x Detailed mark
General information
 
 
9
Accommodation
 
 
8,8
Region
 
 
9,2
Cleanliness
 
 
9,1
Comfort
 
 
8,6
Quality-price ratio
 
 
8,7
Reception
 
 
9,2
Services & amenities
 
 
8,8
Activities
 
 
8,1
Bathing
 
 
9
Catering
 
 
8,5
x Ask a question

Domaine Sant Galdric 1 Ter Avenue Joliot Curie
66690 Palau del Vidre
Occitania
Telephone : +33 (0)4 68 22 14 50

Camping2Be Winner 2017 Camping2Be Winner 2016 Camping2Be Winner 2015 Camping2Be Winner 2014
Search
128 reviews for this campsite
Select reviews by accommodation
Select reviews per customer type
  • 37 reviews 8,64
  • 32 reviews 8,87
  • 5 reviews 8,27
  • 39 reviews 9,07
  • 12 reviews 9,42
  • 2 reviews 8,61
Select reviews per stay period
  • 14 reviews 8,86
  • 113 reviews 8,88
  • 1 reviews 9,86
  • 10 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 19/08/2018 to 02/09/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Le Haras- family friendly"

    My 4th stay in Le Haras now and I will be back again. My family and I love the campsite. We are always made to feel very welcome and the amenities are well maintained and clean. I have two young children 4 & 8 and they are allowed a freedom here that they are not used to anywhere else. The children are well catered for in the form of a beautiful swimming pool and play area to the extent that my 4 yr old was confident enough to order her own ice’s from the bar by the end of the stay. As I mentioned earlier we will definitely be back and will continue to come back - so much to explore still.

    Establishment response

    Thank you so much for your nice comment, we are very touched! A comment like yours is a real pleasure for us! It's always a joy to welcome your family and we look forward to welcoming you again another time!

    Review Pitch +car

    We arrived a little later in the season this time and had the choice of pitch. As usual our pitch was spacious and easily accommodated our 6 berth tent with porch and large car. Beautifully situated in the shade of a number of trees which offered some protection from the sun until evening. In the evening our pitch enjoyed the setting sun which we exploited daily with a glass of wine or beer or both😊

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
    Catering
     
     
    10
  • 9,82 / 10
    family with teenager(s) From 22/07/2018 to 18/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Allen Family"

    All the facilities are very good and the staff most helpful. Very very friendly site

    The elsan point is too close to the showers and the pot wash. Toilets could be a little better

    Establishment response

    Hello, we thank you for your good marks and nice comment, that's always a pleasure to see you. We take note of your remarks.

    Review Pitch +car

    Good sized pitch with defined boundaries and enough privacy. The gardener kept around the pitches very clean

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    8
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
    Catering
     
     
    10
  • 10 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 10/08/2018 to 25/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Family holiday"

    Have stayed here a few times and love it here. Superb pitch, everyone who works at the campsite are so friendly and if you need anything or any help they pull out all the stops to help. Brilliant campsite and would very highly recommend.

    Nothing

    Establishment response

    Thank you so much for your nice comment and your marks! That's always a pleasure to see you!

    Review Pitch +car

    Great sized pitch for even the largest of tents.

    Nothing

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
  • 9,82 / 10
    family with child(ren) From 04/08/2018 to 18/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Hollibobs 2018"

    The family feel of the site

    Establishment response

    Thank you very much for your nice comment and good marks. That's always a pleasure to welcome you.

    Review Mobile Home 4 People LOGGIA

    The outside dining area

    Only 1 fan supplied and it was very very hot

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
    Catering
     
     
    9
  • 9,91 / 10
    family with teenager(s) From 27/07/2018 to 11/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Fantastic time"

    Fantastic holiday yet again always happy to return here very welcoming site love our holidays here

    Establishment response

    Thank you very much for your nice comment and good marks. That's always a pleasure to welcome you.

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
    Catering
     
     
    10
  • 10 / 10
    oap couple From 24/07/2018 to 10/08/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Great Site"

    The friendly owners. The layout of the site. The way trees have been planted. The restaurant. The people who stay on the site.

    Nothing.

    Establishment response

    Thank you so much for your nice comment and good marks. That's always a pleasure to see you!

    Review Pitch Comfort (10A, water and drainage point)

    The position and convenience.

    Nothing.

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
    Catering
     
     
    10
  • 9,73 / 10
    oap couple From 15/06/2018 to 27/06/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Holiday"

    Whole atmosphere. Very friendly site excellent Restaurant & bar.

    Establishment response

    Thank you very much for your nice comment, we are glad that you enjoyed your holidays at Le Haras!

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    9
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
    Activities
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
    Catering
     
     
    10
  • 10 / 10
    young couple From 17/06/2018 to 27/06/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Fantastic "

    Your made to feel so welcome, the owners and staff couldn't do enough.

    No

    Establishment response

    Thank you very much for your message and marks. We are really happy to receive comments like yours.

    Review Pitch +car

    Pitch was very level, it had enough shade to keep the tent cool.

    No

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
    Catering
     
     
    10
  • 9,1 / 10
    oap couple From 28/04/2018 to 13/05/2018
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Restful site by village"

    Loggia - space and equipment. Love the trees.

    Establishment response

    Hello, We thank you very much for your good marks and comments. That's always a pleasure to welcome you!

    Review Mobile Home 4 People LOGGIA

    Verandah

    Small toilet seat

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    9
    Accommodation
     
     
    9
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
    Bathing
     
     
    8
    Catering
     
     
    8
  • 9,6 / 10
    young couple From 06/09/2017 to 17/09/2017
    Certified reviews
    General review : "Fabulous place with a friendly atmosphere. "

    A beautiful part of France with so much culture.

    Having to go home.

    Establishment response

    Hello, we thank you for taking the time to leave a comment. Your good marks are very pleasing for us.

    Review Pitch +car

    Good location.

    Bird droppings on tent. But that's nature for you. Lol

    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    8
    Catering
     
     
    8