Review by Camping de la Croze

x

Detailed mark

Accommodation
 
 
8,8
Region
 
 
9,3
Cleanliness
 
 
9,1
Quality-price ratio
 
 
8,9
Reception
 
 
9,3
Bathing
 
 
7,7
x
x

Ask a question

48 Rte de Mozac,St-Hippolyte
63140 Châtel-Guyon
Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes
Telephone : +33 (0)4 73 86 08 27

Search

28 reviews for this campsite

Selecting reviews by accommodation

Selecting reviews per customer type

  • 13 reviews 8,96
  • 3 reviews 8,56
  • 1 reviews 10
  • 3 reviews 9,17
  • 4 reviews 9,01
  • 1 reviews 9
  • 10 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 05/08/2017 to 12/08/2017
    Certified reviews

    General review : "Very nice and helpful staff, clean bathrooms. "

    Excellent value for money. Very nice staff.

    Establishment response

    hello Thank you very much for your lovely comments

    Detailed mark

    View details
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
  • 10 / 10
    young couple From 20/04/2017 to 21/04/2017
    Certified reviews

    General review : "British School of à Paris- Duke of Edinburgh's Award "

    Very friendly and helpful staff. We arrived late from Paris (9pm) but this made no difference to the welcome we got. Having wi-if was very useful for the school staff.

    Establishment response

    Bonjour, nous vous remercions pour votre avis. C'est avec grand plaisir et bonne continuation à vos élèves. Agnès et Christophe

    Review Pitch + vehicle

    Very clean and well equipped chalet.

    Detailed mark

    View details
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
  • 9 / 10
    family with baby(ies) From 23/09/2017 to 28/09/2017
    Certified reviews

    Automatic translation in English from original language French

    General review : "Sejour en famille"

    Home to the top and camping very well located, not bathed (not the season)

    Detailed mark

    View details
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    5
  • 9,2 / 10
    entre amis From 15/09/2017 to 17/09/2017
    Certified reviews

    General review : "Championnat france cycliste "

    Le lieu en montagne...la tranquillité. Un coin a visiter

    Review Pitch + vehicle

    A proximité de l'accueil des sanitaires, la verdure,la place pour s'installer avec une tenté et la voiture

    Peut être des séparations entre les emplacement serait un petit plus...

    Detailed mark

    View details
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    8
    Cleanliness
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
  • 8,17 / 10
    individual From 02/09/2017 to 09/09/2017
    Certified reviews

    Automatic translation in English from original language French

    General review : "Séjour au camping de la Croze"

    Auvergne

    Establishment response

    Bonjour, Nous vous remercions pour votre avis. Agnès

    Review Mobile-home 1 bedroom

    Mobilhomes too close to each other

    Detailed mark

    View details
    Accommodation
     
     
    7
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    6
    Reception
     
     
    9
    Bathing
     
     
    7
  • 9 / 10
    oap couple From 13/08/2017 to 04/09/2017
    Certified reviews

    Automatic translation in English from original language French

    General review : "Bon séjour dans un camping calme, familial et bien entretenu"

    Calm Peacefulness The proximity with many sites to visit

    Establishment response

    Bonjour, Nous vous remercions pour vos commentaires, ça nous fait plaisir de savoir que vous avez apprécié votre séjour dans notre belle région. Au plaisir de se revoir Bien cordialement Agnès et Christophe

    Review Pitch + vehicle

    Shaded location Proximity to water

    Slightly sloping location Paths to locations to improve

    Detailed mark

    View details
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    9
  • 8,67 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 18/08/2017 to 24/08/2017
    Certified reviews

    Automatic translation in English from original language French

    General review : "séjour au calme et ambiance familiale"

    The setting, the atmosphere, the calm

    Establishment response

    Bonjour, Nous vous remercions pour votre avis. A très bientôt Agnès et Christophe

    Detailed mark

    View details
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    8
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    9
    Bathing
     
     
    9
  • 10 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 21/08/2017 to 25/08/2017
    Certified reviews

    Automatic translation in English from original language French

    General review : "parfait !"

    very good

    Establishment response

    Bonjour, Nous sommes heureux que vous ayez passé un agréable moment avec nous. Au plaisir de se revoir Cordialement Agnès et Christophe

    Detailed mark

    View details
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
  • 9 / 10
    en famille avec enfant(s) From 21/08/2017 to 24/08/2017
    Certified reviews

    General review : "Chaleureux"

    J'ai aimé le cadre et l'accueil

    L'absence d'un barbecue

    Establishment response

    Bonjour, Nous vous remercions beaucoup pour vos commentaires. Nous vous informons que nous laissons à disposition un barbecue entre l'accueil et le restaurant à la demande de nos clients. Au plaisir de se revoir Cordialement Agnès et Christophe Agnès

    Review Mobile-home 2 bedrooms

    Être isoler des autres

    Detailed mark

    View details
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    7
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    8
  • 10 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 13/08/2017 to 16/08/2017
    Certified reviews

    Automatic translation in English from original language French

    General review : "Vacances en famille"

    The welcome is very friendly, quiet campsite and well shaded. Many things to discover within a radius of 30 km from the campsite.

    Establishment response

    Bonjour, Nous sommes très heureux de votre retour positif. Nous espérons vous revoir un prochain été parmi nous. Cordialement Agnès et Christophe

    Review Pitch + vehicle

    Shady location; Point of drinking water near the sites; Camping calm

    Detailed mark

    View details
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10