x Detailed mark
General information
 
 
8,6
Accommodation
 
 
8,6
Region
 
 
8,4
Cleanliness
 
 
8,8
Quality-price ratio
 
 
8,6
Reception
 
 
9,3
Services & amenities
 
 
8,4
Bathing
 
 
8,2
x Ask a question

Route du Mans
72800 Le Lude
Pays-de-la-Loire
Telephone : +33 (0)2 43 94 67 70

Camping2Be Winner 2017
Search
309 reviews for this campsite
Select reviews by accommodation
Select reviews per customer type
  • 154 reviews 8,52
  • 50 reviews 8,64
  • 11 reviews 8,5
  • 42 reviews 8,97
  • 37 reviews 9,08
  • 8 reviews 8,58
Select reviews per stay period
  • 135 reviews 8,8
  • 172 reviews 8,59
  • 2 reviews 8,91
  • 9,12 / 10
    with friends From 26/08/2018 to 29/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Camping "

    Good value and well equipped

    Establishment response

    Hi,thanks so much for your answer ,hoping seeing you for another stay in our campsite see you soon

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    9
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
    Bathing
     
     
    9
  • 8,62 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 25/08/2018 to 27/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Pleasant stay"

    Easy to find and good area

    No shop nearby and the pool is a public pool and had to wear Speedos.

    Establishment response

    Hello dear Amy, Thanks for your comments. We are sorry that the services did not suit you. We want to think about a new service for the next season. We hope you will come back !! Best regards Bord du Loir Campsite'team :)

    Review Bungalow Edena - 2 bedrooms (with private facilities)

    Great accommodation, loved it

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    4
    Bathing
     
     
    5
  • 7,62 / 10
    with friends From 13/06/2018 to 20/06/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "le mans holiday"

    outdoor pool, close to town,

    noise

    Establishment response

    Dear Christopher, Thank you very much for your comments regarding of our campsite and services. We are glad that you like the outdoor pool and the mobil-home. Hope to welcome you soon again in our campsite !

    Review Mobile-home - 2 bedrooms

    clean basic with good cooking facilities large fridge working tv & electric kettle shower ok

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Region
     
     
    6
    Cleanliness
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    7
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
    Bathing
     
     
    8
  • 7,5 / 10
    individual From 28/07/2017 to 29/07/2017
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Overnight stay "

    Convenient

    Nothing

    Establishment response

    Dear Richard, thank you for choosing our campsite. I hope to see you again next year ! Best Regards

    Review Package pitch + 1 vehicle + tent/caravan or camping-car + electricity 10A

    Fine

    Nothing

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Cleanliness
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    7
    Reception
     
     
    7
    Services & amenities
     
     
    7
  • 10 / 10
    oap couple From 01/07/2017 to 02/07/2017
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Kevin & Kate July 2017 French tour"

    Well laid out and clean

    No

    Establishment response

    Dear Kevin, Thank you for choosing our campsite for your recent stay in Le Lude and give us a good review. We hope you'll choose us the next time you're in Loir Valley. Thanks again.

    Review Package pitch + 1 vehicle + tent/caravan or camping-car + electricity 10A

    Good size pitch

    None

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
  • 10 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 04/06/2017 to 11/06/2017
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Camping holiday "

    Good camp site on edge of town

    Nothing

    Establishment response

    Dear Sylvia, Thank you very much for writing a review. We are happy to hear about your pleasant stay in our campsite. We are also delighted to notice that you were satisfied with all our facilities and the large pitches. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind regards

    Review Package pitch + 1 vehicle + tent/caravan or camping-car + electricity 10A

    Large pitches some secluded and private play area for children clean toilets and showers

    Nothing

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
  • 9,62 / 10
    young couple
    General review : "Our fantastic stay at camping au bord du Loir"

    Friendliness, value for money, it is a beautiful area, with plenty to see & explore. There are many things to do on and off site, can't wait to return.

    Establishment response

    Dear Nicholas, thank you for staying with us and for your kind review and recommendation. We are delighted to note that you had a pleasant experience during your stay with us; and appreciate your valuable feedback on our campsite. Thank you once again for your review and for your patronage; and we are looking forward to welcoming you on your next stay with us. With kindest regards. Melissa and Solene

    Review

    Everything is there for your stay, bedding, crockery cutlery, cooking facilities and very spacious.

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    9
  • 8,25 / 10
    entre amis From 21/09/2018 to 23/09/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Séjour entre amis "

    Accès piscine, tente commune

    Establishment response

    Bonjour,merci pour votre avis nous prenons compte de vos remarques et feront de notre mieux pour les ameliorer ,au plaisir de vous revoir l année prochaine

    Review Package pitch + 1 vehicle + tent or caravan (without electricity)

    Emplacements tente sans électricité un peu petit et pas assez intime

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    5
    Region
     
     
    7
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
    Bathing
     
     
    9
  • 7,14 / 10
    en couple senior From 15/09/2018 to 16/09/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Un peu déçu par mobilhome"

    L'accueil Proximité du centre ville Le calme

    Déçus par qualité du mobilhome

    Establishment response

    Bonjour,merci pour votre avis ,noyus sommes désolés que le confort du mobil home n ait pas répondu à vos attentes et vous remercions de votre passage dans notre camping,et espérons vous evoir l 'année prochaine

    Review Mobile-home - 3 bedrooms

    Propreté

    Chambres bien trop petites Intérieur pas cosy

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    6
    Accommodation
     
     
    5
    Region
     
     
    8
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    9
    Services & amenities
     
     
    5
  • 7,71 / 10
    en couple senior From 10/09/2018 to 17/09/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Séjour"

    On a émis aimer les activités aux alentours médiéval les villes

    Angers

    Review Bungalow Bois (with private facilities)

    La pièce de jour

    La salle de bain un peu trop petit

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Region
     
     
    7
    Cleanliness
     
     
    6
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    9
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8