Camping PRE FIXE

x Detailed mark
General information
 
 
9,5
Accommodation
 
 
9,2
Cleanliness
 
 
9,6
Comfort
 
 
9,1
Quality-price ratio
 
 
9,1
Reception
 
 
9,4
Services & amenities
 
 
9,1
Activities
 
 
8,6
Bathing
 
 
9
Catering
 
 
8,9
Activities for kids
 
 
8,8
Eco-friendly
 
 
9,3
x Ask a question

Le Village
31420 CASSAGNABERE TOURNAS
Occitania
Telephone : 05 61 98 71 00

Camping2Be Winner 2017 Camping2Be Winner 2016 Camping2Be Winner 2015 Camping2Be Winner 2014
96 reviews for this campsite
Select reviews by accommodation
Select reviews per customer type
  • 53 reviews 9,14
  • 13 reviews 9,27
  • 14 reviews 9,33
  • 14 reviews 9,49
  • 1 reviews 9,78
  • 1 reviews 9,6
Select reviews per stay period
  • 15 reviews 9,5
  • 1 reviews 10
  • 80 reviews 9,19
  • 9,6 / 10
    young couple From 09/09/2018 to 15/09/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Flawless"

    The hosts make it great!

    Review COSY trapper tent

    Very spacious and cost!

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    9
    Catering
     
     
    9
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    10
  • 9,71 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 18/08/2018 to 25/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Excellent"

    Outstanding campsite, especially for young families.

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
  • 9,5 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 11/08/2018 to 18/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "The best things come in small packages Friendly campsite"

    We loved the situation = close the pyrenees so there were lots of activities. With an 8 and 10 year od we did river walking, pyrnees ho and canyoning. A challenge for us and the kids. The campsite is small enough that the kids have free run.

    There didn't appear to be any childrens activities running between 11 and 12.30 but i think we were there in midi season so that maybe why. However, there as a great mix of kids on the campsite and no matter the language they all seem to play together. We spoke to a number of UK families who have been back year after year.

    Review LUXURY LODGE

    beautiful accomodation which saved us dragging our tent all the way to the South of France. Its spacious and very clean and knocked the socks off the place we stayed in the week before.

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    8
    Bathing
     
     
    8
    Catering
     
     
    10
    Activities for kids
     
     
    8
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    10
  • 7,88 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 11/08/2018 to 18/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Nice stay"

    Friendly reception, nice atmosphere in a beautiful region

    I was a little disappointed at havnig to pay full price for the rental of a couple of very small towels (because there were no bigger towels available)

    Establishment response

    Thank you for having taken the time to write a review. We are delighted that you enjoy your stay. About the towels, I would like to specify that you had just paid for the rental of sheets and not for the package including towels. I provided towels because you ask for it, but I don't remember that I have ask you to pay for it. Best regards. Céline

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Cleanliness
     
     
    8
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    7
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    8
  • 10 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 26/07/2018 to 05/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Fantastic and peaceful campsite"

    Campsite was so idyllic and peaceful. Bar area and pool were perfect and the quality of the food was excellent. Amenities were clean and well maintained.

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
    Catering
     
     
    10
    Activities for kids
     
     
    10
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    10
  • 8,92 / 10
    young couple From 21/07/2018 to 03/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Feedback "

    Owners and staff where very friendly & always helpful. This is a lovely well run site & we will return in the future.

    Nothing

    Review Pitch

    Well positioned with good shade for the long hot days.Good size with both power & water close.

    Nothing

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    1
    Bathing
     
     
    9
    Catering
     
     
    10
    Activities for kids
     
     
    7
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    10
  • 7,6 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 23/07/2018 to 02/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Nice green campsite with relaxed atmosphere"

    Relaxed atmosphere

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    7
    Cleanliness
     
     
    8
    Comfort
     
     
    7
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    9
    Services & amenities
     
     
    7
    Bathing
     
     
    8
    Catering
     
     
    7
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    7
  • 9,3 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 15/07/2018 to 18/07/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "A stunning & welcoming campsite"

    A warm and friendly reception on arrival and throughout our stay. A luscious and stunning campsite with lovely views. Extremely clean washing facilities and an amazing pool. My daughter loved the little park and massive trampoline! The food was delicious and the service and presentation were excellent. This was our second stay at this campsite and we will definitely return again.

    No

    Review Pitch

    Clean and tidy pitch with a lovely view

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    9
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
    Bathing
     
     
    10
    Catering
     
     
    10
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    10
  • 9,78 / 10
    young couple From 17/06/2018 to 19/06/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Beautiful, peaceful campsite"

    Cyril and Cecile were very friendly and welcoming. A lovely, small, peaceful countryside site. Lovely food and wine in the 'bistro'. Very clean showers and washing facilities with plenty of hot water. The swimming pool looked lovely although we did not have time to go for a swim.

    Review Pitch

    A good sized pitch with a lovely outlook

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
    Catering
     
     
    10
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    10
  • 10 / 10
    oap couple From 10/06/2018 to 12/06/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Fantastic camping! "

    Very friendly, and clean and lounge are with lovely music as it was raining . The best delicious homemade jam and croissants we loved staying here.

    Review Pitch

    Private and pretty , loved the little signs of mindfulness.

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
    Catering
     
     
    10
    Activities for kids
     
     
    10
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    10