Post a comment

Flower Camping La Venise Verte

9,08 /10
Fabulous 673 Customers reviews Show all reviews
Excellent! ... Sheena P, 22/09/2022
Establishment Flower Camping La Venise Verte - Coulon
Camping2Be Winner 2022
see all the pictures
Accommodation - Freeflower Confort 30M² (2 Bedrooms) + Sheltered Terrace 8M² - No Bathroom - Flower Camping La Venise Verte Accommodation
Bathing Flower Camping La Venise Verte - Coulon Bathing
Detailed mark View details
General information
 
 
9,1
Accommodation
 
 
8,8
Cleanliness
 
 
9
Comfort
 
 
9,3
Reception
 
 
9,8
Services & amenities
 
 
8,8

673 available reviews for Flower Camping La Venise Verte (Review will be checked)

Filter site's reviews
By Accommodation
9,04 Comfort Package (1 Tent, Caravan Or Motorhome / 1 Car / Electricity 10A)
Comfort Package (1 Tent, Caravan Or Motorhome / 1 Car / Electricity 10A)
9,25 Privilege Package (1 Tent, Caravan Or Motorhome / 1 Car / Water + Electricity 10A / 150 À 170M²) + Water Point
Privilege Package (1 Tent, Caravan Or Motorhome / 1 Car / Water + Electricity 10A / 150 À 170M²) + Water Point
8,98 Pitch Trekking Package By Foot Or By Bike With Tent
Pitch Trekking Package By Foot Or By Bike With Tent
8,97 Package Ready To Camp
Package Ready To Camp
- Acsi
No picture No review
9,16 Freeflower Confort 30M² (2 Bedrooms) + Sheltered Terrace 8M² - No Bathroom
Freeflower Confort 30M² (2 Bedrooms) + Sheltered Terrace 8M² - No Bathroom
9,02 Chalet Confort 24M² (1 Bedroom) + Semi Attached Terrace 8M²
Chalet Confort 24M² (1 Bedroom) + Semi Attached Terrace 8M²
9,07 Mobil Home Confort 33 M² (2 Bedrooms) + Terrace + Tv
Mobil Home Confort 33 M² (2 Bedrooms) + Terrace + Tv
8,85 Chalet Confort 29 M² (2 Bedrooms) + Terrace 11M² + Tv
Chalet Confort 29 M² (2 Bedrooms) + Terrace 11M² + Tv
9,04 Chalet Confort 36M² (2 Bedrooms) + Sheltered Terrace + Tv
Chalet Confort 36M² (2 Bedrooms) + Sheltered Terrace + Tv
9,01 Chalet Confort 48M² (3 Bedrooms) + Sheltered Terrace + Tv
Chalet Confort 48M² (3 Bedrooms) + Sheltered Terrace + Tv
9,33 Chalet Premium 24M² (1 Bedroom) + Terrace + Tv
Chalet Premium 24M² (1 Bedroom) + Terrace + Tv
9,12 Chalet Premium 36M² (2 Bedrooms) + Sheltered Terrace 6M² + Tv
Chalet Premium 36M² (2 Bedrooms) + Sheltered Terrace 6M² + Tv
9,45 Chalet Premium 39M² (2 Bedrooms) + Terrace + Tv
Chalet Premium  39M² (2 Bedrooms) + Terrace + Tv
9,17 Chalet Confort 50M² (2 Bedrooms) + Sheltered Terrace + Tv Adapted To The People With Reduced Mobilit
Chalet Confort 50M² (2 Bedrooms) + Sheltered Terrace + Tv Adapted To The People With Reduced Mobilit
9,63 Chalet Premium 48 M² 3 Bedrooms + Half-Covered Terrace + Tv
Chalet Premium 48 M² 3 Bedrooms + Half-Covered Terrace + Tv
9,49 Chalet Premium 50M² (3 Bedrooms) + Terrace + Tv
Chalet Premium 50M² (3 Bedrooms) + Terrace + Tv
9,17 Chalet Résidentiel 36 M² 2 Bedrooms
Chalet Résidentiel 36 M² 2 Bedrooms
Per customer type
  • 149 reviews 9,15
  • 66 reviews 8,98
  • 63 reviews 9,05
  • 298 reviews 9,05
  • 53 reviews 9,17
  • 5 reviews 9,07
Per stay period
  • 517 reviews 9,01
  • 30 reviews 8,98
  • 118 reviews 9,44
Per languages
  • All languages (673)
  • English English (10)
Reviews in chronological order
  • 9,17 / 10
    oap couple from 18/09/2022 to 21/09/2022
    Certified reviews
    "Excellent!"

    Thoroughly enjoyed our return trip to Camping Venise Verte, and highly recommend this site for location and amenities. We will return.

    Review Emplacement Confort 80 ? 120m?
    Emplacement Confort 80 ? 120m?

    Nice shady pitch, plenty of room to relax In.

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    9
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
  • 9,67 / 10
    oap couple from 11/09/2022 to 12/09/2022
    Certified reviews
    "Lovely location "

    The location is excellent, very nice bar and restaurant although the restaurant was closed. The reception was run by a brilliant, friendly and helpful young lady who always met you with a smile. She also appeared to run the bar and shop too! She is a real credit to the campsite.

    You need bicycles a boat or a car to get around as the roads are not very safe for walkers.

    Review Comfort Package (1 tent, caravan or motorhome / 1 car / electricity 10A)
    Comfort Package (1 tent, caravan or motorhome / 1 car / electricity 10A)

    Nice pitch and location with water next to our campervan.

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
  • 9,17 / 10
    oap couple from 30/08/2022 to 02/09/2022
    Certified reviews
    "Great site with very friendly reception "

    We loved this site within walking distance of Coulon where you can take boat trips through the waterways. The young lady at reception could not have been more friendly or helpful. The company is lucky to have her. Compared to other staff at other sites she is a gem! Loved the site also. Huge pitch and lots of shade. Visited the bar in the evening which was lovely. We would definitely return if in the area.

    We had a meal at the restaurant and felt that there could have been more choice.

    Review Comfort Package (1 tent, caravan or motorhome / 1 car / electricity 10A)
    Comfort Package (1 tent, caravan or motorhome / 1 car / electricity 10A)

    Lots of space on the pitch. Water close by.

    Rather a long way to the chemical disposal.point

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    9
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
  • 8,33 / 10
    oap couple from 08/09/2022 to 11/09/2022
    Certified reviews
    "Returning Travelers "

    We enjoy staying here 3 times over the years past. Very tranquil picture post card area

    Review Emplacement Confort 80 ? 120m?
    Emplacement Confort 80 ? 120m?

    All good fantastic welcome very friendly great food

    My only annoyance is internet connection it’s very poor

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    9
    Accommodation
     
     
    7
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    6
  • 9,83 / 10
    oap couple from 23/06/2022 to 31/07/2022
    Certified reviews
    "A must visit campsite"

    Our original plan was to stay for 7 nights before moving further south. However, due to a problem with our towcar, we ended up spending over 5 weeks at this lovely campsite. Can't think of a nicer place to be 'stuck' at and the care and friendliness shown to us by the owners and staff were exceptional. We can't thank them enough and look forward to returning next year.

    Review Emplacement Confort 80 ? 120m?
    Emplacement Confort 80 ? 120m?

    Spacious , level pitches with convenient services.

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
  • 9 / 10
    other from 10/07/2022 to 27/07/2022
    Certified reviews
    "Large touring pitch"

    Beautiful peaceful site with friendly, helpful staff in fabulous location. Nice large pitches and facilities are enough for our needs.

    Toilets were smelly and needed a more thorough, regular cleaning. Some toilet seats were broken.

    Review Emplacement XL 140 ? 180m?
    Emplacement XL 140 ? 180m?

    Great large flat pitch with plenty of shade. Loved it!

    Nothing

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    6
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
  • 8,17 / 10
    other from 11/07/2022 to 18/07/2022
    Certified reviews
    "Great location "

    Cycling paradise

    Small pitch

    Review Comfort Package (1 tent, caravan or motorhome / 1 car / electricity 10A)
    Comfort Package (1 tent, caravan or motorhome / 1 car / electricity 10A)

    We have berghaus air 4 XL And found the pitch a bit small there wasn’t enough room for the car ,there was parking outside but was very busy had park in the disabled space which is not ideal . Apart from that we had fantastic time and will returning in the future

    Small pitch

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    5
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    9
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
  • 8,67 / 10
    oap couple from 06/09/2021 to 09/09/2021
    Certified reviews
    "Green Venice "

    Excellent site. Great cycling. Lovely area. Chose this area not sure What to expect. It was great

    Got bitten, take mossy spray.

    Establishment response

    Hello Mr Storer ! Thank you for this nice review about our campsite. We're glad you've enjoyed your holidays with us. We're hoping to see you again !:) La Venise Verte Staff

    Review Emplacement XL 140 ? 180m?

    Good WiFi. Best we had.

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    7
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    9
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
  • 9,33 / 10
    family with child(ren) from 09/09/2021 to 14/09/2021
    Certified reviews
    "September Holiday"

    Really liked the friendliness and helpfullness of the reception crew, the pitch was a good size and the site very clean.

    Establishment response

    Hi Mr Drew! We are really pleased about your review, and glad you have had a great time at the campsite with us. Hoping we'll have the pleasure to welcome you again at La Venise Verte. La Venise Verte's Staff

    Review Emplacement XL 140 ? 180m?

    the size of the pitch

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    9
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
  • 10 / 10
    young couple from 24/08/2021 to 26/08/2021
    Certified reviews
    "Our Favourite Site in The Region"

    stay here each time we pass through the region going out and returning from Spain,new owners have and are continuing to make subtle Improvements all round and the reception staff could not be more helpful,even arranging a vet for our pet passport formalities to return to the Uk,including ordering a taxi to take and wait for us.all part of the excellent service they offer. A first class site.

    Nothing

    Establishment response

    Good afternoon Mister Lea, It's such a pleasure to read your return about your holidays in the campsite. We're pleased you've had a great time and made some great memories. It's more than important for each one in the staff to be there to help our customers. We can't wait to see you around in 2022, hopefully. Take care, La Venise Verte Staff

    Review Emplacement Confort 80 ? 120m?

    Area,cleanliness of the site,restaurant .

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
Search
General information
Campsite website

178 route des Bords de Sèvre
79510 Coulon
New Aquitaine
Telephone : +33 (0)5 49 35 90 36

Camping2Be Winner 2021 Camping2Be Winner 2020 Camping2Be Winner 2019 Camping2Be Winner 2018