Flower Camping LE TEMPS DE VIVRE

x Detailed mark
General information
 
 
9,7
Accommodation
 
 
9,4
Region
 
 
9,8
Cleanliness
 
 
9,7
Comfort
 
 
9,3
Quality-price ratio
 
 
9,5
Reception
 
 
9,6
x Ask a question

Malmont
24590 Salignac Eyvigues
New Aquitaine
Telephone : +33 (0)5 53 28 93 21

Camping2Be Winner 2016 Camping2Be Winner 2015 Camping2Be Winner 2014
112 reviews for this campsite
Select reviews by accommodation
Select reviews per customer type
  • 37 reviews 9,61
  • 16 reviews 9,67
  • 9 reviews 9,81
  • 34 reviews 9,6
  • 13 reviews 9,46
Select reviews per stay period
  • 25 reviews 9,8
  • 81 reviews 9,56
  • 1 reviews 9,86
  • 9,71 / 10
    with friends

    No comment for this customer

    Review

    The location was great not too far to the town if we needed anything Campsite and facilities were immaculate

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
  • 10 / 10
    oap couple From 03/06/2018 to 10/06/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "A nice camping site close to the Vezere valley"

    We loved the area, so close to the pre-history of the Vezere Valley, full of interesting places to visit, including medieval towns and villages. The local architecture of farmhouses and fortified manors was great too. We were grateful that our hosts at Camping Le Temps de Vivre gave us a holiday chalet in a sheltered spot as it became rather warm at times and it was very nice to have some shade. We had plenty of visitor information so we a lot to see and do! Sarlat was gorgeous. Rocamadour was stunning, and the cave at Padirac a must-see. We missed the markets but inspired to shop at them more

    We forgot to bring badminton racquets - the campsite had a nice badminton court close to our holiday chalet and we wished we'd bought an inexpensive set to play there in the evenings after going out sight-seeing!

    Review Mobile home Eco 30m² (2 bedrooms) + terrace

    Some shade from the sun was very good. It was fairly standard accommodation and just what we expected from Flowers campsites - a comfortable, well-equipped holiday chalet in a quiet location yet close to amenities.

    I'd have liked some window blinds that keep out insects but let in light and air

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
  • 10 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 24/06/2018 to 01/07/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Very relaxed and well maintained campsite"

    Small size, cleanness

    Review Freeflower Confort+ 37m² (2 bedrooms) - sheltered terrace 13m² incl. - without private facilities

    Space and comfort

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
  • 10 / 10
    young couple
    General review : "Never fails to impress very friendly atmosphere."

    Atmosphere, surroundings, so many things to do.

    No

    Review

    Pitch amenities, everything

    No

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
  • 9,86 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 31/07/2016 to 15/08/2016
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Two weeks near Salignac-Eyvrigues Flower Camping Site"

    Fantastic, clean, small campsite but with all the necessary and facilities to hand. The site felt safe and friendly and the owners were very helpful without being intrusive. I would certainly recommend this site to anyone else and would definitely return in the future. A great base for exploring the Dordogne area. Thank you Eric and Eliane.

    Review Comfort Package (1 tent, caravan or motorhome / 1 car / electricity 10A)

    Great sized pitch for our oversized tent with ample space for the sun canpy and gazebo.

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    10
  • 9,14 / 10
    en famille avec enfant(s) From 04/08/2018 to 11/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Vacances d'été"

    Nous avons vraiment apprécié que ce soit un petit camping, car aucune attente pour faire quoi que soit....et le camping était plein! Camping familial,calme,agréable et très beau! C'est vraiment un plus d'avoir des sanitaires adapté pour des enfants et bébés : une baignoire adapté pour bébé et une douche double.

    Review Funflower Eco 20m² (2 bedrooms) - without private facilities

    Comme nous avons deux enfants de 3mois a 5ans, c'était un bon compromis. C'est largement assez grand pour nous 4. En plus le propriétaire du camping nous a proposé d'enlever un lit pour pouvoir mettre notre lit parapluie.

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    8
  • 10 / 10
    en famille avec enfant(s) From 25/07/2018 to 08/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Tres belle camping!"

    La région

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
  • 10 / 10
    en famille avec enfant(s) From 24/07/2018 to 06/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Troisième séjour toujours aussi agréable"

    Le calme du camping et la gentillesse des propriétaires.

    Review Comfort Package (1 tent, caravan or motorhome / 1 car / electricity 10A)

    L'emplacement bien ombragé (Très agréable surtout par temps de canicule)

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
  • 10 / 10
    en famille avec enfant(s) From 28/07/2018 to 04/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : ""le temps de vivre" donne envie de revenir"

    la proximité avec de nombreux sites à découvrir + une nature environnante très agréable + la proximité à pied avec le bourg + la disponibilité et patience des gérants

    Picture(s) taken by nathalie - rennes See photo gallery
    Review Freeflower Confort+ 30m² (2 bedrooms) - sheltered terrace 8m² incl. - without private facilities

    le naturel allié au confort de ce chalet

    peut-être besoin de plus d'aération lors de fortes chaleur

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
  • 9,29 / 10
    en famille avec adolescent(s) From 28/07/2018 to 04/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "On reviendra. ....."

    Mobile home confortable propre. Propriétaires qui nous accueillent avec plaisir Piscine agréable et spacieuse avec une ouverture tardive tt les soirs (apprécié pdt la canicule ) Camping familial comme on les aime. Le soir c'est très calme pas de bruit et c'est très bien . Pizzas délicieuses ...... La région regorgent de sites à visiter nous n'avons pas pu voir tt mais nous gardons cette adresse pour une prochaine visite en Dordogne

    Vis à vis Trop chaud on aurait apprécié la climatisation mais c'est une année exceptionnelle. ...

    Review Mobile home Confort+ 31m² (2 bedrooms) + terrace

    MH confortable La terrasse ombragée et spacieuse Les rideaux occultants dans les chambres. .. génial ! !!!

    Le vis à vis

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    9
    Accommodation
     
     
    7
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    10