Review by Camping L'Eden

x

Detailed mark

General information
 
 
8
Accommodation
 
 
8,2
Region
 
 
8,8
Cleanliness
 
 
8,6
Comfort
 
 
8,2
Quality-price ratio
 
 
7,9
Reception
 
 
8,3
Services & amenities
 
 
7,6
Activities
 
 
6,6
Bathing
 
 
8,6
Catering
 
 
7,6
Activities for kids
 
 
7,1
x
x

Ask a question

13-15, Route de Ker Rivaud Saint-Servais
44500 La Baule
Pays-de-la-Loire
Telephone : 00 33 (0) 2 40 60 03 23

Camping2Be Winner 2016
Search

84 reviews for this campsite

Selecting reviews by accommodation

Selecting reviews per customer type

  • 32 reviews 8,01
  • 11 reviews 8,18
  • 14 reviews 7,86
  • 10 reviews 8,22
  • 10 reviews 8,42
  • 4 reviews 8,38

Selecting reviews per stay period

  • 8 reviews 8,41
  • 3 reviews 7,29
  • 1 reviews 9,7
  • 8,2 / 10
    young couple From 17/09/2017 to 20/09/2017
    Certified reviews

    General review : "September mini break"

    near beach and town centre

    Bungalows very close together. No room for lying out in sun.

    Review Mobile home 'Ciel' 21m² + 1 bedroom + terrace partly covered 11m²

    More than adequate in size

    nothing really

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    7
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    9
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
    Activities
     
     
    3
    Catering
     
     
    8
  • 8,82 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 28/08/2017 to 02/09/2017
    Certified reviews

    General review : "Tranquil friendly site"

    Mobile home was modern, clean and comfortable

    We arrived at 3.30pm, mobile home was not ready, told it would be 30 mins, wasn't ready until 5pm.

    Establishment response

    Thank you for having taken time to leave us your opinion(notice)! We are delighted that your stay passes for best. We apologize for the inconvenience during your arrival, only it had a problem of electricity in the mobile home. The cleaning lady could'nt cleaning as long as the electricity had not intervened. We shall welcome you with pleasure if you wish to renew the experience with us!

    Review Mobile home 'Univers Prestige' 39m² + 3 bedrooms + sheltered terrace 18m²

    the decking area was nice, good kitchen and great showers, plenty of hot water.

    Nothing.

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
    Activities
     
     
    8
    Bathing
     
     
    9
    Activities for kids
     
     
    8
  • 10 / 10
    individual From 29/03/2016 to 01/04/2016
    Certified reviews

    General review

    Although travelling on my own for this trip, we have for many years holidayed here with our family. The reception, the owners and staff, the accommodation, the site facilities including the additional bathing and toilet blocks, are all absolutely fabulous. The site is also perfectly placed to visit all surrounding areas of natural beauty, with La Baule, "The Riviera of the North" being only 5 minutes drive away. La Baule is a very stylish Breton Town, with a 7 kilometre long fabulous sandy beach. There are many other lovely places surrounding the area all within 5 to 20 minutes drive,

    There is nothing to dislike about this place.

    Establishment response

    Dear Tony, We would like to thank you for your comments, we are really pleased to her that you have such great memories in our camping. We are looking forward to seeing you and your family next summer. Kind regards The Eden camping team

    Review Mobile home 'Ciel' 21m² + 1 bedroom + terrace partly covered 11m²

    Beautifully presented, comfortable and spacious accommodation. Very modern layout with fully fitted kitchen with all tableware and cooking implements, coffee maker etc. Separate shower room and WC comfortable beds and TV. Good walks around the site, with fully fenced and secure fishing lakes with lots of ducks, geese, goats, chickens etc all within the fenced area that children can feed through the fence. There is a bar, shop and small restaurant with takeaway food section which is open in the high season. A superb place for families, couples or singles.

    We have been travelling to this site since 1992 with our own caravan and three children. Since the children grew up, my wife and I have visited on our own and with friends and I personally return whenever I can when I make two or three visits a year to nearby St Nazaire. I have taken my caravan, sometimes tent and more recently have taken to renting a mobile home. In all those years with Children, my wife or alone, I have never been disappointed with anything in this place. A fabulous and safe place for families with children, couples, singles or groups. What a find this was.

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
  • 8,88 / 10
    oap couple From 18/09/2017 to 25/09/2017
    Certified reviews

    Automatic translation in English from original language French

    No comment for this customer

    Review Mobile home 'Univers Prestige' 39m² + 3 bedrooms + sheltered terrace 18m²

    comfortable very well equipped

    situation under oaks, a week to hear the acorns fall on the mobile home day and night

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    8
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
  • 8,5 / 10
    family with teenager(s) From 15/09/2017 to 17/09/2017
    Certified reviews

    Automatic translation in English from original language French

    General review : "sejour confortable au calme"

    comfortable mobilhome, 2 swimming pools accessible in September, geographical location, very good reception

    it lacks the cleaning kit (sponge, toilet paper, dishwashing liquid, 1 dishcloth)

    Review Mobile home 'Univers Prestige' 39m² + 3 bedrooms + sheltered terrace 18m²

    spacious, comfortable, well located

    lack some basic products (toilet paper, soap or dishwashing liquid, no dishcloth)

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    7
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    7
    Reception
     
     
    9
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
    Bathing
     
     
    9
    Catering
     
     
    9
  • 5,56 / 10
    oap couple From 15/09/2017 to 17/09/2017
    Certified reviews

    Automatic translation in English from original language French

    General review : "Déçu"

    the location of the campsite,

    accommodation

    Review Mobile home 'Evasion Confort' 29m² + 2 bedrooms + sheltered terrace 13.5m²

    spacious

    mobil home gradient, furniture very damaged, leak in bathroom, torn sofas .... brief housing inlouable

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    2
    Accommodation
     
     
    1
    Region
     
     
    8
    Cleanliness
     
     
    8
    Comfort
     
     
    4
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    2
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
    Bathing
     
     
    9
  • 8,88 / 10
    oap couple From 09/09/2017 to 16/09/2017
    Certified reviews

    Automatic translation in English from original language French

    General review : "camping très agréable personnel très sympathique calme j"

    calm

    ras

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    9
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
  • 9,5 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 02/09/2017 to 16/09/2017
    Certified reviews

    Automatic translation in English from original language French

    General review : "Toujours aussi bien on reviendra "

    Environment of the camp-site very sported and pleasant. th year we come and we will come back

    1 or 2 washing machine and dryer would be a plus.

    Review Mobile home 'Evasion Confort' 29m² + 2 bedrooms + sheltered terrace 13.5m²

    Mobil-home very functional.

    Loungers on the terrace would be perfect.

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
  • 9,75 / 10
    young couple From 02/09/2017 to 16/09/2017
    Certified reviews

    Automatic translation in English from original language French

    General review : "appréciation du camping"

    The reception on arrival, satisfaction, kindness of the hostesses always with a smile.

    Just the bed a little low.

    Review Mobile home 'Evasion Confort' 29m² + 2 bedrooms + sheltered terrace 13.5m²

    Very happy with the Mobil-home, with comfort nothing was missing

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
  • 9,18 / 10
    family with baby(ies) From 27/08/2017 to 03/09/2017
    Certified reviews

    Automatic translation in English from original language French

    General review : "Séjour au top"

    Comfort

    Establishment response

    Merci d’avoir pris le temps de nous laisser votre avis ! Nous sommes ravis que votre séjour se soit passé pour le mieux. Nous vous accueillerons avec plaisir si vous souhaitez renouveler l’expérience auprès de nous !

    See photo gallery

    Review Mobile home 'Univers Prestige' 39m² + 3 bedrooms + sheltered terrace 18m²

    Comfort

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
    Activities
     
     
    6
    Bathing
     
     
    10
    Activities for kids
     
     
    7