Airotel Camping Le Soleil

x Detailed mark
General information
 
 
8,6
Accommodation
 
 
8,4
Region
 
 
8,9
Cleanliness
 
 
8,6
Comfort
 
 
8,3
Quality-price ratio
 
 
8,2
Reception
 
 
8,6
Services & amenities
 
 
8,4
Activities
 
 
8
Catering
 
 
7,7
x Ask a question

Route du Littoral
66700 ARGELES SUR MER
Occitania
Telephone : 04 68 81 14 48

Camping2Be Winner 2017 Camping2Be Winner 2016 Camping2Be Winner 2015 Camping2Be Winner 2014
Search
1152 reviews for this campsite
Select reviews by accommodation
Select reviews per customer type
  • 462 reviews 8,4
  • 347 reviews 8,37
  • 87 reviews 8,38
  • 162 reviews 8,7
  • 56 reviews 8,69
  • 35 reviews 8,41
Select reviews per stay period
  • 258 reviews 8,82
  • 894 reviews 8,34
  • 10 / 10
    oap couple From 08/09/2018 to 18/09/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Akeays good"

    We come twice a year. Your staff is excellent.

    Review Mobile home Premium RIVESALTES 19.7m² - 1 bedroom+3 bedrooms+airconditioning+TV+bedlinen+dishwasher+jacuzzi

    Simple but sufficient. The soft tub is why we book this property.

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
  • 8,33 / 10
    family with teenager(s) From 15/08/2018 to 01/09/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "3 weeks at Le SOLEIL "

    Close to the beach which is amazing

    Review STANDARD Package: Pitch + 1 tent, caravan or motorhome + 1 car + electricity

    Shady and sun

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    8
    Catering
     
     
    7
  • 9,1 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 27/08/2018 to 05/09/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Camping 5 estrellas"

    Camping familiar con actividades muy completas, equipo de animación muy bueno. Rocodromo, hoverboard, discoteca y grupos de música en vivo. Piscinas y toboganes espectaculares. Sector de spa con chorros de agua para adultos. Fiesta de la espuma. Parcelas grandes y mucho verde. Supermercado y restaurante. No te defraudaran. Repetiremos.

    Lugar cercano a parque de diversiones "Luna Park" y los ruidos del sitio se escuchan por la noche.

    Review STANDARD Package: Pitch + 1 tent, caravan or motorhome + 1 car + electricity

    Parcela amplia con electricidad. Aceptan mascotas.

    No permiten barbacoa de carbon.

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Region
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
    Activities
     
     
    10
    Catering
     
     
    8
  • 9,6 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 15/08/2018 to 29/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Perfect campsite but noisy at night "

    Pitch size perfect, range of activities on offer (however as non French speakers we didn't think it was aimed at us and felt unable to join in) We LOVED taking our dogs and enjoyed the beautiful beach with them, we loved the pool area, we loved the area of Argles sur mer

    The noise from luna park was absolutely ridiculous and we didn't get much sleep until early hours of the morning because of it, it actually would stop us returning to Le soleil as we felt very tired, also being woken up by noisy neighbours early in the morning too, so not very relaxing for us

    Review Pitch CONFORT PLUS : 1 tent, caravan or motorhome + 1 car + electricity 10A + Water point

    Size of the pitch was perfect and location to the beach was amazing

    Full of Ants all through the pitch and we were bitten quite badly

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    9
    Catering
     
     
    9
  • 7,11 / 10
    young couple From 08/08/2018 to 18/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Average site"

    The showers were very clean

    Not enough sun loungers around the pool. And the fair in the distance was so noisy on a night. Would not come back to this site because of the fair.

    Review Pitch CONFORT PLUS : 1 tent, caravan or motorhome + 1 car + electricity 10A + Water point

    Big pitch

    The things falling from the trees onto our van

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    3
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    3
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    4
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
    Activities
     
     
    8
  • 9,9 / 10
    family with teenager(s) From 05/08/2018 to 15/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Happy Family "

    We liked the Maury van for 6 people.It was spacious and comfortable. We looked the restaurant .Good value and good service.

    No

    Review Mobile home Confort MAURY 27m² - 2 bedrooms

    It was spacious for 6 people

    No

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
    Activities
     
     
    10
    Catering
     
     
    10
  • 9,9 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 01/08/2018 to 08/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Holiday"

    The swimming pool, cleanliness of the camp site

    Review Mobile home Classique BANYULS 23m² - 2 bedrooms

    Could of done with air con in the heatwave we had

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    10
    Catering
     
     
    10
  • 8,6 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 29/07/2018 to 05/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Great holiday but no bed linen"

    Great pool, great location, very clean, lots to do for kids.

    No bed linen on arrival, this was not mentioned in any literature when booking, we had to drive to Perpignan and spent £70 on bed sheets.

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Region
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
    Activities
     
     
    10
    Catering
     
     
    8
  • 9,33 / 10
    family with teenager(s) From 21/07/2018 to 05/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Amazing Holiday"

    The campsite is more rustic and spacious than most campsites. Love that there is direct access to the beach. Really enjoyed the lounging area at the pool bar. The pool is a nice size and doesn't get crowded. Our teenage girls enjoyed the slides. Overall can not fault the campsite.

    Review Mobile home COLLIOURE 34m² - 3 bedrooms+airconditioning+TV+bedlinen+dishwasher

    Lovely mobile home.. spacious living space with extra deck outside.

    no oven which was a surprise.

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    8
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    8
  • 10 / 10
    family with teenager(s) From 21/07/2018 to 04/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "HOLIDAY:-)"

    Liked it all. Been at the campsite since 2005, ane will for sure come again.

    What just came to our "disappointment", was the fact that the menucard at your new - totally good looking - great restaurant - was not as good as the previous menucard. Afterall we had a good meal, but really missed the opportunity in having a bit more "gourmet". Nevertheless we enjoyed the meal.

    Review Mobile home Confort MAURY 27m² - 2 bedrooms

    Simply just a great Mobile Home :-)

    The smell of the bathingroom - seems like water is hidden somewhere beneith or behind the dusch, as it really was not at good smell :-( - but we survived with at lot of fresh air and a smile on our faces

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Catering
     
     
    10