Domaine du Pré

x Detailed mark
General information
 
 
8,2
Accommodation
 
 
8,5
Region
 
 
8,3
Cleanliness
 
 
8,3
Comfort
 
 
7,8
Quality-price ratio
 
 
7,6
Reception
 
 
8,1
Services & amenities
 
 
7,4
Bathing
 
 
7,7
Activities for kids
 
 
7,2
Eco-friendly
 
 
8,2
x Ask a question

2, Bellevue
85220 La Chapelle Hermier
Pays-de-la-Loire
Telephone : 02.51.08.07.07

Camping2Be Winner 2017 Camping2Be Winner 2016 Camping2Be Winner 2015 Camping2Be Winner 2014
56 reviews for this campsite
Select reviews by accommodation
Select reviews per customer type
  • 29 reviews 7,92
  • 5 reviews 7,57
  • 1 reviews 9,2
  • 6 reviews 8,49
  • 5 reviews 8,01
  • 1 reviews 9,44
Select reviews per stay period
  • 9 reviews 7,94
  • 7 reviews 7,82
  • 35 reviews 7,97
  • 5 reviews 8,62
  • 7,33 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 22/07/2018 to 05/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "2018 aug"

    location of cottage - nice and private

    Establishment response

    Good morning, We are glad that you enjoyed your cottage and its location. We are sorry to read that you did not find your accomodation clean enough. You could have come directly to the reception to let us know there was a problem in your Cottage so that we could have fixed the problem. Best regards Maud

    Review Cottage 3 bedrooms 51m²

    location of cottage

    cleanliness could be better. someone is in the cottage to make the beds - have also check dust, cobwebs and the like - to make an better first impression!

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    7
    Region
     
     
    8
    Cleanliness
     
     
    6
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    7
    Reception
     
     
    6
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
    Bathing
     
     
    8
  • 8,55 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 09/08/2017 to 23/08/2017
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Excellent holiday with kids"

    Plenty op space around the cottage. Very nice natural pool with beach and great spot for mountain biking.

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    9
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
    Bathing
     
     
    9
    Activities for kids
     
     
    8
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    8
  • 6,9 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 02/08/2017 to 16/08/2017
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Noisy"

    We stayed in a nice lodge (tent) which was fully of everything you might need. Close to a very nice swimmingpool and play site. Everything was very new and looked nice. Also the surroundings and things to do in the neighbourhood was very nice.

    The lodge could be cleaner. You can choose for an endcleaning. I think that when the people before you do not choose this option, you have bad luck and is your accommodation not so clean. We were glad we were only with 4 persons in a 7 persons lodge, because there is not much room, specially to store your stuff. During the days it was nice and not much sounds on the camping site, but in the evening when our child went to bed there was a lot of noise (shouting and screaming) going on. Once I woke up in the middle of the night because there was a very loud poolparty going on.

    Review Lodge 3 bedrooms 38m²

    Everything you might need was there.

    We were glad we brought our own relaxing chairs. There are only wooden stools to sit on.

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    7
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Region
     
     
    8
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    6
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    7
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Services & amenities
     
     
    2
    Bathing
     
     
    7
    Activities for kids
     
     
    7
  • 6,75 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 15/07/2017 to 29/07/2017
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Great family vacation, but could be better"

    The pool and the lay out of the park,

    It would be Nice if there would be chairs or a cauch to sit on in the tent. Also the bar at the pool should always have snacks and be open at night. Furthermore it would be nice if the reception would know al little bit more about the area. Like were to eat.

    Review Lodge 3 bedrooms 38m²

    That the tent opens up at the front, the outdoor space (patio and garden)

    The small hard beds, lack of seating space to relax, lack of storage space for clothing, no WiFi

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    6
    Accommodation
     
     
    6
    Region
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    6
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    5
    Reception
     
     
    5
    Services & amenities
     
     
    7
  • 9,2 / 10
    en jeune couple From 20/10/2018 to 21/10/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Excellent !"

    Le calme, les balades autour du lac, la piscine intérieure

    Establishment response

    Bonjour Monsieur, Nous sommes ravis de lire que vous avez pleinement profité de votre séjour au Domaine du Pré. Nous vous accueillerons de nouveau avec plaisir pour de futures vacances. Cordialement, Maud

    Review Cottage 2 bedrooms 42 m2

    La surface

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    8
    Cleanliness
     
     
    8
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
    Bathing
     
     
    10
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    9
  • 8,82 / 10
    met vrienden From 25/08/2018 to 01/09/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "RUSTIGE LOCATIE"

    Rust

    Niet direct iets.

    Establishment response

    Good morning, We are glad to see that you enjoyes your holidays at Domaine du Pré. We would be glad to welcome you during your next holidays. Kind regards Maud

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    9
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
    Bathing
     
     
    8
    Activities for kids
     
     
    9
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    8
  • 8,1 / 10
    en famille avec enfant(s) From 24/08/2018 to 31/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Un séjour au vert, au calme, en toute simplicité. "

    Un domaine au calme, en pleine nature.

    Logement de qualité "mobil home".

    Establishment response

    Bonjour, Nous sommes ravis de lire que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour au Domaine du Pré, ainsi que l'emplacement et le calme de votre hébergement. Nous sommes en revanche navrés de voir que la qualité de votre Cottage ne vous a pas convenu, il ne fallait pas hésiter à nous en faire part sur place afin que nous comprenions mieux votre déception. Nous restons à votre disposition pour de futures vacances au Domaine du Oré. Cordialement Maud

    Review Cottage 2 bedrooms 42 m2

    Nous avons eu la chance d'avoir un cottage doté d'un très bon emplacement, sans trop de vis-à-vis. Très belle et agréable terrasse couverte.

    A l'intérieur : qualité "mobil home". Ce n'est pas ce à quoi on s'attend quand on lit "cottage".

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    7
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    7
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    7
    Reception
     
     
    7
    Services & amenities
     
     
    7
    Bathing
     
     
    9
    Activities for kids
     
     
    9
  • 7,1 / 10
    en famille avec adolescent(s) From 05/08/2018 to 12/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Domaine de vacances à recommander "

    Domaine calme.

    Avons trouvé un excrément dans la piscine !!!

    Review Cottage 3 bedrooms 51m²

    Logement moderne et agréable.

    Il manque la climatisation !

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    7
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Region
     
     
    7
    Cleanliness
     
     
    6
    Comfort
     
     
    7
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    7
    Reception
     
     
    9
    Services & amenities
     
     
    7
    Bathing
     
     
    6
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    7
  • 7,89 / 10
    senioren (echt)paar From 08/08/2018 to 13/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Prima accommodatie"

    Wij hebben hier een aantal nachten overnacht als tussenstop bij onze dochter, vriend en kleinkinderen. De camping is met name geschikt voor gezinnen met jonge kinderen. De accommodaties zelf bevatten het sanitair, wat erg comfortabel is maar er wel toe leidt dat iedereen wat meer op zichzelf is.

    Geen volwaardige bar/restaurant.

    Review Lodge 2 bedrooms 27m2

    De lodge was zeker voor ons tweeën prima. Goed bed en goed sanitair.

    Er was in onze lodge slechts 1 elektrische pit beschikbaar. Dat was voor ons geen probleem omdat wij samen met onze dochter aten, maar onvoldoende om zelf te kunnen koken als we dat hadden moeten doen.

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Region
     
     
    8
    Cleanliness
     
     
    8
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    7
    Reception
     
     
    9
    Services & amenities
     
     
    7
    Bathing
     
     
    8
  • 9,4 / 10
    en couple senior From 14/08/2018 to 17/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Camping au top"

    Le lieu calme excellent, l'espacement du cottage et son confort excellent, la propreté +++. Le petit plus également pour l'écologie très appréciable. La location de vélo sur place ++ Nous avons pu rester un jour de + que nous avons vraiment très apprécié,. Flexibilité des nuitées ++++

    Review Cottage 2 bedrooms 42 m2

    Un cottage moderne et spacieux ++++++ Le style du petit chalet donne un plus à nos vacances

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
    Bathing
     
     
    9
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    9