Flower Camping Caravaning Les Aubépines

x Detailed mark
General information
 
 
8,8
Accommodation
 
 
8,7
Region
 
 
9
Cleanliness
 
 
8,7
Comfort
 
 
8,6
Quality-price ratio
 
 
8,4
Reception
 
 
8,9
Services & amenities
 
 
8,6
Activities
 
 
7,5
Bathing
 
 
8,9
Catering
 
 
8,2
Activities for kids
 
 
7,9
Eco-friendly
 
 
8,4
x Ask a question

Saint Firmin
80550 Le Crotoy
Nord-Pas-de-Calais and Picardy
Telephone : +33 (0)3 22 27 01 34

Camping2Be Winner 2017 Camping2Be Winner 2016 Camping2Be Winner 2015 Camping2Be Winner 2014
Search
943 reviews for this campsite
Select reviews by accommodation
Select reviews per customer type
  • 335 reviews 8,61
  • 135 reviews 8,52
  • 67 reviews 8,72
  • 284 reviews 8,79
  • 76 reviews 8,79
  • 33 reviews 8,14
Select reviews per stay period
  • 358 reviews 8,83
  • 510 reviews 8,53
  • 70 reviews 8,73
  • 8,6 / 10
    oap couple From 19/09/2018 to 26/09/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Very Good"

    General facilities & pitches

    Review Comfort Package (1 tent, caravan or motorhome / 1 car / electricity 3A)

    Quiet pitches

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Region
     
     
    8
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    9
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
    Bathing
     
     
    9
    Catering
     
     
    9
  • 8,9 / 10
    with friends From 16/09/2018 to 22/09/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Rest Break in France"

    Good site in a great location

    Showers were rubbish, they were turning off to quick and always flooded.

    Review Grand Comfort Package (1 tent, caravan or motorhome / 1 car / electricity 10A / Used water draining / Barbecue / Picnic table)

    Size was great and the provided picnic table and bbq made it very comfortable.

    Nothing

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
    Bathing
     
     
    10
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    8
  • 7 / 10
    oap couple From 04/09/2018 to 11/09/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Dissapointed"

    Good reception area plenty of room to park. Good location for cycling close to Cycle paths leading into Le Crotoy or further afield to St Valery. Pitches enclosed by hedges providing privacy. Very good warm dry weather throughout our stay.

    Our pitch No 189 see below

    Review Grand Comfort Package (1 tent, caravan or motorhome / 1 car / electricity 10A / Used water draining / Barbecue / Picnic table)

    Very Little

    Our pitch No 189 was difficult to access, the grass was very long & the hedges overgrown taking up space. The rear 'wall' of the pitch was a rental cabin structure at an odd angle with windows directly overlooking our area. The BBQ had not been cleaned of burnt coal plus a plastic tub full of ash below. The mains hook-up was not international standard it was the old french type socket - not seen on of those for some years !! We would not use the site again as a result . Which is a pity as other pitches looked fine & the general areas of the site were very good.

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    4
    Region
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    3
    Comfort
     
     
    4
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    7
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Catering
     
     
    8
  • 8,09 / 10
    oap couple From 02/09/2018 to 05/09/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Tour"

    Location, privacy, excellent sire

    Review Stop Camping-car (3A)

    As bove

    3 amps electric

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Region
     
     
    7
    Cleanliness
     
     
    8
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    0
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    9
    Bathing
     
     
    9
    Catering
     
     
    0
    Activities for kids
     
     
    8
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    6
  • 7,5 / 10
    oap couple From 20/08/2018 to 27/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Summer in the somme"

    Very clean modern site excellent pitches very private

    The electronic music played in the bar and pool area, please bear in mind that is not only teenagers and young people that go camping, this kind of music does not appeal to the older group.

    Review Comfort Package (1 tent, caravan or motorhome / 1 car / electricity 10A)

    Nicely hedged pitches and a good size.

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Region
     
     
    7
    Cleanliness
     
     
    7
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    7
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Services & amenities
     
     
    6
    Bathing
     
     
    8
    Catering
     
     
    8
  • 8,27 / 10
    oap couple From 04/08/2018 to 18/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Bae de Somme Expierience Northern France"

    A very clean and well run site .We did not use the site entertainment and amenities but our grand children did and they were very satisfied .Our chalet met all of our expectations .The administration ,reception staff were excellent ,there was nothing that was too much trouble for them ,their help was excellent .

    Some groups of teenagers not sticking to the 2200--0800 quietness rules ,making a LOT of noise to well after midnight . Also on the first night of our arrival we went to the restaurant and ordered take-away meals .We had a drink but were very annoyed when it took one hour and thirty minutes to deliver our order ,when people who arrived after us and ordered after us were served first .The complete lack of co-operation of the bar staff and the COMPLETE INDIFFERENCE that was shown when this was questioned was completely unacceptable .WE DID NOT USE THE BAR OR RESTAURANT AGAIN DURING OUR STAY .

    Review Résidence Design 35m² Premium 2 bedrooms

    A very clean and user friendly residence ,which met all of our requiremenys

    none

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
    Bathing
     
     
    9
    Catering
     
     
    5
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    5
  • 8,92 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 04/08/2018 to 11/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "An excellent family holiday"

    Very lovely site, well maintained and clean. Excellent water play area for our 4 & 5 year olds. Very helpful and nice staff, coped well with the language barrier. Accommodation was modern and very comfortable. Great opportunities via the site to do local activities at a discounted rate. A very lovely and relaxing holiday on a well run family campsite.

    Review Mobile home Privilege (2 bedrooms + 2 bathrooms)

    Clean, modern, comfortable. Nice outdoor area, and the surrounding hedges and greenery made it feel more private than an open campsite. Good facilities, lovely to have a tv in the bedroom and also a full fridge freezer. The dishwasher made things much easier too.

    A toaster would have been a useful addition to the kitchen area.

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    9
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
    Activities
     
     
    8
    Bathing
     
     
    9
    Catering
     
     
    7
    Activities for kids
     
     
    8
  • 7,5 / 10
    young couple
    General review : "Good"

    The camping was nice and not to busy. We were able to use all accommodations without queues or having to rush. That was great! We had a very nice vacation en the pool was a big part of that. Also being able to pick up fresh bread every morning and a restaurant on the camping maked our stay very pleasant. Thank you!

    We thought the personel in the brasserie worked hard and fast, but they couldn't get it all done in a proper time. Which is understandable. If there was an extra person we would not have to wait so long for service. Also the toilets and showers were without water 2 times, often dirty and without toiletpaper. The beach is 1km away from the camping, so it says on your website. We did not find any beach with a sea view in le Crotoy or any other near towns. That was misleading. We enjoyed the Baie De somme though.

    Review

    The pitch was big enough and we were able to set up our tent and park the car.

    We did not dislike anything about our pitch

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    6
    Cleanliness
     
     
    6
    Comfort
     
     
    7
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
    Activities
     
     
    8
    Bathing
     
     
    6
    Catering
     
     
    7
    Activities for kids
     
     
    8
  • 8,27 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 04/08/2018 to 11/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Worth a Visit"

    Premium mobile homes very good. Site well kept and quiet. Pools loved by our grandchildren. Reception acted promptly when minor issues with accomodation.

    Liked the food in the restaurant but need more staff serving. Shop small and needs to stock more fresh food, e.g.. fruit and vegetables.

    Review Résidence Design 35m² Premium 2 bedrooms

    Modern design. Comfortable. Good showers. Lovely to have a dishwasher. Air con would have been useful during heatwave!

    Nothing. Would stay in these again.

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    8
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    7
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
    Bathing
     
     
    9
    Catering
     
     
    7
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    9
  • 9,36 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 02/08/2018 to 09/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Excellent stay"

    Friendly staff and lovely pool facilities. The restaurant had a good menu and the campsite was really clean.

    Could do with a few more toilets and showers, but what was there was perfectly fine.

    Review Comfort Package (1 tent, caravan or motorhome / 1 car / electricity 10A)

    Lovely big pitch with our own water.

    Nothing

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
    Bathing
     
     
    10
    Catering
     
     
    8
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    9