Flower Camping l'Ile des Trois Rois

x Detailed mark
General information
 
 
8,8
Accommodation
 
 
8,9
Region
 
 
9,1
Cleanliness
 
 
8,7
Comfort
 
 
8,7
Quality-price ratio
 
 
8,7
Reception
 
 
8,8
Services & amenities
 
 
8,5
Bathing
 
 
8,3
x Ask a question

1, rue Gilles Nicolle
27700 LES ANDELYS
Normandy
Telephone : +33(0)2 32 54 23 79

Search
273 reviews for this campsite
Select reviews by accommodation
Select reviews per customer type
  • 67 reviews 8,62
  • 38 reviews 8,59
  • 29 reviews 8,85
  • 114 reviews 8,96
  • 19 reviews 8,89
  • 3 reviews 8,95
Select reviews per stay period
  • 94 reviews 9,1
  • 2 reviews 8,78
  • 14 reviews 8,98
  • 162 reviews 8,63
  • 10 / 10
    oap couple From 14/09/2018 to 21/09/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "A bon vacances"

    It was a brilliant stay both my wife & I were impressed by the location & the friendly staff. It was a memorable stay, we wish we had stayed longer. We will be back.

    Nothing at all.

    Establishment response

    Hello John, We thank you for taking the time to leave us your opinion. We are delighted that you had a pleasant time at our campsite. Hope to see you soon next year, we wish you a good continuation. The Flower Camping team of the Ile des Trois Rois ***

    Review Privilege Package : 1 Camping car or 1 car + tent or caravan + electricity 10 A

    Nothing more to add

    Nothing at all.

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
  • 9,5 / 10
    oap couple From 03/09/2018 to 17/09/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "2xweeks in a mobile home"

    Spacious and interesting location + friendly owners

    Had to clean toilet from previous occupants, otherwise very satisfied.

    Establishment response

    Good Morning Anthony, We thank you for taking the time to leave us your opinion. We are delighted that you had a pleasant time at our campsite. Hope to see you again soon, we wish you a good continuation. The Flower Camping team of the Ile des Trois Rois ***

    Review Mobilhome PREMIUM 34m² (3 bedrooms)

    A bright new mobile with nice views of the seine

    Touring vans could be a little close at times spoiling the view

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    9
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    8
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
  • 10 / 10
    oap couple From 08/09/2018 to 15/09/2018
    Certified reviews

    No comment for this customer

    Review Mobilhome 34m² CONFORT (3 bedrooms)

    Just what we wanted overall

    Establishment response

    Good afternoon Trevor, We thank you for taking the time to leave us your opinion. We are delighted that you had a pleasant time at our campsite. Hope to see you again soon, we wish you a good continuation. The Flower Camping team of the Ile des Trois Rois ***

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    0
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
  • 7,75 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 11/08/2018 to 25/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Ile le trois rois"

    Mooie omgeving, fijne camping

    Er zou animatie zijn, maar dit was er niet. Ook werd er geen actie ondernomen om dit wel aan te bieden aangezien het hoogseizoen toch na 3 weken over zou zijn.

    Establishment response

    Hallo Dominique, We danken u dat u de tijd hebt genomen om ons uw mening te geven. We zijn heel blij dat je een aangename tijd hebt gehad op onze camping, ondanks de afwezigheid van een kinderclub. Inderdaad, we werden gedwongen te scheiden van onze gastheer en we konden helaas niet vervangen, werving tijdens het seizoen is erg moeilijk. Ik hoop je snel weer te zien, we wensen je een goed vervolg. Het Flower Camping-team van Ile des Trois Rois *** We spreken geen Nederlands, we gebruiken Google Translate

    Review Mobilhome 34m² CONFORT (3 bedrooms)

    Erg mooi en ruim huisje.

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    6
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    5
    Services & amenities
     
     
    7
  • 10 / 10
    with friends From 25/08/2018 to 01/09/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Amazing holiday"

    The accommodation was really lovely and the setting was great

    No

    Establishment response

    Dear Adele, We thank you for taking the time to leave us your opinion. We are delighted that you had a pleasant time at our campsite. Hope to see you again soon, we wish you a good continuation. The Flower Camping team of the Ile des Trois Rois ***

    Review Mobilhome 29m² CONFORT (2 bedrooms)

    Clean and roomy

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
  • 9,67 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 28/08/2018 to 30/08/2018
    Certified reviews

    No comment for this customer

    Review Comfort Package: car + tent or caravan or camping-car with facilities + electricity (6A)

    Excellent pitch and facilities

    There was no hand soap by the sinks. This would be very easy to install and improve hygiene.

    Establishment response

    Hello Chris, We thank you for taking the time to leave us your opinion. We are delighted that you had a pleasant time at our campsite. Hope to see you again soon, we wish you a good continuation. The Flower Camping team of the Ile des Trois Rois ***

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    9
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
    Bathing
     
     
    10
  • 10 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 23/08/2018 to 27/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Family camping weekend"

    Clean site in a beautiful location. Lovely pool.

    No soap in toilets.

    Establishment response

    Hello Faye, We thank you for taking the time to leave us your opinion. We are delighted that you had a pleasant time at our campsite. Hope to see you again soon, we wish you a good continuation. The Flower Camping team of the Ile des Trois Rois ***

    Review Comfort Package: 1 car + tent , caravan or camping-car + electricity

    Lovely sized pitch

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
  • 10 / 10
    oap couple From 25/08/2018 to 26/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "friendly well kept site"

    clean well kept site

    Establishment response

    Dear Sue, We thank you for taking the time to leave us your opinion. We are delighted that you had a pleasant time at our campsite. Hope to see you again soon, we wish you a good continuation. The Flower Camping team of the Ile des Trois Rois ***

    Review Comfort Package: 1 car + tent , caravan or camping-car + electricity

    good size pitch for our motorhome, plenty room to accommodate the awning

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
  • 9,33 / 10
    oap couple From 22/08/2018 to 23/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Overnight stop "

    Scenery . Large flat grassy pitches. Plenty of showers and toilets

    Town looked a bit uninviting

    Establishment response

    Dear Margaret, We thank you for taking the time to leave us your opinion. We are delighted that you had a pleasant time at our campsite. Hope to see you again soon, we wish you a good continuation. The Flower Camping team of the Ile des Trois Rois ***

    Review Comfort Package: car + tent or caravan or camping-car with facilities + electricity (6A)

    Took own tent

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    7
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
    Bathing
     
     
    10
  • 7 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 14/08/2018 to 16/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Oke"

    Good showers

    Establishment response

    Hello Dave, We thank you for taking the time to leave us your opinion. We are delighted that you had a pleasant time at our campsite. Hope to see you again soon, we wish you a good continuation. The Flower Camping team of the Ile des Trois Rois ***

    Review Comfort Package: car + tent or caravan or camping-car with facilities + electricity (6A)

    Space

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    6
    Accommodation
     
     
    7
    Region
     
     
    6
    Cleanliness
     
     
    8
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    7
    Services & amenities
     
     
    6