Review by Camping Au Bord du Loir

x

Detailed mark

General information
 
 
8,5
Accommodation
 
 
8,5
Region
 
 
8,4
Cleanliness
 
 
8,9
Quality-price ratio
 
 
8,7
Reception
 
 
9,4
Services & amenities
 
 
8,2
Bathing
 
 
8,2
x
x

Ask a question

Route du Mans
72800 Le Lude
Pays-de-la-Loire
Telephone : +33 (0)2 43 94 67 70

Search

321 reviews for this campsite

Selecting reviews by accommodation

Selecting reviews per customer type

  • 154 reviews 8,48
  • 44 reviews 8,49
  • 8 reviews 8,6
  • 52 reviews 9,06
  • 38 reviews 9,13
  • 8 reviews 8,77

Selecting reviews per stay period

  • 65 reviews 8,9
  • 6 reviews 8,85
  • 103 reviews 8,74
  • 7,5 / 10
    individual From 28/07/2017 to 29/07/2017
    Certified reviews

    General review : "Overnight stay "

    Convenient

    Nothing

    Establishment response

    Dear Richard, thank you for choosing our campsite. I hope to see you again next year ! Best Regards

    Review Package pitch + 1 vehicle + tent/caravan or camping-car + electricity 10A

    Fine

    Nothing

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Cleanliness
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    7
    Reception
     
     
    7
    Services & amenities
     
     
    7
  • 10 / 10
    oap couple From 01/07/2017 to 02/07/2017
    Certified reviews

    General review : "Kevin & Kate July 2017 French tour"

    Well laid out and clean

    No

    Establishment response

    Dear Kevin, Thank you for choosing our campsite for your recent stay in Le Lude and give us a good review. We hope you'll choose us the next time you're in Loir Valley. Thanks again.

    Review Package pitch + 1 vehicle + tent/caravan or camping-car + electricity 10A

    Good size pitch

    None

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
  • 10 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 04/06/2017 to 11/06/2017
    Certified reviews

    General review : "Camping holiday "

    Good camp site on edge of town

    Nothing

    Establishment response

    Dear Sylvia, Thank you very much for writing a review. We are happy to hear about your pleasant stay in our campsite. We are also delighted to notice that you were satisfied with all our facilities and the large pitches. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind regards

    See photo gallery

    Review Package pitch + 1 vehicle + tent/caravan or camping-car + electricity 10A

    Large pitches some secluded and private play area for children clean toilets and showers

    Nothing

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
  • 8,86 / 10
    oap couple From 08/09/2016 to 12/09/2016
    Certified reviews

    General review : "Restful few days"

    Lovely chateau and gardens just down the road. Attractive site and light airy mobilhome to come back to each day.

    Not much in the immediate area.

    Review Mobile-home - 2 bedrooms

    Roomy, light, plenty of space around the mobilhome, good terrace

    The spring mattress wasn't very comfortable. The springs seem to sticking out!

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    6
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
  • 8,25 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 27/08/2016 to 31/08/2016
    Certified reviews

    General review : "Camping au bord du loir "

    Very good

    .

    Review Package pitch + 1 vehicle + tent or caravan (without electricity)

    .

    .

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Services & amenities
     
     
    7
    Bathing
     
     
    7
  • 9,62 / 10
    young couple

    General review : "Our fantastic stay at camping au bord du Loir"

    Friendliness, value for money, it is a beautiful area, with plenty to see & explore. There are many things to do on and off site, can't wait to return.

    Establishment response

    Dear Nicholas, thank you for staying with us and for your kind review and recommendation. We are delighted to note that you had a pleasant experience during your stay with us; and appreciate your valuable feedback on our campsite. Thank you once again for your review and for your patronage; and we are looking forward to welcoming you on your next stay with us. With kindest regards. Melissa and Solene

    Review

    Everything is there for your stay, bedding, crockery cutlery, cooking facilities and very spacious.

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    9
  • 8,14 / 10
    family with baby(ies) From 23/09/2017 to 24/09/2017
    Certified reviews

    Automatic translation in English from original language French

    General review : "Tres bien "

    We stayed only one weekend but very welcoming. Mobil home clean and comfortable.

    Establishment response

    Bonjour Hélène, merci beaucoup pour votre commentaire. Nous sommes réellement ravis que votre séjour dans notre camping en mobil-home 4/6 personnes se soit très bien passé. Le soleil du Lude vous a accueilli en plus pour ce dernier jour d'ouverture du camping ! En espérant vous revoir l'an prochain ! Très bonne continuation

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Region
     
     
    8
    Cleanliness
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    7
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
  • 9,71 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 16/09/2017 to 17/09/2017
    Certified reviews

    Automatic translation in English from original language French

    General review : "tres satisfaite"

    very happy and very welcomed

    Establishment response

    Bonjour Aurore, merci beaucoup pour votre commentaire. Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez passé un agréable séjour dans nos mobil-homes 4-6 personnes. Au plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau !

    Review Mobile-home - 2 bedrooms

    very clean

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    8
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
  • 7,83 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 08/09/2017 to 10/09/2017
    Certified reviews

    Automatic translation in English from original language French

    General review : "Très bien"

    Home

    Establishment response

    Bonjour Aurélie, merci beaucoup pour votre commentaire qui nous fait très plaisir concernant l'accueil du camping. Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez passé un très bon séjour dans notre camping et vous accueillerons de nouveau avec plaisir ! En espérant à la saison prochaine !

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Cleanliness
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    6
    Reception
     
     
    9
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
  • 8,38 / 10
    oap couple From 27/08/2017 to 03/09/2017
    Certified reviews

    Automatic translation in English from original language French

    No comment for this customer

    Review Canvas bungalow - 2 bedrooms (without toilet blocks)

    very well equipped and comfortable bungalow

    Attention, if the weather is not favorable, it can be very hot or very cold.

    Establishment response

    Bonjour Catherine, nous vous remercions beaucoup pour votre commentaire. Nous sommes ravis que vous ayez passé un très bon séjour dans nos bungalows toilés et que vous ayez apprécié leur équipement. Effectivement, à cette période, les nuits peuvent commencer à être fraîches dans les bungalows. Très bonne continuation à vous ! Au plaisir !

    Detailed mark

    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    8
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    7
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Services & amenities
     
     
    6
    Bathing
     
     
    8