x Detailed mark
General information
 
 
9
Accommodation
 
 
8,9
Region
 
 
8,7
Cleanliness
 
 
8,3
Comfort
 
 
8,6
Quality-price ratio
 
 
8,9
Reception
 
 
9
Services & amenities
 
 
8,5
Activities
 
 
8,1
x Ask a question

Vallon de Gerbal
47470 Beauville
New Aquitaine
Telephone : +33 (0)5 53 95 45 41

Camping2Be Winner 2017 Camping2Be Winner 2016 Camping2Be Winner 2015 Camping2Be Winner 2014
Search
52 reviews for this campsite
Select reviews by accommodation
Select reviews per customer type
  • 23 reviews 8,7
  • 10 reviews 8,41
  • 2 reviews 9,78
  • 10 reviews 8,13
  • 6 reviews 9,93
  • 1 reviews 10
Select reviews per stay period
  • 2 reviews 10
  • 50 reviews 8,69
  • 9,89 / 10
    family with teenager(s) From 09/08/2018 to 13/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Beautiful park...quiet but very friendly Just what we needed"

    Lovely welcome, clean and tidy campsite. Beautiful lake and addition of new pool was fabulous for the younger children. We will be back.

    Would like to have been able to hire a BBQ on site but not the end of the world and would be nice for the Brasserie to offer more snack options i.e. Charcuterie, olives, cheese but In no way was detrimental to our stay.

    Review campsite pitch 100 m²

    was perfect.......

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
    Activities
     
     
    10
  • 10 / 10
    family with teenager(s) From 28/07/2018 to 04/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Wonderful "

    We honestly loved everything! Our pitch was brilliant. Despite the heat wave the tent remained cool at night. Tent has everything you need. Site is clean & quiet. Restaurant is good. Parking next to the tent.

    Nothing!

    Review Canvas bungalow Pagan

    Good size for 2 adults & 3 children. Bathroom is a good size. Outside space is great.

    Could benefit from having a small table inside the kitchen for storage / cooking preparation.

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    10
  • 10 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 26/07/2018 to 01/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Good camping"

    We enjoy very much

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    10
  • 10 / 10
    with friends From 26/07/2018 to 28/07/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Recent stay "

    We have always loved Beauville for the lovely surroundings and calm ambience

    Lovely stay as always, although very disappointed with the behaviour af a couple of families, which we have never experienced in Beauville, such a shame as it spoilt our stay which we explained when we left, , but this was not the fault of the campsite

    Picture(s) taken by melanie - bretx See photo gallery
    Review campsite pitch 100 m²

    The large space

    No

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
  • 9,89 / 10
    oap couple From 23/06/2018 to 30/06/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Excellent camp site run by lovely people "

    Completely satisfied with our stay the staff are very friendly and helpful the mobile home was perfect just needs a toaster. Excellent fishing in the beautiful lake.

    Review Mobilhome Sympa Trigano

    Perfect accommodation only a toaster missing

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    10
  • 10 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 15/07/2017 to 22/07/2017
    Certified reviews
    General review : "The perfect stay"

    We loved the trampoline on the lake, it was really good fun!

    No!

    Review Canvas bungalow Pagan

    The bungalows were perfect. They had quite a lot of space and it was great to have our own bathroom and kitchen. The BBQ was a definite plus as well.

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    10
  • 8,89 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 15/07/2017 to 22/07/2017
    Certified reviews

    No comment for this customer

    Picture(s) taken by Sarah-Jane - Montreuil See photo gallery
    Review Canvas bungalow Pagan

    Great having a shower and kitchen in the tent spacious outdoors area

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Region
     
     
    8
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
    Activities
     
     
    10
  • 7,11 / 10
    oap couple From 21/09/2016 to 24/09/2016
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Campsite good, but noisy party spoiled our week-end."

    Nice campsite, friendly hosts.

    Noisy party spoiled our quiet week-end. Had to pack up and return home at midnight to get away from the noise.

    Review campsite pitch 100 m²

    Good pitch, shady and reasonably close to toilet block.

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    6
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Region
     
     
    7
    Cleanliness
     
     
    7
    Comfort
     
     
    7
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    7
    Reception
     
     
    7
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
    Activities
     
     
    7
  • 8 / 10
    senioren (echt)paar From 31/07/2018 to 13/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Vakantie"

    Prima aangelegenheid

    Picture(s) taken by A.f - Schagen See photo gallery
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    9
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Region
     
     
    8
    Cleanliness
     
     
    7
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    7
    Activities
     
     
    6
  • 9 / 10
    en famille avec enfant(s) From 08/08/2018 to 10/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "très bon séjour dans un camping calme"

    le calme et l'accueil

    Review campsite pitch 100 m²

    l'ombre sur l'emplacement

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    9
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    9
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9