Post a comment

Camping L'Avelanède

8,97 /10
Gorgeous 246 Customers reviews Show all reviews
Lovely space - simple, friendly, affordable ... Tobias J, 18/08/2022
Establishment Camping L'avelanède - Artignosc-Sur-Verdon
Camping2Be Winner 2022
see all the pictures
Accommodation - L'ecolodge 3 Bedrooms - Camping L'Avelanède Accommodation
Bathing Camping L'avelanède - Artignosc-Sur-Verdon Bathing
Detailed mark View details
General information
 
 
9,7
Accommodation
 
 
9,4
Region
 
 
9,6
Cleanliness
 
 
8,9
Comfort
 
 
8,9
Quality-price ratio
 
 
9
Reception
 
 
9,7
Services & amenities
 
 
9,4
Bathing
 
 
9,4
Activities for kids
 
 
8,6
Eco-friendly
 
 
9,2

246 available reviews for Camping L'Avelanède (Review will be checked)

Filter site's reviews
By Accommodation
8,84 Pitch For Tent , Caravan Or Motorhome
Pitch For Tent , Caravan Or Motorhome
9,42 L'ecolodge 3 Bedrooms
L'ecolodge 3 Bedrooms
8,93 Mobile Home 'Méditerranée' - 2 Bedrooms
Mobile Home 'Méditerranée' - 2 Bedrooms
9,73 Woodlodge: Innovation 2015
Woodlodge: Innovation 2015
9,37 Chalet 100% Wood Bioclimatic Innovation 2016 2 Bedrooms
Chalet 100% Wood Bioclimatic Innovation 2016 2 Bedrooms
8,93 Chalet 100% Wood Bioclimatic Novelty 2016 3 Bedrooms
Chalet 100% Wood Bioclimatic Novelty 2016 3 Bedrooms
9,02 La Cabane Lodge ' New 2016 ' 3 Bedrooms
La Cabane Lodge ' New 2016 ' 3 Bedrooms
9,39 Le Nid: New 2016 1 Bedroom, Solar Lighting !
Le Nid: New 2016 1 Bedroom, Solar Lighting !
8,64 Mobil Home Owner In The Campsite
Mobil Home Owner In The Campsite
8,73 ¤ Le Firmament ¤ Novelty 2017
¤ Le Firmament  ¤ Novelty 2017
9,04 Ottawa Chalet 3 Bedrooms. New In 2018! Friendly And Spacious!
Ottawa Chalet 3 Bedrooms. New In 2018! Friendly And Spacious!
Per customer type
  • 93 reviews 8,82
  • 53 reviews 8,78
  • 40 reviews 9,23
  • 20 reviews 8,77
  • 23 reviews 9,33
  • 6 reviews 9,65
Per stay period
  • 205 reviews 8,89
  • 5 reviews 9,8
  • 36 reviews 9,31
Per languages
  • All languages (246)
  • English English (6)
  • French French (4)
Reviews in chronological order
  • 9,82 / 10
    family with teenager(s) from 10/08/2022 to 15/08/2022
    Certified reviews
    "Lovely space - simple, friendly, affordable"

    Stunning region, very helpful staff, loads of croissants!

    Establishment response

    Thank you so much for your review!! We are delighted that you enjoyed your vacation with us!! Looking forward to seeing you again during a future stay! The team of Avelanede

    Review Pitch for tent , caravan or motorhome
    Pitch for tent , caravan or motorhome

    Shaded, very quiet, everyone chilled & friendly. No stress.

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    8
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
    Activities for kids
     
     
    10
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    10
  • 9 / 10
    oap couple from 09/07/2022 to 23/07/2022
    Certified reviews
    "Very relaxing stay in a beautiful surrounding."

    Our location of the accomodation although being accross the sanitary block, was quiet enough to relax and enjoy our stay.

    Establishment response

    Thank you very much for your positive feedback :)! We are happy to read that you found your stay with us pleasant and relaxing! Although we are sorry that the mattress was not comfortable enough for you. We hope to see you again next time! The team of the campsite

    Review Mobile Home 'Méditerranée' - 2 bedrooms
    Mobile Home 'Méditerranée' - 2 bedrooms

    We very much liked the airco in the accommodation: it made the nights so much more comfortable during our stay in the middle of the heatwave.

    Being an elderly couple, (still young at heart though) we would have preferred some better matrasses ;)

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
    Bathing
     
     
    9
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    9
  • 9,64 / 10
    family with child(ren) from 03/07/2022 to 17/07/2022
    Certified reviews
    "Zalige camping, midden in de natuur"

    Zeer verzorgde propere camping. Ruime plaatsen met veel privacy. de douches zijn up to date. Vriendelijke uitbaters die ten allen tijde klaar staan voor hun klanten. De camping is gelegen op 10km van Lac St Croix, ook in het dorpje Bagnol sur verdon is er mogelijkheid om te zwemmen in een prachtig stukje natuur. Hier komen we zeker terug! We missen het nu al…

    Establishment response

    Thank you very much for taking the time to give us a feedback on your camping holiday! It’s always a pleasure to see you come back year after year! We will always do our best to make the moments among us most pleasant! I wish you a great continuation! Enjoy the rest of your summer! Camille of the campsite

    Review Pitch for tent , caravan or motorhome
    Pitch for tent , caravan or motorhome

    Grote plaatsen, mogelijkheid om “alleen” te staan.

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
    Activities for kids
     
     
    8
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    8
  • 9,55 / 10
    family with child(ren) from 03/06/2022 to 06/06/2022
    Certified reviews
    "Beautiful camping spot with great facilities for children"

    We liked the glamping tent we had and the only downside were the many flies that were about. The people at reception were lovely and so helpful.

    Would have been good to know what we needed to bring in a complete list in advance as we forgot toilet paper but no big deal.

    Establishment response

    Thank you for this positive feedback! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us, closer to the stars :)! This despite, as you say, the passage of cars not far due to the location of the rental! Looking forward to welcoming you and your children next time! The campsite team

    Review ¤ Le Firmament ¤ Novelty 2017
    ¤ Le Firmament  ¤ Novelty 2017

    Super glamping tent with comfy beds and a view of the night sky

    It's quite close to the road so good to have ear plugs for the light sleepers

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    9
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    7
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
    Bathing
     
     
    10
    Activities for kids
     
     
    10
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    10
  • 8,09 / 10
    family with child(ren) from 19/07/2021 to 04/08/2021
    Certified reviews
    "Family camping in natural environment"

    Quiet location in natural environment with big pitches, clean sanitary and friendly personal service.

    Review Pitch for tent , caravan or motorhome
    Pitch for tent , caravan or motorhome

    Space and shadow

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    9
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Region
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    8
    Comfort
     
     
    7
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    9
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
    Bathing
     
     
    8
    Activities for kids
     
     
    7
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    7
  • 9 / 10
    with friends from 25/06/2021 to 27/06/2021
    Certified reviews
    "A wonder summer stay"

    The reception was very warm and flexible with good guidance. The mobile homes are very neat, spacious for small group of friends.

    Missing tissues in WC and also swimming pool closed

    Establishment response

    Thank you for comment and your stay at the campsite, we take a lot of satisfaction when persons are happy..;-) Maybe my traduction french/english is bad, but I don't understand why you write swimming pool is closed? It is open everydays 10 am untill 7 pm in june, and know in July 10 am untill 8 pm..;-) Thank you for all! ps: We think about the paper at the sanitary! good idea!

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    8
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
    Bathing
     
     
    8
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    8
Search
General information
Campsite website

Lieu-dit l'Avelanède
83630 Artignosc-Sur-Verdon
Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur
Telephone : +33 (0)4 94 80 71 57

Camping2Be Winner 2021 Camping2Be Winner 2020 Camping2Be Winner 2019 Camping2Be Winner 2018