Review by Camping LES 3 SOURCES

x

Detailed mark

General information
 
 
8,6
Accommodation
 
 
8,7
Region
 
 
8,5
Quality-price ratio
 
 
8,7
Reception
 
 
8,8
Services & amenities
 
 
8
Activities
 
 
8,2
x
x

Ask a question

Sousceyrac en Quercy
46190 CALVIAC
Occitania
Telephone : +33 (0)5 65 33 03 01

Search

169 reviews for this campsite

Selecting reviews by accommodation

Selecting reviews per customer type

  • 111 reviews 8,39
  • 45 reviews 8,79
  • 5 reviews 8,74
  • 5 reviews 8,85
  • 3 reviews 9,19

Selecting reviews per stay period

  • 3 reviews 9,23
  • 25 reviews 7,93
  • 10 / 10
    family with teenager(s) From 11/08/2017 to 21/08/2017
    Certified reviews

    General review : "Excellent place"

    Have just returned from an excellent stay in this beautiful region. Christine and Didier were the nicest people and made our stay perfect. On the night of our arrival our tent broke and they managed to put us in a chalet until we bought a replacement, so very kind. It is a lovely quiet campsite and quite personal, Christine and Didier greeted us by name. Our 15 year old son enjoyed the pool slides the inflatables on the small lake and sports field. He managed to have some games of football with the French/Dutch teenagers too. Shop on site open 08:15-12:15 and a very reasonable snack bar too.

    The campsite is quite remote but I don't see this as a negative as we were aware of this when we booked. We stopped off in St Cere in advance to stock up on shopping and when out and about.

    See photo gallery

    Review Pitch: car + tent or caravan + electricity 10A

    We were given a large plot surrounded by oak trees. There are great hot showers and washing facilities too. Enjoyed the peace and quiet but there are numerous arranged activities on site for young children/teenagers. Christine can also arrange canoe hire on the Dordogne at Brettenoux. Enjoyed our trips out and about especially Rocamadour, Martel and Carennac. Would definitely recommend the caves at Padriac. Booked on line in advance and thankful we did as there were long queues for those that didn't.

    We enjoyed it all so there was nothing to dislike. We hired a fridge for the duration - essential in the heat. We hadn't thought that it being a two pin plug it wouldn't fit with our electric cable however Didier and Christine came to our rescue again and supplied us with the adaption we needed.

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    10
  • 9,29 / 10
    with friends From 29/07/2017 to 07/08/2017
    Certified reviews

    Automatic translation in English from original language French

    General review : "superbe première vacances"

    The landscape, the tranquility. games for children. Nature.

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    9
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
    Activities
     
     
    10
  • 7,43 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 26/08/2017 to 02/09/2017
    Certified reviews

    Automatic translation in English from original language French

    General review : "découverte de la région et détente"

    The calm environment, the activities of the campsite (swimming pool, playground, mini farm)

    the lack of telephone network: I had between nothing and a max bar on SFR network, so hard hard for SMS.

    Review Chalet 2 bedrooms

    spacious master bedroom, bedroom \"child with bunk bed and a large bed, nice terrace and front space for car.

    Lacks a bigger storage in room \"child\" and some utensils / dishes in addition.

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Region
     
     
    6
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    9
    Services & amenities
     
     
    6
    Activities
     
     
    7
  • 8,14 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 19/08/2017 to 26/08/2017
    Certified reviews

    Automatic translation in English from original language French

    General review : "REPOSANT ET FAMILIALE"

    Corresponds to the description. Family camping, restful and with good activities. The owners are very friendly. The small farm, activities and pool have given our children wonderful memories.

    Camping away from it all. To brake our visits of the region ... what allowed us a real rest ....

    See photo gallery

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    9
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    5
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    9
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
    Activities
     
     
    8
  • 10 / 10
    family with teenager(s) From 19/08/2017 to 02/09/2017
    Certified reviews

    Automatic translation in English from original language French

    General review : "SEJOUR VRAIMENT SUPER"

    Very warm welcome. Animations well thought out for the whole family. The children, small and large (8,16,17 and 18 years), but also the parents, enjoyed the pool and its slides, the pond and its inflatable structure, the calm, the nature and the presence of the animals. And dad, spent many hours fishing. In short, appointment is made for next year!

    Review Pitch: car + tent or caravan + electricity 10A

    Clean, spacious, shady location. Very clean sanitary space.

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    10
  • 9,14 / 10
    family with teenager(s) From 19/08/2017 to 26/08/2017
    Certified reviews

    Automatic translation in English from original language French

    General review : "sejour sympatique"

    L reception, availability of owners, animals

    Lack of paper in the toilet Lack of hooks in washbasins Kitchen utensils reduced to the simplest in the canvas bungalow

    Review Canvas bungalow 'Luxe'

    The bedding

    Kitchen utensils reduced to their simplest expression

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Region
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    9
  • 9,14 / 10
    family with teenager(s) From 26/08/2017 to 02/09/2017
    Certified reviews

    Automatic translation in English from original language French

    General review : "sejour tres agreable,dans un cadre magnifique"

    framework, activities, animals

    Review Mobile home 2 bedrooms

    comfort

    sometimes odors

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
    Activities
     
     
    10
  • 9,86 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 16/08/2017 to 30/08/2017
    Certified reviews

    Automatic translation in English from original language French

    General review : "Vacances inoubliables"

    The family atmosphere of the campsite, the warm welcome of its owners and staff, the accommodation and the many activities offered as well as its beautiful and green surroundings and the restaurant without forgetting the many animals.

    The lack of networks to call the place of accommodation but we have adapted very well.

    See photo gallery

    Review Mobile home 2 bedrooms

    The location of the mobile home, the practical side of the fittings, the functional side of the kitchen, cleanliness and furnishings.

    We would have liked to have a little more crockery like wooden spatulas, a little more salad bowl and a large saucepan

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
    Activities
     
     
    10
  • 10 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 12/08/2017 to 02/09/2017
    Certified reviews

    Automatic translation in English from original language French

    General review : "Top top"

    All

    No

    Review Mobile home 2 bedrooms

    All

    No

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    10
  • 7,71 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 26/08/2017 to 02/09/2017
    Certified reviews

    Automatic translation in English from original language French

    General review : "très nature"

    In the middle of the pool nice pool but disappointing water. Very isolated campsite

    Review Mobile home 3 bedrooms

    Mobil home very close and giving directly on the way passing of the campsite without any recoil. The chalets are clearly privileged

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    5
    Region
     
     
    6
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
    Activities
     
     
    7