Post a comment

Flower Camping La Venise Verte

9,04 /10
Fabulous 616 Customers reviews Show all reviews
Green Venice ... Anthony S, 22/09/2021
Establishment Flower Camping La Venise Verte - Coulon
Camping2Be Winner 2022
see all the pictures
Accommodation - Freeflower Confort 30M² (2 Bedrooms) + Sheltered Terrace 8M² - No Bathroom - Flower Camping La Venise Verte Accommodation
Bathing Flower Camping La Venise Verte - Coulon Bathing
Detailed mark View details
General information
 
 
9
Accommodation
 
 
9
Region
 
 
9,5
Cleanliness
 
 
9
Comfort
 
 
8,8
Quality-price ratio
 
 
9,1
Reception
 
 
9,4
Services & amenities
 
 
8,8
Catering
 
 
8,5
Eco-friendly
 
 
9,2

616 available reviews for Flower Camping La Venise Verte (Review will be checked)

Filter site's reviews
By Accommodation
8,94 Comfort Package (1 Tent, Caravan Or Motorhome / 1 Car / Electricity 10A)
Comfort Package (1 Tent, Caravan Or Motorhome / 1 Car / Electricity 10A)
9,2 Privilege Package (1 Tent, Caravan Or Motorhome / 1 Car / Water + Electricity 10A / 150 À 170M²) + Water Point
Privilege Package (1 Tent, Caravan Or Motorhome / 1 Car / Water + Electricity 10A / 150 À 170M²) + Water Point
9,12 Pitch Trekking Package By Foot Or By Bike With Tent
Pitch Trekking Package By Foot Or By Bike With Tent
9,18 Package Ready To Camp
Package Ready To Camp
9,03 Freeflower Confort 30M² (2 Bedrooms) + Sheltered Terrace 8M² - No Bathroom
Freeflower Confort 30M² (2 Bedrooms) + Sheltered Terrace 8M² - No Bathroom
8,96 Chalet Confort 24M² (1 Bedroom) + Semi Attached Terrace 8M²
Chalet Confort 24M² (1 Bedroom) + Semi Attached Terrace 8M²
9,07 Mobil Home Confort 33 M² (2 Bedrooms) + Terrace + Tv
Mobil Home Confort 33 M² (2 Bedrooms) + Terrace + Tv
8,85 Chalet Confort 29 M² (2 Bedrooms) + Terrace 11M² + Tv
Chalet Confort 29 M² (2 Bedrooms) + Terrace 11M² + Tv
9,04 Chalet Confort 36M² (2 Bedrooms) + Sheltered Terrace + Tv
Chalet Confort 36M² (2 Bedrooms) + Sheltered Terrace + Tv
9,17 Chalet Confort 50M² (2 Bedrooms) + Sheltered Terrace + Tv
Chalet Confort 50M² (2 Bedrooms) + Sheltered Terrace + Tv
9,01 Chalet Confort 48M² (3 Bedrooms) + Sheltered Terrace + Tv
Chalet Confort 48M² (3 Bedrooms) + Sheltered Terrace + Tv
9,33 Chalet Premium 24M² (1 Bedroom) + Terrace + Tv
Chalet Premium 24M² (1 Bedroom) + Terrace + Tv
9,14 Chalet Premium 36M² (2 Bedrooms) + Sheltered Terrace 6M² + Tv
Chalet Premium 36M² (2 Bedrooms) + Sheltered Terrace 6M² + Tv
9,41 Chalet Premium 39M² (2 Bedrooms) + Terrace + Tv
Chalet Premium  39M² (2 Bedrooms) + Terrace + Tv
9,74 Chalet Premium 48 M² 3 Bedrooms + Half-Covered Terrace + Tv
Chalet Premium 48 M² 3 Bedrooms + Half-Covered Terrace + Tv
9,49 Chalet Premium 50M² (2 Bedrooms) + Terrace + Tv
Chalet Premium 50M² (2 Bedrooms) + Terrace + Tv
9,17 Chalet Résidentiel 36 M² 2 Bedrooms
Chalet Résidentiel 36 M² 2 Bedrooms
Per customer type
  • 139 reviews 9,06
  • 61 reviews 8,94
  • 56 reviews 8,99
  • 267 reviews 9
  • 52 reviews 9,18
  • 5 reviews 9,07
Per stay period
  • 117 reviews 9,43
  • 465 reviews 8,97
  • 32 reviews 8,55
Per languages
  • All languages (616)
  • English English (15)
  • French French (589)
  • German German (3)
  • Dutch Dutch (14)
Reviews in chronological order
  • 8,67 / 10
    oap couple From 06/09/2021 to 09/09/2021
    Certified reviews
    "Green Venice "

    Excellent site. Great cycling. Lovely area. Chose this area not sure What to expect. It was great

    Got bitten, take mossy spray.

    Establishment response

    Hello Mr Storer ! Thank you for this nice review about our campsite. We're glad you've enjoyed your holidays with us. We're hoping to see you again !:) La Venise Verte Staff

    Review

    Good WiFi. Best we had.

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    7
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    9
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
  • 9,33 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 09/09/2021 to 14/09/2021
    Certified reviews
    "September Holiday"

    Really liked the friendliness and helpfullness of the reception crew, the pitch was a good size and the site very clean.

    Establishment response

    Hi Mr Drew! We are really pleased about your review, and glad you have had a great time at the campsite with us. Hoping we'll have the pleasure to welcome you again at La Venise Verte. La Venise Verte's Staff

    Review

    the size of the pitch

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    9
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
  • 10 / 10
    young couple From 24/08/2021 to 26/08/2021
    Certified reviews
    "Our Favourite Site in The Region"

    stay here each time we pass through the region going out and returning from Spain,new owners have and are continuing to make subtle Improvements all round and the reception staff could not be more helpful,even arranging a vet for our pet passport formalities to return to the Uk,including ordering a taxi to take and wait for us.all part of the excellent service they offer. A first class site.

    Nothing

    Establishment response

    Good afternoon Mister Lea, It's such a pleasure to read your return about your holidays in the campsite. We're pleased you've had a great time and made some great memories. It's more than important for each one in the staff to be there to help our customers. We can't wait to see you around in 2022, hopefully. Take care, La Venise Verte Staff

    Review

    Area,cleanliness of the site,restaurant .

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
  • 7,33 / 10
    young couple From 14/08/2021 to 16/08/2021
    Certified reviews
    "Lovely location for a quiet retreat"

    The food was very good on site. The staff very helpful. Would go back!

    Review Comfort Package (1 tent, caravan or motorhome / 1 car / electricity 10A)
    Comfort Package (1 tent, caravan or motorhome / 1 car / electricity 10A)

    Offered a level pitch with some shade and good resources

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    7
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Cleanliness
     
     
    7
    Comfort
     
     
    7
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Services & amenities
     
     
    7
  • 10 / 10
    young couple From 12/08/2021 to 16/08/2021
    Certified reviews
    "Great Location"

    Countryside

    Establishment response

    Hi Mister Galea, We wanted to thank you for your review ! Hopefully we'll see you again on the campsite ! Take care, La Venise Verte Staff

    Review Comfort Package (1 tent, caravan or motorhome / 1 car / electricity 10A)
    Comfort Package (1 tent, caravan or motorhome / 1 car / electricity 10A)

    Location, shades site.

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
  • 8,67 / 10
    oap couple From 23/08/2021 to 24/08/2021
    Certified reviews
    "A convenient stop"

    The location

    The difficulty getting out of the pool, no grab rails.

    Establishment response

    Hi Ms Hunt, All the team is thanking you for you return, which is meaningfull for us. The good news is that we're actually working to find a solution for the pool. I guess you'll have to come back to try it... :) To the pleasure to see you again, Take care, La Venise Verte Staff

    Review

    The location with convenient access to water

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    9
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
  • 8 / 10
    oap couple From 01/08/2021 to 12/08/2021
    Certified reviews
    "Nice "

    Nice , helpfull campingowners

    Review Privilege Package (1 tent, caravan or motorhome / 1 car / water + electricity 10A / 150 à 170m²) + Water point
    Privilege Package (1 tent, caravan or motorhome / 1 car / water + electricity 10A / 150 à 170m²) + Water point

    Big pitch

    We were satisfied

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Cleanliness
     
     
    8
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
  • 10 / 10
    young couple From 29/07/2021 to 31/07/2021
    Certified reviews
    "Gets better each visit "

    Fantastic area, great site with clean facilities , lovely bar/ restaurant. Friendly very helpful management and staff , stayed many times since 2016 and each time we see subtle improvements. Always stay here when in the region outbound to Spain and inbound to Uk

    Nothing , just a very lovely site .

    Review

    A large pitch which is very useful as I have a 9.2 Mtr Motorhome that I easily get on / off the pitch

    No

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
  • 8,67 / 10
    oap couple
    "Good stay"

    Good size pitch. Easily walkable into the village.

    Establishment response

    Dear Mrs SYKES, Thanks for sharing your rating with us. I hope we can welcome you back to our wonderful Marais again very soon.With best regards. The team of the green venice campsite For information this year our campsite is open until November 1st. Think of the All Saints' Day holidays.

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    9
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
  • 10 / 10
    oap couple From 15/09/2020 to 17/09/2020
    Certified reviews
    "Sept break"

    Great campsite and location for cycling in the area

    Establishment response

    Hello ! Thank you so much. Hope to see you again. Cordially, The reception team We are open until the 1st November.

    Review

    Spacious pitch

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
Search
General information
Campsite website

178 route des Bords de Sèvre
79510 Coulon
New Aquitaine
Telephone : +33 (0)5 49 35 90 36

Camping2Be Winner 2021 Camping2Be Winner 2020 Camping2Be Winner 2019 Camping2Be Winner 2018