Post a comment

Le Moulin Sites et Paysages

8,84 /10
Gorgeous 250 Customers reviews Show all reviews
No restaurant, no supermercado ... Franciscus G, 08/09/2023
Le Moulin Sites et Paysages - image n°1 - Camping2Be see all the pictures
Bedroom - Hotel Type Bedroom In The Ecolochic Chalet - Le Moulin Sites et Paysages Accommodation
Le Moulin Sites et Paysages - image n°22 - Camping2Be Swimming
Detailed mark View details
General information
 
 
9
Accommodation
 
 
8,9
Cleanliness
 
 
8,7
Comfort
 
 
8,7
Quality-price ratio
 
 
8,6
Reception
 
 
9,3
Services & amenities
 
 
8,7
Activities
 
 
8,6
Activities for kids
 
 
8,8

250 available reviews for Le Moulin Sites et Paysages (Review will be checked)

Filter site's reviews
By Accommodation
8,98 Ecolochic Chalet With Spa
Ecolochic Chalet With Spa
8,92 Ecolochic Chalet
Ecolochic Chalet
9,32 2 Bedroom Espace Chalet With Spa
2 Bedroom Espace Chalet With Spa
8,99 3 Bedroom Espace Chalet
3 Bedroom Espace Chalet
8,81 2 Bedroom Espace Chalet
2 Bedroom Espace Chalet
- Studio Espace Chalet
Studio Espace Chalet No review
9,42 Chalet Designed For Disabled People
Chalet Designed For Disabled People
8,28 Tradition 6 Wooden Chalet
Tradition 6 Wooden Chalet
8,51 Tradition 4 Wooden Chalet
Tradition 4 Wooden Chalet
8,56 Classic Flat
Classic Flat
9,22 3 Bedroom Mobile Home
3 Bedroom Mobile Home
- 2 Bedroom Mobile Home
2 Bedroom Mobile Home No review
10 Magic Mini Cabin
Magic Mini Cabin
9,61 Gipsycar
Gipsycar
9,26 Lodge Tent
Lodge Tent
3,29 Pod
Pod
- Hotel Type Bedroom In The Ecolochic Chalet
Hotel Type Bedroom In The Ecolochic Chalet No review
8,33 Private Sanitary Premium Xxl Size Pitch
Private Sanitary Premium Xxl Size Pitch
- Private Sanitary Premium Standard Size Pitch
Private Sanitary Premium Standard Size Pitch
- Premium Pitch Kitchen Xxl
Premium Pitch Kitchen Xxl No review
8,96 Xxl Size Privilege Pitch With Electricity 10 Amps.
Xxl Size Privilege Pitch With Electricity 10 Amps.
8,71 Xl Size Privilege Pitch With Electricity 10 Amps.
Xl Size Privilege Pitch With Electricity 10 Amps.
8,29 Standard Size Comfort Pitch With Electricity 10 Amps.
Standard Size Comfort Pitch With Electricity 10 Amps.
8,82 Standard Size Comfort Pitch With Electricity 6 Amps.
Standard Size Comfort Pitch With Electricity 6 Amps.
9,27 Standard Size Close To Nature Pitch (Without Electric Hook-Up)
Standard Size Close To Nature Pitch (Without Electric Hook-Up)
- Bike / Walk Camping Pitch - 1 Person Riding Bike Or Walking
Bike / Walk Camping Pitch - 1 Person Riding Bike Or Walking No review
Per customer type
  • 81 reviews 8,88
  • 35 reviews 8,84
  • 11 reviews 9,25
  • 48 reviews 8,55
  • 27 reviews 8,89
  • 6 reviews 8,59
Per stay period
  • 87 reviews 8,67
  • 18 reviews 9,22
  • 32 reviews 9,05
  • 113 reviews 8,85
Per languages
  • All languages (250)
  • English English (16)
  • French French (213)
  • German German (3)
  • Dutch Dutch (8)
  • Spanish Spanish (8)
  • Italian Italian (1)
  • Danish Danish (1)
Reviews in chronological order
  • 6,14 / 10
    individual from 04/09/2023 to 05/09/2023
    Certified reviews
    "No restaurant, no supermercado "

    Nice spacious pitch

    The info on the website isn’t correct: warmed up deep frozen food, no resto, just a little nonsense shop.

    Establishment response

    Hello Franciscus, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a comment and a rating. We're delighted you enjoyed your stay, especially our pitches, which are generously shaded and bordered by large hedges. However, we regret that the information on our website was not clear, but as mentioned in the "facilities" tab, we do not have an on-site restaurant and have never claimed otherwise. Furthermore, it is clearly stated that we have a "convenience store", since at least two supermarkets are within a 2-minute drive of the campsite. In addition, there are several restaurants close to the campsite. What's more, on the paper you receive on arrival, we also inform you that it's possible to have meals delivered by a local restaurateur who has designed a menu especially for our campsite guests, so he can deliver them directly to your pitch/accommodation. In addition to these options, we have also chosen to offer a "snack" service, which is not listed on our website, to provide you with yet another catering alternative. We look forward to welcoming you again, Marine and Le Moulin's team.

    Review Standard Size Comfort Pitch with electricity 6 Amps.
    Standard Size Comfort Pitch with electricity 6 Amps.

    Spacious

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    4
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    8
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    5
    Reception
     
     
    4
    Services & amenities
     
     
    5
  • 9,5 / 10
    other from 06/09/2022 to 08/09/2022
    Certified reviews
    "Delightful spot, meticulously maintained with helpful staff"

    Swimming pool Private bathroom facilities

    Establishment response

    Hi Susan, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. It's a pleasure to read you and to see that you enjoyed our campground and its private sanitary pitches. We want you to have the best stay possible, so our team is always available to listen to your needs. We look forward to welcoming you again, Marine and Le Moulin's team.

    Review Private Sanitary Premium XXL size Pitch
    Private Sanitary Premium XXL size Pitch

    Modern clean

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    9
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    9
  • 9,86 / 10
    family with teenager(s) from 27/08/2022 to 30/08/2022
    Certified reviews
    "Perfect stop off"

    Stayed for a few nights while travelling back from site. Very friendly reception/ bar. Lovely pool area and great pitches with lots of shade.

    Establishment response

    Hello Deborah, Thank you very much for your very nice evaluation and comment about your stay with us, we are delighted that you had a pleasant time. Your compliments on the team will be shared with everyone, know that it is important for us to welcome you with attention and to respond to your needs quickly. We look forward to welcoming you again, Marine and Le Moulin's team.

    Review Emplacement XXL
    Emplacement XXL

    Lovely pitch

    No

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
  • 9,67 / 10
    family with child(ren) from 15/08/2022 to 25/08/2022
    Certified reviews
    "Perfect European camping"

    The chilled and laid back atmosphere was perfect. The availability of lots for kids to do, great pitch size, ground and shade. Great staff who were very friendly and helpful. We had a great holiday. We loved hiring the bikes, playing in the pool. We were introduced to Molkie by Josh and we loved that!! The live music and food carts were a lovely addition and we really enjoyed the quiz nights the best.

    Nothing

    Establishment response

    Hello Stephanie, The whole team of Le Moulin joins me in thanking you for this review and comment. It is a great joy to know that you spent good and beautiful moments among us. Here, there is never a dull moment! A green and well-maintained environment, varied activities and a friendly welcome are elements that we take very much to heart at Camping Le Moulin to offer you a successful vacation! We look forward to welcoming you again, Marine and Le Moulin's team.

    Review Emplacement Sanitaires Priv?s XXL
    Emplacement Sanitaires Priv?s XXL

    Brilliant size pitch, felt very private yet close to everything, good ground for comfort and ease of pitching, great space in the kitchen/shower unit. Good amount of shade to pitch under.

    It would have been helpful to have had a mid week clean for our shower/kitchen on pitch or supplies to clean it ourselves. Also the obvious pitch spot was under canopy of trees but that meant electrical point was too far away to reach. Would have been good to have had another electrical point at back of pitch.

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    9
    Activities for kids
     
     
    9
  • 9,33 / 10
    family with teenager(s) from 23/08/2022 to 24/08/2022
    Certified reviews
    "Our stay"

    Very relaxed and friendly

    Review Standard Size Comfort Pitch with electricity 10 Amps.
    Standard Size Comfort Pitch with electricity 10 Amps.

    Decent size

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
    Activities
     
     
    9
    Activities for kids
     
     
    10
  • 7,11 / 10
    family with child(ren) from 10/08/2022 to 17/08/2022
    Certified reviews
    "Good camping spot for a few days"

    Lots of things to do for kids; the swimming pool was a particular favourite.

    No rules at all so very noisy- shouting/ loud music/ loud talking until 12-1am- including children walking around. Also in terms of health and safety- the pool has a small black margin which is very slippery- my partner slipped and fell in the pool ending up with a massive bruise on the back of his leg and there was a trap door mostly open in the pool area flanked by a few chairs. The basketball court was opposite our plot so we had to put up with teenagers playing until 11.30pm. We left early in the end and booked an extra hotel night on our way back.

    Review Private Sanitary Premium XXL size Pitch
    Private Sanitary Premium XXL size Pitch

    Private shower and sink was great.

    Only one sink so had to wash hands in the same sink we did our sink washing.

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    7
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Cleanliness
     
     
    6
    Comfort
     
     
    6
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    7
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
    Activities
     
     
    7
    Activities for kids
     
     
    7
  • 9,56 / 10
    other from 02/08/2022 to 07/08/2022
    Certified reviews
    "Relaxing stay with wonderful staff"

    Part of a 4 week holiday

    No

    Review Emplacement Standard

    Space

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    10
    Activities for kids
     
     
    10
  • 7,25 / 10
    oap couple from 11/07/2022 to 13/07/2022
    Certified reviews
    "Very good "

    Shaded pitch, good pool, quiet surroundings

    We got alot of insect bites but this is not unusual for campsites generally in the area

    Establishment response

    Hello Robert, Thank you for your comment and we are glad you enjoyed your stay. Indeed, being close to the Garonne river, the disadvantage of this environment is that we have mosquitoes on the campsite. We hope however that this did not impact on the quality of your stay. We look forward to welcoming you again, Marine and the Moulin team.

    Review Emplacement XL
    Emplacement XL

    Good sized pitch, facilities close by, clean site

    No

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Cleanliness
     
     
    7
    Comfort
     
     
    7
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    7
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Services & amenities
     
     
    5
    Activities
     
     
    8
  • 8 / 10
    oap couple from 28/06/2022 to 08/07/2022
    Certified reviews
    "First half of France / Spain trip"

    The wildlife - interesting birds and animals, nice restaurants in Martres and Cazères, new local sanitiser.

    Noisy occupants of cabins. Please make it clear to them that silence is mandatory from 10:30 pm until 7am!

    Review Emplacement Standard
    Emplacement Standard

    Lovely mulberry tree and cows to watch.

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Cleanliness
     
     
    8
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
  • 7,43 / 10
    individual from 28/05/2022 to 30/05/2022
    Certified reviews
    "Halfway camp site"

    see below

    see below

    Establishment response

    Hello Stephen, Thank you for your comment and your note, we are delighted that you are satisfied with your stay. Our team is keen to welcome you in the best conditions, whether it is for a holiday, a weekend or just one night. Our campsite is a family campsite which does not allow us to have a complete restaurant offer outside the months of July and August as these are the months when we receive the most holidaymakers. We would still like to offer meals to help out those who need them, and we fully understand that this is not suitable for everyone. Regarding the bar for draught beer, we have to use 30 litres in only 5 days and the number of customers we have in June does not allow us to use all the beer. That's why we don't offer draft beer. Also, your stay was at the same time as the bar renovation so we did not have the possibility to serve draught beers. Indeed, we serve draught beer in the summer and also home made cocktails! (New in 2022) We look forward to welcoming you again, L’équipe du Moulin.

    Review Emplacement Standard
    Emplacement Standard

    Good shade provided. Pitch nice and flat, with mature hedge boundary. Good electrics.

    No food available other than micro-wave meals, which I had in my motorhome. Bar only had bottled beer available. I appreciate this is a common problem pre-season , but other sites do open.

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    7
    Accommodation
     
     
    7
    Cleanliness
     
     
    8
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Services & amenities
     
     
    6
Search
General information

Chemin du Moulin
31220 Martres Tolosane
Occitania
Telephone : +33(0)5.61.98.86.40

Camping2Be Winner 2022