Post a comment

Flower Camping L'Ile Des Trois Rois

8,68 /10
Gorgeous 163 Customers reviews Show all reviews
Idyllic everything and have always loved it here ... George SMITH, 23/09/2021
Establishment Flower Camping L'ile Des Trois Rois - Les Andelys see all the pictures
Accommodation - Coco Sweet 16M² + Terrace - Without Toilet Blocks - Flower Camping l'Ile des Trois Rois Accommodation
Bathing Flower Camping L'ile Des Trois Rois - Les Andelys Bathing
Detailed mark View details
General information
 
 
8,8
Accommodation
 
 
9,1
Region
 
 
8,9
Cleanliness
 
 
8,8
Comfort
 
 
8,8
Quality-price ratio
 
 
8,6
Reception
 
 
8,9
Services & amenities
 
 
8,3
Bathing
 
 
7,5
Catering
 
 
5,8

163 available reviews for Flower Camping L'Ile Des Trois Rois (Review will be checked)

Filter site's reviews
By Accommodation
8,78 Comfort Package: Car + Tent Or Caravan Or Camping-Car With Facilities + Electricity (6A)
Comfort Package: Car + Tent Or Caravan Or Camping-Car With Facilities + Electricity (6A)
8,37 Privilege Package : 1 Camping Car Or 1 Car + Tent Or Caravan + Electricity 10 A
Privilege Package : 1 Camping Car Or 1 Car + Tent Or Caravan + Electricity 10 A
8,94 Package Pitch : 1 Car + Tent , Caravan Or Camping-Car + Electricity 10A + Water
Package Pitch : 1 Car + Tent , Caravan Or Camping-Car + Electricity 10A + Water
7,45 Coco Sweet 16M² + Terrace - Without Toilet Blocks
Coco Sweet 16M² + Terrace - Without Toilet Blocks
8,93 Tepee 34M² + Terrace - With Private Facilities
Tepee 34M² + Terrace - With Private Facilities
8,98 Mobilhome Confort Or Pmr 29M² (2 Bedrooms) + Terrace
Mobilhome Confort Or Pmr 29M² (2 Bedrooms) + Terrace
8,72 Mobilhome Confort 34M² (3 Bedrooms) + Terrace
Mobilhome Confort 34M² (3 Bedrooms) + Terrace
- Homeflower Premium 30M² 2 Bedrooms + Sheltered Terrace
Homeflower Premium 30M² 2 Bedrooms + Sheltered Terrace No review
- Homeflower Premium 34M² 3 Bedrooms + Sheltered Terrace
Homeflower Premium 34M² 3 Bedrooms + Sheltered Terrace No review
- Mobilhome Confort 40M² (4 Bedrooms) + Terrace
Mobilhome Confort 40M² (4 Bedrooms) + Terrace No review
9,4 Homeflower Next To The Seine Premium 36M² 2 Bedrooms + Half-Covered Terrace
Homeflower Next To The Seine Premium 36M² 2 Bedrooms + Half-Covered Terrace
8,99 Mobilhome Premium 34M² (3 Bedrooms)
Mobilhome Premium 34M² (3 Bedrooms)
Per customer type
  • 29 reviews 8,43
  • 19 reviews 8,97
  • 16 reviews 8,44
  • 77 reviews 8,66
  • 2 reviews 9
  • 4 reviews 8,88
Per stay period
  • 35 reviews 8,55
  • 12 reviews 9,39
  • 120 reviews 8,65
Per languages
  • All languages (163)
  • English English (17)
  • French French (123)
  • German German (12)
  • Dutch Dutch (19)
Reviews in chronological order
  • 9,5 / 10
    oap couple From 08/09/2021 to 19/09/2021
    Certified reviews
    "Idyllic everything and have always loved it here"

    Always. Just liked everything, very friendly staff and will help in any way they can also very informative with knowledge they know on surrounding areas. Full marks.

    Nothing to dislike and hope to see you in 2022. You all take care and be safe. George , Rhoda Smith

    Establishment response

    Hello Mr. SMITH, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are delighted that you had a pleasant time at our campsite. The welcome and helpfulness of our team is an important point for us, so we are happy that you felt good. Hope to see you again very soon, we wish you good continuation. The Flower Camping Ile des Trois Rois team ***

    Review Emplacement Privilège

    Always enjoy being beside the River and watching the barges.

    Better view if bushes etc didn’t obstruct your view of river. Maybe they were a bit overgrown due to being end of season which I understand.

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    9
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
  • 8,4 / 10
    family with baby(ies) From 03/09/2021 to 16/09/2021
    Certified reviews
    "Nice stay for a family with baby"

    A region with lots of things to see (tip: Monet's garden). The fact that it is close to a village makes it very practical with a young baby.

    Establishment response

    Hello Mr. SCHOLCZ, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are delighted that you had a pleasant time at our campsite. Hope to see you again very soon, we wish you good continuation. The Flower Camping Ile des Trois Rois team ***

    Review Mobilhome Confort 34m² (3 bedrooms) + terrace
    Mobilhome Confort 34m² (3 bedrooms) + terrace

    Nice and clean accommodation

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
    Bathing
     
     
    9
    Catering
     
     
    7
  • 8,5 / 10
    family with teenager(s) From 13/08/2021 to 17/08/2021
    Certified reviews
    "Great place"

    Big, nice pitches, great view of the castle and river Seine. Nice swimmingpool ( could be a bit larger) and nice food at the camping restaurant.

    It was too bad we got a pitch by the lakeside, while thee were pitches vacant at the river side. People at reception should ask if you want a pitch at the rverside when available because these pitches are the best.

    Establishment response

    Hello Mr. SLOMP, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are delighted that you had a great time at our campsite. Regarding our pitch, we remain at your disposal if you wish to change them and we do our best to find the place that suits you best. Hope to see you again soon, we wish you good continuation. The Flower Camping Ile des Trois Rois team ***

    Review Comfort Package: car + tent or caravan or camping-car with facilities + electricity (6A)
    Comfort Package: car + tent or caravan or camping-car with facilities + electricity (6A)

    Nice big pitch with hedges for some privacy. Waterpoint nearby.

    Lots of mosquitos!!!

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    6
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    6
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
    Bathing
     
     
    10
    Catering
     
     
    6
  • 8,3 / 10
    oap couple From 17/07/2021 to 18/07/2021
    Certified reviews
    "Gebruikt als tussen stop"

    We gebruikte het als tussen stop voor 1 nacht maar zowel camping als stadje waren een langer verblijf zeker waard.

    Establishment response

    Hallo meneer MILTENBURG, Bedankt dat u de tijd heeft genomen om ons uw feedback te geven. We zijn verheugd dat u een fijne tijd heeft gehad op onze camping. Ik hoop je snel weer te zien, we wensen je een goede voortzetting. Het Flower Camping Ile des Trois Rois-team *** Wij spreken geen Nederlands, wij gebruiken Google Translate

    Review Comfort Package: car + tent or caravan or camping-car with facilities + electricity (6A)
    Comfort Package: car + tent or caravan or camping-car with facilities + electricity (6A)

    Goed onderhouden camping. Door de covid erg rustig. Verdient zeker meer bezoekers.

    Het ligt aan de Seine. Er komen af en toe grote binnenvaart schepen langs. Ik vond het prachtig maar je moet er maar van houden.

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Region
     
     
    8
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
    Bathing
     
     
    8
    Catering
     
     
    7
  • 9,75 / 10
    oap couple From 06/10/2020 to 07/10/2020
    Certified reviews
    "Only 3 hours from Calais "

    Very clean site, large pitches, close to small town

    Review Emplacement
    Emplacement

    Large piches separated by hedges

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
  • 9,78 / 10
    young couple From 04/09/2020 to 06/09/2020
    Certified reviews
    "escape weekend"

    calme, propre

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
  • 8,78 / 10
    young couple From 09/08/2020 to 11/08/2020
    Certified reviews
    "Beautiful camping "

    We really enjoyed this camping. Stayed here for two nights and this was perfect. Beautiful environment which we discovered during the day and afterwards we could cool off in the pool. Nice view of the seine and the chateaux from the campsite. Clean sanitary.

    One night to short

    Review Comfort Package: car + tent or caravan or camping-car with facilities + electricity (6A)
    Comfort Package: car + tent or caravan or camping-car with facilities + electricity (6A)

    We had a large pitch on the campsite with plenty of shade

    Noisy neighbours

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    9
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    9
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
    Bathing
     
     
    9
  • 9,78 / 10
    young couple From 14/08/2020 to 15/08/2020
    Certified reviews
    "Much more than just a stop over site"

    Great sized pitch directly overlooking the Seine. Easy access to town

    Chemical waste disposal directly next to drinking water point.

    Review Emplacement Privilège
    Emplacement Privilège

    Good clean shower/toilets facilities. Good level of privacy on each pitch. River Seine provided good level of interest with the river traffic, I even saw wild otters!

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    8
  • 9,89 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 05/08/2020 to 07/08/2020
    Certified reviews
    "Lovely campsite, friendly people"

    A hidden gem, great bouncy castle and pool for the kids, quiet and friendly.

    The electricity didnt work at first

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
  • 9,56 / 10
    oap couple From 22/07/2020 to 23/07/2020
    Certified reviews
    "very clean welcome"

    lots going on

    no

    Review Emplacement Privilège
    Emplacement Privilège

    very helpful staff

    nothing

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
Search
General information
Campsite website

1, rue Gilles Nicolle
27700 Les Andelys
Normandy
Telephone : +33(0)2 32 54 23 79

Camping2Be Winner 2021 Camping2Be Winner 2020 Camping2Be Winner 2019 Camping2Be Winner 2018