x Detailed mark
General information
 
 
9,3
Accommodation
 
 
9,2
Cleanliness
 
 
9,6
Quality-price ratio
 
 
9
Reception
 
 
9,2
Services & amenities
 
 
8,8
Bathing
 
 
9,3
Activities for kids
 
 
9
Eco-friendly
 
 
9,2
x Ask a question

Route de la Roussière
85220 Apremont
Pays-de-la-Loire
Telephone : 00 33 (0)2 51 54 48 08

Camping2Be Winner 2017 Camping2Be Winner 2016 Camping2Be Winner 2015 Camping2Be Winner 2014
Search
117 reviews for this campsite
Select reviews by accommodation
Select reviews per customer type
  • 52 reviews 9,25
  • 23 reviews 8,98
  • 9 reviews 9,28
  • 19 reviews 9,43
  • 11 reviews 9,31
  • 3 reviews 9,86
Select reviews per stay period
  • 31 reviews 9,26
  • 1 reviews 10
  • 77 reviews 9,3
  • 8 reviews 8,65
  • 6,71 / 10
    young couple From 02/09/2017 to 15/09/2017
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Review"

    Quite site,but poor English signage

    Snack bar and bar were closed during our stay, we had not been advised when booking, our stay was based on eating and having a drink in the bar in the evenings so we didn't have to drive off the site,Had we been advised beforehand we would have stayed somewhere with an open bar and snack bar, No discount was given or offered, If booking a late season stay here I would advise checking what is and isn't open.

    Establishment response

    Hello, Thanks for your review. We are surprised, because on our site, it's adviced that the snack is not open. For Guimauve sorry for the disturbing, a lot of people are very hppy to see her each day. But why didn't you say us that was a problem for your dog? For the cat, is a sauvage cat! It's not possible for us to catch it... Perhaps we will close in september!!!

    Review Pitch + 1 car + 2 people

    Good sized pitch,Toilets and Showers excellent

    Owners dog roaming loose,coming onto your pitch and upsetting our dog on its lead,Wild/Ferrell Cat raiding your awning at night

    Detailed mark
    View details
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    5
    Reception
     
     
    5
    Services & amenities
     
     
    5
    Bathing
     
     
    9
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    5
  • 10 / 10
    family with child(ren)
    General review : "Absolutely fantastic camping site."

    Amazing site, amazing staff, amazing location.

    Establishment response

    Thank you for your contribution. Happy to know that you had a good time

    Review

    We like everything about this site, amazing staff, always willling to help, they all work hard all season to keep the site immaculate and are always willing to go out of their way for you. The site has everything you need and is close to many attractions and events. Food on site is beautifull and always look forward to eating out at the restaurant. We have been coming here for over 10 years and will continue to have our family holidays here. I have camped here and stayed at rental and both are fantastic.

    Detailed mark
    View details
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    10
  • 10 / 10
    family with child(ren)
    General review : "Great family site"

    Friendly owners and staff, very welcoming. And a particularly friendly dog - "tres gentil". Plenty of space for kids to play safely. Quiet, rural setting. we all loved our time there. Although it was our first visit there were plenty of regular visitors, which is always a recommendation - it won't be our last visit! Many thanks to all.

    Establishment response

    Thanks for your review! Very happy for your good hollidays in our campsite

    Review

    good sized pitch, plenty of space

    Detailed mark
    View details
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
    Activities for kids
     
     
    10
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    10
  • 9,14 / 10
    with friends
    General review : "Friendly, excelent site, have stayed there for past 4 years."

    Helpfull and friendly Management

    Detailed mark
    View details
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    9
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
    Bathing
     
     
    10
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    9
  • 9 / 10
    en famille avec enfant(s) From 01/11/2018 to 04/11/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "sejour hors saison"

    petite structure propre et sympatique

    Establishment response

    Bonjour, Merci d'avoir pris le temps de nous évaluer. En effet, exceptionnellement, nous avions un anniversaire en Normandie le samedi. Je pensais m'être organiser pour que tout se passe bien. Mais apparemment, nous aurions peut-être dû fermer le camping. Et concernant la dame âgée, en effet, il aurait été préférable de choisir un hébergement 3 chambres. Bonne continuation

    Review Chalet

    propre

    un peu petit car nous avions une personne agee

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    7
    Bathing
     
     
    10
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    10
  • 8,29 / 10
    en famille avec adolescent(s) From 29/10/2018 to 02/11/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "agréable"

    Camping calme, un peu normal à cette période. Les enfants ont apprécié la piscine, le babyfoot, le ping pong et les jeux de société prêtés gracieusement par le camping.

    Rien en particulier

    Establishment response

    Merci d'avoir prit le temps de donner votre avis. Je suis d'accord avec vous, les chambres de nos petits chalets ne sont pas très spacieuses. Malgré tout, certaines familles y séjournent tous les ans pendant 3 semaines. Les mobile homes sont plus spacieux. Bonne continuation

    Review Chalet Bois 24 m² 2 bedrooms

    Chambre des parents un peu petite, très peu d'espace de chaque côté du lit. Convient pour un court séjour.

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Bathing
     
     
    8
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    8
  • 7,71 / 10
    en famille avec adolescent(s) From 27/10/2018 to 03/11/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "changer d'air"

    la tranquillité

    Establishment response

    Bonjour, Merci d'avoir prit le temps de noter votre séjour. En effet, désolée, nous n'étions exceptionnellement pas présent à votre arrivée au camping, mais nous vous avions contacté pour que vous vous installiez. Dommage, nous étions à l'accueil toute la semaine, mais nous ne vous y avons pas vu. Bonne continuation

    Review mobile home 3 chambres 30m2

    la propreté- espace petit mais fonctionnel

    l'éclairage n'est pas suffisant

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Cleanliness
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    6
    Bathing
     
     
    8
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    8
  • 9,71 / 10
    en famille avec enfant(s) From 20/10/2018 to 27/10/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Je le recommande "

    Accueillant chaleureux et cest propre et les propriétaires toujours le sourire et aimable

    Le manque de wifi sauf si vous êtes à l'accueil

    Establishment response

    Merci beaucoup d'avoir prit le temps de donner votre avis et d'avoir répondu à notre enquête. En effet, concernant la TV, la météo n'a pas favorisé la bonne réception, désolé. Nous vous accueillerons avec plaisir une prochaine fois. Bonne continuation

    Review Chalet

    Propre et confortable

    La tv qui a du mal a capté

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    9
  • 9,6 / 10
    entre amis From 20/10/2018 to 21/10/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Très bon séjour"

    Le calme, l’accueil

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
  • 10 / 10
    en couple senior From 16/09/2018 to 19/09/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "TRES IMPRESSIONNES"

    Emplacement spacieux; piscine en excellent état; wi-fi gratuit; zone de fitness

    RAS

    Establishment response

    Merci beaucoup William. Très content d'avoir contribué à vous faire passer de bons moments. On vous reverra avec plaisir quand vous voudrez ou pourrez

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    10