Post a comment

Camping Le Soleil Fruité

8,85 /10
Gorgeous 495 Customers reviews Show all reviews
Great friendly site ... Laura - Church Crookham, 02/09/2019
Establishment Camping Le Soleil Fruité - Chateauneuf Sur Isère
Camping2Be Winner 2019
see all the pictures
Detailed mark View details
General information
 
 
9
Accommodation
 
 
8,9
Cleanliness
 
 
8,9
Comfort
 
 
8,6
Quality-price ratio
 
 
8,6
Reception
 
 
9,1
Bathing
 
 
8,8
Catering
 
 
8
Activities for kids
 
 
7,7
Review will be checked

495 available reviews for Camping Le Soleil Fruité

Filter site's reviews
By Accommodation
8,83 Big Pitch 100M² Car - Tent Or Caravan - Camping-Car
Big Pitch 100M²  Car - Tent Or Caravan - Camping-Car
9,02 Mobile Home Kiwi 2 Bedrooms / Wooden Terrace / Tv / Air-Conditioning (2015)
Mobile Home Kiwi 2 Bedrooms / Wooden Terrace / Tv / Air-Conditioning (2015)
- Mobile Home Year 2020 Nectarine 2 Bedrooms / Covered Wooden Terrace / Closed Gate With Gate / Reversible Air Conditioning / Dishwasher / Nespresso
Mobile Home Year 2020 Nectarine 2 Bedrooms / Covered Wooden Terrace / Closed Gate With Gate / Reversible Air Conditioning / Dishwasher / Nespresso No review
8,92 Mobile Home Soleil 2 Bedrooms / Wooden Terrace / Air-Conditioning
Mobile Home Soleil 2 Bedrooms / Wooden Terrace / Air-Conditioning
9,09 Mobile Home Fruité 2 Bedrooms / Super Mercure Family (Year 2012)
Mobile Home Fruité 2 Bedrooms / Super Mercure Family (Year 2012)
8,41 Mobil Home Soléado 2 Bedrooms (Year 2012)
Mobil Home Soléado 2 Bedrooms (Year 2012)
8,97 Mobile Home Family 3 Bedrooms (Year 2012)
Mobile Home Family 3 Bedrooms (Year 2012)
Per customer type
  • 218 reviews 8,7
  • 68 reviews 8,68
  • 27 reviews 9,28
  • 155 reviews 9,04
  • 14 reviews 9,19
  • 9 reviews 8,51
Per stay period
  • 127 reviews 9,15
  • 368 reviews 8,74
Per languages
  • All languages (495)
  • English English (22)
  • German German (86)
  • French French (158)
  • Dutch Dutch (229)
Reviews in chronological order
  • 8,29 / 10
    young couple From 21/08/2019 to 23/08/2019
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Great friendly site"

    Staff were super friendly and helpful, facilities kept really clean.

    A little on-site shop would be helpful

    Establishment response

    Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review, we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at le Soleil Fruité! We will pass on the compliments to our reception and cleaning staff. We would love to see you back again soon! Best regards.

    Review Big pitch 100m² car - tent or caravan - camping-car

    Good size pitch, secluded and partially shaded at all times

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    6
  • 9,71 / 10
    oap couple From 15/08/2019 to 25/08/2019
    Certified reviews
    General review : "A really super place. "

    Wonderful location with fantastic cycling. Great private and spacious pitch. Peaceful.

    Would be even better with a small shop.

    Establishment response

    Thank you for letting us know how your stay went ! We are really happy to read that you've had a great time at the campsite. Looking forward to see you again :) Best regards.

    Review Big pitch 100m² car - tent or caravan - camping-car

    Spacious. Private.

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    9
  • 8,14 / 10
    oap couple From 17/08/2019 to 19/08/2019
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Good stay as usual but …"

    The cleanliness of the shower blocks is the best in France.

    The pitch was a good size but the Reception always seem to forget that caravans have to be manoeuvred onto the pitch. Trees, pitch number markers, cars on other pitches all make it difficult to get on pitch - don’t forget UK caravans have the door on the opposite side too.. For 2 nights an easy access would be so much better - we saw tents put on easier pitches than ours, annoying having spent so much time getting onto our pitch. This has happened before too. The swimming pool is very cold!

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    5
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    5
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
  • 9,88 / 10
    family with teenager(s) From 06/08/2019 to 14/08/2019
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Brilliant campsite"

    Great site, very clean and people are very friendly

    Could do with more sun loungers and more showers

    Establishment response

    Thank you very much for this great feedback ! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at le Soleil Fruité! We appreciate your recommendations and we are taking notes of them to improve our services and facilities. All the best :)

    Review Big pitch 100m² car - tent or caravan - camping-car

    Nice big pitch had a mix of shade and sun

    No

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    9
    Catering
     
     
    10
  • 9,88 / 10
    oap couple From 27/06/2019 to 28/06/2019
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Great site glad we found it "

    The pool area and the bar! There was a heatwave when we stayed and they were a godsend!

    Picture(s) taken by Michael - Burnley See photo gallery
    Review Big pitch 100m² car - tent or caravan - camping-car

    Nice shady plot, plenty of space

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    9
    Catering
     
     
    10
  • 10 / 10
    oap couple From 30/05/2019 to 11/06/2019
    Certified reviews
    General review : "So good we stayed and stayed!"

    Impressive as soon as you enter the gate. The reception staff are very efficient and polite. Nothing was too much trouble. The gardens and facilities are very well cared for, including the stunning aquatic area. Our pitch was very spacious and well shaded from the heatwave we experienced! Our original plan was to stay for 11 days but we extended to 19 days and eventually delayed our ferry crossing and stayed for a month!! We felt very looked after by Muriel and Julian, who were skilled at making you feel important to them, which really makes a difference.

    No dislikes

    Establishment response

    Dear customer, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review, we are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay at le Soleil Fruité! We are so glad you've had a wonderful time. We would love to see you back again soon! Best regards, the team of Le Soleil Fruité :)

    Review Big pitch 100m² car - tent or caravan - camping-car

    Pitch was flat, spacious and hedged really well. Plenty of shade and perfectly placed for the facilities

    No dislikes

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
    Catering
     
     
    10
  • 9,57 / 10
    young couple From 18/06/2019 to 20/06/2019
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Really lovely site"

    Lovely location much more in the area to do but a good stop off to the south or north. Restaurant food was nice and not excessively priced. Reception were welcoming and helpful on arrival.

    Establishment response

    Dear customer, Thank you very much for this good and useful feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay at Le Soleil Fruité. We are looking forward to see you next time. All the best from the team of The Soleil Fruité.

    Review Big pitch 100m² car - tent or caravan - camping-car

    Good pitch for the motorhome. Site was lovely and quiet.

    Entrance barrier very narrow for large motorhomes, just exercise more caution here.

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Catering
     
     
    9
  • 8,67 / 10
    with friends From 09/06/2019 to 10/06/2019
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Happy"

    Place was nice.

    Establishment response

    Dear customer, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review. We are very happy to hear that you were pleased with your stay :) We are looking forward to see you next time. All the best from the team of The Soleil Fruité.

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    7
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    7
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
    Catering
     
     
    8
    Activities for kids
     
     
    8
  • 10 / 10
    oap couple From 26/05/2019 to 30/05/2019
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Short stay"

    Friendly site

    Establishment response

    Dear customer, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review We are very happy to hear that you were pleased with your stay. We are looking forward to see you next time. All the best from the team of The Soleil Fruité.

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
    Catering
     
     
    10
  • 8 / 10
    oap couple From 26/05/2019 to 27/05/2019
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Good campsite"

    The pitch and the service

    Establishment response

    Dear customer, Thank you for letting us know how you stay went. We are taking good notes of your recommendations to improve. We are looking forward to see you next time. All the best from the team of The Soleil Fruité.

    Review Big pitch 100m² car - tent or caravan - camping-car

    Mixed toilets, the dishplays and the electricity to far away from the pitch

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Cleanliness
     
     
    8
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    7
    Reception
     
     
    9
Search
From €155.30 From €352
General information
Campsite website

480 Chemin des Communaux
26300 Chateauneuf Sur Isère
Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes
Telephone : +33 (0)4 75 84 19 70

Camping2Be Winner 2018 Camping2Be Winner 2017 Camping2Be Winner 2016 Camping2Be Winner 2015