Post a comment

Sites Et Paysages Domaine De La Catinière

8,66 /10
Gorgeous 445 Customers reviews Show all reviews
Friendly environment for exploration of Honfleur ... JHW G, 16/08/2021
Establishment Sites Et Paysages Domaine De La Catinière - Honfleur-Fiquefleur Equainville
Camping2Be Winner 2021
see all the pictures
Accommodation - Coco 16 M² 2 Bedrooms (Without Toilet Blocks) - Sites et Paysages Domaine de la Catinière Accommodation
Bathing Sites Et Paysages Domaine De La Catinière - Honfleur-Fiquefleur Equainville Bathing
Detailed mark View details
General information
 
 
8,8
Accommodation
 
 
8,8
Region
 
 
8,8
Cleanliness
 
 
8,6
Comfort
 
 
8,5
Quality-price ratio
 
 
8,4
Reception
 
 
9
Services & amenities
 
 
8,4
Activities
 
 
7,8
Bathing
 
 
8,4
Catering
 
 
7,9
Eco-friendly
 
 
8,5

445 available reviews for Sites Et Paysages Domaine De La Catinière (Review will be checked)

Filter site's reviews
By Accommodation
8,79 Pitch Nature Tent (Without Électricity)
Pitch Nature Tent (Without Électricity)
8,47 Pitch With Electricity 8A
Pitch With Electricity 8A
6 Pitch Premium Individual Sanitary Electricity 13 Amp
Pitch Premium Individual Sanitary  Electricity 13 Amp
8,57 Coco 16 M² 2 Bedrooms (Without Toilet Blocks)
Coco 16 M² 2 Bedrooms (Without Toilet Blocks)
9,14 Barrel Hut
Barrel Hut
8,92 Mobil-Home 1 Bedroom With Terrace + Tv
Mobil-Home 1 Bedroom With Terrace + Tv
8,84 Mobil-Home 1 Bedroom With Half-Covered Terrace + Tv
Mobil-Home 1 Bedroom With Half-Covered Terrace + Tv
8,31 Mobil-Home 1 Bedroom With Terrace (Wednesday/Wednesday) + Tv
Mobil-Home 1 Bedroom With Terrace (Wednesday/Wednesday) + Tv
8,83 Mobil-Home 2 Bedrooms + Tv
Mobil-Home 2 Bedrooms + Tv
9,65 Mobil-Home 2 Bedrooms (Wednesday/Wednesday)
Mobil-Home 2 Bedrooms (Wednesday/Wednesday)
8,71 Mobil-Home 2 Bedrooms With Sheltered Terrace
Mobil-Home 2 Bedrooms With Sheltered Terrace
8,17 Mobile Home 2 Bedrooms - Sheltered Terrace (Sunday/Sunday) + Tv
Mobile Home 2 Bedrooms - Sheltered Terrace (Sunday/Sunday)  + Tv
8,74 Mobil-Home 2 Bedrooms With Covered Terrace (Wednesday/Wednesday)
Mobil-Home 2 Bedrooms With Covered Terrace (Wednesday/Wednesday)
- Mobile Home - 2 Bedrooms / Terrace (Adapted To The People With Reduced Mobility) + Tv
Mobile Home - 2 Bedrooms / Terrace (Adapted To The People With Reduced Mobility) + Tv No review
9,41 Chaumière 1 Bedroom + Tv
Chaumière 1 Bedroom + Tv
9 Mobile Home 2-Bedroom With Terrace Baby Family , Game Room, Tv And Dishwasher
Mobile Home 2-Bedroom With Terrace  Baby Family , Game Room, Tv And Dishwasher
8,93 Mobile Home 2 Bedrooms Premium - Sheltered Terrace. Tv And Dishwasher
Mobile Home 2 Bedrooms Premium - Sheltered Terrace. Tv And Dishwasher
9,39 Mobile-Home 30 M² 3 Bedrooms + Tv ( Sunday / Sunday)
Mobile-Home 30 M² 3  Bedrooms + Tv ( Sunday / Sunday)
8,45 Mobil-Home 3 Bedrooms With Covered Terrace + Tv
Mobil-Home 3 Bedrooms With Covered Terrace + Tv
8,5 Mobil-Home 3 Bedrooms With Covered Terrace (Wednesday/Wednesday)
Mobil-Home 3 Bedrooms With Covered Terrace (Wednesday/Wednesday)
7,43 Mobile Home 3 Bedrooms Premium - Sheltered Terrace. Tv And Dishwasher
Mobile Home 3 Bedrooms Premium - Sheltered Terrace. Tv And Dishwasher
Per customer type
  • 147 reviews 8,52
  • 61 reviews 8,53
  • 71 reviews 8,81
  • 108 reviews 8,74
  • 27 reviews 8,95
  • 13 reviews 8,28
Per stay period
  • 84 reviews 9,09
  • 356 reviews 8,57
  • 17 reviews 8,44
Per languages
  • All languages (445)
  • English English (27)
  • Danish Danish (1)
  • German German (14)
  • Spanish Spanish (1)
  • French French (331)
  • Italian Italian (2)
  • Dutch Dutch (81)
Reviews in chronological order
  • 6 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 25/07/2021 to 29/07/2021
    Certified reviews
    "Friendly environment for exploration of Honfleur"

    Close to Honfluer, good place to start your exploration of Normandy. Campsite offers bread service and has a nice terrace and bar. The children enjoyed the swimming pool. The staff is very friendly and where very appreciative to our feedback.

    Due to the weather circumstances the campsite transformed into a wet and drenched place. In general the pitches are not very spacious.

    Review Pitch Premium individual sanitary Electricity 13 amp
    Pitch Premium individual sanitary  Electricity 13 amp

    The new individual sanitary is very beautiful and convenient. It is very nice there is a fridge in there as well.

    The pitch is very small, also due to the space taken up by the private sanitary. Our tenttrailer and additional tent took up most of the space, leaving little space to park the car, and sit outside. Also the proximity of the mobile homes makes the comfort a bit lower, making the noise level quite high (depending on the neighbour, ours played guitar at 23:00) Due to the weather, heavy rains before and during our stay, the pitch transformed into a swamp. We had to spend considerable amount of time cleaning our tent. The owner is aware and planning to renovate the pitch of season.

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    5
    Cleanliness
     
     
    6
    Comfort
     
     
    5
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    5
    Reception
     
     
    7
    Services & amenities
     
     
    6
  • 8,62 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 31/07/2021 to 07/08/2021
    Certified reviews
    "Great campsite, staff and facilities"

    We're a family with young children and the facilities were great for us. The campsite felt really safe and not too big for our children to get to know where the playgrounds were etc. The staff were all fabulous and very helpful. The food at the bar was much better than I expected in terms of quality. Recommended and we hope to come again. We also liked the proximity to Honfleur.

    On the first night there was a party somewhere off site and the music was so loud, I was disturbed and it went on until the next morning. Not in any way the fault of the campsite but I would rather it not have happened.

    Review Mobil-Home 2 Bedrooms + TV
    Mobil-Home 2 Bedrooms + TV

    Great accommodation and had most things we needed, it was well stocked and the duvets were thick which we all appreciated.

    It wasn't as clean as I would have liked inside the accommodation when we first arrived.

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    7
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    9
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
    Activities
     
     
    9
  • 9,8 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 17/08/2020 to 28/08/2020
    Certified reviews
    "Lovely friendly family site "

    Stayed during covid pandemic and felt very safe . Staff so friendly

    Review Pitch with electricity 8A
    Pitch with electricity 8A

    Good sized pitches

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
    Catering
     
     
    10
  • 9,9 / 10
    family with teenager(s) From 01/08/2020 to 08/08/2020
    Certified reviews
    "Very friendly and clean campsite"

    We stayed here in the midst of Covid 19, cleanliness was paramount, sanitisers placed where required. Accommodation was immaculate on arrival. Very helpful, even came out at 11pm when our gas went off. Honfleur is a beautiful harbour town only a short drive away. There is a lake with wakeboarding and inflatable assault course, etc about on hours drive away which was great fun.

    Nothing really.

    Review Mobil-Home 2 Bedrooms + TV
    Mobil-Home 2 Bedrooms + TV

    Just perfect for a weeks get away.

    No barbecue included so don't forget to take your own as its expensive to buy one.

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    9
    Bathing
     
     
    10
  • 10 / 10
    family with teenager(s) From 05/07/2020 to 06/07/2020
    Certified reviews
    "Good site"

    I only stayed here one night en route to the south, but the site & region merit a longer stay.

    Review Pitch with electricity 8A
    Pitch with electricity 8A

    I particularly liked the electrics socket “plumbed in” and hanging in the bushes between the pitches - this saved having to roll out my own cable to the junction box.

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
    Catering
     
     
    10
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    10
  • 9,14 / 10
    oap couple From 30/09/2019 to 08/10/2019
    Certified reviews
    "Relaxing and friendly site"

    Very peaceful early October. Love the friendliness of Nathalie and family

    Establishment response

    Dear Sue and Phil Crout, We thank you for taking the time to share your point of view that particularly affects us. Nothing is more encouraging for us than to know that our welcome, the attention paid to our holidaymakers have contributed to the success of their stay. We will welcome you again with great pleasure next year

    Review Emplacement électrique
    Emplacement électrique

    We like service pitches and the pitch we had was spacious and private

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Region
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
  • 10 / 10
    oap couple From 13/09/2019 to 15/09/2019
    Certified reviews
    "Great site"

    Well laid out pitches, well signed with good access. A great site well managed.

    Nothing

    Establishment response

    Dear Christopher, We thank you for taking the time to share your point of view that particularly affects us and for recommending our campsite We will welcome you again with great pleasure on a next visit. Nathalie

    Review Pitch with electricity 8A
    Pitch with electricity 8A

    Firm, level and easy to get on and off with an 8mt caravan and 4.5mt car!!

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
  • 9,62 / 10
    oap couple From 11/09/2019 to 19/09/2019
    Certified reviews
    "Restful "

    Restful

    Review Emplacement électrique
    Emplacement électrique

    Hedges

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    9
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    9
  • 7,18 / 10
    oap couple From 15/09/2019 to 17/09/2019
    Certified reviews
    "Autumn holidays "

    Friendly and helpful service

    WiFi and mobile reception

    Review Pitch with electricity 8A
    Pitch with electricity 8A

    Need waste disposal on pitch

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    7
    Region
     
     
    8
    Cleanliness
     
     
    8
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    9
    Services & amenities
     
     
    6
    Activities
     
     
    6
    Bathing
     
     
    6
    Catering
     
     
    7
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    6
  • 7,78 / 10
    individual From 26/08/2019 to 30/08/2019
    Certified reviews
    "A French Trip"

    neat and tidy site

    Review Pitch with electricity 8A
    Pitch with electricity 8A

    location and peace and quiet

    having to drive round to find a pitch

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Region
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    8
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
    Bathing
     
     
    7
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    6
Search
General information
Campsite website

910 Route de la Morelle
27210 Honfleur-Fiquefleur Equainville
Normandy
Telephone : +33(0)2 32 57 63 51

Camping2Be Winner 2020 Camping2Be Winner 2019 Camping2Be Winner 2018 Camping2Be Winner 2017