Post a comment

Camping Hohenbusch

8,74 /10
Gorgeous 227 Customers reviews Show all reviews
A gem of a Site. ... David - DRIFFIELD, 21/09/2019
Establishment Camping Hohenbusch - Burg-Reuland see all the pictures
Detailed mark View details
General information
 
 
8,8
Accommodation
 
 
8,7
Region
 
 
8,8
Cleanliness
 
 
9
Comfort
 
 
8,5
Quality-price ratio
 
 
8,7
Reception
 
 
9
Services & amenities
 
 
8,6
Bathing
 
 
8,7
Catering
 
 
7,8
Activities for kids
 
 
7,5
Review will be checked

227 available reviews for Camping Hohenbusch

Filter site's reviews
By Accommodation
8,63 Camping Plot 100 M² (Incl. 2 Pers.)
Camping Plot 100 M² (Incl. 2 Pers.)
8,87 Camping Plot 100 M² Car-Free Camping Field (Incl. 2 Pers.)
Camping Plot 100 M² Car-Free Camping Field (Incl. 2 Pers.)
8,69 Camper Plot 100 M² (Incl. 2 Pers.)
Camper Plot 100 M² (Incl. 2 Pers.)
8,81 Luxury Camping Plot 150 M² (Incl. 2 Pers.)
Luxury Camping Plot 150 M² (Incl. 2 Pers.)
9,06 Luxury Camping Plot 175 M² With Private Sanitary (Incl. 2 Pers.)
Luxury Camping Plot 175 M² With Private Sanitary (Incl. 2 Pers.)
9,44 Pitch - Hiker/Cyclist (Incl. 1 Pers.)
Pitch - Hiker/Cyclist (Incl. 1 Pers.)
- Mobile Home Loggia
Mobile Home Loggia No review
- Mobile Home Dahlia
Mobile Home Dahlia No review
8,65 Mobile Home Malta
Mobile Home Malta
8,94 Mobile Home Mallorca
Mobile Home Mallorca
8,07 Mobile Home Bali
Mobile Home Bali
9,09 Mobile Home Ibiza
Mobile Home Ibiza
Per customer type
  • 101 reviews 8,65
  • 39 reviews 8,58
  • 27 reviews 8,99
  • 43 reviews 8,77
  • 10 reviews 9,12
  • 2 reviews 8,7
Per stay period
  • 50 reviews 8,9
  • 7 reviews 9
  • 170 reviews 8,68
Per languages
  • All languages (227)
  • English English (8)
  • German German (14)
  • French French (7)
  • Dutch Dutch (198)
Reviews in chronological order
  • 10 / 10
    oap couple From 15/09/2019 to 18/09/2019
    Certified reviews
    General review : "A gem of a Site."

    From the start to the end of our visit we felt welcome. The camping pitch was above average, it as it was described when booking. The toilets and showers were clean with both family and individual shower s..the site is 3 Km from a motorway so very easy accessible. The sunsets where beautiful... The area has so much to offer we will be going back again. If there is a problem or advice about the area just ask the Staff. It is a well run family owned site. I have no hesitation in recommending it.i almost forgot there is a very nice swimming pool. And a non snmellypetting zoo..

    N/A

    Review Luxury camping plot 150 m² (incl. 2 pers.)

    It is as described good view .good water and drainage.pleanty of room for car caravan and awning.

    N/A

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
  • 10 / 10
    family with teenager(s) From 28/08/2019 to 02/09/2019
    Certified reviews
    General review : "F1 weekend"

    Loved the size , not too big a site. Beautiful location. Pool area was amazing. Very convenient to get teenage boys to the F1 circuit.

    Review Mobile home Mallorca

    Outside space was big with shade and sun. Well equipped, loved that we had a clothes drying line for our towels! Comfy beds and large living/dining areas.

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Catering
     
     
    10
  • 9 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 23/08/2019 to 29/08/2019
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Great campsite"

    The caravan was cosy and adequate for the 5 of us, with plenty of space in the living area. We all loved the pool, playground and the goats.

    Review Mobile home Mallorca

    Plenty of space in the living area and I expected to feel crowded with 5 of us staying there, but I didn't.

    As we were required to clean the caravan before we left, it would have been nice if cleaning supplies were available as we had to buy them especially for this. A towel for the bathroom floor would also have been good so that the children didn't slip. These are minor niggles though, in otherwise perfectly suitable accommodation.

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    8
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
  • 9,22 / 10
    young couple From 27/07/2019 to 28/07/2019
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Nice for cyclists"

    Two wodden huts at the pitch which were great for cooking etc.

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    7
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    9
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
    Catering
     
     
    9
  • 9,33 / 10
    family with teenager(s) From 05/07/2019 to 07/07/2019
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Weekend Break"

    We had a lovely weekend break, staff were very friendly, site is clean and toilet/shower blocks are spotlessly clean. The site overall is very quiet and relaxing.

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    9
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    9
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
    Catering
     
     
    9
  • 9,11 / 10
    oap couple From 28/06/2018 to 01/07/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Lovely Pool"

    The campsite was immaculately clean and tidy and the pitch was a perfect size for our unit. The pool was great especially as the weather was so hot. We chose this site as a three night stop over from Austria to England as we just wanted to chill for few nights after an eventful two weeks in Austria. There didn't seem to be a lot to do outside of the campsite, however this suited us fine as we were there for just a few nights.

    9 euro 50 booking fee!!! We have never before been charged a booking fee online at any campsite before abroad and in England. We would not have stayed if we had known before we paid the deposit online and received the final invoice by email. I am sure it was probably somewhere in your terms and conditions but we didn't see it. There seemed to be a lot of unaccompanied children in the pool on the Friday of our stay. They were well behaved so not a big issue. We tend to book holidays out of season to avoid loads of noisy kids.

    Review Luxury camping plot 150 m² (incl. 2 pers.)

    All services on pitch. Nice sized pitch.

    Not level although not really an issue.

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    7
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    6
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    9
  • 9,1 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 06/05/2018 to 12/05/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Ardennes camping"

    Lovely campsite friendly hosts good sized heated pool

    Cost of showers

    Review Luxury camping plot 150 m² (incl. 2 pers.)

    Great pitch lovely views

    Some space to play games with kids

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
    Bathing
     
     
    10
    Catering
     
     
    8
  • 9,89 / 10
    with friends From 05/05/2018 to 09/05/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Excellent Campsite with great facilities in a lovely area"

    it was a very clean campsite with good facilities and excellent swimming pool and very comfortable lounger chairs. We were able to secure a pitch next to our friends. Changes of dates were easily accommodated.

    Everything was good but sometimes prefer a more informal camping pitch approach with more individuality

    Review Luxury camping plot 150 m² (incl. 2 pers.)

    the pitch was a good size

    Very neat in rows and overlooking many other campers sometimes prefer more informal camping pitches

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
Search
From €105 From €259.50
General information
Campsite website

Hohenbusch, Grüfflingen 31
4790 Burg-Reuland
Wallonia
Telephone : 0032 802 27 523

Camping2Be Winner 2019 Camping2Be Winner 2018 Camping2Be Winner 2017 Camping2Be Winner 2016