Airotel Camping La Roseraie

x Detailed mark
General information
 
 
8,3
Accommodation
 
 
8,1
Region
 
 
8,7
Cleanliness
 
 
7,9
Comfort
 
 
7,9
Quality-price ratio
 
 
7,8
Reception
 
 
8,6
Services & amenities
 
 
8
Activities
 
 
7,4
Catering
 
 
7,4
Activities for kids
 
 
7,8
x Ask a question

20, Avenue Jean Sohier
44500 La Baule
Pays-de-la-Loire
Telephone : +33 (0)2 40 60 46 66

Camping2Be Winner 2017 Camping2Be Winner 2016 Camping2Be Winner 2015 Camping2Be Winner 2014
Search
218 reviews for this campsite
Select reviews by accommodation
Select reviews per customer type
  • 105 reviews 8,08
  • 44 reviews 8,12
  • 17 reviews 8,09
  • 11 reviews 8,19
  • 32 reviews 8,3
  • 8 reviews 8,17
Select reviews per stay period
  • 72 reviews 8,22
  • 146 reviews 8,09
  • 10 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 19/08/2018 to 27/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Camping La Baule"

    We had an excellent holiday. Swimming pool amazing. Very clean safe site. Lots of opportunity for cycling safely around.

    The only thing which was a bit frustrating was the toilet/washing up block not being opened at the time it should have been in the mornings approx 50% of our stay. This meant having to trek to the one further away. As an English family, there were very few other English children for our children to play with and also all the children's clubs / activities were in French. This didn't affect our overall holiday but I didn't realise before we went how few English people there would be.

    Establishment response

    Hello Nicki and thank you very much! We are very happy to read your review about your stay at Village Camping La Roseraie 4* ! However, we keep note of your remarks about the sanitary bloc and kid's club. We though hope that you and your kids will keep a good memories of your holidays in family !We hope to see you later.

    Review Package 2 ppl : Pitch + car + tent or caravan

    Individual pitch, not just a field. Nice to be amongst all other carvans/motorhomes etc not just with tents.

    No.

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
  • 9,45 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 30/06/2018 to 07/07/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "sunny holiday"

    the airotel was only partially ull, so we had lots of space arround us

    narrow access roads, with blind corners parking for cars at pitches not good, with even small cars being over the access roads

    Establishment response

    Hello Stephen and thank you very much! We are very happy to read your review about your stay at Village Camping La Roseraie 4* ! However, we keep note of your remarks about the parking. We though hope that you and your kids will keep a good memories of your holidays in family !We hope to see you later.

    Review Cottage Quatro 4 bedrooms : 39 m² + 15 m² terrace

    spacious with a good sized plot

    if camp was full not enough parking for 2 cars, 8 people would have 2 cars

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    8
    Catering
     
     
    10
    Activities for kids
     
     
    8
  • 9,6 / 10
    young couple From 27/06/2018 to 30/06/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Great campsite"

    The pitch and the facilities. Everything was close at hand.

    Establishment response

    Helly Lynn, and thank you very much! We are very happy to read your review about your stay at Village Camping La Roseraie 4* ! We hope you will come back and stay with us again in the future.

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    9
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
    Activities
     
     
    10
    Catering
     
     
    9
  • 10 / 10
    young couple From 18/06/2017 to 24/06/2017
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Excellent campsite La Roseraie La Boule"

    Well maintained campsite, all facilities cleaned on a daily bases. We have enjoyed another brilliant holiday at the lovely family run La Roseraie campsite. Staff very friendly & helpful.

    No

    Review Package 2 ppl : Pitch + car + tent or caravan

    Lots of space, felt very private. Very easy to get the caravan in & out of the level pitch..

    No

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    10
    Catering
     
     
    10
    Activities for kids
     
     
    10
  • 10 / 10
    entre amis From 22/09/2018 to 23/09/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Super camping "

    Accueil excellent mobilhome super

    Review Cottage Duo : 21 m² + 11 m² terrace

    Bien agencé et très propre

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    10
    Catering
     
     
    10
    Activities for kids
     
     
    10
  • 8 / 10
    en famille avec adolescent(s) From 22/09/2018 to 23/09/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Christelle "

    Appel du gérant car en retard pr récupérer clé

    La proximité de l’autoroute ... sommeil léger

    Establishment response

    Bonjour Christelle, nous vous remercions d’avoir pris le temps de nous transmettre votre avis concernant votre séjour dans notre camping. Concernant, la situation géographique du camping, son environnement est clairement précisé sur notre site internet et catalogue. La prochaine fois, nous vous invitons à contacter notre service accueil et préciser que vous souhaiter un emplacement au calme. Nous restons à votre disposition, et nous espérons que vous saurez prochainement nous renouveler votre confiance.

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    7
    Cleanliness
     
     
    8
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    7
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
  • 7,14 / 10
    entre amis From 22/09/2018 to 23/09/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Matelas moyen"

    Piscine

    Les matelas

    Establishment response

    Bonjour Nathalie, nous vous remercions pour votre avis mais sommes cependant désolés de lire que votre séjour ne vous ait pas entièrement satisfait. Concernant la literie, nous renouvelons une partie de nos matelas chaque année afin de garantir le meilleur confort et sommeil à nos vacanciers. Des mesures correctives ont d’ores et déjà été appliquées sur votre cottage. C’est avec plaisir que nous vous accueillerons lors de votre prochain séjour.

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Cleanliness
     
     
    6
    Comfort
     
     
    6
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    6
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
  • 7,55 / 10
    en jeune couple From 21/09/2018 to 23/09/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Bon rapport qualité prix pour un week-end "

    Propreté et proximité de La mer à vélo. Accueil chaleureux et gestion efficace.

    Proximité de la nationale j ai du dormir avec des boules quies.

    Establishment response

    Bonjour Florelle, nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de nous transmettre votre avis concernant votre séjour dans notre camping. Nous sommes heureux de lire que vous avez passé un agréable séjour. Pour votre information, le camping a été créé avant la départementale et avons eu à subir une expropriation. Nous prenons note de votre remarque, et étudions pour améliorer nos aménagements (déjà financés à nos frais). Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt.

    Review Cottage Duo : 21 m² + 11 m² terrace

    Propre et bien meublé

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    7
    Accommodation
     
     
    6
    Region
     
     
    8
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    7
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    9
    Services & amenities
     
     
    7
    Activities
     
     
    7
    Catering
     
     
    7
    Activities for kids
     
     
    8
  • 9 / 10
    en famille avec enfant(s) From 21/09/2018 to 23/09/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Parfait"

    L'air de jeu et la piscine

    La départementale qui est fait pas mal de bruit

    Establishment response

    Bonjour Jjj, nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de nous faire part de votre avis. Nous sommes sincèrement navrés que la situation de votre emplacement n'ait pas été à la hauteur de vos attentes. Pour votre prochain séjour, n’hésitez à contacter notre service accueil qui se fera un plaisir de vous présenter nos différentes gammes avec terrasse couverte, et vous attribuera un emplacement à hauteur de vos attentes. Nous serons ravis de vous faire partager une nouvelle expérience lors du prochain triathlon sur La Baule. A bientôt parmi nous !

    Review Cottage Pacifique : 27 m² + 9 m² covered terrace

    La pièce de vie

    Terrasse non couverte

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    7
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    6
  • 8,29 / 10
    entre amis From 21/09/2018 to 22/09/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "agréable séjour au sein de votre camping"

    La disponibilité du personnel ainsi que leur gentillesse et l'adaptabilité à nos contraintes.

    Establishment response

    Bonjour Fanny, nous vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de nous faire part de votre avis. Vos remarques au sujet de l’amélioration de nos services ont été transmises aux équipes concernées. Pour votre information, le camping a été créé avant la départementale et avons eu à subir une expropriation. Nous prenons note de votre retour, et étudions pour améliorer nos aménagements (déjà financés à nos frais). A noter toutefois que cette situation géographique est clairement précisé sur notre site internet et catalogue. La prochaine fois, nous vous invitons à essayer le confort et le calme de nos mobil-homes. A bientôt parmi nous!

    Review Package 2 ppl : Pitch + car + tent or caravan

    Grand emplacement

    Emplacement un peu bruyant dû à la proximité de la route et manque d'herbe

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    7
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    9
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8