Post a comment

Camping La Ningle

9,35 /10
Fabulous 74 Customers reviews Show all reviews
Relaxing and friendly ... Sidonie P, 02/09/2022
Establishment Camping La Ningle - Saint Hilaire De Riez see all the pictures
Accommodation - Special Offer Solo Or Duet - Mobile Home Loft / - Camping La Ningle Accommodation
Campsite
Detailed mark View details
General information
 
 
9,4
Accommodation
 
 
9,5
Region
 
 
9,1
Cleanliness
 
 
9,6
Comfort
 
 
9,4
Reception
 
 
9,8
Services & amenities
 
 
8,5
Activities
 
 
8,6
Bathing
 
 
9,3
Activities for kids
 
 
8,8

74 available reviews for Camping La Ningle (Review will be checked)

Filter site's reviews
By Accommodation
8 Special Offer Solo Or Duet - Mobile Home Loft /
Special Offer Solo Or Duet - Mobile Home Loft /
9,37 Mobile Home Loft 27 M² / 2 Bedrooms - Terrace + Tv
Mobile Home Loft 27 M² / 2 Bedrooms - Terrace + Tv
9,56 Mobile Home Rental Loft From Wednesday To Wednesday /
Mobile Home Rental Loft From Wednesday To Wednesday /
- Mobile Home Rental From Sunday To Sunday /
Mobile Home Rental From Sunday To Sunday / No review
10 Mobil-Home Mediterranée 27 M² / 2 Bedrooms With Covered Terrace + Tv
Mobil-Home Mediterranée 27 M² / 2 Bedrooms With Covered Terrace + Tv
9,28 Mobile Home Florès 30 M² / 2 Bedrooms - Terrace + Tv
Mobile Home Florès 30 M² / 2 Bedrooms - Terrace + Tv
9,29 Mobile Home Pmr Venezia 31 M² / 2 Bedrooms - Terrace + Tv
Mobile Home Pmr Venezia 31 M² / 2 Bedrooms - Terrace + Tv
9,46 Mobile Home Tamaris 33 M² / 3 Bedrooms With Terrace + Tv
Mobile Home Tamaris 33 M² / 3 Bedrooms With Terrace + Tv
- Location Mobil-Home Tamaris Du Mercredi Au Mercredi /
Location Mobil-Home Tamaris Du Mercredi Au Mercredi / No review
- Mobile Home Rental Tamaris From Sunday Until Sunday /
Mobile Home Rental Tamaris From Sunday Until Sunday / No review
9,28 Lodge Tent. 38M²
Lodge Tent. 38M²
9,26 Option : Pitch + Car + Tent, Caravan Or Camper + 10 A - Child (0-2 Years Old) +
Option : Pitch + Car + Tent, Caravan Or Camper + 10 A - Child (0-2 Years Old) +
9,7 Option Acsi (On Presentation Of The Card Acsi Card) - 1 Dog Included +
Option Acsi (On Presentation Of The Card Acsi Card) - 1 Dog Included +
Per customer type
  • 26 reviews 9,39
  • 21 reviews 9,14
  • 2 reviews 8,97
  • 15 reviews 9,79
  • 3 reviews 8,96
  • 2 reviews 9,56
Per stay period
  • 11 reviews 9,39
  • 63 reviews 9,35
Per languages
  • All languages (74)
  • English English (6)
  • French French (66)
  • Dutch Dutch (2)
Reviews in chronological order
  • 10 / 10
    oap couple from 02/08/2022 to 30/08/2022
    Certified reviews
    "Relaxing and friendly "

    Friendly atmosphere. Good facilities. A very relaxing stay.

    Limited access to Wi fi

    Establishment response

    Thank you very much for your comment. It's always a pleasure to see you at the campsite We hope to see you again next year Regards L'équipe de La Ningle

    Review Option : Pitch + car + tent, caravan or camper + 10 A - Child (0-2 years old) +
    Option : Pitch + car + tent, caravan or camper + 10 A - Child (0-2 years old) +

    Spacious

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
  • 9,56 / 10
    family with child(ren) from 06/08/2022 to 20/08/2022
    Certified reviews
    "Revisit After Our Daughter Has Her Own Children"

    Most things really - the staff was great, as was the campsite and its facilities.

    Very little, but the smaller bedrooms in Tamaris (the largest accommodation for families) was a little tight. We bought a kettle, which we will take with us next year as we intend to return then, as one was not included in the inventory.

    Establishment response

    We thank you for your comment. We were delighted to welcome you to the campsite. TAMARIS mobile homes are our largest mobile homes for 6 persons. Indeed, we do not put a kettle in the mobile homes but we could provide some on loan. Think about it. Best regards L'équipe de La Ningle.

    Review Mobile Home Tamaris 33 m² / 3 bedrooms with terrace + tv
    Mobile Home Tamaris 33 m² / 3 bedrooms with terrace + tv

    Just about everything really.

    Cramped small bedrooms and lack of kettle

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    8
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
    Activities for kids
     
     
    8
  • 9,78 / 10
    family with teenager(s) from 13/08/2022 to 20/08/2022
    Certified reviews
    "A lovely break"

    Friendly staff and good atmosphere

    No

    Establishment response

    We thank you for your comment. We were delighted to welcome you to the campsite and talk to you. Best regards, L'équipe de La Ningle

    Review Option : Pitch + car + tent, caravan or camper + 10 A - Child (0-2 years old) +
    Option : Pitch + car + tent, caravan or camper + 10 A - Child (0-2 years old) +

    Spacious pitch

    Not much space for kids to run around

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    8
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
    Activities for kids
     
     
    10
  • 10 / 10
    family with child(ren) from 13/08/2022 to 20/08/2022
    Certified reviews
    "Fantastic campsite "

    So polite, so friendly and welcoming. We had a lovely stay , would definitely come back. Really lovely campsite ,everything you need and the pool with a slide went down very well with the children. Such a relaxing stay.

    Establishment response

    We thank you for your comment. We were delighted to welcome you to the campsite and talk to you. Best regards L'équipe de La Ningle

    Review Option : Pitch + car + tent, caravan or camper + 10 A - Child (0-2 years old) +
    Option : Pitch + car + tent, caravan or camper + 10 A - Child (0-2 years old) +

    The space was excellent and nice and quiet.

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
    Activities for kids
     
     
    10
  • 9,5 / 10
    oap couple from 04/07/2022 to 09/07/2022
    Certified reviews
    "Sunshine in the Vendee"

    The site is a credit to the young couple that own it. They were always available and worked tirelessly to keep the site spotless.

    There was nothing to dislike and we will be back next year

    Establishment response

    Thank you very much for your nice comment. We are glad you enjoyed the campsite. Looking forward to seeing you again next year. L'équipe de La Ningle

    Review Option ACSI (on presentation of the card ACSI card) - 1 dog included +
    Option ACSI (on presentation of the card ACSI card) - 1 dog included +

    Large level pitch

    Nothing

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    10
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    6
    Bathing
     
     
    10
  • 9,75 / 10
    oap couple from 03/07/2022 to 09/07/2022
    Certified reviews
    "Great holiday at a great place "

    Very friendly owners andstaff.Pitcg was a great size.Cycling opportunities are excellent in this region

    No toilet paper in the toilets

    Establishment response

    Thank you for message. We're happy to welcome you in our campsite. Look forward to welcoming you again. Regards, Sophie

    Review Option ACSI (on presentation of the card ACSI card) - 1 dog included +
    Option ACSI (on presentation of the card ACSI card) - 1 dog included +

    Great site and very friendly hosts

    Need toilet paper in the toilets

    Certified reviews
    Detailed mark
    View details
    General information
     
     
    10
    Accommodation
     
     
    10
    Region
     
     
    8
    Cleanliness
     
     
    10
    Comfort
     
     
    10
    Reception
     
     
    10
    Activities
     
     
    10
    Bathing
     
     
    10
Search
General information
Campsite website

66, Chemin des Roselières
85270 Saint Hilaire De Riez
Pays-de-la-Loire
Telephone : +33 (0)2 51 54 07 11

Camping2Be Winner 2021 Camping2Be Winner 2020 Camping2Be Winner 2019 Camping2Be Winner 2018