Post a comment

Sites Et Paysages La Colombière

9,17 /10
Fabulous 692 Customers reviews Show all reviews
Awesome 3 day stay ... Peter V, 23/06/2022
Establishment Sites Et Paysages La Colombière - Neydens
Camping2Be Winner 2022
see all the pictures
Accommodation - Apartment Résidence Les Cerisiers - Sites et Paysages La Colombière Accommodation
Bathing Sites Et Paysages La Colombière - Neydens Bathing
Detailed mark View details
General information
 
 
9,2
Accommodation
 
 
9,3
Region
 
 
9,2
Cleanliness
 
 
9,4
Comfort
 
 
9,2
Quality-price ratio
 
 
8,8
Reception
 
 
9,4
Services & amenities
 
 
9
Activities
 
 
8,1
Activities for kids
 
 
8,5

692 available reviews for Sites Et Paysages La Colombière (Review will be checked)

Filter site's reviews
By Accommodation
8,96 Pitch Comfort
Pitch Comfort
9,25 Pitch Privilège
Pitch Privilège
9,19 Premium Pitch
Premium Pitch
9,57 Apartment Résidence Les Cerisiers
Apartment Résidence Les Cerisiers
8,66 Apartment Petite Fleur With Terrace Résidence Les Cerisiers
Apartment Petite Fleur With Terrace Résidence Les Cerisiers
8,88 Apartment Life With Terrace Résidence Les Cerisiers
Apartment Life With Terrace Résidence Les Cerisiers
8,79 Apartment Volupté Résidence Les Cerisiers
Apartment Volupté Résidence Les Cerisiers
9,61 Apartment Premium With Terrace Résidence Les Cerisiers
Apartment Premium With Terrace Résidence Les Cerisiers
9,29 Chalet Cocooning
Chalet Cocooning
8,89 Chalet Privilège
Chalet Privilège
8,92 Mobile-Home Cocooning
Mobile-Home Cocooning
9,39 Mobile-Home Life
Mobile-Home Life
9,53 Mobile-Home Petite Fleur
Mobile-Home Petite Fleur
9,75 Mobile-Home Détente
Mobile-Home Détente
9,11 Mobile-Home Premium
Mobile-Home Premium
9,02 Mobile-Home Fruité
Mobile-Home Fruité
9,25 Mobile-Home Family
Mobile-Home Family
9,03 Mobile-Home Espace
Mobile-Home Espace
9,55 Mobile-Home Super Premium
Mobile-Home Super Premium
Per customer type
  • 206 reviews 9,22
  • 97 reviews 9,05
  • 38 reviews 8,98
  • 246 reviews 9,2
  • 29 reviews 9,42
  • 15 reviews 8,37
Per stay period
  • 224 reviews 9,24
  • 32 reviews 9,47
  • 358 reviews 9,11
  • 81 reviews 9,16
Per languages
  • All languages (692)
  • English English (18)
  • French French (558)
  • Spanish Spanish (4)
  • Italian Italian (1)
  • German German (74)
  • Dutch Dutch (40)
Reviews in chronological order
  • 10 / 10
    oap couple From 02/06/2022 to 05/06/2022
    Certified reviews
    "Awesome 3 day stay"

    Very friendly people at reception spoke English and advised about facilities and local busses to Geneva. They offered bread and pastries. Site has hedges between each other, was flat and spacious with shade. Ablutions clean, small but adequate in low season. Sparkling pool was a welcome place after a day in Geneva. We didn't use the restaurant other than for an ice-cream, but it looked popular. One of our best stops in a month holiday, so highly recommend.

    Nothing to dislike.

    Review Pitch Comfort
    Pitch Comfort

    Hedges between sites, flat, close water and EHU. Shady for most of the day, and large enough for our MH.

    Nothing to dislike

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    10
  • 10 / 10
    oap couple From 15/06/2022 to 17/06/2022
    Certified reviews
    "Favourite site"

    This is my favourite site. The staff are very kind and always helpful Facilities are very clean Site has everything we need

    No

    Review

    Good mixture of sun and shade Own supply of water and drain Lovely to nvironmwnt

    No

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    10
  • 4,5 / 10
    oap couple From 11/06/2022 to 16/06/2022
    Certified reviews
    "Colombiere Neydens"

    Pitch and private bathroom

    Poor bar area, poor reception set up one person dealing with arrivals shop bread?

    Review

    Good size and good bathroom annexe

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    5
    Accommodation
     
     
    5
    Region
     
     
    4
    Cleanliness
     
     
    6
    Comfort
     
     
    5
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    4
    Reception
     
     
    3
    Services & amenities
     
     
    4
  • 8 / 10
    oap couple From 11/06/2022 to 14/06/2022
    Certified reviews
    "Stop near Geneva"

    Good reception, polite and helpful staff, good information re visiting Geneva with route map and directions in several languages. Freshly baked bread and croissants available every morning, nice red wine in shop from the proprietors own vineyard. Also visited Annecy, only an hour away. Excellent 3 night stop.

    Review Pitch Privilège
    Pitch Privilège

    We had a choice of pitches, only lightly shaded ones available but that wasn’t a problem. We had direct water and waste connections and showers and the toilets were very clean.

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Cleanliness
     
     
    8
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    8
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
  • 10 / 10
    oap couple From 06/06/2022 to 08/06/2022
    Certified reviews
    "Amazing Stay"

    Lovely welcome, when we arrived, staff were so friendly, we had a large pitch , really private , we ate at the restaurant and it was delicious, definitely will go back.

    Nothing

    Review

    Huge space around us , very private, lovely mature trees ,it was perfect.

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
  • 10 / 10
    oap couple From 01/06/2022 to 02/06/2022
    Certified reviews
    "Our re-visit to La Colombiere"

    It has been some time since we stopped here but we decided to try it again on our way home from Italy. We’re so glad we did. We travel around Western Europe a lot in our Kon-tiki motorhome this site will be up there because of the quality of the site and restaurant.

    Having to leave!

    Review

    Everything.

    Nothing

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
  • 9,12 / 10
    oap couple From 19/05/2022 to 20/05/2022
    Certified reviews
    "Excellent location and place to stay"

    Reception is very helpful, pitches are excellent sanitaries as well.

    We had to pay 15 Euros just for reservation, I don‘t think this is outdated. There is no reason for paying „reservation fee“.

    Review Pitch Comfort
    Pitch Comfort

    Everything just perfect.

    Reservation fee is not meaningful

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    7
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    6
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
  • 9,89 / 10
    young couple From 23/05/2022 to 27/05/2022
    Certified reviews
    "Beautiful"

    The staff, very friendly and helpful, facilities, nice pools, big pitches, appreciate the pitches with grass.

    Not applicable

    Review

    The separation between pitches

    Not

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    10
  • 9,75 / 10
    young couple From 19/05/2022 to 24/05/2022
    Certified reviews
    "Sportive Break"

    We always get a warm welcome and communication is excellent.

    Review PREMIUM pitch
    PREMIUM pitch

    Excellent private shower, toilet and kitchen. We needed to move the van to go to Evian for the sportive, so it was good to be able to take out some of our equipment and leave it behind.

    We would have liked it to have been mowed before our arrival.

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
  • 9,89 / 10
    other From 12/04/2022 to 13/04/2022
    Certified reviews
    "Super comfortable bungalow and great location "

    Quiet, clean, staff very helpful

    Review Chalet Privilège
    Chalet Privilège

    Spacious, clean... it ticked all the boxes

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    10
Search
General information
Campsite website

166, chemin neuf
74160 Neydens
Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes
Telephone : 00 33 (0)4 50 35 13 14

Camping2Be Winner 2021 Camping2Be Winner 2020 Camping2Be Winner 2019 Camping2Be Winner 2018