Post a comment

Sites et Paysages Domaine de la Catinière

8,6 /10
Gorgeous 573 Customers reviews Show all reviews
Great location for families, even off-season ... Mike V, 10/11/2023
Sites et Paysages Domaine de la Catinière - image n°1 - Camping2Be see all the pictures
Accommodation - Barrel Hut - Unusual Nature - 1 Bedroom - Without Bathroom, Without Tv - Sites et Paysages Domaine de la Catinière Accommodation
Sites et Paysages Domaine de la Catinière - image n°8 - Camping2Be Swimming
Detailed mark View details
General information
 
 
8,6
Accommodation
 
 
8,8
Cleanliness
 
 
8,4
Comfort
 
 
8,5
Quality-price ratio
 
 
8,5
Reception
 
 
9
Services & amenities
 
 
8,5
Activities
 
 
8,1
Activities for kids
 
 
8,3

573 available reviews for Sites et Paysages Domaine de la Catinière (Review will be checked)

Filter site's reviews
By Accommodation
8,46 Barrel Hut - Unusual Nature - 1 Bedroom - Without Bathroom, Without Tv
Barrel Hut - Unusual Nature - 1 Bedroom - Without Bathroom, Without Tv
8,97 Coco - Unusual Nature - 2 Bedrooms - Without Tv - Without Sanitary Facilities, 16M²
Coco - Unusual Nature - 2 Bedrooms - Without Tv - Without Sanitary Facilities, 16M²
8,92 Chaumière - Unusual Premium - 1 Bedroom - Tv
Chaumière - Unusual Premium - 1 Bedroom - Tv
8,69 Mobil-Home - Classic - 1 Bedroom - Tv - Terrace
Mobil-Home - Classic - 1 Bedroom - Tv - Terrace
9,72 Mobil-Home - Classic - 1 Bedroom - Tv - Terrace (Wednesday/Wednesday)
Mobil-Home - Classic - 1 Bedroom - Tv - Terrace (Wednesday/Wednesday)
8,81 Mobil-Home - Comfort - 1 Bedroom - Tv - Semi-Covered Terrace
Mobil-Home - Comfort - 1 Bedroom - Tv - Semi-Covered Terrace
9,59 Mobil-Home - Comfort - 2 Bedrooms - Tv - Without Terrace (Wednesday/Wednesday)
Mobil-Home - Comfort - 2 Bedrooms - Tv - Without Terrace (Wednesday/Wednesday)
8,97 Mobil-Home - Comfort - 2 Bedrooms - Tv - Without Terrace
Mobil-Home - Comfort - 2 Bedrooms - Tv - Without Terrace
8,77 Mobil-Home - Comfort - 2 Bedrooms - Tv - With Semi-Covered Terrace
Mobil-Home - Comfort - 2 Bedrooms - Tv - With Semi-Covered Terrace
3,56 Mobil-Home - Privilege - Pmr -2 Bedrooms - Tv - With Semi-Covered Terrace (Wednesday/Wednesday) Pmr
Mobil-Home  - Privilege - Pmr -2 Bedrooms - Tv - With Semi-Covered Terrace (Wednesday/Wednesday) Pmr
9,01 Mobile-Home - Comfort - 3 Bedrooms - Tv - Without Wooden Terrace (Sunday: July / August)
Mobile-Home - Comfort - 3 Bedrooms - Tv - Without Wooden Terrace (Sunday: July / August)
8,88 Mobil-Home - Comfort - 3 Bedrooms - Tv - With Semi-Covered Terrace
Mobil-Home - Comfort - 3 Bedrooms - Tv - With Semi-Covered Terrace
10 Mobil-Home - Comfort - 3 Bedrooms - Tv - With Semi-Covered Terrace (Wednesday: July/Augus
Mobil-Home - Comfort - 3 Bedrooms - Tv - With Semi-Covered Terrace (Wednesday: July/Augus
9,89 Mobile Home - Privilege - 2 Bedrooms - Tv - With Semi-Covered Terrace (Sunday/Sunday)
Mobile Home - Privilege - 2 Bedrooms - Tv - With Semi-Covered Terrace (Sunday/Sunday)
8,12 Mobile Home - Privilege - 2 Bedrooms - Tv - With Terrace
Mobile Home - Privilege - 2 Bedrooms - Tv - With Terrace
8,86 Mobil-Home - Privilege - 3 Bedrooms - Tv - With Semi-Covered Terrace
Mobil-Home - Privilege - 3 Bedrooms - Tv - With Semi-Covered Terrace
9,18 Mobile Home - Premium - 2 Bedrooms - Tv - With Covered Terrace - Dishwasher 1/4 People
Mobile Home - Premium - 2 Bedrooms - Tv - With Covered Terrace - Dishwasher 1/4 People
8,49 Mobile Home - Premium - Baby Family - 2 Bedrooms -Tv - With Terrace, Games Room, Dishwasher
Mobile Home - Premium - Baby Family - 2 Bedrooms -Tv - With Terrace, Games Room, Dishwasher
9,09 Mobile Home - Premium - 3 Bedrooms - Tv - With Covered Terrace - Dishwasher
Mobile Home - Premium - 3 Bedrooms - Tv - With Covered Terrace - Dishwasher
- Mobil-Home - Comfort - 2 Bedrooms - Tv - With Semi-Covered Terrace (Wednesday)
Mobil-Home - Comfort - 2 Bedrooms - Tv - With Semi-Covered Terrace (Wednesday) No review
8,36 Pitch Nature Tent (Without Électricity)
Pitch Nature Tent (Without Électricity)
8,37 Pitch With Electricity 8A
Pitch With Electricity 8A
8,54 Premium Pitch Private Sanitary Facilities - Electricity 13 Amp
Premium Pitch Private Sanitary Facilities - Electricity 13 Amp
8,93 Cycling/Hiking Pitch For Tents (Without Electricity) 1/2 Persons
Cycling/Hiking Pitch For Tents (Without Electricity) 1/2 Persons
7,93 Individual Sanitary Premium Tent Pitch Electricity 13 Amp
Individual Sanitary Premium Tent Pitch Electricity 13 Amp
Per customer type
  • 175 reviews 8,68
  • 80 reviews 8,42
  • 63 reviews 8,76
  • 178 reviews 8,58
  • 32 reviews 8,43
  • 8 reviews 8,5
Per stay period
  • 172 reviews 8,92
  • 360 reviews 8,4
  • 41 reviews 9,01
Per languages
  • All languages (573)
  • English English (66)
  • French French (371)
  • German German (32)
  • Dutch Dutch (99)
  • Spanish Spanish (1)
  • Italian Italian (4)
Reviews in chronological order
  • 9,25 / 10
    family with child(ren) from 13/10/2023 to 20/10/2023
    Certified reviews
    "Great location for families, even off-season"

    Great and friendly people. Wonderful mobile homes.

    Review Mobil-Home - COMFORT - 2 Bedrooms - TV - without terrace
    Mobil-Home - COMFORT - 2 Bedrooms - TV - without terrace

    The accomodation was brand new. Very nice and clean. We had some electricity issues (in feed). But these were solved straight after we spoke to the reception.

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    8
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
    Activities for kids
     
     
    8
  • 9,29 / 10
    couple from 14/10/2023 to 16/10/2023
    Certified reviews
    "Lovely little oasis of calm"

    Site is charming, clean and well resourced. Staff super friendly. They have hens and pig you can feed.

    All grass pitches so if it rains and it did it can be a bit muddy.

    Review Pitch with electricity 8A
    Pitch with electricity 8A

    Nice size electric pitch separated by hedges

    Only grass to choose from.

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    7
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
  • 10 / 10
    couple from 07/10/2023 to 08/10/2023
    Certified reviews
    "Nuit emplacement tente parfait "

    Qualité de l'accueil et des services

    Rien, c'était parfait

    Establishment response

    Bonjour Hippolyte Henry, Nous sommes ravis de lire votre avis positif sur la qualité de notre accueil et de nos services, ainsi que sur votre hébergement. C'est un plaisir d'apprendre que vous avez trouvé votre emplacement spacieux, tranquille et propre. Votre satisfaction est notre plus grande récompense, et nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre expérience. Si vous avez d'autres commentaires ou besoins à l'avenir, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter. Nous serions ravis de vous accueillir à nouveau dans notre établissement. Merci pour votre retour ! Nathalie, Quentin, Sophie et toute l'équipe du Domaine de la Catinière.

    Review Cycling/hiking pitch for tents (without electricity) 1/2 persons
    Cycling/hiking pitch for tents (without electricity) 1/2 persons

    Emplacement spacieux tranquille et propre

    Rien c'était parfait

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
  • 9 / 10
    oap couple from 14/09/2023 to 17/09/2023
    Certified reviews
    "A nice countryside site"

    A short cycle ride into Honfleur, the site is ideal for young children though quiet and peaceful enough for ourselves

    Establishment response

    Dear Stephen I, Thank you for sharing your experience at Camping Domaine de la Catinière. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found the site ideal for young children while also providing a quiet and peaceful environment for yourselves. It's great to know that the staff was accommodating and moved you to a sunnier pitch without any issues. Your feedback is valuable to us, and we hope you had a pleasant time cycling into Honfleur. If you decide to stay with us again in the future, we look forward to welcoming you back for another enjoyable stay. Best regards, Nathalie Sophie, Quentin, and the entire team at Camping Domaine de la Catinière

    Review Pitch with electricity 8A
    Pitch with electricity 8A

    The first pitch we had was a little shared from the sun, I asked to move to a sunnier pitch and it was no problem

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    9
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    9
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
    Activities for kids
     
     
    9
  • 7,86 / 10
    couple from 30/08/2023 to 31/08/2023
    Certified reviews
    "Just one night"

    Location

    Not really

    Establishment response

    Hello stephan t, Thank you for sharing your experience of your one-night stay at our camping Domaine de la Catinière. We're glad to hear that you found the location convenient, and you appreciated having a level pitch close to the amenities. While you didn't have the chance to enjoy the pool and other facilities during your short stay, we're pleased that you found them appealing. If your future travels bring you back our way, we'd love the opportunity to host you for a longer stay so you can fully enjoy all the amenities we have to offer. Safe travels, and we hope to welcome you back in the future. Best regards, Nathalie Sophie, Quentin, and the entire team at Camping Domaine de la Catinière

    Review Pitch with electricity 8A
    Pitch with electricity 8A

    Level pitch and reasonably close to all amenities. We one stayed one night on the way home so we didn’t use the pool etc. It did look lovely though.

    Not really

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Cleanliness
     
     
    8
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    7
    Reception
     
     
    7
    Services & amenities
     
     
    7
  • 9,78 / 10
    family with child(ren) from 01/08/2023 to 15/08/2023
    Certified reviews
    "Fantastic family holiday "

    We had a really good time, we had 2 pitches together myself and husband then daughter with her 2 children. The children had a great time. 11 yr old loved the pools and 2 yr old loved feeding animals at least once a day, bouncy castle, play areas, ball pit. Bar and food nice and reasonably priced. Shop well equipped and delivery of bread and croissants enjoyed. Staff could not do enough for you, all Very pleasant.

    Activities mainly in French but also our fault for not learning French enough

    Establishment response

    hello michelle h, We want to express our gratitude for choosing our campground for your family vacation and for sharing your experience with us. It brings us great joy to hear that you had a fantastic time and that both adults and children enjoyed the facilities and activities we offer. We're delighted that you enjoyed our pitches, pools, play areas, bouncy castle, and other amenities such as the bar, well-equipped shop, and the convenience of bread and croissant delivery. Your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us, and we are pleased to read your positive comments about our staff's efforts to make your stay enjoyable. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the puddles on the pitches due to the rainy weather. We do our best to maintain the grounds, but sometimes weather conditions can pose challenges. We take note of your feedback regarding activities mainly being in French. We are evaluating ways to make our activities more accessible to guests of different languages. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back for another stay, and we appreciate you sharing your feedback with us. Warm regards, Nathalie, Quentin, Sophie, and the entire team at Camping Domaine de la Catinière

    Review Pitch with electricity 8A
    Pitch with electricity 8A

    Rained quite a bit so puddles on pitch but not a lot can be done about that

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    8
    Activities for kids
     
     
    10
  • 10 / 10
    couple from 11/06/2023 to 15/06/2023
    Certified reviews
    "Great peaceful site"

    Large private pitches, friendly reception staff, great location for cycling. Good, clean facilties. Will visit again.

    Establishment response

    It's wonderful to hear that you had a great and peaceful experience at the Camping Domaine de la Catinière. Large private pitches, friendly reception staff, an excellent location for cycling, and clean facilities are all great aspects of your stay. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back for another visit. Thank you for sharing your thoughts! Best regards, Nathalie Sophie, Quentin, and the entire team at Domaine de la Catinière

    Review Pitch with electricity 8A
    Pitch with electricity 8A

    Spacious pitches

    Water tap at pitch difficult to find and access.

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    10
  • 9,71 / 10
    oap couple from 20/10/2022 to 21/10/2022
    Certified reviews
    "Site with a great view"

    The site is in a great location on the cliffs overlooking the sea. short walk down into the town.

    Review Pitch with electricity 8A
    Pitch with electricity 8A

    great level pitch. fab views overlooking the sea

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
  • 9,57 / 10
    oap couple from 09/10/2022 to 13/10/2022
    Certified reviews
    "Lovely site in a lovely area!"

    Close to the lovely town of Honflure and a convenient place to stop over. We liked so much we extended our stay.

    Nothing we disliked but a few hardstandings might be worth considering. Also somewhere for grey water.

    Establishment response

    Hello Antony tilling , We are very touched by so many compliments on our campsite and happy that you enjoyed our services. We are, indeed, very well located in the Normandy to discover many major tourist sites. We will be very happy to welcome you for a new stay among us. Best regards. Nathalie et Sophie

    Review Emplacement ?lectrique
    Emplacement ?lectrique

    Staff really friendly and very helpful.

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
  • 9,14 / 10
    oap couple from 04/10/2022 to 05/10/2022
    Certified reviews
    "Visit to Honfleur "

    Friendly. Helpful especially when we locked ourselves out of our motorhome, stayed 3 nights in when end. Would highly recommend for a visit to beautiful Honfleur. We will be back.

    Nothing

    Review Emplacement ?lectrique
    Emplacement ?lectrique

    Piece and tranquility.

    Noyhing

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    9
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
Search
General information

910 Route de la Morelle
27210 Honfleur-Fiquefleur Equainville
Normandy
Telephone : +33(0)2.32.57.63.51

Camping2Be Winner 2022 Camping2Be Winner 2021 Camping2Be Winner 2020