Post a comment

Camping L'Amfora

8,31 /10
Gorgeous 635 Customers reviews Show all reviews
Fabulous campsite, we come back year after year ... Jeanine F, 14/06/2022
Establishment Camping L'amfora - Sant Pere Pescador
Camping2Be Winner 2022
see all the pictures
Accommodation - Bungalow Especial Premium - For Disabled Persons - Camping L'Amfora Accommodation
Bathing Camping L'amfora - Sant Pere Pescador Bathing
Detailed mark View details
General information
 
 
8,5
Accommodation
 
 
8,4
Region
 
 
8,8
Cleanliness
 
 
8,9
Comfort
 
 
8,4
Quality-price ratio
 
 
7,7
Reception
 
 
8,4
Services & amenities
 
 
8,5
Activities
 
 
7,4
Bathing
 
 
8,6
Catering
 
 
7,5
Activities for kids
 
 
7,6
Eco-friendly
 
 
8,2

635 available reviews for Camping L'Amfora (Review will be checked)

Filter site's reviews
By Accommodation
8,36 Pitch 100 M²
Pitch 100 M²
8,04 Pitch With Drainage ( 100 M² )
Pitch With Drainage ( 100 M² )
8,31 Pitch 80 - 90M² With Individual Toilet Block
Pitch 80 - 90M² With Individual Toilet Block
8,16 Pitch 180M² With Individual Toilet Block
Pitch 180M² With Individual Toilet Block
7,38 Pitch 70 M²
Pitch 70 M²
8,67 Bungalow Especial Premium - For Disabled Persons
Bungalow Especial Premium - For Disabled Persons
8,42 Mobilhome Cosy
Mobilhome Cosy
9,5 Mobilhome Twin
Mobilhome Twin
8,58 Mobilhome Green
Mobilhome Green
8,48 Mobilhome Sunny Dog
Mobilhome Sunny Dog
8,54 Bungalow Escapada
Bungalow Escapada
7,3 Bungalow Class
Bungalow Class
8,5 Bungalow Especial Club - For Disabled Persons
Bungalow Especial Club - For Disabled Persons
8,64 Mobil-Home Red
Mobil-Home Red
7,88 Mobilhome Blue
Mobilhome Blue
8,45 Mobilhome Sunny
Mobilhome Sunny
8,42 Mobilhome Family
Mobilhome Family
8,04 Mobilhome Family Premium
Mobilhome Family Premium
10 Mobilhome Twin Premium
Mobilhome Twin Premium
Per customer type
  • 298 reviews 8,22
  • 167 reviews 8,35
  • 26 reviews 8,79
  • 81 reviews 8,45
  • 26 reviews 8,35
  • 15 reviews 8,1
Per stay period
  • 155 reviews 8,6
  • 1 reviews 8,45
  • 505 reviews 8,22
Per languages
  • All languages (635)
  • English English (8)
  • French French (54)
  • Spanish Spanish (210)
  • (159)
  • German German (100)
  • Dutch Dutch (130)
Reviews in chronological order
  • 9,67 / 10
    oap couple From 23/05/2022 to 11/06/2022
    Certified reviews
    "Fabulous campsite, we come back year after year"

    The large pitches and the excellent sanitary facilities make this an excellent campsite. The pitches are laid out sensitively with hedging marking out each pitch. It’s position on the beach and it’s proximity to the nature reserve make it an ideal stay. There are many walks and it’s a haven for cyclists. Alternatively if you just want to relax, there’s the beach or the excellent swimming pools. The bars charge reasonable prices and there is a choice of places to eat. A large site yet it doesn’t feel industrial. StUnning floral displays all round the site. All the staff are friendly.

    The Wi-Fi isn’t great!

    Review Pitch 100 m²
    Pitch 100 m²

    Flat and prepared for our arrival. Large, it accommodates our large van and all our stuff easily. The hedges were in flower whilst we were there and smelled lovely.

    No

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    7
  • 10 / 10
    family with teenager(s) From 22/08/2021 to 04/09/2021
    Certified reviews
    "Excellent camp, pitch, pool, everything"

    Our latest stay was just as we expected.

    Nothing springs to mind.

    Review Pitch 180m² with individual toilet block
    Pitch 180m² with individual toilet block

    Cleanliness and own toilet block, all just as expected.

    Nothing the camp can do about the weather of course but, very heavy prolonged rain on our last night resulted in flooding of our pitch. It had drained away by the morning though.

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
    Catering
     
     
    10
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    10
  • 9,62 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 03/09/2021 to 05/09/2021
    Certified reviews
    "Excellent and Great stay!"

    This is our first camping stay and we like it so much and happy to visit it for next year as well. The accommodation and environment of the camping is great! We also felt it very secured and the check out and check in time was flexible as there was no next occupant for our accommodation.

    Nothing specific.

    Review Mobilhome Family
    Mobilhome Family

    Secured, flexible check in and check out time and great reception team.

    Nothing specific.

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
    Activities
     
     
    8
    Bathing
     
     
    8
    Catering
     
     
    10
    Activities for kids
     
     
    10
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    10
  • 7,85 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 18/08/2021 to 20/08/2021
    Certified reviews
    "impression"

    great area, especially for kids

    only part we did not like was the restaurant/food at the area. If you order hamburger or hot-dog you are expecting exactly this. I know that hamburgesa means the meat paddy in Spain, but a spot like this which is focused on netherland and german people should serve what their clients are expecting. THis was the only point we did not like, the rest was perfect ;-)

    Review Pitch 100 m²
    Pitch 100 m²

    clean, good private sphere

    the road to the pitch was very deep in the middle so it was not able to enter it without scratching the caravan on the bottom

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    6
    Cleanliness
     
     
    8
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    6
    Reception
     
     
    9
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
    Activities
     
     
    7
    Bathing
     
     
    10
    Catering
     
     
    3
    Activities for kids
     
     
    10
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    9
  • 9,38 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 12/08/2021 to 25/08/2021
    Certified reviews
    "Nice stay @L'Amfora in Covid period"

    Private sanitairy

    To less capacity at restaurant, but they worked as fast as they could....

    Review Pitch 180m² with individual toilet block
    Pitch 180m² with individual toilet block

    Private sanitary

    I got information, camping was fully booked, but we saw there were many free places even in the whole period of our stay. This (nice) big place was expensive, and we could save a lot of money, which we could spent, f.e. in the restaurant and shop, if we coud make reservation for one of these free places!

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Region
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    7
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
    Catering
     
     
    8
    Activities for kids
     
     
    10
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    10
  • 9,77 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 07/08/2021 to 21/08/2021
    Certified reviews
    "a great place to relax. Toilets as clean as in a five-star h"

    Perfect place ******

    Review Pitch 100 m²
    Pitch 100 m²

    Perfect pitch

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    7
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
    Catering
     
     
    10
    Activities for kids
     
     
    10
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    10
  • 9,08 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 26/07/2021 to 02/08/2021
    Certified reviews
    "Excellent as usual!"

    Pitches, cleanliness, plants and gardens, friendliness of staff

    Review Pitch 100 m²
    Pitch 100 m²

    Absolutely perfect

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    9
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    9
    Bathing
     
     
    10
    Catering
     
     
    9
    Activities for kids
     
     
    8
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    7
  • 9,25 / 10
    oap couple From 24/07/2021 to 26/07/2021
    Certified reviews
    "Don’t know"

    Good supermarket Direct access to beach

    Review Pitch 100 m²
    Pitch 100 m²

    Large pitch. Well segregated Flat surface.

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    9
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    9
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
Search
General information
Campsite website

Av Josep Tarradellas 2
17470 Sant Pere Pescador
Catalonia
Telephone : 0034 972 52 05 40

Camping2Be Winner 2020 Camping2Be Winner 2019 Camping2Be Winner 2018