Flower Camping l'Ile des Trois Rois

x Detailed mark
General information
 
 
8,8
Accommodation
 
 
8,9
Region
 
 
9
Cleanliness
 
 
8,9
Comfort
 
 
8,8
Quality-price ratio
 
 
8,8
Reception
 
 
8,9
Services & amenities
 
 
8,5
Activities
 
 
7,3
Bathing
 
 
8,3
x Ask a question

1, rue Gilles Nicolle
27700 LES ANDELYS
Normandy
Telephone : +33(0)2 32 54 23 79

Search
195 reviews for this campsite
Select reviews by accommodation
Select reviews per customer type
  • 53 reviews 8,71
  • 30 reviews 8,81
  • 19 reviews 8,75
  • 71 reviews 8,96
  • 18 reviews 8,82
  • 1 reviews 8,75
Select reviews per stay period
  • 79 reviews 9,16
  • 2 reviews 8,78
  • 13 reviews 9,06
  • 101 reviews 8,56
  • 10 / 10
    oap couple
    General review : "Excellent site would recommend to friends"

    Proximity to the castle and Les Andelys

    Could not get hot water in the washing up sink

    Establishment response

    Dear Jack Robson, We thank you for taking the time to leave us your opinion. We are delighted that you had a pleasant time at our campsite. Hope to see you again soon, we wish you a good continuation. The Flower Camping team of the Ile des Trois Rois ***

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
  • 9,75 / 10
    oap couple
    General review : "Camping"

    Close proximity to town

    Establishment response

    Dear Seniors, We thank you for taking the time to leave us your opinion. We are delighted that you had a pleasant time at our campsite. Hope to see you again soon, we wish you a good continuation. The Flower Camping team of the Ile des Trois Rois ***

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
  • 10 / 10
    oap couple
    General review : "Our stay at l'Isle des Trois Rois"

    Friendly helpful reception.

    Establishment response

    Dear Sue and Richard, We thank you for taking the time to leave us your opinion. We are delighted that you had a pleasant time at our campsite. Hope to see you again soon, we wish you a good continuation. The Flower Camping team of the Ile des Trois Rois ***

    Review

    Beautiful view of the river. Close to sanitation

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
  • 9,88 / 10
    oap couple
    General review : "I'lle Trois Rois - a special place to stay!"

    The location of Trois Rois is beautiful with views of the river and castle. Close to pretty, medieval Petit Andelys

    No.

    Establishment response

    Dear AllesP, We thank you for taking the time to leave us your opinion. We are delighted that you had a pleasant time at our campsite. Hope to see you again soon, we wish you a good continuation. The Flower Camping team of the Ile des Trois Rois ***

    Review

    The position beside the river, which is beautiful, and near the facilities, which have recently upgraded and are excellent.

    No.

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
  • 9,11 / 10
    with friends From 04/06/2018 to 08/06/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "great stay"

    all

    nothing

    Establishment response

    Dear David, We thank you for taking the time to leave us your opinion. We are delighted that you had a pleasant time at our campsite. Hope to see you again soon, we wish you a good continuation. The Flower Camping team of the Ile des Trois Rois ***

    Review Privilege Package : 1 Camping car or 1 car + tent or caravan + electricity 10 A

    next to the river

    could do with water and waste drain, and hedges trimmed for better view of the river

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    9
    Services & amenities
     
     
    6
    Bathing
     
     
    9
  • 7,33 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 01/06/2018 to 04/06/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Great location - watch out for short cuts "

    Friendly site. Good amenities. Historic town and castle.

    Paper sheets and paper pillow cases in rental accommodation. Sense that owners have cut corners to save money. Poor customer service at reception as it is closed for 2 hours over lunch time.

    Establishment response

    Dear Thomas of Brighton, We thank you for taking the time to leave us your opinion. We are delighted that you had a pleasant time at our campsite. The reception desk is open every day from 8:30 am to noon and from 2 pm to 7 pm. A permanence is ensured from noon to 2 pm and from 7 pm to 10 pm by our gardian to welcome you when office is closed. We can not decently work 24 hours a day, we have to eat and sleep, just like you! Hope to see you again soon, we wish you a good continuation. The Flower Camping team of the Ile des Trois Rois ***

    Review Mobilhome PREMIUM 34m² (3 bedrooms)

    Mostly Clean. Modern facilities.

    The bedding was made of paper sheets and the blankets had not been washed.

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    7
    Accommodation
     
     
    7
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    8
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    7
    Reception
     
     
    3
    Services & amenities
     
     
    7
    Bathing
     
     
    8
  • 9,12 / 10
    oap couple From 24/05/2018 to 03/06/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "End of May sunshine break"

    riverside view and activity

    no

    Establishment response

    Hello Ian, We thank you for taking the time to leave us your opinion. We are delighted that you had a pleasant time at our campsite. Hope to see you again soon, we wish you a good continuation. The Flower Camping team of the Ile des Trois Rois ***

    Review Package Pitch : 1 car + tent , caravan or camping-car + electricity 10A + water

    very good sized pitch with shade at all times and sun if you wanted it

    raised access to road from pitch made getting caravan on/off a little tight (motor mover only just cleared the edge)

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    9
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    9
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
  • 9,56 / 10
    oap couple From 27/05/2018 to 02/06/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Stay by the Seine"

    Relaxed and friendly site. Good sized pitch by the river. Helpful staff.

    No....it is a well run site

    Establishment response

    Hello John, We thank you for taking the time to leave us your opinion. We are delighted that you had a pleasant time at our campsite. Hope to see you again soon, we wish you a good continuation. The Flower Camping team of the Ile des Trois Rois ***

    Picture(s) taken by John - Dingwall See photo gallery
    Review Privilege Package : 1 Camping car or 1 car + tent or caravan + electricity 10 A

    The size and location of the pitch by the river.

    Hedge could do with a trim. Better waste water disposal points

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    9
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    9
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
    Bathing
     
     
    10
  • 9 / 10
    family with teenager(s) From 26/05/2018 to 02/06/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "May holiday"

    Lovely area. Close walk into petit andelys with nice bars and restaurants. Close enough for a day trip to paris, giverny and Vernon.

    Nothing

    Review Mobilhome 29m² CONFORT (2 bedrooms)

    Clean, new and modern. Plenty of space inside and out. Enough utensils and plates etc

    Paper sheets on bedding. Would take own sheets in future

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    1
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
  • 8,44 / 10
    young couple From 18/05/2018 to 21/05/2018
    Certified reviews

    No comment for this customer

    Review Coco Sweet 16m²

    The deposit has still not been freed from our creditcard, now more them two weeks after our stay

    Establishment response

    Hello Sander, We thank you for taking the time to leave us your opinion. We are delighted that you had a pleasant time at our camping. Hope to see you again soon, we wish you a good continuation. The Flower Camping team of the Ile des Trois Rois ***

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    8
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
    Bathing
     
     
    7