x Detailed mark
General information
 
 
9,3
Accommodation
 
 
9,1
Cleanliness
 
 
9,5
Quality-price ratio
 
 
9,1
Reception
 
 
9,2
Services & amenities
 
 
8,8
Bathing
 
 
9,2
Activities for kids
 
 
8,7
Eco-friendly
 
 
9,3
x Ask a question

Route de la Roussière
85220 Apremont
Pays-de-la-Loire
Telephone : 00 33 (0)2 51 54 48 08

Camping2Be Winner 2017 Camping2Be Winner 2016 Camping2Be Winner 2015 Camping2Be Winner 2014
Search
116 reviews for this campsite
Select reviews by accommodation
Select reviews per customer type
  • 56 reviews 9,2
  • 22 reviews 8,88
  • 7 reviews 9,16
  • 14 reviews 9,45
  • 11 reviews 9,32
  • 6 reviews 9,39
Select reviews per stay period
  • 31 reviews 9,26
  • 1 reviews 10
  • 82 reviews 9,2
  • 2 reviews 7,43
  • 6,71 / 10
    young couple From 02/09/2017 to 15/09/2017
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Review"

    Quite site,but poor English signage

    Snack bar and bar were closed during our stay, we had not been advised when booking, our stay was based on eating and having a drink in the bar in the evenings so we didn't have to drive off the site,Had we been advised beforehand we would have stayed somewhere with an open bar and snack bar, No discount was given or offered, If booking a late season stay here I would advise checking what is and isn't open.

    Establishment response

    Hello, Thanks for your review. We are surprised, because on our site, it's adviced that the snack is not open. For Guimauve sorry for the disturbing, a lot of people are very hppy to see her each day. But why didn't you say us that was a problem for your dog? For the cat, is a sauvage cat! It's not possible for us to catch it... Perhaps we will close in september!!!

    Review Pitch + 1 car + 2 people

    Good sized pitch,Toilets and Showers excellent

    Owners dog roaming loose,coming onto your pitch and upsetting our dog on its lead,Wild/Ferrell Cat raiding your awning at night

    Detailed mark
    View details
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    5
    Reception
     
     
    5
    Services & amenities
     
     
    5
    Bathing
     
     
    9
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    5
  • 10 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 01/08/2016 to 20/08/2016
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Perfect site for Family Holiday"

    Les Charmes is simply an amazing place to stay. We loved it from the moment we arrived and particularly appreciated Jean-Paul and Sophie, the owners, they and their team worked so hard to ensure that people had a fantastic experience.

    Review Pitch + 1 car + 2 people

    The pitch was perfect for our needs

    Detailed mark
    View details
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
    Activities for kids
     
     
    10
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    10
  • 9,75 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 02/08/2016 to 16/08/2016
    Certified reviews
    General review : "A fabulous holiday"

    We loved the location - really rural and close to the lovely village of Apremont with its castle and lake. The layout of the campsite was great - sun and shade, privacy around each plot. No noise at night. Beds were very comfortable. Verandah was lovely. Really nice, friendly, helpful people running the campsite. Would definitely recommend.

    No

    Establishment response

    Hi Kevin, thank you for taking the time to review. We were very happy to receive you. Best wishes

    Review Chalet Bois 24 m² 2 bedrooms

    see above

    Detailed mark
    View details
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    9
    Activities for kids
     
     
    9
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    10
  • 10 / 10
    family with child(ren)
    General review : "Absolutely fantastic camping site."

    Amazing site, amazing staff, amazing location.

    Establishment response

    Thank you for your contribution. Happy to know that you had a good time

    Review

    We like everything about this site, amazing staff, always willling to help, they all work hard all season to keep the site immaculate and are always willing to go out of their way for you. The site has everything you need and is close to many attractions and events. Food on site is beautifull and always look forward to eating out at the restaurant. We have been coming here for over 10 years and will continue to have our family holidays here. I have camped here and stayed at rental and both are fantastic.

    Detailed mark
    View details
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    10
  • 10 / 10
    family with child(ren)
    General review : "Great family site"

    Friendly owners and staff, very welcoming. And a particularly friendly dog - "tres gentil". Plenty of space for kids to play safely. Quiet, rural setting. we all loved our time there. Although it was our first visit there were plenty of regular visitors, which is always a recommendation - it won't be our last visit! Many thanks to all.

    Establishment response

    Thanks for your review! Very happy for your good hollidays in our campsite

    Review

    good sized pitch, plenty of space

    Detailed mark
    View details
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
    Activities for kids
     
     
    10
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    10
  • 9,14 / 10
    with friends
    General review : "Friendly, excelent site, have stayed there for past 4 years."

    Helpfull and friendly Management

    Detailed mark
    View details
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    9
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
    Bathing
     
     
    10
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    9
  • 9,67 / 10
    en famille avec enfant(s) From 19/05/2018 to 20/05/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Excellent camping"

    Ambiance familiale

    Establishment response

    Merci Adrien! ça a été un plaisir de passer le weekend en votre compagnie, ainsi que toute la famille! Bonne continuation

    Review Chalet Bois 24 m² 2 bedrooms

    Logement simple mais tout y est !

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
  • 10 / 10
    en famille avec enfant(s) From 19/05/2018 to 21/05/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Week end super sympa!"

    Super. On reviendra.

    Establishment response

    Merci Carole de votre avis et commentaire. Ce sera avec plaisir que nous vous accueillerons à nouveau! En espérant que vous ayez bien pu profiter de nos infrastructures en dehors de votre fête de famille... Merci

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    10
  • 8,5 / 10
    en famille avec enfant(s) From 06/05/2018 to 11/05/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Pour des vacances au calme"

    La taille du camping (pas trop d'emplacements), de l'emplacement, la propreté du mobile home, des sanitaires et de la piscine.

    Establishment response

    Merci Rozenn d'avoir pris le temps de nous donner votre avis. Bonne continuation

    Review Mobile-home 3 bedrooms

    Très bon état, propre. Terrasse agréable.

    Séjour peut-être un peu petit mais par beau temps, il y a la terrasse

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Bathing
     
     
    8
  • 10 / 10
    en famille avec enfant(s) From 19/05/2018 to 20/05/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "weekend en vendée"

    la piscine

    Establishment response

    Merci Marie Françoise! C'est toujours un plaisir de vous voir. Et content que vous ayez bien peu profiter de ce beau weekend! A bientôt

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    10