Post a comment

Sites Et Paysages Domaine De La Catinière

8,7 /10
Gorgeous 325 Customers reviews Show all reviews
Tranquil site ... Elvet C, 16/05/2022
Establishment Sites Et Paysages Domaine De La Catinière - Honfleur-Fiquefleur Equainville
Camping2Be Winner 2022
see all the pictures
Accommodation - Coco 2 Bedrooms (Without Toilet Blocks) - Sites et Paysages Domaine de la Catinière Accommodation
Bathing Sites Et Paysages Domaine De La Catinière - Honfleur-Fiquefleur Equainville Bathing
Detailed mark View details
General information
 
 
8,8
Accommodation
 
 
8,8
Region
 
 
9,1
Cleanliness
 
 
8,6
Comfort
 
 
8,6
Quality-price ratio
 
 
8,5
Reception
 
 
9,1
Services & amenities
 
 
8,5
Activities
 
 
8
Bathing
 
 
8,6
Catering
 
 
8,2
Activities for kids
 
 
8,4
Eco-friendly
 
 
8,8

325 available reviews for Sites Et Paysages Domaine De La Catinière (Review will be checked)

Filter site's reviews
By Accommodation
9,16 Pitch Nature Tent (Without Électricity)
Pitch Nature Tent (Without Électricity)
8,42 Pitch With Electricity 8A
Pitch With Electricity 8A
7,39 Pitch Premium Individual Sanitary Electricity 13 Amp
Pitch Premium Individual Sanitary  Electricity 13 Amp
- Cycling/Hiking Pitch For Tents (Without Electricity) 1/2 Persons
Cycling/Hiking Pitch For Tents (Without Electricity) 1/2 Persons No review
8,2 Coco 2 Bedrooms (Without Toilet Blocks)
Coco 2 Bedrooms (Without Toilet Blocks)
9,61 Barrel Hut
Barrel Hut
9,17 Mobil-Home 1 Bedroom With Terrace + Tv
Mobil-Home 1 Bedroom With Terrace + Tv
9,07 Mobil-Home 1 Bedroom With Half-Covered Terrace + Tv
Mobil-Home 1 Bedroom With Half-Covered Terrace + Tv
8,31 Mobil-Home 1 Bedroom With Terrace (Wednesday/Wednesday) + Tv
Mobil-Home 1 Bedroom With Terrace (Wednesday/Wednesday) + Tv
8,85 Mobil-Home 2 Bedrooms + Tv
Mobil-Home 2 Bedrooms + Tv
9,89 Mobil-Home 2 Bedrooms (Wednesday/Wednesday)
Mobil-Home 2 Bedrooms (Wednesday/Wednesday)
8,64 Mobil-Home 2 Bedrooms With Sheltered Terrace
Mobil-Home 2 Bedrooms With Sheltered Terrace
9,39 Mobile Home 2 Bedrooms - Sheltered Terrace (Sunday/Sunday) + Tv
Mobile Home 2 Bedrooms - Sheltered Terrace (Sunday/Sunday)  + Tv
8,69 Mobil-Home 2 Bedrooms With Covered Terrace (Wednesday/Wednesday)
Mobil-Home 2 Bedrooms With Covered Terrace (Wednesday/Wednesday)
- Mobile Home - 2 Bedrooms / Terrace (Adapted To The People With Reduced Mobility) + Tv
Mobile Home - 2 Bedrooms / Terrace (Adapted To The People With Reduced Mobility) + Tv No review
9,28 Chaumière 1 Bedroom + Tv
Chaumière 1 Bedroom + Tv
8,62 Mobile Home 2-Bedroom With Terrace Baby Family , Game Room, Tv And Dishwasher
Mobile Home 2-Bedroom With Terrace  Baby Family , Game Room, Tv And Dishwasher
8,68 Mobile Home 2 Bedrooms Premium - Sheltered Terrace. Tv And Dishwasher
Mobile Home 2 Bedrooms Premium - Sheltered Terrace. Tv And Dishwasher
8,81 Mobile-Home 30 M² 3 Bedrooms + Tv ( Sunday / Sunday)
Mobile-Home 30 M² 3  Bedrooms + Tv ( Sunday / Sunday)
8,56 Mobil-Home 3 Bedrooms With Covered Terrace + Tv
Mobil-Home 3 Bedrooms With Covered Terrace + Tv
9,25 Mobil-Home 3 Bedrooms With Covered Terrace (Wednesday/Wednesday)
Mobil-Home 3 Bedrooms With Covered Terrace (Wednesday/Wednesday)
8,62 Mobile Home 3 Bedrooms Premium - Sheltered Terrace. Tv And Dishwasher
Mobile Home 3 Bedrooms Premium - Sheltered Terrace. Tv And Dishwasher
Per customer type
  • 116 reviews 8,62
  • 50 reviews 8,55
  • 44 reviews 8,8
  • 65 reviews 8,68
  • 26 reviews 9,04
  • 9 reviews 8,51
Per stay period
  • 101 reviews 9,04
  • 27 reviews 8,59
  • 206 reviews 8,54
Per languages
  • All languages (325)
  • English English (11)
  • French French (270)
  • Italian Italian (1)
  • German German (8)
  • Dutch Dutch (44)
Reviews in chronological order
  • 9 / 10
    oap couple From 05/05/2022 to 10/05/2022
    Certified reviews
    "Tranquil site "

    Peaceful spot. Friendly owners and good facilities

    No

    Review Pitch with electricity 8A
    Pitch with electricity 8A

    Quite private

    Maybe a bigger pitch. But we chose it!

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
  • 9 / 10
    oap couple From 07/05/2022 to 14/05/2022
    Certified reviews
    "Good campsite, really friendly people"

    Our pitch was good, staff were friendly, the weather was brilliant and the site is conveniently located for Honfleur and the surrounding countryside.

    There is inevitably some noise from traffic on surrounding major roads - it did not spoil our holiday but it was there.....

    Review Pitch with electricity 8A
    Pitch with electricity 8A

    A big flat pitch, as well represented on the campsite website.

    Nothing to dislike.

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    9
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    8
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
  • 8,78 / 10
    young couple From 08/05/2022 to 12/05/2022
    Certified reviews
    "Excellent value"

    Just perfect

    Review Pitch Premium individual sanitary Electricity 13 amp
    Pitch Premium individual sanitary  Electricity 13 amp

    Lots of space, excellent facilities, spotless

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    9
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    9
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
    Activities
     
     
    8
    Activities for kids
     
     
    8
  • 9,75 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 17/04/2022 to 19/04/2022
    Certified reviews
    "Amazing stay"

    Location is perfect! Close to Honfleur but in the middle of nature. Everything was wonderful

    Establishment response

    Hello Dario Cristiano, Thank you for taking a little time to leave a review of our property. We will be very happy to welcome you for a new stay among us. Nathalie

    Review Mobil-Home 2 Bedrooms + TV
    Mobil-Home 2 Bedrooms + TV

    Clean, comfortable, all accessories available

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities for kids
     
     
    10
  • 8,71 / 10
    other From 15/04/2022 to 18/04/2022
    Certified reviews
    "Perfect location for Honfleur"

    So glad we found this site to visit Honfleur. Very convenient cycle in and out. Pitches are nicely hedged to avoid people walking through the pitch. Very helpful reception and nice daily bread. We will definitely stay here again. The shower I used was hot and lovely power.

    More cleaning products to be provided for visitors to keep amenities tidy would be good. Maybe a mat entering into shower block or a no shoe policy.

    Establishment response

    Hello Kevin Petersen, We are very touched by so many compliments on our campsite and happy that you enjoyed our services. we take your comments into account. We will be very happy to welcome you for a new stay among us. Nathalie

    Review Pitch with electricity 8A
    Pitch with electricity 8A

    Great pitch good situation for early and late sun.

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    6
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    7
  • 10 / 10
    young couple From 17/04/2022 to 18/04/2022
    Certified reviews
    "Perfect campsite! "

    Location, facilities, staff

    Nothing

    Establishment response

    Hello Adam Young, thank you for taking a little time to leave a review of our property. We will be very happy to welcome you for a new stay among us. Nathalie

    Review Pitch nature Tent (without électricity)
    Pitch nature Tent (without électricity)

    Flat, clean and close to facilities.

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    10
    Activities for kids
     
     
    10
  • 6 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 25/07/2021 to 29/07/2021
    Certified reviews
    "Friendly environment for exploration of Honfleur"

    Close to Honfluer, good place to start your exploration of Normandy. Campsite offers bread service and has a nice terrace and bar. The children enjoyed the swimming pool. The staff is very friendly and where very appreciative to our feedback.

    Due to the weather circumstances the campsite transformed into a wet and drenched place. In general the pitches are not very spacious.

    Review Pitch Premium individual sanitary Electricity 13 amp
    Pitch Premium individual sanitary  Electricity 13 amp

    The new individual sanitary is very beautiful and convenient. It is very nice there is a fridge in there as well.

    The pitch is very small, also due to the space taken up by the private sanitary. Our tenttrailer and additional tent took up most of the space, leaving little space to park the car, and sit outside. Also the proximity of the mobile homes makes the comfort a bit lower, making the noise level quite high (depending on the neighbour, ours played guitar at 23:00) Due to the weather, heavy rains before and during our stay, the pitch transformed into a swamp. We had to spend considerable amount of time cleaning our tent. The owner is aware and planning to renovate the pitch of season.

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    5
    Cleanliness
     
     
    6
    Comfort
     
     
    5
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    5
    Reception
     
     
    7
    Services & amenities
     
     
    6
  • 8,62 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 31/07/2021 to 07/08/2021
    Certified reviews
    "Great campsite, staff and facilities"

    We're a family with young children and the facilities were great for us. The campsite felt really safe and not too big for our children to get to know where the playgrounds were etc. The staff were all fabulous and very helpful. The food at the bar was much better than I expected in terms of quality. Recommended and we hope to come again. We also liked the proximity to Honfleur.

    On the first night there was a party somewhere off site and the music was so loud, I was disturbed and it went on until the next morning. Not in any way the fault of the campsite but I would rather it not have happened.

    Review Mobil-Home 2 Bedrooms + TV
    Mobil-Home 2 Bedrooms + TV

    Great accommodation and had most things we needed, it was well stocked and the duvets were thick which we all appreciated.

    It wasn't as clean as I would have liked inside the accommodation when we first arrived.

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    7
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    9
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
    Activities
     
     
    9
  • 9,8 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 17/08/2020 to 28/08/2020
    Certified reviews
    "Lovely friendly family site "

    Stayed during covid pandemic and felt very safe . Staff so friendly

    Review Pitch with electricity 8A
    Pitch with electricity 8A

    Good sized pitches

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
    Catering
     
     
    10
  • 9,9 / 10
    family with teenager(s) From 01/08/2020 to 08/08/2020
    Certified reviews
    "Very friendly and clean campsite"

    We stayed here in the midst of Covid 19, cleanliness was paramount, sanitisers placed where required. Accommodation was immaculate on arrival. Very helpful, even came out at 11pm when our gas went off. Honfleur is a beautiful harbour town only a short drive away. There is a lake with wakeboarding and inflatable assault course, etc about on hours drive away which was great fun.

    Nothing really.

    Review Mobil-Home 2 Bedrooms + TV
    Mobil-Home 2 Bedrooms + TV

    Just perfect for a weeks get away.

    No barbecue included so don't forget to take your own as its expensive to buy one.

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    9
    Bathing
     
     
    10
Search
General information
Campsite website

910 Route de la Morelle
27210 Honfleur-Fiquefleur Equainville
Normandy
Telephone : +33(0)2.32.57.63.51

Camping2Be Winner 2021 Camping2Be Winner 2020 Camping2Be Winner 2019 Camping2Be Winner 2018