme, la piscine et les différents jeux d eau

    Un peu loin de tout, l absence de réseau telephonique

    Review Mobile home 2 bedrooms

    Propre et neuf. Confortable

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    9
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
    Activities
     
     
    7
  • 9 / 10
    en famille avec enfant(s) From 22/08/2018 to 29/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Camping nature et dépaysant"

    Camping très dépaysant au milieu des animaux de la ferme avec un accueil ultra sympathique. Activités nombreuses pour les enfants : piscine chauffée, terrain multisport, gonflables sur l'étang, ventriglisse, mini-golf, accrobranche, baby foot, billard. Programme d'animation complet. Soirée à thème moules/frites et Burgers. Wifi gratuit à l'accueil. Je vous conseille le chalet N*10 avec réveil personnalisé de Mirabelle 😉

    Évidemment on est un peu loin de tout au milieu des bois, wifi et réseau inexistant en dehors de l'acceuil... On est vraiment déconnecté et ça fait du bien en vacances. Organisation à revoir sur la soirée Burgers.

    Review Chalet 2 bedrooms

    Chalet simple et fonctionnel avec Terrasse couverte. Bon emplacement.

    Trop peu de prises électriques

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    9
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Region
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
    Activities
     
     
    9