x Detailed mark
General information
 
 
8,6
Accommodation
 
 
8,6
Region
 
 
8,4
Cleanliness
 
 
8,9
Quality-price ratio
 
 
8,7
Reception
 
 
9,4
Services & amenities
 
 
8,3
Bathing
 
 
8,1
x Ask a question

Route du Mans
72800 Le Lude
Pays-de-la-Loire
Telephone : +33 (0)2 43 94 67 70

Camping2Be Winner 2017
Search
338 reviews for this campsite
Select reviews by accommodation
Select reviews per customer type
  • 161 reviews 8,55
  • 51 reviews 8,5
  • 10 reviews 8,63
  • 47 reviews 8,99
  • 44 reviews 9,16
  • 10 reviews 8,74
Select reviews per stay period
  • 136 reviews 8,81
  • 195 reviews 8,63
  • 7 reviews 8,75
  • 7,5 / 10
    individual From 28/07/2017 to 29/07/2017
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Overnight stay "

    Convenient

    Nothing

    Establishment response

    Dear Richard, thank you for choosing our campsite. I hope to see you again next year ! Best Regards

    Review Package pitch + 1 vehicle + tent/caravan or camping-car + electricity 10A

    Fine

    Nothing

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Cleanliness
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    7
    Reception
     
     
    7
    Services & amenities
     
     
    7
  • 10 / 10
    oap couple From 01/07/2017 to 02/07/2017
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Kevin & Kate July 2017 French tour"

    Well laid out and clean

    No

    Establishment response

    Dear Kevin, Thank you for choosing our campsite for your recent stay in Le Lude and give us a good review. We hope you'll choose us the next time you're in Loir Valley. Thanks again.

    Review Package pitch + 1 vehicle + tent/caravan or camping-car + electricity 10A

    Good size pitch

    None

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
  • 10 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 04/06/2017 to 11/06/2017
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Camping holiday "

    Good camp site on edge of town

    Nothing

    Establishment response

    Dear Sylvia, Thank you very much for writing a review. We are happy to hear about your pleasant stay in our campsite. We are also delighted to notice that you were satisfied with all our facilities and the large pitches. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind regards

    Picture(s) taken by Sylvia - Llangynidr See photo gallery
    Review Package pitch + 1 vehicle + tent/caravan or camping-car + electricity 10A

    Large pitches some secluded and private play area for children clean toilets and showers

    Nothing

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
  • 8,86 / 10
    oap couple From 08/09/2016 to 12/09/2016
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Restful few days"

    Lovely chateau and gardens just down the road. Attractive site and light airy mobilhome to come back to each day.

    Not much in the immediate area.

    Review Mobile-home - 2 bedrooms

    Roomy, light, plenty of space around the mobilhome, good terrace

    The spring mattress wasn't very comfortable. The springs seem to sticking out!

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    6
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
  • 8,25 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 27/08/2016 to 31/08/2016
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Camping au bord du loir "

    Very good

    .

    Review Package pitch + 1 vehicle + tent or caravan (without electricity)

    .

    .

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Services & amenities
     
     
    7
    Bathing
     
     
    7
  • 9,62 / 10
    young couple
    General review : "Our fantastic stay at camping au bord du Loir"

    Friendliness, value for money, it is a beautiful area, with plenty to see & explore. There are many things to do on and off site, can't wait to return.

    Establishment response

    Dear Nicholas, thank you for staying with us and for your kind review and recommendation. We are delighted to note that you had a pleasant experience during your stay with us; and appreciate your valuable feedback on our campsite. Thank you once again for your review and for your patronage; and we are looking forward to welcoming you on your next stay with us. With kindest regards. Melissa and Solene

    Review

    Everything is there for your stay, bedding, crockery cutlery, cooking facilities and very spacious.

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    9
  • 10 / 10
    en couple senior From 14/06/2018 to 16/06/2018
    Certified reviews

    No comment for this customer

    Review Mobile-home - 3 bedrooms

    Très grands emplacements

    Establishment response

    Bonjour Jacky, merci pour cette excellente note ! Nous sommes très contents que vous gardiez un très bon souvenir de votre séjour en mobil home. A très bientôt nous espérons !

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
  • 9 / 10
    en famille avec adolescent(s) From 02/05/2018 to 09/05/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "bien"

    Un séjour agréable. Proximité du zoo de la Flèche. Camping calme en cette saison.

    Establishment response

    Merci Valérie pour votre très bon retour sur votre séjour! Nous sommes ravis que le mobil-home vous ait plu, tout comme le calme du camping et sa proximité avec le zoo de la Flèche. Très bonne continuation à vous!

    Review Mobile-home - 2 bedrooms

    Mobil home bien équipé. Terrasse agréable pour séjour ensoleillé.

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
  • 7,14 / 10
    en famille avec enfant(s) From 01/06/2018 to 03/06/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "SEJOUR AGREABLE - CAMPING A RETENIR !"

    Très bon accueil Camping très agréable en famille

    Dommage que les "lèves-tôt" des bungalows voisins soient quelque peu bruyants !

    Establishment response

    Bonjour Nadine, merci pour ce très bon commentaire. Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez apprécié le camping et que vous ayez pu profiter du week-end avec votre famille. Nous vous souhaitons un très bel été

    Review Mobile-home - 3 bedrooms

    Fonctionnel

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    7
    Accommodation
     
     
    7
    Region
     
     
    7
    Cleanliness
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    7
    Reception
     
     
    7
    Services & amenities
     
     
    7
  • 8,83 / 10
    en jeune couple From 20/05/2018 to 21/05/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Top "

    camping bien placé

    Establishment response

    Merci beaucoup Fanny pour votre commentaire! Nous sommes ravis que notre camping vous ait plu et que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour en bungalow toilé. Très bonne continuation à vous!

    Review Canvas bungalow - 2 bedrooms (without toilet blocks)

    Équipement et propreté

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8