x Detailed mark
General information
 
 
8,6
Accommodation
 
 
8
Region
 
 
9,1
Cleanliness
 
 
8,9
Comfort
 
 
8
Quality-price ratio
 
 
8,5
Reception
 
 
9,3
Services & amenities
 
 
8,2
Activities
 
 
7,6
Bathing
 
 
8,2
Catering
 
 
7,6
Activities for kids
 
 
8,1
x Ask a question

20 rue de Pommiers
38580 ALLEVARD-LES-BAINS
Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes
Telephone : 04 76 97 55 19

Camping2Be Winner 2017 Camping2Be Winner 2015 Camping2Be Winner 2014
Search
44 reviews for this campsite
Select reviews by accommodation
Select reviews per customer type
  • 13 reviews 8,25
  • 10 reviews 8,39
  • 4 reviews 9,07
  • 12 reviews 8,55
  • 1 reviews 8,33
  • 1 reviews 8,78
Select reviews per stay period
  • 4 reviews 8,85
  • 40 reviews 8,45
  • 8,33 / 10
    with friends From 20/08/2017 to 27/08/2017
    Certified reviews

    No comment for this customer

    Review Mobile-home

    The beds are to hard and the spirals to big the huurt you!

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    7
    Region
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    6
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
    Activities
     
     
    9
    Bathing
     
     
    8
    Catering
     
     
    9
    Activities for kids
     
     
    9
  • 8,33 / 10
    family with teenager(s) From 10/07/2017 to 27/07/2017
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Fine vakantie"

    Voldoende en schoon toilet met papier, voldoende douches

    Review PITCH

    Grote plek in de schaduw onder een groet boom, vlak bij het zwembad en het toilet gebouw.

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Region
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
    Activities
     
     
    8
    Bathing
     
     
    9
    Catering
     
     
    8
    Activities for kids
     
     
    8
  • 10 / 10
    young couple
    General review : "Perfect.."

    Accommodation & location.

    Picture(s) taken by A. Westerman See photo gallery
    Review

    Clean & well located.

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
  • 8,78 / 10
    en famille avec bébé(s) From 07/07/2018 to 08/07/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Sejour tres agreable en famillr"

    Lieu paisible très vert

    Establishment response

    Un grand merci pour cet avis chaleureux! Bel été à vous!!

    Review PITCH

    Grand emplacement ombragé, arbres magnifiques, camping très fleuri

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    9
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    8
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    9
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
    Bathing
     
     
    8
  • 5,92 / 10
    en famille avec adolescent(s) From 29/06/2018 to 06/07/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "La détente en montagne "

    Nous avons apprécié le cadre et la proximité des montagnes

    Establishment response

    Nous vous remercions pour votre avis client, mais nous souhaitions vous informer qu'il ne fallait pas noter l'animation et les activités enfants puisque celles-ci ont commencé seulement le dimanche 08 juillet et que malheureusement votre séjour étant antérieur, vous n'avez pas pu en profiter. Nous vous souhaitons un bel été à tous.

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    5
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    5
    Comfort
     
     
    5
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    5
    Activities
     
     
    2
    Bathing
     
     
    5
    Catering
     
     
    5
    Activities for kids
     
     
    3
  • 8,12 / 10
    en couple senior From 15/04/2018 to 05/05/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "cure thermale"

    le calme et la convivialité

    La propreté des voirie est a améliorer pour éviter que les feuilles et branchage ne bouchent les évacuation d'eau pluviale.

    Establishment response

    Nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de nous laisser votre avis. Nous sommes désolés que pendant votre séjour, vous ayez eu un temps aussi pluvieux et frais. Par contre il est vrai que lorsque nous avons accepté votre séjour pour le 15 avril, nous n'étions pas encore ouvert, comme nous vous l'avions signalé, et de ce fait tous les travaux n'étaient pas encore terminés ...et la météo ne nous a d'ailleurs pas aidés....Nous vous souhaitons de passez un bel été.

    Review PITCH

    ombre et ensoleillement

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Region
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    7
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    9
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
  • 9,75 / 10
    en famille avec adolescent(s) From 21/04/2018 to 28/04/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Impeccable"

    Le très grand calme, la nature présente partout, les chants des oiseaux et un cadre très agréable

    Ben ... rien !

    Establishment response

    Bonjour Mme Bernard Un grand merci pour votre message!! Nous espérons que vous soyez bien rentré.Effectivement il y a eu des nuits bien froides au moment de votre séjour, c'est dommage.....il aurait fallu nous le dire, nous vous aurions donner soit un couette plus épaisse, soit une couverture supplémentaire...! Bel été à vous!!

    Review Mobile-home

    Bon mobil-home avec rangements et agencement corrects

    La couette trop fine car les nuits étaient très froides !

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    9
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
  • 9,22 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 17/09/2017 to 24/09/2017
    Certified reviews

    Automatic translation in English from original language French

    General review : "Sejour au calme"

    Friendly team, quiet campsite

    Review Mobile-home

    Mobil home

    Small toilet and shower, galley to move when one is large and wide

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
    Activities
     
     
    8
  • 8,78 / 10
    oap couple From 27/08/2017 to 17/09/2017
    Certified reviews

    Automatic translation in English from original language French

    General review : "Très bon séjour"

    Living in the green

    Excellent welcome.

    Review Mobile-home

    The confirmation of a quality mobile home, well equipped.

    The bed mattress a bit hard, and the presence of a single radiator. It was cold and humid during our stay.

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    8
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
    Bathing
     
     
    8
  • 7,36 / 10
    oap couple From 05/08/2017 to 26/08/2017
    Certified reviews

    Automatic translation in English from original language French

    No comment for this customer

    Review Mobile-home

    Quiet, covered terrace.

    Mobilhome too old, pb shower .... too uncomfortable for us.

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    4
    Region
     
     
    8
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    4
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    6
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
    Activities
     
     
    9
    Bathing
     
     
    9
    Catering
     
     
    6