Post a comment

Camping Le Monloo

8,72 /10
Gorgeous 194 Customers reviews Show all reviews
Fine vacation ... Gerard - Breezand, 17/08/2018
Establishment Camping Le Monloo - Bagneres De Bigorre
Camping2Be Winner 2019
see all the pictures
Detailed mark View details
Accommodation
 
 
8,6
Region
 
 
9,2
Cleanliness
 
 
8,2
Quality-price ratio
 
 
8,4
Reception
 
 
9
Bathing
 
 
8,6

194 Comentarios disponibles para Camping Le Monloo

Filter site's reviews
By Accommodation
9,79 Camping Pitch
Camping Pitch
8,63 Chalet Suite (3 Bedrooms)
Chalet Suite (3 Bedrooms)
8,95 Chalet Suite (2 Bedrooms)
Chalet Suite (2 Bedrooms)
8,7 Chalet Bois (3 Rooms)
Chalet Bois (3 Rooms)
9,03 Mobil Home Grand Confort (3 Rooms)
Mobil Home Grand Confort (3 Rooms)
9,03 Mobil Home Grand Confort De 4 À 6 Pers
Mobil Home Grand Confort De 4 À 6 Pers
9,28 Mobil Home Bois (2 Rooms)
Mobil Home Bois (2 Rooms)
9,3 Mobil Home Grand Confort (2 Rooms)
Mobil Home Grand Confort (2 Rooms)
9,22 Mobile-Home Life 2 Bedrooms
Mobile-Home Life 2 Bedrooms
Per customer type
  • 99 reviews 8,63
  • 40 reviews 8,65
  • 8 reviews 9,38
  • 24 reviews 8,86
  • 19 reviews 8,73
Per stay period
  • 18 reviews 9,05
  • 6 reviews 9,35
  • 164 reviews 8,63
  • 6 reviews 9,56
Per languages
  • All languages (194)
  • English English (9)
  • French French (173)
  • German German (1)
  • Spanish Spanish (10)
  • Dutch Dutch (1)
  • 8,33 / 10
    family with teenager(s) From 29/07/2018 to 14/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Fine vacation"

    Prachtige omgeving, leuke lagune, goede prijs/kwaliteit verhouding

    Toilets en douche moeten wat beter onderhouden worden, Waren wat defecten aan. En toiletpapier regelmatig op.

    Review Camping pitch

    Plek vlak bij lagune. Weinig schaduw maar wel lekker rustig.

    Veel last van mollen helaas waardoor de plek wat ongelijk werd en had voor dat we kwamen wel gemaaid mogen worden.

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    7
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    9
    Bathing
     
     
    7
  • 9 / 10
    with friends From 26/07/2018 to 31/07/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Cols on hols"

    Staff, facilities

    Cover on pool

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Bathing
     
     
    7
  • 10 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 23/07/2018 to 28/07/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Fantastic"

    A well equipped and well run campsite with great facilities for all ages. Our 9 yo and 12yo loved the lagoon and the pool. The volleyball was great and we were only sorry we didn't have time to play pétanque or ping pong. The evening activities were fun and well organised. The bar staff helpful. We had some trouble with our tent and changed both our arrival and departure times. The front office was helpful throughout. We ended up extending our stay because we didn't want to leave!

    That we didn't stay longer.

    Review Camping pitch

    Nice pitch in good area. Clean toilet, shower facilities and washing area close by

    No. A really great stay. Thank you.

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
  • 10 / 10
    individual From 19/01/2018 to 24/01/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Winter Break"

    Friendliness at the reception. Easy access from the main route. Location to town, easy biking / walking distance. Location next to Piq du Midi mountain.

    N/A

    Review Camping pitch

    Sensible concrete running strips for parking camping car.

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
  • 10 / 10
    with friends From 08/09/2017 to 11/09/2017
    Certified reviews
    General review : "7 badass guys cycle up mountains in the rains and snow"

    We arrived late after depiction closed but keys had been left and we were able to get into units right away. Stay was great staff very helpful and friendly.

    Nothing

    Review Mobil home Grand Confort (3 Rooms)

    Hot shower. Everything we needed.

    Nothing.

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
  • 9,5 / 10
    family with teenager(s) From 10/08/2017 to 15/08/2017
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Lovely, clean, friendly campsite"

    Lovely campsite, clean, friendly. The lake and swimming pool are great.

    I would prefer separate male/female toilets. A shop selling essentials would also be good.

    Review Camping pitch

    Good sized camping pitch

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
  • 7,83 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 19/08/2017 to 26/08/2017
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Holiday 2017"

    The Lagoon was fantastic

    the chalet was very dated, the beds need replacing and it was not very clean but we did take the budget option so may u

    Review Chalet bois (3 rooms)

    location, decking area.

    the chalet was very dated, the beds need replacing and it was not very clean but we did take the budget option so may upgrade if we return. The oven also needed fixing back in as it tilted forward. Smoke alarms are a must.

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    Accommodation
     
     
    7
    Region
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    6
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Bathing
     
     
    9
  • 8 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 11/08/2017 to 25/08/2017
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Nice stay at camping Le Monloo"

    The enviroment outside the camping was very nice and the lagoon on the camping.

    To go with the car out of the camping. A mirror at the road for to see if a car is coming from the direction Bageneres du Bigorre would be nice.

    Review Camping pitch

    Not to far from lagoon and toilet/bath was nice.

    .

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    7
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Bathing
     
     
    7
  • 8,83 / 10
    family with teenager(s) From 06/08/2017 to 19/08/2017
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Enjoyed our holiday"

    The rest on the camping in the evening and the people that worked on the campsite were very kind and friendly. And the lagoon was really great it gives this campsite something extra.

    For people with a car and caravan or with a bigger camper the roads on our site of the camping were a little bit small and it was nog very easy the get on or off your place

    Review Camping pitch

    The place are big enough and with the threes you always got a spot out of the sun of you want to.

    Can't think of somerhing bad.

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    8
Search
From € 126 From € 280
General information
Campsite website

6 route de la plaine
65200 Bagneres De Bigorre
Occitania
Telephone : +33 (0)5.62.95.19.65

Camping2Be Winner 2018 Camping2Be Winner 2017 Camping2Be Winner 2016 Camping2Be Winner 2015