x Detailed mark
General information
 
 
8,8
Accommodation
 
 
8,6
Region
 
 
9,4
Cleanliness
 
 
9,1
Comfort
 
 
8,5
Quality-price ratio
 
 
8,2
Reception
 
 
9,1
Services & amenities
 
 
8,5
Activities
 
 
7,6
Catering
 
 
8
Activities for kids
 
 
8
x Ask a question

Plage de Kervillen
56470 La Trinité Sur Mer
Brittany
Telephone : 02 97 55 73 42

Camping2Be Winner 2017 Camping2Be Winner 2016 Camping2Be Winner 2015 Camping2Be Winner 2014
Search
256 reviews for this campsite
Select reviews by accommodation
Select reviews per customer type
  • 93 reviews 8,83
  • 44 reviews 8,25
  • 30 reviews 8,77
  • 61 reviews 8,91
  • 13 reviews 8,99
  • 9 reviews 8,7
Select reviews per stay period
  • 80 reviews 8,96
  • 176 reviews 8,65
  • 9,83 / 10
    oap couple From 09/06/2018 to 12/06/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Peaceful low season stay"

    We like the position of the site and the. Immaculate facilities

    Review Cottage de Bretagne 2 bedrooms with terrace (arrival on Sunday)

    Spacious living area and terrace

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
  • 10 / 10
    oap couple From 22/05/2018 to 25/05/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "short break"

    Staff were friendly and helpful and we enjoyed the site and the surrounding areas, a lovely part of Brittany.

    Review Large Confort Pitch

    Spacious and flat with good access to water and electricity.

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
  • 8,71 / 10
    oap couple From 06/05/2018 to 13/05/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Early break"

    Location

    Would love heated toilets this time of year

    Review Large Confort Pitch

    Good sized putches

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    4
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    7
  • 10 / 10
    individual From 05/05/2018 to 11/05/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Happy Old Man"

    everything

    nothing

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
  • 8,38 / 10
    oap couple From 27/08/2017 to 07/09/2017
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Lovely"

    Close to beach and restaurant

    Review Cottage de Bretagne 2 bedrooms without terrace (arrival on Sunday)

    Very clean

    No oven or grill

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
    Activities
     
     
    8
  • 8,83 / 10
    family with teenager(s) From 20/08/2017 to 29/08/2017
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Summer 2017"

    Ideal location. Well run site, amenities clean and in good working order. Reception staff helpful & efficient.

    Pitch was very dusty.

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    6
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    7
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
  • 9,75 / 10
    family with baby(ies) From 20/08/2017 to 03/09/2017
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Excellent stay "

    We were returning for the first time in 20 years. We first started coming over 30 years ago and have happy memories. We had such a good stay we have booked to stay again next year. My husband who had never been fell in love. I cannot thank you enough for all of the happy memories.

    The shower in the mobile home was a little dodgy from a fixing perspective and banged me on the head a few times. Our neighbours were quite noisy down G aisle.

    Review Cottage de Bretagne 2 bedrooms with terrace (arrival on Sunday)

    Location. Perfect. Loved the space.

    The shower. The beds were a touch uncomfortable.

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    10
  • 8,86 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 05/08/2017 to 19/08/2017
    Certified reviews
    General review : "La Baie 2017"

    Lovely, friendly campsite. Perfect size for a community feel. Beautiful area. We find something new to do each year we've vistited.

    Not much preparation area in the kitchen and parking position right infront of the accommodation.

    Review Cottage de Bretagne 2 bedrooms with terrace (arrival on Saturday)

    A good space for 3 of us for 2 weeks. Generally the specification is better in Cottage de Bretagne than other units we've stayed in.

    Not much preparation area in the kitchen and parking position right infront of the accommodation.

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    8
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
  • 9,62 / 10
    with friends From 20/08/2017 to 29/08/2017
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Relaxing, friendly and helpful"

    Proximity to the beach

    Review Large Confort Pitch

    Plenty space for motorhome, bicycles and table. Water and electricity close by

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
    Activities
     
     
    8
  • 7,14 / 10
    oap couple From 20/08/2017 to 27/08/2017
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Z2"

    Lovely area and spotless chalet

    There was no attemt to monitor noise stopping at. 10.30pm despite this being a campsite rule. There was no night during our 7 night stay that it was quiet at 10.30pm. We had a family opposite and there were at least 9 people in a chalet for 6. The.man was often yelling and arguing. I think the campsite knew of this but there was no attempt to control it and most evenings they and their friends were chatting noisely long after 10.30pm

    Review Cottage de Bretagne 2 bedrooms without terrace (arrival on Sunday)

    Very clean. Lots of good storage space and good cooking facilities.

    Nothing

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    4
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    8
    Cleanliness
     
     
    8
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Services & amenities
     
     
    7
    Activities
     
     
    6