Post a comment

Flower Camping L'Ile Des Trois Rois

8,87 /10
Gorgeous 188 Customers reviews Show all reviews
September stay ... Jill E, 02/10/2022
Establishment Flower Camping L'ile Des Trois Rois - Les Andelys
Camping2Be Winner 2022
see all the pictures
Accommodation - Coco Sweet 16M² + Terrace - Without Toilet Blocks - Flower Camping l'Ile des Trois Rois Accommodation
Bathing Flower Camping L'ile Des Trois Rois - Les Andelys Bathing
Detailed mark View details
General information
 
 
8,9
Accommodation
 
 
9,2
Region
 
 
9
Cleanliness
 
 
9
Comfort
 
 
9
Quality-price ratio
 
 
8,8
Reception
 
 
9,2
Services & amenities
 
 
8,5
Bathing
 
 
7,9
Catering
 
 
6

188 available reviews for Flower Camping L'Ile Des Trois Rois (Review will be checked)

Filter site's reviews
By Accommodation
10 Coco Sweet 16M² + Terrace - Without Toilet Blocks
Coco Sweet 16M² + Terrace - Without Toilet Blocks
8,77 Tepee 34M² + Terrace - With Private Facilities
Tepee 34M² + Terrace - With Private Facilities
9,13 Mobilhome Confort Or Pmr 29M² (2 Bedrooms) + Terrace
Mobilhome Confort Or Pmr 29M² (2 Bedrooms) + Terrace
6,67 Homeflower Premium 30M² 2 Bedrooms + Sheltered Terrace
Homeflower Premium 30M² 2 Bedrooms + Sheltered Terrace
9,44 Homeflower Premium 34M² 3 Bedrooms + Sheltered Terrace
Homeflower Premium 34M² 3 Bedrooms + Sheltered Terrace
- Mobilhome Confort 40M² (4 Bedrooms) + Terrace
Mobilhome Confort 40M² (4 Bedrooms) + Terrace No review
9,22 Homeflower Next To The Seine Premium 36M² 2 Bedrooms + Half-Covered Terrace
Homeflower Next To The Seine Premium 36M² 2 Bedrooms + Half-Covered Terrace
8,99 Mobilhome Premium 34M² (3 Bedrooms)
Mobilhome Premium 34M² (3 Bedrooms)
8,72 Mobilhome Confort 34M² (3 Bedrooms) + Terrace
Mobilhome Confort 34M² (3 Bedrooms) + Terrace
8,72 Comfort Package: Car + Tent Or Caravan Or Camping-Car With Facilities + Electricity (6A)
Comfort Package: Car + Tent Or Caravan Or Camping-Car With Facilities + Electricity (6A)
8,76 Privilege Package : 1 Camping Car Or 1 Car + Tent Or Caravan + Electricity 10 A
Privilege Package : 1 Camping Car Or 1 Car + Tent Or Caravan + Electricity 10 A
8,94 Package Pitch : 1 Car + Tent , Caravan Or Camping-Car + Electricity 10A + Water
Package Pitch : 1 Car + Tent , Caravan Or Camping-Car + Electricity 10A + Water
Per customer type
  • 34 reviews 8,71
  • 20 reviews 8,93
  • 18 reviews 8,74
  • 87 reviews 8,89
  • 2 reviews 9
  • 6 reviews 8,48
Per stay period
  • 32 reviews 9
  • 17 reviews 9,03
  • 132 reviews 8,84
Per languages
  • All languages (188)
  • English English (21)
  • French French (135)
  • German German (15)
  • Dutch Dutch (17)
Reviews in chronological order
  • 8,78 / 10
    other from 28/09/2022 to 01/10/2022
    Certified reviews
    "September stay"

    Location is stunning. Easy walk to bakery etc. Lovely area to explore

    Washing up water lukewarm which is useless if you have greasy pots and pans

    Review Emplacement
    Emplacement

    Great facilities

    Grass needed cutting

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    7
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    5
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    7
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
  • 8,56 / 10
    family with child(ren) from 26/08/2022 to 29/08/2022
    Certified reviews
    "Weekend break"

    Great location - Super view onto the castle. and spacious pitch

    it is a shame that a 3 star campign does not have hand wash liquid by the lavatory. this is only little details but so important after covid.

    Review Privilege Package : 1 Camping car or 1 car + tent or caravan + electricity 10 A
    Privilege Package : 1 Camping car or 1 car + tent or caravan + electricity 10 A

    Very spacious pitch and great view on the river seine and the castle.

    none

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    9
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    7
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    9
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
    Bathing
     
     
    7
  • 8,1 / 10
    family with teenager(s) from 19/08/2022 to 20/08/2022
    Certified reviews
    "Clean site ,nice pitches ,"

    Clean site nice pitches

    The chef was quite abrupt and didn’t look very clean but his food was nice

    Review Emplacement

    Clean amenities,nice pitch

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    6
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    4
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    7
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Services & amenities
     
     
    6
    Bathing
     
     
    10
    Catering
     
     
    10
  • 8,8 / 10
    oap couple from 10/08/2022 to 13/08/2022
    Certified reviews
    "Great pitch, gorgeous location"

    Beautiful location overlooked by the beautiful castle (you must walk up there, the views from the top are amazing). The walk along the river is just gorgeous.

    Very, very disappointed that there was no soap available to wash your hands. In these days of Covid, this wasn't acceptable. Also, the use of the round toilet roll dispensers is very frustrating as they keep jamming. Try sitting down on the toilet, evacuating your bowels and then finding that you can't pull out any paper, very embarrassing. Also, not enough staff serving in the restaurant/bar, though they tried their best. It took over 20 minutes just to get a drink.

    Review Package Pitch : 1 car + tent , caravan or camping-car + electricity 10A + water
    Package Pitch : 1 car + tent , caravan or camping-car + electricity 10A + water

    Gorgeous, huge pitch

    No

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    9
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    8
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    7
    Bathing
     
     
    7
    Catering
     
     
    7
  • 10 / 10
    oap couple from 11/08/2022 to 12/08/2022
    Certified reviews
    "Good campsite well positioned."

    Helpful staff on reception. Handy to have cafe available on site. Lovely local village and pretty by the river. Also pool was good and helped us keep cool in mid-30° temperatures.

    Nothing.

    Review Emplacement
    Emplacement

    Good pitch nice and spacious.

    Be good when foliage grows a bit more on pitch we were on as a bit "open" and some shade would have been good. Was fine for us as we only there one night but may be issue if you stay longer.

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
    Catering
     
     
    10
  • 9,5 / 10
    oap couple from 08/09/2021 to 19/09/2021
    Certified reviews
    "Idyllic everything and have always loved it here"

    Always. Just liked everything, very friendly staff and will help in any way they can also very informative with knowledge they know on surrounding areas. Full marks.

    Nothing to dislike and hope to see you in 2022. You all take care and be safe. George , Rhoda Smith

    Establishment response

    Hello Mr. SMITH, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are delighted that you had a pleasant time at our campsite. The welcome and helpfulness of our team is an important point for us, so we are happy that you felt good. Hope to see you again very soon, we wish you good continuation. The Flower Camping Ile des Trois Rois team ***

    Review Emplacement Privilège

    Always enjoy being beside the River and watching the barges.

    Better view if bushes etc didn’t obstruct your view of river. Maybe they were a bit overgrown due to being end of season which I understand.

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    9
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
  • 8,4 / 10
    family with baby(ies) from 03/09/2021 to 16/09/2021
    Certified reviews
    "Nice stay for a family with baby"

    A region with lots of things to see (tip: Monet's garden). The fact that it is close to a village makes it very practical with a young baby.

    Establishment response

    Hello Mr. SCHOLCZ, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are delighted that you had a pleasant time at our campsite. Hope to see you again very soon, we wish you good continuation. The Flower Camping Ile des Trois Rois team ***

    Review Mobilhome Confort 34m² (3 bedrooms) + terrace
    Mobilhome Confort 34m² (3 bedrooms) + terrace

    Nice and clean accommodation

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
    Bathing
     
     
    9
    Catering
     
     
    7
  • 8,5 / 10
    family with teenager(s) from 13/08/2021 to 17/08/2021
    Certified reviews
    "Great place"

    Big, nice pitches, great view of the castle and river Seine. Nice swimmingpool ( could be a bit larger) and nice food at the camping restaurant.

    It was too bad we got a pitch by the lakeside, while thee were pitches vacant at the river side. People at reception should ask if you want a pitch at the rverside when available because these pitches are the best.

    Establishment response

    Hello Mr. SLOMP, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are delighted that you had a great time at our campsite. Regarding our pitch, we remain at your disposal if you wish to change them and we do our best to find the place that suits you best. Hope to see you again soon, we wish you good continuation. The Flower Camping Ile des Trois Rois team ***

    Review Comfort Package: car + tent or caravan or camping-car with facilities + electricity (6A)
    Comfort Package: car + tent or caravan or camping-car with facilities + electricity (6A)

    Nice big pitch with hedges for some privacy. Waterpoint nearby.

    Lots of mosquitos!!!

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    6
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    6
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
    Bathing
     
     
    10
    Catering
     
     
    6
  • 8,3 / 10
    oap couple from 17/07/2021 to 18/07/2021
    Certified reviews
    "Gebruikt als tussen stop"

    We gebruikte het als tussen stop voor 1 nacht maar zowel camping als stadje waren een langer verblijf zeker waard.

    Establishment response

    Hallo meneer MILTENBURG, Bedankt dat u de tijd heeft genomen om ons uw feedback te geven. We zijn verheugd dat u een fijne tijd heeft gehad op onze camping. Ik hoop je snel weer te zien, we wensen je een goede voortzetting. Het Flower Camping Ile des Trois Rois-team *** Wij spreken geen Nederlands, wij gebruiken Google Translate

    Review Comfort Package: car + tent or caravan or camping-car with facilities + electricity (6A)
    Comfort Package: car + tent or caravan or camping-car with facilities + electricity (6A)

    Goed onderhouden camping. Door de covid erg rustig. Verdient zeker meer bezoekers.

    Het ligt aan de Seine. Er komen af en toe grote binnenvaart schepen langs. Ik vond het prachtig maar je moet er maar van houden.

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Region
     
     
    8
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
    Bathing
     
     
    8
    Catering
     
     
    7
  • 9,75 / 10
    oap couple from 06/10/2020 to 07/10/2020
    Certified reviews
    "Only 3 hours from Calais "

    Very clean site, large pitches, close to small town

    Review Emplacement
    Emplacement

    Large piches separated by hedges

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
Search
General information
Campsite website

1, rue Gilles Nicolle
27700 Les Andelys
Normandy
Telephone : +33(0)2 32 54 23 79

Camping2Be Winner 2021 Camping2Be Winner 2020 Camping2Be Winner 2019 Camping2Be Winner 2018