Les Méditerranées - Camping Nouvelle Floride

x Detailed mark
General information
 
 
8,8
Accommodation
 
 
8,5
Region
 
 
8,6
Cleanliness
 
 
8,8
Comfort
 
 
8,5
Quality-price ratio
 
 
7,9
Reception
 
 
8,9
Services & amenities
 
 
8,6
Activities
 
 
8
Bathing
 
 
8,8
Catering
 
 
7,6
Activities for kids
 
 
8,1
x Ask a question

Avenue des Campings
34340 Marseillan-Plage
Occitania
Telephone : +33 (0)4 67 21 94 49

Camping2Be Winner 2017 Camping2Be Winner 2016 Camping2Be Winner 2015 Camping2Be Winner 2014
Search
1454 reviews for this campsite
Select reviews by accommodation
Select reviews per customer type
  • 727 reviews 8,52
  • 375 reviews 8,49
  • 81 reviews 8,34
  • 149 reviews 8,59
  • 67 reviews 8,58
  • 34 reviews 8,76
Select reviews per stay period
  • 450 reviews 8,7
  • 877 reviews 8,4
  • 5 reviews 9,01
  • 9,78 / 10
    oap couple From 02/06/2018 to 13/06/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "good stay"

    loved the pitch looking out to the sea

    little bit tight getting into the pitch and also for turning the car around,

    Review Package first row from the sea: Pitch + tent , caravan or camping-car + electricity + water and drainage point

    the privacy and the view over the sea beach

    just getting into the pitch.and coming into the driveway,could do with more room.

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    9
  • 8 / 10
    oap couple From 19/05/2018 to 09/06/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "holiday"

    location

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Region
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    7
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
    Catering
     
     
    6
  • 9,7 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 26/05/2018 to 02/06/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Always an excellent stay"

    Consistently great campsite

    Not being able to use our acisi discount card

    Review Package first row from the sea: Pitch + tent , caravan or camping-car + electricity + water and drainage point

    Sea views and a breeze

    Na

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    7
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
    Catering
     
     
    10
  • 9,83 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 28/05/2018 to 02/06/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Lovely resort!"

    Loved the pools and evening entertainment for the kids

    No pool bar in the Floride site

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
    Activities
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
    Catering
     
     
    10
    Activities for kids
     
     
    10
  • 9,88 / 10
    oap couple
    General review : "Short visit"

    Beach front pitches & swimming pool

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
  • 8,92 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 08/04/2018 to 15/04/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Easter break 2018"

    The location of the campsite (s) are very convenient for exploring the beach and local areas as well as Beziers airport.

    Review COTTAGE STANDARD 3 bedrooms 6p

    Modern feel to the cottage. I loved having a duvet!

    There wasn't a kettle !

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    9
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    9
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
    Activities
     
     
    9
    Bathing
     
     
    9
    Catering
     
     
    8
    Activities for kids
     
     
    8
  • 8,45 / 10
    with friends From 10/09/2017 to 22/09/2017
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Our summer holiday "

    Location and amenities

    Evening entertainment always lets the site down

    Review COTTAGE STANDARD 2 bedrooms 4p

    All good

    Nothing to dislike

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    9
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
    Activities
     
     
    6
    Bathing
     
     
    9
    Catering
     
     
    7
  • 7,82 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 26/07/2017 to 05/08/2017
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Summer holiday in our favorite French Seaside resort"

    Lovely campsite in a lovely resort/town. We always love coming back to Marseillain.

    We arrived in two cars with a trailer & caravan. Security had us park up wherever we could (the campsite didn't seem to geared up for arrivals). We then had to reverse with our units with no help from reception/secuirty staff - with kids/cyclists all over the place. Not a pleasant experience. We were then directed down the round lane which meant we had to un hitch our units and walk them round the tight bends. A very very stressful experience for our first day. We have usually had a much better experience than this upon arrival at other campsites abroad (50+ sites)

    Review Package: Pitch + tent , caravan or camping-car + electricity + water and drainage point

    Average size pitches, however at a campsite like this one you are paying for the services & entertainment rather than large places.

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    6
    Accommodation
     
     
    7
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    5
    Reception
     
     
    4
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
    Activities
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
    Activities for kids
     
     
    7
  • 10 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 19/08/2017 to 02/09/2017
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Great holiday"

    Have stay here to years in a row not and we love it, staff are very friendly, sight is very child friendly and safe, everywhere is very clean, will be back again.

    Nothing

    Review COTTAGE STANDARD 2 bedrooms 4/6p

    lovely accommodation.

    Nothing

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
    Catering
     
     
    10
    Activities for kids
     
     
    10
  • 9,83 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 12/08/2017 to 28/08/2017
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Family holiday"

    Loved our holiday

    We felt that bike riders especially children on bikes/skateboards were at times cycling too fast We felt it would only be a matter of time before a accident would happen Really cyclists should slow down whilst on the site This is honestly the only thing we disliked about the site

    Picture(s) taken by Peter - New ash green kent See photo gallery
    Review Package: Pitch + tent , caravan or camping-car + electricity + water and drainage point

    Pitch we liked

    We did at times feel uncomfortable with people obviously looking at plots to book especially when we were eating

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
    Catering
     
     
    10
    Activities for kids
     
     
    10