Review by Camping LA PETITE FORET

x

Detailed mark

General information
 
 
8,7
Accommodation
 
 
9,2
Region
 
 
8,8
Cleanliness
 
 
8,9
Quality-price ratio
 
 
9,2
Reception
 
 
9
x
x

Ask a question

Hameau de la Lacque, 16 rue du Canal
62120 AIRE SUR LA LYS
Nord-Pas-de-Calais and Picardy
Telephone : 03 21 93 67 42

Camping2Be Winner 2017

42 reviews for this campsite

Select reviews by accommodation

Select reviews per customer type

  • 8 reviews 9,15
  • 5 reviews 8,2
  • 5 reviews 8,79
  • 9 reviews 8,78
  • 12 reviews 9,22

Select reviews per stay period

  • 5 reviews 9,73
  • 1 reviews 10
  • 9,67 / 10
    family with teenager(s) From 29/09/2017 to 30/09/2017
    Certified reviews

    General review : "Great little campsite."

    No problem turning up late, very helpful

    Showers weren't warm but ithe taps were.

    Review Packages pitch + car + electricity 16A + 2 adults

    We only did stopover on way from Calais to Paris but it looked lovely so I will go back and stay a few days and explore the area.

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
  • 9,67 / 10
    young couple From 22/09/2017 to 23/09/2017
    Certified reviews

    General review : "Motorhome fun"

    Quiet location and good walks by the canal

    Review Packages pitch + car + electricity 16A + 2 adults

    Spacious pitch

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    8
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
  • 7,4 / 10
    young couple From 19/08/2017 to 21/08/2017
    Certified reviews

    General review : "Handy stopover "

    Great sized pitch. Owners were really helpful even though they were at a family wedding. Well organised.

    Toilets a bit dated but clean and we scraped our motor home on the road on the way out. An odd little hill to manage with low vehicles.

    Review Packages pitch + car + electricity 16A + 2 adults

    Pitch was a great size and easy to get on.

    Wasn't clear where to fill up with water. But we managed to sort it out.

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    7
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Cleanliness
     
     
    6
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    8
  • 10 / 10
    oap couple From 26/08/2017 to 27/08/2017
    Certified reviews

    General review : "Handy stopover"

    Very spacious pitch and quiet site.

    Review Packages pitch + car + electricity 16A + 2 adults

    A lovel pitch, large with nearby electricity and a table and benches to ourselves.

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
  • 8,17 / 10
    with friends From 24/08/2017 to 25/08/2017
    Certified reviews

    General review : "Lovely little, quiet campsite"

    Pretty, well kept campsite

    Review Pitch

    Level and large

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Region
     
     
    8
    Cleanliness
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    8
  • 6 / 10
    family with teenager(s) From 23/08/2017 to 24/08/2017
    Certified reviews

    General review : "Perfect for our 1 night stay"

    Peaceful site used for a 1 night stay on way back home for our holidays. Sanitaires basic but clean.

    Review Packages pitch + car + electricity 16A + 2 adults

    Tidy pitch ideal for a 1 night stay

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    6
  • 10 / 10
    with friends From 21/08/2017 to 23/08/2017
    Certified reviews

    General review : "tranquil"

    Tranquility of the site. All the staff where very helpful and friendly,and went out of their way to ensure you had a pleasant stay

    Review Packages pitch + car + electricity 16A + 2 adults

    I had my own motor home. Plenty of room to park ,electricity was close by and water was readily available around the site.showers and toilets were first class.Grey waste had its own building ,with flushing look and tap with hose.

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
  • 6,5 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 12/08/2017 to 13/08/2017
    Certified reviews

    General review : "Convenient stopover - if you can find it!"

    New, clean showers - decent size pitches. Convenient for Channel crossing. Friendly owner.

    Impossible to find by satnav - wrong postcode? No road signage - on the verge of giving up, we stumbled across it by chance in the end. 'Couldn't find a chemical waste or grey water disposal point.

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    2
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Region
     
     
    8
    Cleanliness
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    5
  • 9,67 / 10
    with friends From 08/08/2017 to 09/08/2017
    Certified reviews

    General review : "Quiet and tidy"

    Short walk to coast path and small town. Within easy reach of Channel ports. Chosen for a short stay as we know the area but first time on this site. Planning to return this year. Very pleasant and helpful vet in next town sorted out our dog's passport ready for our trip home.

    Review Packages pitch + car + electricity 16A + 2 adults

    We were able to choose our own pitch and selected a nice spacious one near the gate leading to the beach.

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    8
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
  • 9 / 10
    with friends From 31/07/2017 to 01/08/2017
    Certified reviews

    General review : "good campsite"

    A pleasant, quiet, well maintained campsite with good facilities and showers.

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    9
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    9