Post a comment

Sites Et Paysages Le Moulin

8,86 /10
Gorgeous 292 Customers reviews Show all reviews
Delightful spot, meticulously maintained with helpful staff ... susan S, 10/09/2022
Establishment Sites Et Paysages Le Moulin - Martres Tolosane
Camping2Be Winner 2022
see all the pictures
Bedroom - Hotel Type Bedroom In The Ecolochic Chalet - Sites et Paysages Le Moulin Accommodation
Bathing Sites Et Paysages Le Moulin - Martres Tolosane Bathing
Detailed mark View details
General information
 
 
9
Accommodation
 
 
8,9
Cleanliness
 
 
8,7
Comfort
 
 
8,7
Quality-price ratio
 
 
8,6
Reception
 
 
9,3
Services & amenities
 
 
8,7
Activities
 
 
8,6
Activities for kids
 
 
8,8

292 available reviews for Sites Et Paysages Le Moulin (Review will be checked)

Filter site's reviews
By Accommodation
10 Bungalow - Tent
Bungalow - Tent
9,84 Lodge Tent Nature
Lodge Tent Nature
9,4 Gipsycar
Gipsycar
9,23 Mobil-Home - 3 Bedrooms
Mobil-Home - 3 Bedrooms
- Tradition Flat
Tradition Flat No review
9,42 Chalet Designed For Disabled People
Chalet Designed For Disabled People
8,18 Tradition 6 Wooden Chalet
Tradition 6 Wooden Chalet
8,33 Tradition 4 Wooden Chalet
Tradition 4 Wooden Chalet
8,62 3 Bedroom Espace Wooden Chalet
3 Bedroom Espace Wooden Chalet
8,81 2 Bedroom Espace Wooden Chalet
2 Bedroom Espace Wooden Chalet
9,15 Wellness Chalet
Wellness Chalet
8,66 Ecolochic Chalet
Ecolochic Chalet
8,98 Ecolochic Chalet Paysage
Ecolochic Chalet Paysage
- Trekking Package By Foot Or By Bike
Trekking Package By Foot Or By Bike No review
- Hotel Type Bedroom In The Ecolochic Chalet
Hotel Type Bedroom In The Ecolochic Chalet No review
9,27 Standard Size Close To Nature Pitch (Without Electric Hook-Up)
Standard Size Close To Nature Pitch (Without Electric Hook-Up)
9,04 Standard Size Premium Pitch With Electricity 6 Amps.
Standard Size Premium Pitch With Electricity 6 Amps.
8,69 Standard Size Premium Pitch With Electricity 10 Amps.
Standard Size Premium Pitch With Electricity 10 Amps.
9,44 Xl Size Close To Nature Pitch (Without Electric Hook-Up)
Xl Size Close To Nature Pitch (Without Electric Hook-Up)
8,71 Xl Size Premium Pitch With Electricity 10 Amps.
Xl Size Premium Pitch With Electricity 10 Amps.
8,96 Xxl Size Premium Pitch With Electricity 10 Amps.
Xxl Size Premium Pitch With Electricity 10 Amps.
9,33 Equipped Xxl Size Pitch: Relax
Equipped Xxl Size Pitch: Relax
8,5 Private Sanitary Premium Xxl Size Pitch
Private Sanitary Premium Xxl Size Pitch
Per customer type
  • 105 reviews 8,96
  • 46 reviews 8,63
  • 11 reviews 8,81
  • 55 reviews 8,65
  • 30 reviews 8,92
  • 6 reviews 8,76
Per stay period
  • 87 reviews 8,69
  • 8 reviews 9,38
  • 164 reviews 8,87
  • 33 reviews 9,13
Per languages
  • All languages (292)
  • English English (15)
  • French French (252)
  • German German (3)
  • Dutch Dutch (11)
  • Spanish Spanish (9)
  • Italian Italian (1)
  • Danish Danish (1)
Reviews in chronological order
  • 9,5 / 10
    other from 06/09/2022 to 08/09/2022
    Certified reviews
    "Delightful spot, meticulously maintained with helpful staff"

    Swimming pool Private bathroom facilities

    Review Private Sanitary Premium XXL size Pitch
    Private Sanitary Premium XXL size Pitch

    Modern clean

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    9
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    9
  • 9,86 / 10
    family with teenager(s) from 27/08/2022 to 30/08/2022
    Certified reviews
    "Perfect stop off"

    Stayed for a few nights while travelling back from site. Very friendly reception/ bar. Lovely pool area and great pitches with lots of shade.

    Review Emplacement XXL
    Emplacement XXL

    Lovely pitch

    No

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
  • 9,67 / 10
    family with child(ren) from 15/08/2022 to 25/08/2022
    Certified reviews
    "Perfect European camping"

    The chilled and laid back atmosphere was perfect. The availability of lots for kids to do, great pitch size, ground and shade. Great staff who were very friendly and helpful. We had a great holiday. We loved hiring the bikes, playing in the pool. We were introduced to Molkie by Josh and we loved that!! The live music and food carts were a lovely addition and we really enjoyed the quiz nights the best.

    Nothing

    Review Emplacement Sanitaires Priv?s XXL
    Emplacement Sanitaires Priv?s XXL

    Brilliant size pitch, felt very private yet close to everything, good ground for comfort and ease of pitching, great space in the kitchen/shower unit. Good amount of shade to pitch under.

    It would have been helpful to have had a mid week clean for our shower/kitchen on pitch or supplies to clean it ourselves. Also the obvious pitch spot was under canopy of trees but that meant electrical point was too far away to reach. Would have been good to have had another electrical point at back of pitch.

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    9
    Activities for kids
     
     
    9
  • 9,33 / 10
    family with teenager(s) from 23/08/2022 to 24/08/2022
    Certified reviews
    "Our stay"

    Very relaxed and friendly

    Review Standard Size Premium Pitch with electricity 10 Amps.
    Standard Size Premium Pitch with electricity 10 Amps.

    Decent size

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
    Activities
     
     
    9
    Activities for kids
     
     
    10
  • 7,11 / 10
    family with child(ren) from 10/08/2022 to 17/08/2022
    Certified reviews
    "Good camping spot for a few days"

    Lots of things to do for kids; the swimming pool was a particular favourite.

    No rules at all so very noisy- shouting/ loud music/ loud talking until 12-1am- including children walking around. Also in terms of health and safety- the pool has a small black margin which is very slippery- my partner slipped and fell in the pool ending up with a massive bruise on the back of his leg and there was a trap door mostly open in the pool area flanked by a few chairs. The basketball court was opposite our plot so we had to put up with teenagers playing until 11.30pm. We left early in the end and booked an extra hotel night on our way back.

    Review Private Sanitary Premium XXL size Pitch
    Private Sanitary Premium XXL size Pitch

    Private shower and sink was great.

    Only one sink so had to wash hands in the same sink we did our sink washing.

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    7
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Cleanliness
     
     
    6
    Comfort
     
     
    6
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    7
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
    Activities
     
     
    7
    Activities for kids
     
     
    7
  • 9,56 / 10
    other from 02/08/2022 to 07/08/2022
    Certified reviews
    "Relaxing stay with wonderful staff"

    Part of a 4 week holiday

    No

    Review Emplacement Standard

    Space

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    10
    Activities for kids
     
     
    10
  • 7,25 / 10
    oap couple from 11/07/2022 to 13/07/2022
    Certified reviews
    "Very good "

    Shaded pitch, good pool, quiet surroundings

    We got alot of insect bites but this is not unusual for campsites generally in the area

    Establishment response

    Hello Robert, Thank you for your comment and we are glad you enjoyed your stay. Indeed, being close to the Garonne river, the disadvantage of this environment is that we have mosquitoes on the campsite. We hope however that this did not impact on the quality of your stay. We look forward to welcoming you again, Marine and the Moulin team.

    Review Emplacement XL
    Emplacement XL

    Good sized pitch, facilities close by, clean site

    No

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Cleanliness
     
     
    7
    Comfort
     
     
    7
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    7
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Services & amenities
     
     
    5
    Activities
     
     
    8
  • 8 / 10
    oap couple from 28/06/2022 to 08/07/2022
    Certified reviews
    "First half of France / Spain trip"

    The wildlife - interesting birds and animals, nice restaurants in Martres and Cazères, new local sanitiser.

    Noisy occupants of cabins. Please make it clear to them that silence is mandatory from 10:30 pm until 7am!

    Review Emplacement Standard
    Emplacement Standard

    Lovely mulberry tree and cows to watch.

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Cleanliness
     
     
    8
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
  • 7,43 / 10
    individual from 28/05/2022 to 30/05/2022
    Certified reviews
    "Halfway camp site"

    see below

    see below

    Establishment response

    Hello Stephen, Thank you for your comment and your note, we are delighted that you are satisfied with your stay. Our team is keen to welcome you in the best conditions, whether it is for a holiday, a weekend or just one night. Our campsite is a family campsite which does not allow us to have a complete restaurant offer outside the months of July and August as these are the months when we receive the most holidaymakers. We would still like to offer meals to help out those who need them, and we fully understand that this is not suitable for everyone. Regarding the bar for draught beer, we have to use 30 litres in only 5 days and the number of customers we have in June does not allow us to use all the beer. That's why we don't offer draft beer. Also, your stay was at the same time as the bar renovation so we did not have the possibility to serve draught beers. Indeed, we serve draught beer in the summer and also home made cocktails! (New in 2022) We look forward to welcoming you again, L’équipe du Moulin.

    Review Emplacement Standard
    Emplacement Standard

    Good shade provided. Pitch nice and flat, with mature hedge boundary. Good electrics.

    No food available other than micro-wave meals, which I had in my motorhome. Bar only had bottled beer available. I appreciate this is a common problem pre-season , but other sites do open.

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    7
    Accommodation
     
     
    7
    Cleanliness
     
     
    8
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Services & amenities
     
     
    6
  • 9 / 10
    oap couple from 10/06/2022 to 11/06/2022
    Certified reviews
    "Erholung in der Natur"

    Überraschender, sauber schön gelegener Platz mit neuer, entsprechend anspruchsvoller, kleiner Sanitärbox für Nebenstellplätze. Neuem, grossem Schwimmbad mit Sprudel ad.

    Alles war aktuell in bester, zufriedener Ordnung

    Review Emplacement XL
    Emplacement XL

    Grosse, abgegrenzte Parzellen

    Mücken nur bei Eindämmerung. Naturbedingt vom Fluss, Naturschutzgebiet her.

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    9
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    9
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
Search
General information
Campsite website

Lieu dit Le Moulin
31220 Martres Tolosane
Occitania
Telephone : +33(0)5.61.98.86.40