Post a comment

Creuse Nature Naturisme

8,83 /10
Gorgeous 187 Customers reviews Show all reviews
Peace ... Jason R, 19/09/2023
Creuse Nature Naturisme - image n°1 - Camping2Be see all the pictures
Accommodation - Caravan - Creuse Nature Naturisme Accommodation
Creuse Nature Naturisme - image n°11 - Camping2Be Swimming
Detailed mark View details
Accommodation
 
 
8,6
Cleanliness
 
 
9,1
Reception
 
 
9
Swimming
 
 
9
Food service
 
 
7,9
Activities for kids
 
 
8,2
Eco-friendly
 
 
9

187 available reviews for Creuse Nature Naturisme (Review will be checked)

Filter site's reviews
By Accommodation
8,94 Caravan
Caravan
8,13 Caravan
Caravan
8,85 Mobilhome - 17 M², Wc, Terrace
Mobilhome - 17 M², Wc, Terrace
8,86 Chalet - 25 M², Wc, Shower, Terrace
Chalet  - 25 M², Wc, Shower, Terrace
- Mobile-Home - 29M2 - Toilet, Shower, Terras
Mobile-Home - 29M2 - Toilet, Shower, Terras No review
9 Mobilhome - 29 M², Wc, Shower, Terrace
Mobilhome - 29 M², Wc, Shower, Terrace
- Mobilhome 32M² Wc-Terras-Douche
Mobilhome 32M² Wc-Terras-Douche No review
8,28 Mobilhome 32M² Wc-Terras-Douche-Air Conditioning
Mobilhome 32M² Wc-Terras-Douche-Air Conditioning
8,83 Mobile-Home Adapted To The People With Reduced Mobility Handi 30,5 M² Terrace, Shower+Toilet
Mobile-Home Adapted To The People With Reduced Mobility Handi 30,5 M² Terrace, Shower+Toilet
8,53 Chalet Luxe Ecological - 50 M², Wc, Shower, Terrace
Chalet Luxe Ecological - 50 M², Wc, Shower, Terrace
8,84 Safari Tent 65M² With Toilet And Bath
Safari Tent 65M² With Toilet And Bath
7,14 Canvas Bungalow - 25 M², Fully Equiped
Canvas Bungalow - 25 M², Fully Equiped
8,8 Tipi Tent
Tipi Tent
8,86 Pitch
Pitch
Per customer type
  • 9 reviews 8,48
  • 5 reviews 7,94
  • 29 reviews 9,08
  • 105 reviews 8,76
  • 5 reviews 8,67
  • 2 reviews 9
Per stay period
  • 44 reviews 8,96
  • 141 reviews 8,79
  • 2 reviews 9,34
Per languages
  • All languages (187)
  • English English (16)
  • French French (68)
  • German German (8)
  • Dutch Dutch (95)
Reviews in chronological order
  • 7,67 / 10
    couple from 04/09/2023 to 08/09/2023
    Certified reviews
    "Peace"

    We stayed at Creuse Nature as a stop over on our way to the south but chose to stay 4 nights as we didn't want to rush. Our only regret was we didn't choose to stay longer. We were in need of a break from our busy work life and Creuse could not have been more peaceful. We were given a pitch close to the pool and at first we where worried that it might be too noisy, so we pointed our tent into the woods and were amazed that other than the occasional 'splash' we would not have known we were at the centre of the site. Peaceful, relaxed, charming. All the things we wanted.

    The shower for the pool is a little chilly.

    Review Pitch
    Pitch

    Our pitch was generously sized and nicely sheltered by trees. There was plenty of room for our 3 man tent, a larger gazebo and a place to unload our van. The woodland behind our pitch meant we could either sit in the sun looking across the camp or if we wanted more shade and privacy park out table and chairs to face into the wood. Perfect.

    For a tent our pitch could have been a little flatter as we tended to roll to one side in the night. Not a big deal. Also I would have liked the electricity point to be on our plot as I had to extend our electrics across the site next to us. Again not a big deal.

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    6
    Swimming
     
     
    9
    Food service
     
     
    5
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    8
  • 9,83 / 10
    couple from 27/08/2023 to 08/09/2023
    Certified reviews
    "Lovely friendly site"

    Friendly site big pitches lovely food

    Review Pitch
    Pitch

    Big pitch

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Swimming
     
     
    10
    Food service
     
     
    10
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    10
  • 9,67 / 10
    couple from 19/08/2023 to 26/08/2023
    Certified reviews
    "Our place to go"

    Just love everything about this place

    Review Mobilhome - 29 m², WC, shower, terrace
    Mobilhome - 29 m², WC, shower, terrace

    Spacious and good location on site

    Shower very awkward to get decent temperature, it was either hot or cold. Could also do with a toaster.

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    9
    Swimming
     
     
    10
    Food service
     
     
    9
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    10
  • 10 / 10
    couple from 22/08/2023 to 24/08/2023
    Certified reviews
    "A very enjoyable stay"

    Reception staff exceptionally friendly and helpful. Non Dutch speakers accommodated well. Friendly atmosphere. Excellent massage.

    More sun beds/parasols would be useful by pool.

    Review Pitch
    Pitch

    Nice shady pitch. Liked having choice of pitches.

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Swimming
     
     
    10
    Food service
     
     
    10
    Activities for kids
     
     
    10
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    10
  • 9,33 / 10
    with friends from 12/08/2023 to 19/08/2023
    Certified reviews
    "Very good, to be repeated"

    Ambiance excellent, Lovely clean campsite, friendly bar and campsite staff.

    Caravan awning small. Caravan ok for 2 but too small tfor 3.

    Review Caravan
    Caravan

    Comfortable bed but a bit small for tall people. I we were offered a mobile home but didn't want to pay a higher price.

    Fresh water collection difficult for oldies! Water leaks to drawer below.

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    Accommodation
     
     
    7
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Swimming
     
     
    10
    Food service
     
     
    10
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    9
  • 8,4 / 10
    couple from 16/08/2023 to 19/08/2023
    Certified reviews
    "Nice site but surprisingly small pitch with very close neigh"

    lovely pool, clean toilets and showers

    pitch was too small and felt very cramped and close to neighbours on either side. Not all pitches looked this small so will be more selective next time

    Review Pitch
    Pitch

    view of the lake

    Size - too small and too cramped with very close proximity to neighbours. Very little privacy

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    Accommodation
     
     
    6
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    9
    Swimming
     
     
    9
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    9
  • 8,29 / 10
    couple from 06/08/2023 to 08/08/2023
    Certified reviews
    "Really happy"

    location - near the lake though the width of the pitch was quite narrow - small point

    Review Pitch
    Pitch

    Location - next to the lake

    The width of the pitch -could not get my awning out completely.

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Cleanliness
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Swimming
     
     
    9
    Food service
     
     
    7
    Activities for kids
     
     
    8
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    8
  • 9 / 10
    individual from 22/07/2023 to 31/07/2023
    Certified reviews
    "A place to relax."

    I stayed for nine days in Juiy and found the campsite a great place to relax. Campers and staff were very helpful and friendly.

    The shop at Reception was poorly stocked.

    Review Pitch
    Pitch

    The pitch was large and level, the ground was soft, easy to pin a tent.

    Too much shade on my pitch.

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Swimming
     
     
    10
    Food service
     
     
    8
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    8
  • 8 / 10
    couple from 16/07/2023 to 20/07/2023
    Certified reviews
    "Peaceful and pretty"

    Very quiet site, not far from nearest village. Clean, helpful staff

    Review Pitch
    Pitch

    Nice shaded pitch, was allocated on arrival but also given a choice to walk around and pick a pitch. We chose a different pitch away from the hub of activities as we wanted peace and privacy

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Cleanliness
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Swimming
     
     
    8
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    8
  • 8,2 / 10
    couple from 01/07/2023 to 03/07/2023
    Certified reviews
    "Nice relaxing break on our journey south"

    We do like this campsite, very quiet and well located

    Review Pitch
    Pitch

    We were given a choice or pitch which is always nice. We chose the wrong pitch as it was too shady!

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    Accommodation
     
     
    7
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Swimming
     
     
    9
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    8
Search
General information

Route de Bétête D15
23600 Boussac Bourg
New Aquitaine
Telephone : +33 (0) 555 65 18 01

Camping2Be Winner 2020