Review by Camping Les Marsouins

x

Detailed mark

Accommodation
 
 
8,2
Region
 
 
9
Cleanliness
 
 
8,7
Comfort
 
 
8,2
Quality-price ratio
 
 
7,9
Reception
 
 
8,8
Services & amenities
 
 
8,3
Bathing
 
 
8,4
x
x

Ask a question

Avenue de la retirada
66702 Argelès-sur-Mer
Occitania
Telephone : +33 (0)4.68.81.14.81

Camping2Be Winner 2016 Camping2Be Winner 2015 Camping2Be Winner 2014 Camping2Be Winner 2013
Search

699 reviews for this campsite

Selecting reviews by accommodation

Selecting reviews per customer type

  • 291 reviews 8,47
  • 220 reviews 8,44
  • 51 reviews 8,31
  • 79 reviews 8,74
  • 33 reviews 8,8
  • 22 reviews 8,07

Selecting reviews per stay period

  • 14 reviews 8,58
  • 1 reviews 10
  • 10 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 06/09/2017 to 10/09/2017
    Certified reviews

    General review : "4 night stay"

    Our accommodation was fantastic

    No

    Detailed mark

    View details
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
  • 8,88 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 19/08/2017 to 27/08/2017
    Certified reviews

    General review : "Camping in Marsouins"

    The toilet blocks were always very clean and the showers very spacious. The on-site activities are very good for all ages. The onsite shops were very good with helpful and friendly staff. The pizzas are very good but new arrivals should be aware that they are popular and early ordering is advisable.

    If there was one thing I would change it would be additional lighting in the children's play area.

    Review Package camp-site pitch CONFORT 90m² + electricity (1 to 6 people)

    The pitch was spacious with available water and electricity.

    Detailed mark

    View details
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Region
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    9
  • 8 / 10
    family with teenager(s) From 19/07/2017 to 29/07/2017
    Certified reviews

    General review : "Holliday 2017"

    Nice bungalow with good Comfort

    New project not yet ready.

    Review NEW - Ciela Prestige - Key West 4 - 35 m² - 2 Rooms

    All necessary Comfort was present

    New Bungalows in surrounding with garden furniture which were not finished

    Detailed mark

    View details
    Accommodation
     
     
    6
    Region
     
     
    7
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    7
    Reception
     
     
    9
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
    Bathing
     
     
    8
  • 10 / 10
    family with teenager(s) From 24/06/2017 to 01/07/2017
    Certified reviews

    General review : "Great Holiday"

    Really great site. Our accommodation (Ciela Prestige) was brand new and very well done.

    Review NEW Ciela Prestige - 2 Rooms - Air conditioning - TV - 2 bathrooms - dish-washer

    Spacious, clean and well laid out.

    Detailed mark

    View details
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
  • 9,25 / 10
    with friends From 01/07/2017 to 08/07/2017
    Certified reviews

    General review : "Great campsite"

    The staff at reception were helpful and friendly. The pool area was busy but large enough that this was not a problem, and the children's section was great for our friend's 1 year old. We paid a very reasonable price for a great holiday -- much cheaper than some other campsites -- and we felt we had everything we needed and more.

    Review Ciela Family - Collioure - 23m² - 2 Rooms

    The mobile home was clean and tidy - a perfect little home for the week. We particularly liked the shaded outdoor picnic table. The beds were very comfortable.

    Detailed mark

    View details
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    9
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
    Bathing
     
     
    9
  • 10 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 30/06/2017 to 07/07/2017
    Certified reviews

    General review : "Fantastic campsite in a beautiful area!"

    Fantastic accommodation in a spotlessly clean campsite. Great facilities and such friendly staff. We had a great time!

    Nothing!

    Review NEW Ciela Prestige - 3 Rooms - Air conditioning - TV - 2 bathrooms - dish-washer

    Really beautiful mobile home, so clean and fresh.

    Perhaps hand towels would be helpful but not too much of an issue!

    Detailed mark

    View details
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
  • 10 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 23/06/2017 to 25/06/2017
    Certified reviews

    No comment for this customer

    Review NEW Ciela Family - 2 Rooms 4+1

    Location and cleaning

    The time to check out was early.

    Detailed mark

    View details
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
  • 10 / 10
    family with teenager(s) From 13/07/2016 to 27/07/2016
    Certified reviews

    General review : "Mc Closkey holiday"

    We like the area around Argeles and the Marsouins site is convenient to everything we want for a great holiday. The site is close to the beach, the village, the supermarket and we can use our bikes to go wherever we need to. The site is well run and the facilities are always very clean. Special thanks to those who are up early at 04.00 in the morning cleaning the washrooms. The shop is very good but we were very disappointed that it no longer sells the wine in the 1.5 litre and 2 litre plastic bottles anymore. Please bring back this wine, as it was very good and good value.

    No

    Review Package camp-site pitch CONFORT 120 m² + electricity (1 to 8 people)

    Plenty of shade and a good sized pitch, close to the facilities.

    No

    Detailed mark

    View details
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
  • 10 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 09/06/2016 to 28/06/2016
    Certified reviews

    General review : "Superb"

    Beautiful site with excellent facilities-shop, pizzeria, fabulous bakery, wonderful staff, great base for visiting Perpignan, Carcasonne, Collioure, Ceret, etc. Took organised coach trip to Barcelona for €39 which was well worth it. As an Irish person in France for the Euros we were treated wonderfully-1 retired actually said 'you may have lost the match, but won our hearts". On arriving in a pub to watch France v Ireland, the French stood up, applauded us and sang 'stand up for the boys in green' - wonderful

    I would recommend getting air conditioning the next time around and maybe insect nets on the windows

    See photo gallery

    Review Ciela Classic - 3 Rooms

    Pleny of space with all mod cons supplied

    No

    Detailed mark

    View details
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
  • 9,12 / 10
    young couple From 30/04/2016 to 10/05/2016
    Certified reviews

    General review

    The accomodation and site was lovely. Was not even bothered about building work

    I had to ask several times for the site wifi but very happy when had it. Wished We had been a little more aware it would be so quiet and more amenities open,

    Review Ciela Family - Collioure - 23m² - 2 Rooms

    Perfect for what we wanted

    Detailed mark

    View details
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Services & amenities
     
     
    5
    Bathing
     
     
    10