x Detailed mark
Accommodation
 
 
8,9
Region
 
 
9,4
Cleanliness
 
 
9
Quality-price ratio
 
 
9
Reception
 
 
9,4
Bathing
 
 
8,3
x Ask a question

48 Rte de Mozac,St-Hippolyte
63140 Châtel-Guyon
Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes
Telephone : +33 (0)4 73 86 08 27

Search
41 reviews for this campsite
Select reviews by accommodation
Select reviews per customer type
  • 18 reviews 9,08
  • 9 reviews 9,03
  • 1 reviews 10
  • 3 reviews 9,17
  • 5 reviews 9,21
  • 2 reviews 8,25
Select reviews per stay period
  • 9 reviews 9,03
  • 30 reviews 9,07
  • 2 reviews 8,4
  • 8,83 / 10
    family with teenager(s) From 04/08/2018 to 05/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Stop off on way down through France"

    Great owners very helpful in a crisis.Lovely quiet campsite.

    No toilet paper or soap in toilets.Menu at restaurant very tasty but limited.??Selling a few basic foods would be helpful.

    Review Pitch + vehicle

    Trees and large pitches.

    Detailed mark
    View details
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    7
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    6
  • 10 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 05/08/2017 to 12/08/2017
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Very nice and helpful staff, clean bathrooms. "

    Excellent value for money. Very nice staff.

    Establishment response

    hello Thank you very much for your lovely comments

    Detailed mark
    View details
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
  • 10 / 10
    young couple From 20/04/2017 to 21/04/2017
    Certified reviews
    General review : "British School of à Paris- Duke of Edinburgh's Award "

    Very friendly and helpful staff. We arrived late from Paris (9pm) but this made no difference to the welcome we got. Having wi-if was very useful for the school staff.

    Establishment response

    Bonjour, nous vous remercions pour votre avis. C'est avec grand plaisir et bonne continuation à vos élèves. Agnès et Christophe

    Review Pitch + vehicle

    Very clean and well equipped chalet.

    Detailed mark
    View details
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
  • 10 / 10
    en famille avec enfant(s) From 04/08/2018 to 11/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "visite de cette belle région"

    la tranquillité de ce camping

    Review Chalet EDELWEISS

    tout

    Detailed mark
    View details
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
  • 8,83 / 10
    en famille avec enfant(s) From 06/08/2018 to 12/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Très bon séjour"

    Le calme, la propreté des lieux, la sympathie de l'hôtesse

    Nous aurions aimé que quelqu'un nous accompagne à notre emplacement à notre arrivée.

    Review Pitch + vehicle

    le côté ombragé était appréciable surtout avec cette canicule.

    Detailed mark
    View details
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Bathing
     
     
    9
  • 7,17 / 10
    jong stel From 08/08/2018 to 10/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "prima nette doorreiscamping en/of camping voor wandelaars"

    grote staanplaatsen

    klein zwembad achteraf, geen toiletpapier bij wc

    Establishment response

    Bonjour, Nous vous remercions pour votre avis. Bien cordialement Agnès et Christophe

    Detailed mark
    View details
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Region
     
     
    7
    Cleanliness
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    7
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Bathing
     
     
    5
  • 9,5 / 10
    en famille avec enfant(s) From 04/08/2018 to 11/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Vacances"

    Accueil, le calme....

    Establishment response

    Bonjour Marie Nous vous remercions très chaleureusement pour vos commentaires. Au plaisir Bien cordialement Agnès et Christophe

    Detailed mark
    View details
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
  • 8,5 / 10
    en couple senior From 04/08/2018 to 11/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Accueil chaleureux "

    Merci Agnès et Christophe pour votre professionnalisme, votre accueil chaleureux, votre sourire et toujours à notre écoute. Moi et ma femme nous avons été bien reçu et nous n'oublierons jamais notre semaine de vacances dans votre camping que bien sûr nous recommandons avec beaucoup de plaisir

    Establishment response

    Bonjour Loic Nous vous remercions très chaleureusement pour vos commentaires. Nous sommes très heureux que votre séjour se soit bien passé. Au plaisir Bien cordialement Agnès et Christophe

    Review Mobile-home 1 bedroom

    A notre arrivée notre mobile-home ėtait propre et nous avons aimė le matériel fourni à notre disposition, nous nous sommes senti tout de suite à l'aise avec des voisins à l'esprit camping. Nous avons aimė l'emplacement et d'y rester pendant toute une semaine

    Detailed mark
    View details
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    1
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
  • 9 / 10
    en famille avec enfant(s) From 04/08/2018 to 11/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "camping reposant"

    camping très calme et familial, chalets très espacés

    Establishment response

    Bonjour Juliette Nous vous remercions pour vos commentaires. Nous prenons bonne note pour le changement du matelas, qui sera remplacé. Au plaisir Bien cordialement Agnès et Christophe

    Review Chalet VANILLE

    les volets aux fenêtres

    le matelas de la chambre parentale un peu mou et affaissé

    Detailed mark
    View details
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    9
    Bathing
     
     
    8
  • 10 / 10
    en famille avec enfant(s) From 16/07/2018 to 17/07/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "très bien"

    la gentillesse des propriétaires et la propreté

    rien

    Review Pitch + vehicle

    l emplacement, le calme

    rien

    Detailed mark
    View details
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10