Post a comment

Flower Camping La Samaritaine

9,04 /10
Fabulous 190 Customers reviews Show all reviews
3 day stop over ... Phil, 05/06/2019
Establishment Flower Camping La Samaritaine - Buzancy
Camping2Be Winner 2019
see all the pictures
Detailed mark View details
General information
 
 
9,1
Accommodation
 
 
9
Cleanliness
 
 
8,9
Comfort
 
 
8,8
Quality-price ratio
 
 
9,2
Reception
 
 
9,4
Services & amenities
 
 
8,6

190 Comentarios disponibles para Flower Camping La Samaritaine

Filter site's reviews
By Accommodation
9,61 Basisprijs Comfortplaats (1 Tent, Caravan Of Camper / 1 Auto / Elektriciteit 10A)
Basisprijs Comfortplaats (1 Tent, Caravan Of Camper / 1 Auto / Elektriciteit 10A)
9,29 Privilege Package (1 Tent, Caravan Or Motorhome / 1 Car / Electricity 10A) + Water Point
Privilege Package (1 Tent, Caravan Or Motorhome / 1 Car / Electricity 10A) + Water Point
9,76 Package Motorhome Without Electricity
Package Motorhome Without Electricity
9,71 Pitch Trekking Package By Foot Or By Bike With Tent Without Electricity
Pitch Trekking Package By Foot Or By Bike With Tent Without Electricity
9,27 Mobile Home Mercure Confort+ 27.5M² / 2 Bedrooms - Terrace
Mobile Home Mercure Confort+ 27.5M² / 2 Bedrooms - Terrace
7,95 Mobile Home Riviera Confort+ 27.5M² / 2 Bedrooms - Terrace
Mobile Home Riviera Confort+ 27.5M² / 2 Bedrooms - Terrace
9,43 Mobile Home Titania Confort+ 29.7M² / 3 Bedrooms - Terrace
Mobile Home Titania Confort+ 29.7M² / 3 Bedrooms - Terrace
9,51 Chalet Eco 37M² / 2 Bedrooms - Half-Covered Terrace
Chalet Eco 37M² / 2 Bedrooms - Half-Covered Terrace
Per customer type
  • 58 reviews 9,01
  • 27 reviews 8,75
  • 32 reviews 9,37
  • 50 reviews 8,84
  • 15 reviews 9,46
  • 1 reviews 9
Per stay period
  • 56 reviews 9,22
  • 130 reviews 8,97
Per languages
  • All languages (190)
  • English English (22)
  • Dutch Dutch (102)
  • French French (63)
  • German German (7)
  • 10 / 10
    young couple From 27/05/2019 to 30/05/2019
    Certified reviews
    General review : "3 day stop over"

    Spotlessly clean toilets showers and washing up room. Staff are a great help and go above and beyond to help with any imformation/help that you need. Small shop for essentials and a beer if you dont have any

    Review Basisprijs Comfortplaats (1 tent, caravan of camper / 1 auto / elektriciteit 10A)

    Lovely quiet campsite in rural france. Do not forget your mossie spray. Would stay again

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
  • 10 / 10
    young couple From 24/05/2019 to 28/05/2019
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Excellent campsite"

    The owners could not have been more helpful - they went above and beyond to make sure our stay was a happy and comfortable one.

    Review Basisprijs Comfortplaats (1 tent, caravan of camper / 1 auto / elektriciteit 10A)

    nice spot with plenty of shade for the dogs.

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
  • 8,43 / 10
    oap couple
    General review : "Touring"

    Quiet woodland setting, amenities good and owners very welcoming and helpful. Good touring base

    Establishment response

    We are pleased to hear that you had a good stay on our campsite. We are very sorry that the disabled wash room was not cleaned during your stay. Normally it is cleaned every day. We will manage that this won't happen again. Thank you very much for letting us know, so we can improve ourselves.

    Review

    Lots of space on pitch, well looked after, given requested pitch with easy access to disabled facilitie

    Disabled wash room not cleaned for 3 day period of stay, grass cuttings accumulated.

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    8
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
  • 10 / 10
    young couple From 19/04/2019 to 22/04/2019
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Excellent Easter Holiday"

    Lovely setting. The Camp owners were extremely friendly and very welcoming. They even went out of their way to help us with a little problem we had. The Showers and toilets were immaculate. Not a lot to see and do in walking distance of the camp but if a quite relaxing stay is what you want then this Campsite comes highly recommended.

    Dogs weren't allowed on the pontoon to the lake, which I understand, however this then means that dog owners are also unable to go on it and swim from it in the lake. Maybe they could make one that is dog friendly.

    Establishment response

    Thank you for your kind review. The lake La Samaritaine is unfortunately not our property. It belongs to the municipality. We will let them know of your feedback. Hoping to welcome you to our campsite again ! Kindest regards, Tony and Petrie

    Review Basisprijs Comfortplaats (1 tent, caravan of camper / 1 auto / elektriciteit 10A)

    The Pitch for our camper van was of a good size with hedge boarders also had electricity and water. There was also a point for Grey water which is very handy.

    No dislikes

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
  • 9,29 / 10
    young couple From 16/08/2018 to 22/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "camping "

    Wonderful people working there

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
  • 9,71 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 07/08/2018 to 11/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Lovely clean, quiet site."

    Helpful staff, very clean facilities and quiet lovely pitch.

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
  • 9 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 06/08/2018 to 10/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Couldn’t have been better!"

    Incredibly welcoming and friendly staff who couldn’t have been more helpful. Lovely family atmosphere on campsite. Not too massive so it wasn’t too cramped and felt safe for small children. Beautiful bucolic setting!

    Pitch could have been a bit bigger - but if a squeeze with our massive tent! Might haven been useful if the shop had a few more supplies.

    Review Basisprijs Comfortplaats (1 tent, caravan of camper / 1 auto / elektriciteit 10A)

    Quiet and didn’t feel overlooked. Tap right next to tent.

    We could have done with a bit more space for our massive tent and a bit more shade (if we were being picky!).

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    7
  • 10 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 26/07/2018 to 27/07/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Brown vacation"

    Overall facilities especially for kids

    Nothing

    Review Basisprijs Comfortplaats (1 tent, caravan of camper / 1 auto / elektriciteit 10A)

    Location for kids to play

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
  • 10 / 10
    oap couple
    General review : "Excellent "

    The staff were amazing in helping us sort out a report to the gandarmerie after my husbands wallet at an earlier campsite.

    We had come to stay so My husband could fish but the lake was closed so we didn’t stay for more than a few nights.

    Review

    The facilities es were clean and everything worked well

    We had a family next door with two dogs that barked all the time.

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
  • 9,71 / 10
    young couple From 19/07/2018 to 20/07/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Hoilday grand tour begins"

    Love the tranquility of the lake excellent clean and friendly site

    Nothing

    Review Basisprijs Comfortplaats (1 tent, caravan of camper / 1 auto / elektriciteit 10A)

    We stayed in our own motorhome

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
Search
From € 60 From € 196
General information
Campsite website

3 allée des étangs
08240 Buzancy
Great East
Telephone : 03 24 30 08 88

Camping2Be Winner 2018 Camping2Be Winner 2017 Camping2Be Winner 2016 Camping2Be Winner 2015