Flower Camping La Samaritaine

x Detailed mark
General information
 
 
9
Accommodation
 
 
8,9
Region
 
 
8
Cleanliness
 
 
8,8
Comfort
 
 
8,7
Quality-price ratio
 
 
9,1
Reception
 
 
9,3
Services & amenities
 
 
8,5
Activities
 
 
7,6
x Ask a question

3 allée des étangs
08240 Buzancy
Great East
Telephone : 03 24 30 08 88

Camping2Be Winner 2017 Camping2Be Winner 2016 Camping2Be Winner 2015
172 reviews for this campsite
Select reviews by accommodation
Select reviews per customer type
  • 60 reviews 8,96
  • 29 reviews 8,64
  • 28 reviews 9,31
  • 38 reviews 8,69
  • 10 reviews 9,46
  • 2 reviews 8,84
Select reviews per stay period
  • 41 reviews 9,02
  • 128 reviews 8,91
  • 9,71 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 07/08/2018 to 11/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Lovely clean, quiet site."

    Helpful staff, very clean facilities and quiet lovely pitch.

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
  • 9 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 06/08/2018 to 10/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Couldn’t have been better!"

    Incredibly welcoming and friendly staff who couldn’t have been more helpful. Lovely family atmosphere on campsite. Not too massive so it wasn’t too cramped and felt safe for small children. Beautiful bucolic setting!

    Pitch could have been a bit bigger - but if a squeeze with our massive tent! Might haven been useful if the shop had a few more supplies.

    Review Basisprijs Comfortplaats (1 tent, caravan of camper / 1 auto / elektriciteit 10A)

    Quiet and didn’t feel overlooked. Tap right next to tent.

    We could have done with a bit more space for our massive tent and a bit more shade (if we were being picky!).

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    7
  • 10 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 26/07/2018 to 27/07/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Brown vacation"

    Overall facilities especially for kids

    Nothing

    Review Basisprijs Comfortplaats (1 tent, caravan of camper / 1 auto / elektriciteit 10A)

    Location for kids to play

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
  • 10 / 10
    oap couple
    General review : "Excellent "

    The staff were amazing in helping us sort out a report to the gandarmerie after my husbands wallet at an earlier campsite.

    We had come to stay so My husband could fish but the lake was closed so we didn’t stay for more than a few nights.

    Review

    The facilities es were clean and everything worked well

    We had a family next door with two dogs that barked all the time.

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
  • 9,71 / 10
    young couple From 19/07/2018 to 20/07/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Hoilday grand tour begins"

    Love the tranquility of the lake excellent clean and friendly site

    Nothing

    Review Basisprijs Comfortplaats (1 tent, caravan of camper / 1 auto / elektriciteit 10A)

    We stayed in our own motorhome

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
  • 10 / 10
    young couple From 07/07/2018 to 10/07/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Superb Site"

    Friendly and helpful staff. Very clean and well looked after site.

    Review Basisprijs Comfortplaats (1 tent, caravan of camper / 1 auto / elektriciteit 10A)

    The fact we could choose our own pitch.

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
  • 9,71 / 10
    individual
    General review : "Lovely Campsite, Lovely Area"

    Fantastic

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    8
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
  • 9,71 / 10
    young couple From 15/07/2018 to 18/07/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Good"

    All was good

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    9
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
  • 9,71 / 10
    individual
    General review : "Wonderful Samaritaine"

    Everything

    No

    Picture(s) taken by Mick Bauldry See photo gallery
    Review

    Everything

    No

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
  • 10 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 12/06/2018 to 13/06/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Motorhome Camping at L Samaritaine"

    The staff was excellent. Our stay from check-in to check-out was world-class. The reception staff were expecting us and already had a site ready for us. The facilities were outstanding. The location of the campsite was serene and perfect. The family that owns and manages the camp was amazing. They made us feel at home from the beginning. The fresh morning bread was awesome and the camp store was great. I highly recommend the camp and we will definitely be visiting again.

    None.

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10