Post a comment

Origan Village

8,7 /10
Gorgeous 378 Customers reviews Show all reviews
J&J's stay at Origan ... John G, 02/10/2023
Origan Village - image n°1 - Camping2Be see all the pictures
Accommodation - Chalet Vip Papillon - Origan Village Accommodation
Origan Village - image n°5 - Camping2Be Swimming
Detailed mark View details
General information
 
 
8,8
Accommodation
 
 
8,5
Region
 
 
9,2
Cleanliness
 
 
8,9
Comfort
 
 
8,5
Quality-price ratio
 
 
8,6
Reception
 
 
9,2
Services & amenities
 
 
8,5
Activities
 
 
8,3
Swimming
 
 
9
Food service
 
 
7,5
Activities for kids
 
 
7
Eco-friendly
 
 
8,6

378 available reviews for Origan Village (Review will be checked)

Filter site's reviews
By Accommodation
8,6 Chalet Vip Papillon
Chalet Vip Papillon
8,77 Cottage Suite Provence
Cottage Suite Provence
8,72 Cottage Luxe Provence
Cottage Luxe Provence
8,66 Mini Villa Romana
Mini Villa Romana
8,53 Chalet Cigale
Chalet Cigale
8,78 Chalet Luciole
Chalet Luciole
8,74 Tent Lodge Amazone
Tent Lodge Amazone
9,04 Package Pitch
Package Pitch
8,58 Package Pitch + Electricity
Package Pitch + Electricity
Per customer type
  • 18 reviews 8,38
  • 12 reviews 8,36
  • 84 reviews 8,83
  • 205 reviews 8,69
  • 9 reviews 8,71
  • 1 reviews 7,09
Per stay period
  • 98 reviews 8,96
  • 5 reviews 8,26
  • 275 reviews 8,62
Per languages
  • All languages (378)
  • English English (21)
  • French French (309)
  • German German (21)
  • Dutch Dutch (27)
Reviews in chronological order
  • 8 / 10
    oap couple from 13/09/2023 to 20/09/2023
    Certified reviews
    "J&J's stay at Origan"

    Location of our chalet, being close to Reception, Swimming Pool and Restaurant

    We didn't find the restaurant as good as in other naturist sites we have visited and preferred to eat in Entrevaux. which was a shame, as we would have preferred not to have had to go out.

    Review Chalet VIP Papillon
    Chalet VIP Papillon

    Excellent Fridge and freezer, Location was close to Reception and swimming pool.

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    9
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Region
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    8
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    9
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
    Swimming
     
     
    8
    Food service
     
     
    5
  • 9,11 / 10
    individual from 13/09/2023 to 18/09/2023
    Certified reviews
    "Country Vacances "

    Fantastic Naturist Resort in Beautiful surroundings

    Didnt like the choose of Accommodation that i was given as i had booked a Luciole and was put into a Cigale

    Review Chalet Luciole
    Chalet Luciole

    Proximity to Reception

    I DIDNT STAY IN THE lUCIOLE BUT WAS PUT INTO A cIGALE WHICH I FOUND A BIT DINGY Though never mentioned it i would not stay in a cigale again

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    5
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    7
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Swimming
     
     
    10
  • 10 / 10
    couple from 08/09/2023 to 18/09/2023
    Certified reviews
    "Another thoroughly enjoyable stay."

    We have stayed at Origan many times, both camping in a tent and staying in a cabin. We love the location and atmosphere of the village. Facilities are very good and the pool area is excellent. Congratulations to Doudou and his team for their first year at La Cigalle restaurant and bar. Many fun evenings spent there.

    Review Cottage Luxe Provence
    Cottage Luxe Provence

    Everything you need for a comfortable stay in a beautiful setting.

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    10
    Swimming
     
     
    10
    Food service
     
     
    10
  • 10 / 10
    couple from 26/08/2023 to 31/08/2023
    Certified reviews
    "Exceptional "

    Our short stay at Origan was absolutely amazing. The accommodation was beautiful and had all the amenities needed. The site was exceptional! From the facilities to the food, the tranquility and the beautiful mountains around you. We will be back in May.

    Nothing.

    Review Tent Lodge Amazone
    Tent Lodge Amazone

    Very peaceful, comfortable and surrounded by fantastic views.

    Nothing.

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    10
    Swimming
     
     
    10
    Food service
     
     
    10
  • 7,67 / 10
    couple from 12/08/2023 to 16/08/2023
    Certified reviews
    "Nice Camp on the Hills "

    The view on the Hills and trees Is very beautiful. You can see a Sky full of stars at night. The swimming pool Is not so big, but nice.

    It was difficult to find our pitch because when we arrived (20.30 p.m.) the reception was closed and the map they gave us was confusing.

    Review Package Pitch + electricity
    Package Pitch + electricity

    We had space and intimacy

    The pitch was near the exit gate and few trees around It.

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    9
    Accommodation
     
     
    3
    Region
     
     
    9
    Cleanliness
     
     
    9
    Comfort
     
     
    7
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    6
    Services & amenities
     
     
    9
    Swimming
     
     
    9
  • 9,4 / 10
    couple from 30/07/2023 to 06/08/2023
    Certified reviews
    " Beautiful location and lovely relaxed atmosphere "

    Beautiful naturist village just outside of Puget Thenier. Cottage Provence Luxe was perfect for the 2 of us, amazing views from the lovely large terrace. Lovely pool area and walk down to the river. Very chill feel to the place, will stay again.

    Disco and singer nights were fairly loud from our accommodation and I think they should have ended by 11 pm. But this would not put my off staying here again.

    Review Cottage Luxe Provence
    Cottage Luxe Provence

    Amazing views from the large terrace, very clean and air conditioning was very efficient.

    Parking was not the easiest, on a gravel slope. No Wi-Fi except at reception.

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    6
    Swimming
     
     
    10
  • 9 / 10
    couple from 22/07/2023 to 02/08/2023
    Certified reviews
    "Ten days relax"

    Good relaxing stay. Pleasent animation activities proposed by the staff. The daily bread reservation service is appreciable.

    Restaurant: expansive, poor quality in service and food, bad quality-price ratio. Swimming pool: kids too much exuberant out of control by parents.

    Review Cottage Luxe Provence
    Cottage Luxe Provence

    Nice accomodation, good equipments, nothing to

    .

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    9
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Region
     
     
    8
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    9
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    8
    Activities
     
     
    10
    Swimming
     
     
    9
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    10
  • 10 / 10
    oap couple from 29/07/2023 to 30/07/2023
    Certified reviews
    "Super"

    Perfect place

    Review Package pitch
    Package pitch

    Camping

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    10
    Swimming
     
     
    10
    Food service
     
     
    10
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    10
  • 8 / 10
    couple from 12/07/2023 to 19/07/2023
    Certified reviews
    "Normal"

    Apartment, accessibility, nature, hiking in the mountains

    Poor restaurant quality and food selection; high prices for low quality restaurant food; restaurant staff does not speak English ( 0 knowledge ); poor service and selection in restaurant; worn out amenities, furniture, kitchen utensils; needs a lot of renovation; the other guests are sophisticated and unfriendly towards other nationalities; No following rules in the swimming pool

    Review Cottage Luxe Provence
    Cottage Luxe Provence

    Nice view, good conditioning, cosy

    Old kitchen tools, old and not clean trying pan, very poor quality and uncomfortable pillows, overused, old linen

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    8
    Accommodation
     
     
    8
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    8
    Comfort
     
     
    7
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    7
    Reception
     
     
    7
    Services & amenities
     
     
    6
    Activities
     
     
    8
    Swimming
     
     
    8
    Food service
     
     
    9
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    10
  • 9,5 / 10
    couple from 28/06/2023 to 08/07/2023
    Certified reviews
    "Relaxing at Origan"

    We actually enjoyed Origan much more than we expected. We particularly enjoyed the naturist hiking trail and beautiful pool.

    We are not party people so maybe the music went on too long some nights but not a major issue.

    Review Package Pitch + electricity
    Package Pitch + electricity

    We liked the shade at our pitch and the views

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    9
    Accommodation
     
     
    7
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Quality-price ratio
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Services & amenities
     
     
    10
    Swimming
     
     
    10
    Eco-friendly
     
     
    9
Search
General information

2160 route du savet
06260 Puget-Théniers
Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur
Telephone : +33 (0)4 93 05 06 00

Camping2Be Winner 2022 Camping2Be Winner 2021 Camping2Be Winner 2020